About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Family Kia

2665 U.S. Highway 1 South, St. Augustine, Florida 32086
Sales: (904) 808-0542

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

214 Lifetime Reviews

Family Kia

Hours: Open Now

2665 U.S. Highway 1 South,
St. Augustine, Florida 32086
Family Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Family Kia

Committed to being the "Home of the Red Carpet Treatment" Family Kia is proud to be recognized as the number one Kia Dealer in Customer Satisfaction in Florida. It is our aim to make your car buying and servicing an experience to remember. Come in to Family Kia and experience the "Red Carpet Treatment" today! We have an incredible selection of new and pre-owned Kia's ready for delivery. Any questions call Steve or Wayne at 1-877-468-7592

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Family Kia

Committed to being the "Home of the Red Carpet Treatment" Family Kia is proud to be recognized as the number one Kia Dealer in Customer Satisfaction in Florida. It is our aim to make your car buying and servicing an experience to remember. Come in to Family Kia and experience the "Red Carpet Treatment" today! We have an incredible selection of new and pre-owned Kia's ready for delivery. Any questions call Steve or Wayne at 1-877-468-7592

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Express Service
  • Shuttle Service
214 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Zohardy821
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

My grandma got a car from here and the workers were so nice to her and friendly and gave her great business I was really impressed I would buy a car here for myself

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elvisfan2468
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kia soul"

My experience with this dealership was outstanding easy finance. Friendly staff tank full of gas. Lol. Helped me to set up blue tooth for safe driving while using the phone. Kz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tia thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
misty
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you for the hometown feel!"

I really enjoyed the personal, friendly service! Took me back to my hometown and they way you feel when your comfortable with your sales person - like they went to school with you! It really is a FAMILY there. Thanks Everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Great
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to get info I needed."

I have a Kia Soul from family Kia I got a flat tire and when I called to ask about what can be done the women who answers the phone knew everything to do without a pause. She got me set up and going in less then an hour! She made my stressful morning easy to deal with. Thank you TT.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tia Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rainbow
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

My sales person was Karen..... It was a pleasure working with her and we had a lot of laughs...she's a very funny person, love her...I will recommend her to anyone I know...I bought a Sorrento which I absolutely love... Its a smooth ride with lots of room to play...especially since I was in a small Honda before hand.. The sale went smooth and the finance guy Nate explained all the paper work very thorough and answered all my questions... Thank you so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate Bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samantha mccook
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great people"

just went and had my car serviced and everybody was so helpful and friendly in there!! Thanks for making my car drive like new again.... -Sammie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
misfit8228
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kia rocks!!"

Great team ! Awesome service and some Knowledgeable techs....love the automatic car wash.....very down to earth people!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

M.T and T T

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
llinda2469
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service!!"

I received fast friendly service from family kia and would definitley recommend them to others.All my questions were answered and I felt very comfortable in the atmosphere. They even Have a great Place for the grandkids to play while your being helped.-Linda Lawrence

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tia Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kammie R Workman
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Seecice"

I had a few questions about how to work some of the components in my vehicle your service was very helpful to me. Thank you very mucj Kammie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tia Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sbaker8606
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service!"

I went to family kia and was treated very well. I received fast friendly service as soon as I walked in the door. -Sharla Baker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tia Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results
FamilyKia
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wayne Acosta
Wayne Acosta

General Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karen Moreira
Karen Moreira

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scottie Manson
Scottie Manson

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby  Mosley
Bobby Mosley

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Steer
Steve Steer

Parts Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Elliot
Don Elliot

Pre-owned Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Stearley
Debbie Stearley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darwin Grote
Darwin Grote

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Brewer
Jeff Brewer

Internet Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Niedel
Tom Niedel

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory