About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Feldmann Imports

4901 American Boulevard West, Bloomington, Minnesota 55437
Sales: (952) 837-6300
Service: (952) 567-2180
Parts: (952) 837-6300

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

376 Lifetime Reviews

Feldmann Imports

Hours: Closed

4901 American Boulevard West,
Bloomington, Minnesota 55437
Feldmann Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Feldmann Imports

Some of our amenities that we are also proud to offer to all of our guests: • Free airport shuttle available to all Feldmann customers. • Free shoe shines, manicures and massages every Thursday. • Free car wash and vacuum with every service. • Free shuttle rides to your destination. • An array of various Mercedes-Benz loaner vehicles available. • Guest Lounge with gourmet coffee including espressos and lattes, snacks, Wi-Fi and numerous TVs. • Children's activity center complete with designated TV and iPads with children's games. • Digital Service Drive equipped with text message communication and Express pay. • State of the art complimentary wheel and tire inspection with customized readout. • Premier Express - maintenance in about an hour or less with no appointment necessary. • Multiple Mercedes-Benz Certified Product Concierges to familiarize you with the functions of your new vehicle. • Live, on-site or convenient online service scheduling center.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Feldmann Imports Learn More

Some of our amenities that we are also proud to offer to all of our guests: • Free airport shuttle available to all Feldmann customers. • Free shoe shines, manicures and massages every Thursday. • Free car wash and vacuum with every service. • Free shuttle rides to your destination. • An array of various Mercedes-Benz loaner vehicles available. • Guest Lounge with gourmet coffee including espressos and lattes, snacks, Wi-Fi and numerous TVs. • Children's activity center complete with designated TV and iPads with children's games. • Digital Service Drive equipped with text message communication and Express pay. • State of the art complimentary wheel and tire inspection with customized readout. • Premier Express - maintenance in about an hour or less with no appointment necessary. • Multiple Mercedes-Benz Certified Product Concierges to familiarize you with the functions of your new vehicle. • Live, on-site or convenient online service scheduling center.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
376 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
vsp
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

The people of this dealership are thorough professionals and make a me feel like a VIP from the moment you enter. Yefim "Boris" Perelman was the sales rep that handled my purchase and he was the nicest, most informative car salesperson I've ever encountered. He let me drive all the different models to make sure I got exactly the car I wanted. I can't recommend this dealership enough. I tell everyone that asks. I am very pleased with my car and relationship with the Feldmann Imports.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yefim Perelman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stacey1963
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience for our first Mercedes Benz"

Just purchased out first MB from Scott Babcock and it was a great experience. Lana our concierge was also super helpful in showing us all the features on the car. We love the GLC and recommend Feldmann without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lilli Schaefer
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Twin Cities Mercedes Dealership"

First class in all categories. The dealership is low pressure, very accommodating with many extra amenities for customers, and the sales staff is professional and knowledgeable about their product. We worked with Boris and he had a keen expertise of the list of features that Mercedes Benz offers on their vehicles. Dollar for dollar, you simply can't go wrong with purchasing a Mercedes. That becomes very obvious after the first test drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Boris Perelman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad you could enjoy your time here and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! We appreciate your business! Thanks again!

stu
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience with Greg Clark and Lana McGill"

I've dealt with Greg Clark for several years, and he has always treated me beyond expectations. I have found Greg to be very honest, ethical, personable, and an all around great guy. In other words, he's the BEST. Stu Yellen P.S. Lana M was a great help to me and my wife. She knows her job very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thanks for sharing with us! We are so glad you could enjoy your time here with Greg and Lana! We appreciate your business!

Don Hefner
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service and Purchase Experience"

From start to finish the team at Feldmann Imports was an absolute pleasure to work with on the purchase of our GLE350. Tom went out of his way to make sure we were happy, was extremely knowledgeable, and prepared to handle our many questions. We will not hesitate to work with him again when it's time to replace our other vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We really appreciate it! We hope you are enjoying your GLE350! Do not hesitate to call if you have questions or need anything! Thanks again!

Alma allen
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience ! "

My experience with Feldmann was amazing! Tom and his team took really good care of me, I would highly recommend them and of course Tom!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thanks for sharing your experience! We are so glad Tom and the team could help you through this process. Thank you for your business!

MichelleF
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

My experience at Feldmann was awesome!! I walked in wanting to look at multiple vehicles and Sarah Britney took the time to walk around with me (allowing me to be indecisive) not once rushing the process or pushing for commitment towards a sale! She was knowledgeable and extremely accommodating, and I recommend that everyone ask for her when choosing to do business with Feldmann. Sarah will give you a memorable experience, and I certainly will be working with her again for my next vehicle. P.S. Even the GM contacted me to ensure I was having a pleasant experience, and that demonstrates that customers are important to the business, not just the bottom-line! Good job Joe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad you could find a vehicle that suits your needs and that Sarah could help your through that process. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! We appreciate your business!

Steve Wodke
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

Feldman Mercedes is very helpful in finding a vehicle that fits your likes and budget. Their staff is friendly .James Raymond great sale person. Would recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Raymond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thanks for sharing! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Do not hesitate to call if you have questions or need anything! Thanks for your business!

TPM2016
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worlds best service!!"

I felt like a king! Easiest experience I've ever had!! John and the Service department made the process enjoyable.. Thank you! I will be a customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to write a review! It really means a lot! We are so glad John and the rest of the team could make your experience enjoyable! We appreciate your business!

Greg Carter
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Feldmann experience"

Sheree Raze did a tremendous job helping us with a 2016 lease of a E350. Her attention to detail was very much appreciated. My wife and I could not be more pleased

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

May 03, 2016

We are so glad Sheree could help you through this process and make it enjoyable. We hope you are enjoying your E350! Thanks for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jerry Moore
Jerry Moore

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lana McGill
Lana McGill

Delivery Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Babcock
Scott Babcock

Mercedes Benz Sales

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Clark
Greg Clark

Mercedes Benz Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Idaliz Maldonado
Idaliz Maldonado

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Pfeiffer
John Pfeiffer

Mercedes Benz Service Advisor

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Schultz
Cory Schultz

Mercedes Benz Service Advisor

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Harvey
Don Harvey

Mercedes Benz Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Wilson
Jeff Wilson

Mercedes Benz Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenna  Rausch
Jenna Rausch

Finanace Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory