About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Feldmann Imports

4901 American Boulevard West, Bloomington, Minnesota 55437
Sales: (952) 837-6300
Service: (952) 567-2180
Parts: (952) 837-6300

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

392 Lifetime Reviews

Feldmann Imports

Hours: Closed

4901 American Boulevard West,
Bloomington, Minnesota 55437
Feldmann Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Feldmann Imports

Some of our amenities that we are also proud to offer to all of our guests: • Free airport shuttle available to all Feldmann customers. • Free shoe shines, manicures and massages every Thursday. • Free car wash and vacuum with every service. • Free shuttle rides to your destination. • An array of various Mercedes-Benz loaner vehicles available. • Guest Lounge with gourmet coffee including espressos and lattes, snacks, Wi-Fi and numerous TVs. • Children's activity center complete with designated TV and iPads with children's games. • Digital Service Drive equipped with text message communication and Express pay. • State of the art complimentary wheel and tire inspection with customized readout. • Premier Express - maintenance in about an hour or less with no appointment necessary. • Multiple Mercedes-Benz Certified Product Concierges to familiarize you with the functions of your new vehicle. • Live, on-site or convenient online service scheduling center.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Feldmann Imports Learn More

Some of our amenities that we are also proud to offer to all of our guests: • Free airport shuttle available to all Feldmann customers. • Free shoe shines, manicures and massages every Thursday. • Free car wash and vacuum with every service. • Free shuttle rides to your destination. • An array of various Mercedes-Benz loaner vehicles available. • Guest Lounge with gourmet coffee including espressos and lattes, snacks, Wi-Fi and numerous TVs. • Children's activity center complete with designated TV and iPads with children's games. • Digital Service Drive equipped with text message communication and Express pay. • State of the art complimentary wheel and tire inspection with customized readout. • Premier Express - maintenance in about an hour or less with no appointment necessary. • Multiple Mercedes-Benz Certified Product Concierges to familiarize you with the functions of your new vehicle. • Live, on-site or convenient online service scheduling center.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
392 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jwsawtell
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service while test driving"

We went to Feldmans to test drive a used vehicle. We asked service if they could get us in for Service A while we did this. They did and had it completed at about the same time we were done on the sales side. Great customer service, quality service. Thank you Kelin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hazel2016
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Performance!!!!"

My experience was like a stage performance from curtain open to curtain close it was truly like no other dealership I've visited and I've purchased over 7 cars! I was blown away with the attention, service, and quality of vehicles. I purchased a 2016-GLC300 and my salesman was great in teaching me the ins and outs of my truck before I purchased. The Finance experience was flawless and quick. It was just an outstanding to say the least!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

General Manager was very courteous!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LynRog
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Feldmann Imports backs up their sale with great service!"

Our recent service experience demonstrated how Feldmann Imports will go to great lengths to correct any issues with your automobile. Our new 2016 E-350 had a window tint problem that needed corrective action and it was taken care of with haste.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark Bartikoski
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Feldmann Imports is the best dealership I've ever dealt with"

I have had the best experience in both buying and servicing my vehicles at Feldmann Imports. I would never consider any other dealership than Feldmann. I just bought a new vehicle thru Boris Perelman and the transaction was flawless. Also any service I need wether I have an appointment or not, John Pfeiffer, takes great care of me every time. Feldmann Imports is the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
david gantman
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Service team never disappoints me"

Having known Greg Rupp (Service Manager) for 25 years, there is never a doubt in my mind that all of my vehicle issues will be taken care of fairly, timely, and with a great attitude. You can't beat the entire team that welcomes you into the newly remodeled service bay. It's a FIRST CLASS experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kyani
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"FANTASTIC SERVICE"

Now I know why a Feldmann Mercedes is "Like No Other"! Since we purchased the car everyone has treated us like we are Royalty! The friendliness of everyone and the service dept. treating us like we're their only client is nothing but superb! There are 3 Mercedes dealers in the Twin Cities but as far as I'm concerned there is only one! That is Feldmann! Great Job to ALL!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Dwyer, Service, Boris, Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
binbattuta
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Efficient, simple, empowering..."

I walked in with the intention to just test drive a vehicle but walked away with a new (to me) car. James was consultative, simple to deal with, respectful of my time. More than anything, he was very human and focused on my experience more than in selling a car. When it came to the purchase process, it probably took less than 20 minutes to agree on terms with the support of Idaliz. And then, there was Jerry, with whom I had a great conversation about business in general and I learned how he tries to personalize the process to each customer (hint: he does a really good job). The entire sales process was exceptional. After I drove my car for a few miles, I had a service issue... James took care of arranging the entire service process lightning fast with his colleague Don in the service department. I don't exaggerate if I say that the service experience at Feldmann is the equivalent of a Ritz-Carlton experience: before you think you know what you want, they already thought about it and set it up for you. I look forward to my next purchase in 2 years or so here... the experience is too great to settle for anything less.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Quellier-MQ
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"OUTSTANDING"

Scott was fantastic. He made the entire process effortless and a pleasure. He is a class-act gentleman. He really does an outstanding job at representing the dealership with being both friendly, personable and personifying sophistication. Scott took the time to go over the features of the GLK before I drove out of the luxurious dealership. He even synced up my phone for me! Big help! Sam was also great with making the financials/form signing quick and efficient while fully explaining any questions I had. I did shop around at other dealerships and Feldmann came in with the best deal for my trade-in and price for the GLK. Clearly the dealership is professionally determined to please clients and sell autos. Having the pristine auto in the garage ready for me to test-drive was fantastic. I gave a big shout-out of thanks to Feldmann on Facebook to all of my friends. Two of my co-workers now plan on stopping by the dealership to test-drive and possibly purchase! WAY TO GO FELDMANN!!! Keep being awesome. Looking forward to coming back to the beautiful, relaxing dealership for all my maintenance needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car Enthusiast
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Poor Customer Service "

Note: This relates to a vehicle trade appraisal and a series of recent inquires into the Summer Event. Feldmann has been synonymous with great customer service. At least, that has been my experience from prior purchases at this dealership. I found Mr. Popp extremely rude and disrespectful - very unlike any Feldmann employee that I've dealt with over the years. Mr. Popp wastes your time and gives you multiple go arounds without being forthright. I know his behavior is not representative of Feldmann. The dealership is great, Mr. Popp just happens to have a bad attitude that's inconsistent with the dealership's history. He will surely not sell or get involved with my next MB purchase. This will be noted in the MB survey I receive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fish56
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience at Feldmann"

I bought a used GLK 350 from Feldmann Imports recently ... James Raymond was my sales contact. He is passionate about cars, knowledgeable about Mercedes, listened to my expectations and then over delivered! Samantha in Finance was great too. I bought my first car at Feldmann's over 20 years ago and it is great to see that their reputation & integrity has remained consistent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Feldmann Imports responded to this review

July 14, 2016

This is wonderful to hear! Thanks for sharing! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Pfeiffer
John Pfeiffer

Mercedes Benz Service Advisor

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Raymond
James Raymond

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Schultz
Cory Schultz

Mercedes Benz Service Advisor

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenna  Rausch
Jenna Rausch

Finanace Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Britney
Sarah Britney

Sales and Leasing

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Babcock
Scott Babcock

Mercedes Benz Sales

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samantha Strachan
Samantha Strachan

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Moore
Jerry Moore

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Wilson
Jeff Wilson

Mercedes Benz Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Rupp
Greg Rupp

Mercedes Benz Service Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Mercedes-Benz E300, $62165
2017 Mercedes-Benz E300

Price$62,165

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

New 2017 Mercedes-Benz 350SD, $61200
2017 Mercedes-Benz 350SD

Price$61,200

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBrown

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C300, $49520
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$49,520

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Mercedes-Benz 350SD, $65270
2017 Mercedes-Benz 350SD

Price$65,270

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBrown

New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC, $79300
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

Price$79,300

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C300, $51015
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$51,015

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C300, $48810
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$48,810

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz 350SD, $62910
2016 Mercedes-Benz 350SD

Price$62,910

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.