About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Faulkner Dodge Ram

6720 Carlisle Pike, Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050
Sales: (888) 419-4867

Makes: Dodge | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

131 Lifetime Reviews

Faulkner Dodge Ram
6720 Carlisle Pike,
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050
Faulkner Dodge Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

131 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jshull1985
2/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy, Simple"

Knowledgeable, Helpful, Not Pushy, Worked with me on price, made me feel comfortable during the car buying process, stuck with me to the end and helped me set up the features in the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley Albright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mattingly
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Totally Positive Experience"

Everything about this new car buying experience was positive. This was my first time purchasing from a Faulkner dealership and I was very pleased. Salesman Ian Roedts was a pleasure to work with and is one of the main reasons that I made my purchase at Faulkner Dodge Ram. Will not hesitate to do more business here in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian Roedts, Doug Smith, Ed Post

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
snickers712
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Look no further"

Every experience at Faulkner Dodge has been great! They go above and beyond to help us get the perfect vehicle at the perfect price. Whatever the need, I know they will be there to take care of us! We have purchased 3 vehicles from them and we will not go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Fortney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmurphy15
9/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Serivce"

We have used Faulkner Dodge for the last 2 cars that we bought in the last few months. A Nissian Versa and a Dodge 1500 Ram. The whole process was easy and as painless as possible. We dealt with Dan both times and he was awesome! He listened to what we wanted and needed, and helped us find exactly what we wanted and could afford. He was friendly, funny and knowledgeable. He was easy to work with and very understanding. They allowed us to have our mechanic look at the versa before we bought it and even made arrangements for it to be picked up afterwards. Definitley going back and working with Dan whenever we need another car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Crawley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ces13
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

Ian and Corey were fantastic! They walked me through all of the processes and answered any questions I had. They worked with my budget and got me the car i wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian and Corey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pawtd
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Save Your Money And Vehicle"

Where to start? Had to take vehicle in three times for the service department to admit there was a bad tire monitoring sensor on our vehicle. Took same vehicle in for an oil change. Ten miles later check engine light came on and no oil on dipstick. Towed vehicle to same dealership and they said the gasket failed. I really question this but whatever. They were to send a shuttle to pick my wife and two children up. Guess what no shuttle arrived. Rude service advisor sent driver to wrong location. Her excuse was she isn't from the area. Worst customer service I ever experienced. I have written this dealer off of my list. Please be careful dealing with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

chris malpass, brittany

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JLithgow
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Elliott was great in working with my wife and I on securing our used truck. We had some crazy logistic issues and Elliott worked with us to make our purchase happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dodge
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience "

Elliot was great to work with. He made the car buying experience very easy. I will definitely be back when I need another new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elliot Loving

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heavy
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!!"

I really enjoyed working with Elliot Loving at Faulkner Dodge. Elliot was constantly trying to do everything he could to gain our sale from the beginning. He was awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elliot Loving

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doyle.saylor
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elliott/ Sales"

Elliott was awesome to work with. Not pushy and listened to what I wanted. I drove away with the Ram I wanted thanks to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elliott Loving

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.