About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Family Kia

2665 U.S. Highway 1 South, St. Augustine, Florida 32086
Sales: (904) 808-0542

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

217 Lifetime Reviews

Family Kia

Hours: Closed

2665 U.S. Highway 1 South,
St. Augustine, Florida 32086
Family Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Family Kia

Committed to being the "Home of the Red Carpet Treatment" Family Kia is proud to be recognized as the number one Kia Dealer in Customer Satisfaction in Florida. It is our aim to make your car buying and servicing an experience to remember. Come in to Family Kia and experience the "Red Carpet Treatment" today! We have an incredible selection of new and pre-owned Kia's ready for delivery. Any questions call Steve or Wayne at 1-877-468-7592

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Family Kia

Committed to being the "Home of the Red Carpet Treatment" Family Kia is proud to be recognized as the number one Kia Dealer in Customer Satisfaction in Florida. It is our aim to make your car buying and servicing an experience to remember. Come in to Family Kia and experience the "Red Carpet Treatment" today! We have an incredible selection of new and pre-owned Kia's ready for delivery. Any questions call Steve or Wayne at 1-877-468-7592

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Express Service
  • Shuttle Service
217 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tracy-Lee Massey
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Regained my independence"

After searching for months and getting nothing but high interest rates and high monthly payments, Karen and Nate ensured that I got a car. Karen went above and beyond to work with me and my budget while Nate worked tirelessly to make things a reality. I am sincerely grateful for such an opportunity to own a 2016 vehicle with such low monthly payments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathaniel Bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suziq4444
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy Customer"

Debbie Stearley is terrific!!! She helped me purchase my beautiful Inferno Red 2016 Soul. I was on the fence about trading my 2013 Optima (that I also bought from Debbie) but she helped me make an informed decision to trade and I couldn't be happier. I was able to not only keep my payment where I needed it to be but also drive off with a brand new car!! There was no pressure just lots of footwork by Debbie working with the finance department to get me the best deal possible. I am already a loyal Family Kia customer (this is my 3rd car purchase) and I have recommended Family Kia and Debbie to all my friends and family and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FemiCoo
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I wish I could give 10 stars. "

Family Kia, more specifically Debbie Stearley and Darwin Grote, made it easy, seamless and even pleasant for me to get a new Kia Forte after my accident. Totaling my old Kia Forte Koup was a traumatic experience. But both Debbie and Darwin helped me get into a new Kia Forte Koup within the week. I will be forever grateful to Family Kia for turning an unfortunate event to a great experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zohardy821
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

My grandma got a car from here and the workers were so nice to her and friendly and gave her great business I was really impressed I would buy a car here for myself

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elvisfan2468
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kia soul"

My experience with this dealership was outstanding easy finance. Friendly staff tank full of gas. Lol. Helped me to set up blue tooth for safe driving while using the phone. Kz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tia thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
misty
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you for the hometown feel!"

I really enjoyed the personal, friendly service! Took me back to my hometown and they way you feel when your comfortable with your sales person - like they went to school with you! It really is a FAMILY there. Thanks Everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Great
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to get info I needed."

I have a Kia Soul from family Kia I got a flat tire and when I called to ask about what can be done the women who answers the phone knew everything to do without a pause. She got me set up and going in less then an hour! She made my stressful morning easy to deal with. Thank you TT.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tia Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rainbow
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

My sales person was Karen..... It was a pleasure working with her and we had a lot of laughs...she's a very funny person, love her...I will recommend her to anyone I know...I bought a Sorrento which I absolutely love... Its a smooth ride with lots of room to play...especially since I was in a small Honda before hand.. The sale went smooth and the finance guy Nate explained all the paper work very thorough and answered all my questions... Thank you so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate Bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samantha mccook
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great people"

just went and had my car serviced and everybody was so helpful and friendly in there!! Thanks for making my car drive like new again.... -Sammie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
misfit8228
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kia rocks!!"

Great team ! Awesome service and some Knowledgeable techs....love the automatic car wash.....very down to earth people!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

M.T and T T

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results
FamilyKia
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Debbie Stearley
Debbie Stearley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darwin Grote
Darwin Grote

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karen Moreira
Karen Moreira

Sales and Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Acosta
Wayne Acosta

General Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Brewer
Jeff Brewer

Internet Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Niedel
Tom Niedel

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scottie Manson
Scottie Manson

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby  Mosley
Bobby Mosley

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Steer
Steve Steer

Parts Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Elliot
Don Elliot

Pre-owned Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory