About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Faulkner Cadillac Mechanicsburg

1.6

9 Lifetime Reviews

6643 Carlisle Pike, Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050 Directions
Sales: (717) 691-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Faulkner Cadillac Mechanicsburg

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2016

"Worst car dealership in PA"

- Raven81

I purchased a car here and had nothing but problems with it. It was in the shop 4 times within the first 3 months. Then gave me issues with fixing the problems with the car. Would not recommend to anyone!!! Go elsewhere. Bad experience. Back seat belts had tears in them but they said they inspected the car on PA regulations?!? Try again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager.
October 31, 2011

"Stereotypical car buying experience. They wasted an..."

- rkk1977

Stereotypical car buying experience. They wasted an entire Saturday morning playing the typical salesman/sales manager game. Their price was the highest in the Central PA area and they didn't seem interested in follow-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
September 26, 2011

"The staff were great,friendly and eager to help. They..."

- gcodori

The staff were great,friendly and eager to help. They were not aggressive and allowed us to make a decision at our own pace. They were knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mitchell
June 30, 2011

"I recommend this dealership to anyone interested in..."

- lsilk

I recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a car. These guys are the best friendly, outgoing, ahd there is never any presure .You are well taken care of thru the entire deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike mitchell tracy
June 24, 2011

"My family has dealt with Rick Fasick for probably 30..."

- Serlin

My family has dealt with Rick Fasick for probably 30 years. He is always kind, helpful and friendly. Tracey prepares all the documentation for the sale and he is always thorough and explains everything to make sure you are getting the deal you were promised. Our overall dealings with these two men has never been anything but outstanding! Thanks Rick and Tracey --- you guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Fasick and Tracey ?
May 27, 2011

"It's never a good feeling when you need to take your car..."

- rhoch

It's never a good feeling when you need to take your car in for repairs. It's costly and inconvenient, but this dealership makes an unpleasant situation as pleasant as it could possibly be. Generally, they have a loaner car available to ease the inconvenience factor. If they don't a car available, they have a driver who will take you to work and pick you up. They have a drive in garage with an automatic door so you can pull right in. Complimentary soda (which is nice since I'm not a coffee drinker). Their hours are convenient. The service staff is knowledgeable, friendly and personable. It's clear they enjoy their job. Everyone knows that service at a dealer is more costly than at a mom and pop repairs shop, but I haven't experienced overly extravagent charges. My last issue took quite some time to diagnose. The staff didn't just start fixing things to try is out and see if it worked. They took their time to work out the issue and the first replacement was the right one; actually saving me money. They went through the list of items replaced with me and the individual cost for each one. My final bill was actually less than anticipated. Again, this dealership make a very unpleasant situation, as pleasant as it can possibly be. Thank you to everyone for doing such a fantastic job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron in service, Chris in service and Fred the driver
April 16, 2011

"The two employes that assisted me in the purchase of my..."

- charles croft

The two employes that assisted me in the purchase of my new cadillac made my buying experience a real pleasure. They made me feel comfortable and at ease as soon as I walked into the dealership, no pressure no feeling like I was being pushed. Sutliff Cadillac runs a first class operation, and Mike and Tracy should be commended for the professional way they represented the dealership.Because of my positive buying experience, I will for sure be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike mitchell, tracy mc michell
February 17, 2011

"We have delt with Sutliff for two new leases, and just..."

- skiman70

We have delt with Sutliff for two new leases, and just picked up our new 2011 SRX. We have been very satisfied with the sales and service that we received. Our salesman, Mike Mitchell, was very professional, curtious,and knowledgable, in all our dealings. It was a pleasure dealing with him and his sales staff including, Mark Kauffman, and Tracy in leaseing both of our Cadillac SRX's. They also have a great service department, and I would recommend Sutliff Cadillac to anyone wanting a great deal on a Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mitchell
January 15, 2011

"THe dealership from management to the salesmen provided..."

- tjharvey

THe dealership from management to the salesmen provided me with confidence that the car would be all that I expect a car to be. I was looking at european makes and I was assured that I would be pleased with the CTS. I have been very happy so far. Follow-up after the sale has been great. Service for all of our GM products has been excellent at Sutliff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim slatt, tom shannon, john sutliff
1
1 - 9 of 9 results