About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Feldmann Imports

4901 American Boulevard West, Bloomington, Minnesota 55437
Sales: (952) 837-6300
Service: (952) 567-2180
Parts: (952) 837-6300

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

386 Lifetime Reviews

Feldmann Imports

Hours: Open Now

4901 American Boulevard West,
Bloomington, Minnesota 55437
Feldmann Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Feldmann Imports

Some of our amenities that we are also proud to offer to all of our guests: • Free airport shuttle available to all Feldmann customers. • Free shoe shines, manicures and massages every Thursday. • Free car wash and vacuum with every service. • Free shuttle rides to your destination. • An array of various Mercedes-Benz loaner vehicles available. • Guest Lounge with gourmet coffee including espressos and lattes, snacks, Wi-Fi and numerous TVs. • Children's activity center complete with designated TV and iPads with children's games. • Digital Service Drive equipped with text message communication and Express pay. • State of the art complimentary wheel and tire inspection with customized readout. • Premier Express - maintenance in about an hour or less with no appointment necessary. • Multiple Mercedes-Benz Certified Product Concierges to familiarize you with the functions of your new vehicle. • Live, on-site or convenient online service scheduling center.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Feldmann Imports Learn More

Some of our amenities that we are also proud to offer to all of our guests: • Free airport shuttle available to all Feldmann customers. • Free shoe shines, manicures and massages every Thursday. • Free car wash and vacuum with every service. • Free shuttle rides to your destination. • An array of various Mercedes-Benz loaner vehicles available. • Guest Lounge with gourmet coffee including espressos and lattes, snacks, Wi-Fi and numerous TVs. • Children's activity center complete with designated TV and iPads with children's games. • Digital Service Drive equipped with text message communication and Express pay. • State of the art complimentary wheel and tire inspection with customized readout. • Premier Express - maintenance in about an hour or less with no appointment necessary. • Multiple Mercedes-Benz Certified Product Concierges to familiarize you with the functions of your new vehicle. • Live, on-site or convenient online service scheduling center.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
386 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kyani
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"FANTASTIC SERVICE"

Now I know why a Feldmann Mercedes is "Like No Other"! Since we purchased the car everyone has treated us like we are Royalty! The friendliness of everyone and the service dept. treating us like we're their only client is nothing but superb! There are 3 Mercedes dealers in the Twin Cities but as far as I'm concerned there is only one! That is Feldmann! Great Job to ALL!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Dwyer, Service, Boris, Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
binbattuta
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Efficient, simple, empowering..."

I walked in with the intention to just test drive a vehicle but walked away with a new (to me) car. James was consultative, simple to deal with, respectful of my time. More than anything, he was very human and focused on my experience more than in selling a car. When it came to the purchase process, it probably took less than 20 minutes to agree on terms with the support of Idaliz. And then, there was Jerry, with whom I had a great conversation about business in general and I learned how he tries to personalize the process to each customer (hint: he does a really good job). The entire sales process was exceptional. After I drove my car for a few miles, I had a service issue... James took care of arranging the entire service process lightning fast with his colleague Don in the service department. I don't exaggerate if I say that the service experience at Feldmann is the equivalent of a Ritz-Carlton experience: before you think you know what you want, they already thought about it and set it up for you. I look forward to my next purchase in 2 years or so here... the experience is too great to settle for anything less.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Quellier-MQ
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"OUTSTANDING"

Scott was fantastic. He made the entire process effortless and a pleasure. He is a class-act gentleman. He really does an outstanding job at representing the dealership with being both friendly, personable and personifying sophistication. Scott took the time to go over the features of the GLK before I drove out of the luxurious dealership. He even synced up my phone for me! Big help! Sam was also great with making the financials/form signing quick and efficient while fully explaining any questions I had. I did shop around at other dealerships and Feldmann came in with the best deal for my trade-in and price for the GLK. Clearly the dealership is professionally determined to please clients and sell autos. Having the pristine auto in the garage ready for me to test-drive was fantastic. I gave a big shout-out of thanks to Feldmann on Facebook to all of my friends. Two of my co-workers now plan on stopping by the dealership to test-drive and possibly purchase! WAY TO GO FELDMANN!!! Keep being awesome. Looking forward to coming back to the beautiful, relaxing dealership for all my maintenance needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fish56
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience at Feldmann"

I bought a used GLK 350 from Feldmann Imports recently ... James Raymond was my sales contact. He is passionate about cars, knowledgeable about Mercedes, listened to my expectations and then over delivered! Samantha in Finance was great too. I bought my first car at Feldmann's over 20 years ago and it is great to see that their reputation & integrity has remained consistent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

July 14, 2016

This is wonderful to hear! Thanks for sharing! We appreciate your business!

test123
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

We bought a used GLK 350 from Feldmann Imports just recently. James the salesperson was very patient and explained everything that we needed to know. We had a great experience. Sam in financing was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

July 14, 2016

We are glad you could enjoy your time here with James and Sam! Thanks for taking the time to write a review and thank you so much for your business!

gpung
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP"

I have been leasing a Mercedes for the past 10 yrs from Feldmann. I have always dealt with Greg Clark. I decided at the end of my current lease, I was going to purchase my next one. Not only is he professional, he puts you at ease, He made the purchase easy and answered all my questions or concerns during the process! Jerry" Finance manager" was absolutely awesome as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Feldmann Imports! We couldn't do it without people like you! We appreciate your business!

Patrick22g
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy purchase of my 2014 MB E350"

Purchased a really clean and nice 2014 E350 from Scott Babcock and his team. The purchasing experience was easy and very efficient. Would recommend Scott and Feldmann to anyone, made buying a car very enjoyable! Samantha in finance was very knowledgable and patient with me as I chose other warranties and services. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Patrick22g responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Not a problem. Please make sure Scott and Samantha are commended in some way, they are both very good employees and deserve recognition. Thanks again!

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and share your experience with us! We are so glad Scott and Samantha could help you through the process and make it enjoyable. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

Skyking
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent professional service."

It was time for my regular oil/filter change and, after scheduling the appointment, I arrived at the set time. Jeff Wilson met me and greeted me by name, checked the car in and escorted me to the customer waiting area. Within minutes, the car was off to the service area. About five minutes later Jeff came to the waiting area and advised me two of my tires were approaching the Mercedes tread depth limit and suggested I check them within a month to make sure they did not exceed the MB safety limit. He said they did not need to be replaced now but to ensure my safety, I should be aware of their status. The car was finished in thirty minutes and presented to me freshly washed. I checked out at Jeff's desk and was on my way. I feel very secure with the condition and safety of my Mercedes and really appreciate having a service "advisor" really doing his "Advisor" position.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

July 01, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

Bernie
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service with friendly, knowledgeable staff"

I have purchased 4 new Mercedes Benz vehicles (E Class) with this dealership and have always been very happy with their service. What I am particular pleased with is that they have provided this service well beyond what I expected, both in quality of work and cost. In one recent example when my battery failed, a simple call to Mercedes Benz was all it took for them to pickup my car (at no cost to me) and deliver it to their shop. I had my repaired car back that same afternoon. Wonderful knowing that I'm in good hands with their staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

June 15, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We hope we can continue to serve you for many years to come! We appreciate your business!

csal
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 Star "

From the second I submitted an info inquiry online, to the moment I left in a new vehicle, I received nothing but the upmost pleasant, professional, courteous, thorough & dedicated service and correspondence. By Far the best car buying experience to date. All of the staff from service to reception are highly knowledgable and easy to talk to. The Showroom itself is BEAUTIFUL, clean, and spacious with a very comfortable, professional and inviting customer lounge. The sales member I worked with went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and informed throughout the entire process and made the entire experience FUN! All of the little niceties add up to an over the top, wonderful car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zachary House

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

June 15, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad we could help you through the process and make it enjoyable! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you many years to come! Do not hesitate to call if you have questions or need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Raymond
James Raymond

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Pfeiffer
John Pfeiffer

Mercedes Benz Service Advisor

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Schultz
Cory Schultz

Mercedes Benz Service Advisor

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenna  Rausch
Jenna Rausch

Finanace Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Britney
Sarah Britney

Sales and Leasing

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samantha Strachan
Samantha Strachan

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Babcock
Scott Babcock

Mercedes Benz Sales

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Moore
Jerry Moore

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Clark
Greg Clark

Mercedes Benz Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Idaliz Maldonado
Idaliz Maldonado

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C250C, $41870
2016 Mercedes-Benz C250C

Price$41,870

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Colorblack

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C300, $54210
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$54,210

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Colorblack

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C300, $50360
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$50,360

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior Colorblack

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C300, $52340
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$52,340

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior Colorblack

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz E350, $63880
2016 Mercedes-Benz E350

Price$63,880

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Colorblack

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz S550, $116815
2016 Mercedes-Benz S550

Price$116,815

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Colorblack

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C250C, $40500
2016 Mercedes-Benz C250C

Price$40,500

Mileage 285

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Colorblack

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz S550, $137555
2016 Mercedes-Benz S550

Price$137,555

Mileage 34

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Colorblack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.