About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Feldman Chevrolet of Highland

3.8

49 Lifetime Reviews

3372 W.Highland Rd., Highland, Michigan 48357 Directions
Sales: (248) 230-4023

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Feldman Chevrolet of Highland

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2017

"Poor Sales Experience - Didn't End Up Purchasing!"

- Vin

Patrick Turner is your typical salesman that memorized a few lines out of "How to be a Car Salesman 101" and gets frustrated when he doesn't get his way. His tactics include condescension, pressuring to purchase on the spot, insisting that he's the only one who can get the vehicle you're looking for and if you don't "jump on the opportunity RIGHT NOW, you'll miss it altogether", and not even discussing or hearing out the possibility of ordering the vehicle exactly the way you would like it for the next model year. It's a shame too, since Chris Boring was a pleasure to deal with. It's too bad he came along only when Patrick had enough of my displeasure and unwillingness to pay an additional $1,000 for features I wouldn't utilize. By that time, Patrick's poor attitude had already lost their dealer a sale from me. It all worked out in the end though! The very next day I went to another dealer and purchased a vehicle that was just about spec'd out to what I was looking for — this was within a 20 mile radius too despite his insistence that I couldn't find a similar vehicle optioned out to my liking for "at least 500 miles." It must've been a blessing in disguise, as I walked out with a better deal and a better vehicle! I can't comment on any of the other salesman here, but avoid Patrick at all costs! Hopefully the other guys are decent. Chris seems to be a good person and at least will try to work with you and your current situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Turner, Chris Boring
June 16, 2017

"Excellent as Always"

- rickyowitt

We've been going to this dealership for service for several years now. I can honestly say we've never had a bad experience at Feldman. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall
June 13, 2017

"NO HASSLE "

- Connie McINtyre

My son totaled my vehicle the day before I had a funeral to go to. My salesperson, Greg Payne, literally had to talk me off the ledge, I was so upset about my vehicle, and shook up about my son. He not only got me in the vehicle that I wanted, he managed to have everything ready in a matter of hours! Now thats a salesman that cares!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Payne
June 09, 2017

"They won't do xxxx"

- Lk55189

They got my car blocked in and now they will not return my calls. They are being very immature and I will not go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Idk
June 09, 2017

"Service Centers "

- Paul

Service center is great. Good friendly service. They even give you a loaner vehicle to do other things besides waiting at the dealership. Lube oil tires rotated change the fuel filter clean my truck and warranty work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy
May 25, 2017

"Highly recommended!!"

- LBin11

We bought our last 2 cars here and I'll never go anywhere else! Never felt pressured like some other dealerships I've gone to before. The service center is amazing, also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Taylor
May 23, 2017

"First time certified pre-owned purchase"

- Mjcarrolmtu

Staff was friendly and willing to work late to close the sale as we had wanted it for the weekend. We even were able to get the fair price we were searching for and they fixed all of the imperfections on the vehicle leaving it looking better than new! Very happy as this was the best dealership expierience I've had in many years. Both the sales and maintenance teams are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Swiden, Andy maintenance manager
March 24, 2016

"Kiss your time and credit score goodbye"

- Troossien

Found an Equinox that we really like a lot but not enough to raise the review rating... I was told by my local bank that I could get an interest rate of 3.29% and Kurt at Feldman said he could beat it 4 hours of paperwork and 7 credit checks later trying to find me a better interest rate than at my local bank I end up with a slightly worse interest rate and missing 40 points on my credit score.. They ran all those reports without me having any idea... I confronted him via txt and he said he had no clue that they did that.. Come to see here on the rest of the reviews it is a common problem. Very disappointed and frustrated... I will say that he did buy us Taco Bell. 1.5 stars for the crunch wrap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kurt chapelle
November 19, 2015

"Best car buying experience"

- Lovethedrive

Jay Chevrolet which is now Feldman Chevrolet of Highland is a wonderful dealership to work with. After having the worst experience ever with another dealership I called Todd Cowen. He helped get me a good trade in on a car I had only owned 6 weeks and had been in for service twice(so much for some dealerships 117 point used vehicle checks). Todd then spent a long time with me to make sure he knew what I wanted, gave me different options, and showed me different ways pay for the vehicle I choose. I bought an Equinox and am thrilled with the way it drives and the value. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. There was a great selection to choose from and I never felt pressured at all. My family will be buying all our vehicles from Todd at Feldman's from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Cowen
August 17, 2015

"Great Buying Experience"

- Greenwithenvy

We came in not knowing what to expect, not sure if we were even going to be approved for something that fits our budget. Joey should us several vehicles, and we loved the 2015 Silverado 1500LT 4X4 Crew Cab Rainforrest Green Metallic. On delivery the truck had a few blemishes on the paint and Joey took it back and had the truck wheeled out and removed the blemishes. He went over every aspect of the vehicle, set up Bluetooth, answered any questions my wife and I had. The truck was missing the manual and while we waited for the license plate he retrieved manuals for the truck. I always would come back to Joey for another Lease/Purchase experience. Pat&Kathy Thompson 740 Eagle Dr. Fenton,MI48430

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Lusty
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results