About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Family Kia

2665 U.S. Highway 1 South, St. Augustine, Florida 32086
Sales: (904) 808-0542

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.5

222 Lifetime Reviews

Family Kia

Hours: Open Now

2665 U.S. Highway 1 South,
St. Augustine, Florida 32086
Family Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Family Kia

Committed to being the "Home of the Red Carpet Treatment" Family Kia is proud to be recognized as the number one Kia Dealer in Customer Satisfaction in Florida. It is our aim to make your car buying and servicing an experience to remember. Come in to Family Kia and experience the "Red Carpet Treatment" today! We have an incredible selection of new and pre-owned Kia's ready for delivery. Any questions call Steve or Wayne at 1-877-468-7592

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Family Kia

Committed to being the "Home of the Red Carpet Treatment" Family Kia is proud to be recognized as the number one Kia Dealer in Customer Satisfaction in Florida. It is our aim to make your car buying and servicing an experience to remember. Come in to Family Kia and experience the "Red Carpet Treatment" today! We have an incredible selection of new and pre-owned Kia's ready for delivery. Any questions call Steve or Wayne at 1-877-468-7592

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Express Service
  • Shuttle Service
222 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mskida
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

I just love Family Kia!!! Their just a great group of people. When i get ready to upgrade my car or get a new one im going back to them.Their service department is outstanding! 💖💖

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AmandaGoode
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A little weird. "

This gentleman at the time of transaction was more focused on politics than customer service. I wouldn't not recommend this unprofessional person. Will not be returning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
miltbella44
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and Beyond"

The best car dealership in Saint Augustine! their sales and finance department went above and beyond to get my wife the car she want it. This is the second car we buy from family Kia and we have always being treated like family. If you go there, they will not disappoint you. Superb job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate Bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LauraT-904
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I only stopped by for a test drive!"

In that we all have a predetermined inclination of what it's SUPPPOSED to be like to buy a new car, but it is always nice when those predeterminations don't follow you into a dealership. I emailed Jeff Brewer at Family Kia of St. Augustine and he contacted me back with availability that afternoon. I am a repeat Kia customer and I thought I was going in for a new Sportage. (I'm turning over my Forte to my son, before that I drove the Sedona, before that a Sephia!) After a couple of test drives it turns out that a new Kia Soul was in my future. Who knew! I love my Soul! I looked at several other cars before coming back to FKSA. With the amount of miles that I put on a vehicle every year I realized that warranty on new Kia's is a HUGE selling point for me. I guess you could say that the lack of manufacturer's warranty was a deal breaker on the other vehicles in consideration. Do your homework and research the car(s) you may be interested in test driving/purchasing. There is tons of information out there and we should all be informed consumers. Save your difficult questions and challenge Jeff. I doubt you'll be able to stump him on the cars because he is really very knowledgeable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate the Finance Guru (I'm sorry, I don't remember his last name!)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carl1234
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"'' Good Experience''"

I have been buying automobiles for greater than 40 years and usually I find the experience less than pleasing. Recently we sold our 2007 Buick and figured that we could do well with one vehicle but after six months found two cars are needed. I researched using consumers and found that Kia Soul was a good buy especially with the warranty and dependability . I noticed that Family Kia had a good rating although 30 miles away from my home. I visited the dealership on Saturday May 28,2016 and was met by Christian Smith who helped with my purchase of a Red Soul + for my wife. The experience was the Best I have had in a long time. Thank Again to both Chris and the excellent Finance Manager Nathan in restoring my trust in car buying. I highly recommend Family Kia .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tracy-Lee Massey
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Regained my independence"

After searching for months and getting nothing but high interest rates and high monthly payments, Karen and Nate ensured that I got a car. Karen went above and beyond to work with me and my budget while Nate worked tirelessly to make things a reality. I am sincerely grateful for such an opportunity to own a 2016 vehicle with such low monthly payments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathaniel Bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suziq4444
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy Customer"

Debbie Stearley is terrific!!! She helped me purchase my beautiful Inferno Red 2016 Soul. I was on the fence about trading my 2013 Optima (that I also bought from Debbie) but she helped me make an informed decision to trade and I couldn't be happier. I was able to not only keep my payment where I needed it to be but also drive off with a brand new car!! There was no pressure just lots of footwork by Debbie working with the finance department to get me the best deal possible. I am already a loyal Family Kia customer (this is my 3rd car purchase) and I have recommended Family Kia and Debbie to all my friends and family and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FemiCoo
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I wish I could give 10 stars. "

Family Kia, more specifically Debbie Stearley and Darwin Grote, made it easy, seamless and even pleasant for me to get a new Kia Forte after my accident. Totaling my old Kia Forte Koup was a traumatic experience. But both Debbie and Darwin helped me get into a new Kia Forte Koup within the week. I will be forever grateful to Family Kia for turning an unfortunate event to a great experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zohardy821
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

My grandma got a car from here and the workers were so nice to her and friendly and gave her great business I was really impressed I would buy a car here for myself

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elvisfan2468
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kia soul"

My experience with this dealership was outstanding easy finance. Friendly staff tank full of gas. Lol. Helped me to set up blue tooth for safe driving while using the phone. Kz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tia thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results
FamilyKia
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Karen Moreira
Karen Moreira

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Steer
Steve Steer

Parts Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Acosta
Wayne Acosta

General Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Stearley
Debbie Stearley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darwin Grote
Darwin Grote

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Brewer
Jeff Brewer

Internet Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Niedel
Tom Niedel

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scottie Manson
Scottie Manson

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby  Mosley
Bobby Mosley

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian  Smith
Christian Smith

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Kia Sorento, $35070
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$35,070

Mileage 48

Exterior ColorSangria

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Kia Cadenza, $34100
2016 Kia Cadenza

Price$34,100

Mileage 4,955

Exterior ColorSilky Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Soul, $18135
2016 Kia Soul

Price$18,135

Mileage 5,004

Exterior ColorAlien II

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $29165
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$29,165

Mileage 451

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Kia Optima, $27670
2016 Kia Optima

Price$27,670

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Kia Optima, $37515
2016 Kia Optima

Price$37,515

Mileage 5,763

Exterior ColorEbony Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Cadenza, $34045
2016 Kia Cadenza

Price$34,045

Mileage 29

Exterior ColorAurora Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Forte, $21685
2016 Kia Forte

Price$21,685

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.