About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Faulkner Dodge Ram

6720 Carlisle Pike, Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050
Sales: (888) 419-4867

Makes: Dodge|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

123 Lifetime Reviews

Faulkner Dodge Ram
123 Lifetime Reviews
Faulkner Dodge Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

123 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Heavy
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!!"

I really enjoyed working with Elliot Loving at Faulkner Dodge. Elliot was constantly trying to do everything he could to gain our sale from the beginning. He was awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elliot Loving

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doyle.saylor
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elliott/ Sales"

Elliott was awesome to work with. Not pushy and listened to what I wanted. I drove away with the Ram I wanted thanks to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elliott Loving

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Koltenr
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful"

Elliott was very helpful, friendly and easy to deal with during my purchase of my truck. He was not pushy, he made sure I was happy during the whole process. Deffinatly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elliott Loving

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmax60
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Faulkner experience"

The sales help and financing department were friendly and helpful. This experience was so much more smooth then mine with cvm. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a friendly family of dealers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elliot loving

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
usedcarbuyer
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Service, Nice Used Car"

Was satisified with saleperson and credit financing guy. Credit guy realized there may have been a misunderstanding and went back over the financing and made it right for both of us. Honesty is important and he was. Car was cleaned up nicely on the outside, but only average on the inside. Checking out a few things including a rattle/vibration in the back, but I am sure they will address it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

E. Loving.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bryna
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shopped around, stopped at Faulkner"

I ran into practically no roadblocks when purchasing my vehicle. I was treated well and was kept in the loop with every step. Even though there were closer Dodge dealerships near me, Faulkner was the only way to go. They also worked hard to gain my business and ultimately did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elliott Loving

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2thmovr
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer service above and beyond the call of duty"

I've generally had good experiences purchasing previously owned low mileage vehicles in the past, partly because I begin searching before I find myself in a bind which in turn allows me to be selective. When I recently began looking for a reliable all or 4 wheel drive SUV type vehicle for my son to take to college in the fall, I decided to put out feelers via the internet in order to minimize the leg work since my free time is extremely limited. I never expected a salesperson to show up at my office with a vehicle meeting my specific criteria, so that I could " see if I might be interested". However, this is what Elliott did and a few hours later my son and I met him at Faulkner Dodge Ram and finalized the sale ( which by the way required Elliott to stay beyond their closing time ). Truly the best car buying experience I've ever had. Service above and beyond!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elliott Loving

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mstetler
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service! "

I needed a used car in a certain price range and he found me exactly what I asked for. The service was great and I would go back there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elliot, Loving

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SAS
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience, great price!"

If you are looking for a no hassle well-priced deal and a great buying experience, go to Faulkner Dodge Ram and ask for Elliott. I was searching for a Ram Crew Cab and knew exactly what options and color I wanted. I had either called or visited approximately 10 dealerships local to my house but didn't think the deal was right. I do a lot of research on vehicles when i buy and compare dealership prices and knew what vehicle I was going after before I started looking. I spoke with Elliott a few days before I drove to the dealership and basically gave him my no xxxxxxx summary of how I've been searching, what I'm looking for, and how I'm ready to buy if the price is right. I knew prior to driving 2.5 hours that this was probably going to be where I was going to buy. I was prepared to visit a dealership in Maryland and one in West Virginia, but was happy with the trade in and purchase price so I bought at Faulkner. I highly recommend this dealership. Again, stop and see Elliott and he will make sure you find the right vehicle for you at a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elliott Loving

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mazdaspeed123
11/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was the second time I went to the dealer. The first..."

This was the second time I went to the dealer. The first time was about 10 years ago. We couldn't come to a deal. So one month ago I wanted a Ram truck. Looked on line to see what trucks were out there. Found a truck I wanted at CVM. I talked to Bob Hennion on the phone. He had me come down at 6:00 pm to meet. Well when I got there Bob was to busy to help me. So he put me with Steve Troutman. I got the feeling that they really didn't want to help me. They came back with there offers on the truck and the payment was to high. They were trying to charge me the $1000 destination charge. This is all ready in the price of the truck. I wanted to drive one of the trucks. So I had to ask. they put me in a truck that was different then the one I wanted and I couldn't drive it very long. Steve wanted to go home. This is one of the worst dealers. I will never go back to CVM again. I did get a new Ram truck from E-town Ram.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Steve Troutman, Bob Hennion

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory