About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fellah Auto Group

3.5

12 Lifetime Reviews

11 North Bishop Avenue, Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064 Directions
Sales: (484) 461-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Fellah Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Lied never followed up on purchse "

- Rmcl

DO NOT PURCHASE ANY VEHICLE FROM THESE PEOPLE. THEY SUCK. FOOLS SUCK...NO M Robert McLaughlin 93 Pancoast Blvd Delran, NJ 08075 856-461-0554

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They suck
November 28, 2016

"Great service!"

- Jayme57

I came to a Fellah to test out their promise of getting everyone approved despite credit history. I thought my credit would hold me back forever! They were so nice and straight forward. They got me approved and talked me through everything. Each step of the way. It was clear the salesman was trying to help ME in my situation and not just sell me what was best for him. I would reccomend them to anyone looking to make the investment of purchasing a car. This will open up so many opportunities for me to work and continue to build credit. Can't thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson
November 15, 2016

"Owners that care about there company"

- dhommes

I have to make this clear I did try and purchase a vehicle from Fellah auto in springfield and things went sour. I will say that after i gave the car back the owners went out of there way to make sure i was happy which they didn't have to. If i had to give advice if your credit is bad put the extra cash down and you will walk out with a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, malcolm
September 29, 2016

"Kings of fraud"

- George522

I can go on forever but they will lead you on about a car then when you go they pass a car onto you saying this is all I got. Plus they pay customers to write a positive review. So these reviews can mislead you. Stay away. Also they ask you to lie to finance company on how much you put down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson
September 19, 2016

"great experience"

- natasha412

I came in today to trade in my 2009 Mazda 3. I had a great experience. Jim was super helpful. I am Satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
June 13, 2016

"Great service"

- dhommes

I went in looking a car with horrible credit Jim helped me out with all my concerns. He even went out of his way and reccommended a credit service to help. I wasnt comfortable at first but he answered everything honestly and never dodged my calls like my previous dealer. Malcolm got us in and out pretty fast. Both of them were straight forward and put me in a car with low miles and low payment which will help me build my credit. I will absolutely recommend and purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and malcolm
April 23, 2016

"Sucks"

- Rmcl

DO NOT BUT A CAR FROM THESE PEOPLE THEY WILL SELL YOU A L LEMON> THEY SUCK!!! Bought car from a FELLA in SPRINGFIELD PA. It has been leaking oil into the engine since we got it. Then the turbo went. Cost $4300.00 at Burlington VW. After repairs car would run rough because the oil was leaking into the engine and foul the plugs. Then it would sputter when you drove it. Had to hold your breath to see if you were going to your destination. Put 2 quart of oil in it and it still ran rough. Today the car stooped completely had to buy new battery plugs, oil filter oil. Replaced all the oil. Start the car and it sounds like the head or rocker is bad. I would like to have my money back. They told me (VW) that the 06-07 Passat all had this same problem. But they did nothing to rectify the problem. This car has been a night mare my daughter stuck late at night in the bad part of Philly. Scared and confused. Had to call Triple A multiple times. You have to pay up or you will have another law suit by selling cars with problems that you knew about is shameful. Robert McLaughlin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They Suck
December 10, 2015

"EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- sassyone

Didnt expect to drive off with the car of my dreams, however, working with Malcolm....I DID!!! He and his co-worker made my friend and I feel totally at home....no pressured sales pitches...easy going. Malcolm is a genius when it comes to working with people with...."challenging" credit issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm
June 11, 2015

"Sales"

- CapriceW

Everyone here was very friendly which actually was the determining factor to buying my car here. Walter was extremely knowledgeable and I will refer as many people here as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Hill
May 27, 2015

"Best Dealer Around Hands Down!!!"

- Kisha70

Came in looking for SUV. Worked with Andre and Malcolm and they found me a nice vehicle, gave me a discount and made me feel at ease. From the beginning to the end, they made me feel at home. I can't thank them enough. If you want quality service, a great car, and happy demeanors, come here and they will make sure you don't walk out until they get you what you want. Will never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre and Malcolm
1
1 - 10 of 12 results