About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Feldmann Imports

4901 American Boulevard West, Bloomington, Minnesota 55437
Sales: (952) 837-6300
Service: (952) 567-2180
Parts: (952) 837-6300

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

295 Lifetime Reviews

Feldmann Imports

Hours: Open Now

4901 American Boulevard West,
Bloomington, Minnesota 55437
Feldmann Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Feldmann Imports

•Free airport shuttle available to all Feldmann customers •Free shoe shines, manicures and massages-every Thursday. •Free complimentary car wash with every service •Free shuttle rides to your destination •Loaner vehicles *contact service dept. for information •Guest Lounge with Caribou coffee, cookies, Wi-Fi and TV. •Children's activity center

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Feldmann Imports Learn More

•Free airport shuttle available to all Feldmann customers •Free shoe shines, manicures and massages-every Thursday. •Free complimentary car wash with every service •Free shuttle rides to your destination •Loaner vehicles *contact service dept. for information •Guest Lounge with Caribou coffee, cookies, Wi-Fi and TV. •Children's activity center

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
295 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Martin
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best car buying experience "

I used autotrader to email interest in a used 2012 C300. The internet manager replied quickly and set up an appointment for a test drive the next day and set me up with Scott Babcock. When I arrived at Feldmans, Scott had the car washed and ready for a test drive. I was able to test drive the car alone with my son. Scott provided no pressure sales and was respectful during negotiations. Once we had an agreement in purchase price and trade in price, I had my next first great experience with the financial department working with Jenna Raush. She took the time to get us the best interest rate. She took the time to explain everything in great detail. Thank you to Jenna and Scott for making our first Mercedes car buying experience a great and memorable one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary121048
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Scott Babcock, Jerry Moore"

I do not normally like buying a car, but my experience with Scott was as good as it gets. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and sincere. I will buy my next Benz from Scott at Feldmann's. Jerry Moore made the financial aspect very easy, he was very helpful, friendly and very competent. We did not talk to Randy, but he was very receptive to our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

June 26, 2015

First of all, thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad our staff could make the process enjoyable! If you have questions or need anything do not hesitate to call. Thanks again!

Steve5126
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a great experience and great vehicle ."

I bought a 2015 Mercedes Benz SUV and it was a great experience the salesman and others that I talked to was very helpful and I and my wife are very happy . It was everything and more as Feldman said it was I would buy from you again and send anyone looking to buy a vehicle great dealership great people . I am very happy with everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Thank you so much for such wonderful and positive feedback! Thanks for your business and we hope we can serve you for many years to come. Do not hesitate to call with questions or if you need anything. Thanks again!

minhkcu
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Scott Babcock"

excellent service no pressure and the staff was really friendly and it really clean and open environment. scott babcock was the one who sold us a our Mercedes we actually bought two from him. i would recommend his if your looking for an professional who gives you great service and awesome deals. i am never going anywhere else to buy a Mercedes except feldmann. ask for scott babcock.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for your business, we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with Scott and that he could help you through the car buying process. Do not hesitate to call if you need anything or have questions.

Cristina Diaz
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome place to buy "

Excellent customer service, friendly staff and I'm very happy with my car Thanks Chaltu Wakjira

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, it means a lot! We are so glad you could enjoy your time here. We look forward to serving you in the future. Do not hesitate to call if you need anything or have questions. Thanks again!

Rbienapfl
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Same as always, almost too easy to buy a car from Feldmann"

I have always experienced friendly, attentive, and prompt service. No high pressure sales tactics, willing to deal, and through our long relationship have come to understanding what I want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We really appreciate it! We are so glad we've been able to serve you for a long time and look forward to many more years! Do not hesitate to call with questions or if you need anything. Thanks again!

RJH
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Greg Clark, The consummate professional"

I have owned a few Mercedes-Benz vehicles over the years, but I will only buy them from one person; Greg Clark. Top notch in every conceivable area of measurement. Honesty, Integrity, Professionalism and most importantly; Ethical. I am not the easiest client to satisfy, but he took the time and energy to understand what our needs were and never once tried to push me into completing the deal. If there was a book on how you master this trade, Greg Clark should be the spokesperson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Greg! We are so glad you can enjoy your time here with him and that he can truly help you through the process. Thanks again!

JayEvans
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always Felt Welcomed Coming Into Feldmanns"

All I can say is, that the customer service here is impeccable. If you come into the dealership, ask for Idaliz. Even though we didn't end up getting a C300 from her, she was incredibly communicative, respectful, and had an amazing sense of humor which matched up well with my at times goofy personality. We literally had a 50 e-mail exchange going back and forth--all with an incredible amount of respect and candor which is hard to find at a dealership. She went above & beyond to try and secure us a car that met our specifications and our price range--ultimately, it was on us that the deal couldn't be done, because the car had a high level of specificity that we couldn't locate in the area. I highly recommend Feldmanns to anyone who is looking for a Mercedes-Benz.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Idaliz Maldonado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! Thank you for the wonderful words about Idaliz, we are so proud of her! If you need anything again, do not hesitate to call. We really appreciate your kind words. Thanks again!

david s
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent experience"

We bought a car from Boris Pearlman...he was extremely knowledgable and easy and fun to work with. It was our first experience with Feldmann and we couldn't be more pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Boris Pearlman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Thank you for writing a review and for the kind words about Boris! We are so happy you had an enjoyable experience. Don't hesitate to call if you need anything or have questions. Thanks again!

jeanispowerful
4/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Salesmanship!!!"

I have been a customer of Feldmann Imports for over 15 years. I have worked exclusively with Don Harvey and Glen who is one of the managers. I love these two guys they both have great personalities and great people skills. The last two times Don Harvey knows exactly what I like and I come in and pick up my new car. I have always been able to talk to him about what I needed and what I was able to handle in payments. I also love the new changes on the 2015 C 300 Mercedes Benz and was happy to get follow ups on the new changes from Don.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

April 28, 2015

First of all thanks for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it! We are so glad you enjoy your time with Don and Glenn. I hope we can continue to serve you for many years to come! Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jenna  Rausch
Jenna Rausch

Finanace Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Babcock
Scott Babcock

Mercedes Benz Sales

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Clark
Greg Clark

Mercedes Benz Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Moore
Jerry Moore

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Harvey
Don Harvey

Mercedes Benz Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Rost
Ben Rost

Sales and Leasing

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lana McGill
Lana McGill

Delivery Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Crowdus
Michelle Crowdus

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Brantley
Glenn Brantley

New Car Sales Manger

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Nystrom
Randy Nystrom

Used Car Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory