About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Faulkner Dodge Ram

4.4

132 Lifetime Reviews

6720 Carlisle Pike, Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050 Directions
Sales: (888) 419-4867

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Faulkner Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2016

"Sold!!! Now we don't care about you."

- Zene Farhat

Bought a new dodge truck. Had dealer do some up grades. They put the wrong fender flares on. They insist I pay for them and said if I don't they will be taking me to court. I sent a check in for the other upgrades and left the 700 dollars out for the wrong fender flares they put on. I ripped them off and put the right ones on. Ha ha the sales man have me a brochure and I pointed to the flares I wanted. Actually were the only ones in the whole book. Low class guys in there. Don't go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Young jerk I think Doug n manager
February 27, 2016

"Easy, Simple"

- jshull1985

Knowledgeable, Helpful, Not Pushy, Worked with me on price, made me feel comfortable during the car buying process, stuck with me to the end and helped me set up the features in the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Albright
February 23, 2016

"Totally Positive Experience"

- mattingly

Everything about this new car buying experience was positive. This was my first time purchasing from a Faulkner dealership and I was very pleased. Salesman Ian Roedts was a pleasure to work with and is one of the main reasons that I made my purchase at Faulkner Dodge Ram. Will not hesitate to do more business here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Roedts, Doug Smith, Ed Post
December 16, 2015

"Look no further"

- snickers712

Every experience at Faulkner Dodge has been great! They go above and beyond to help us get the perfect vehicle at the perfect price. Whatever the need, I know they will be there to take care of us! We have purchased 3 vehicles from them and we will not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Fortney
September 11, 2015

"Great Customer Serivce"

- kmurphy15

We have used Faulkner Dodge for the last 2 cars that we bought in the last few months. A Nissian Versa and a Dodge 1500 Ram. The whole process was easy and as painless as possible. We dealt with Dan both times and he was awesome! He listened to what we wanted and needed, and helped us find exactly what we wanted and could afford. He was friendly, funny and knowledgeable. He was easy to work with and very understanding. They allowed us to have our mechanic look at the versa before we bought it and even made arrangements for it to be picked up afterwards. Definitley going back and working with Dan whenever we need another car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Crawley
August 31, 2015

"Fantastic Experience"

- ces13

Ian and Corey were fantastic! They walked me through all of the processes and answered any questions I had. They worked with my budget and got me the car i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian and Corey
March 10, 2015

"Save Your Money And Vehicle"

- pawtd

Where to start? Had to take vehicle in three times for the service department to admit there was a bad tire monitoring sensor on our vehicle. Took same vehicle in for an oil change. Ten miles later check engine light came on and no oil on dipstick. Towed vehicle to same dealership and they said the gasket failed. I really question this but whatever. They were to send a shuttle to pick my wife and two children up. Guess what no shuttle arrived. Rude service advisor sent driver to wrong location. Her excuse was she isn't from the area. Worst customer service I ever experienced. I have written this dealer off of my list. Please be careful dealing with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chris malpass, brittany
February 28, 2015

"Great Experience"

- JLithgow

Elliott was great in working with my wife and I on securing our used truck. We had some crazy logistic issues and Elliott worked with us to make our purchase happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kim
February 28, 2015

"Great car buying experience "

- dodge

Elliot was great to work with. He made the car buying experience very easy. I will definitely be back when I need another new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot Loving
February 19, 2015

"Awesome!!!!"

- Heavy

I really enjoyed working with Elliot Loving at Faulkner Dodge. Elliot was constantly trying to do everything he could to gain our sale from the beginning. He was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot Loving
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results