About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fellah Auto Group

4.6

22 Lifetime Reviews

1501 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19111 Directions
Sales: (215) 745-5550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Fellah Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2017

"Fellah is great!!"

- Scottyb

Jim Johnson was a pleasure to deal with. Had a great buying experience. Jim and the crew in Springfield made the car experience a pleasure. This experience is actually why I also came back this time. I am a repeat customer. This is the 2nd car I have purchased at Fellah! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim johnson
June 29, 2017

"pleasant experience freindly workers.."

- Cargirl liz 123

Friendly service .pleasant experience they help me find the car i wanted .they worked with my credit score.and the my prize range i was looking for .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Lee ,Angel Balasa
August 03, 2016

"Fellah Auto"

- Maquanda01

I would like to say Thank You to Fellah Auto Group, and a special thanks to Darryle" The Big Fellah" James for helping me even though i was all over the place but i left with my my first car which was my first option 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium. Very family oriented and willing to work with you and do what it takes to get you satisfied by far the best Auto Group i've been too.. AGAIN Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryle "The Big Fellah" James
May 01, 2016

"great dealer"

- crossfire

I recently purchased a car at the cottman ave.,location, very professional, got me the best deal,very good dealership, Charlie, Michael, and Ozzie ,TY,highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike,Charlie, and Ozzie
April 13, 2016

"VERY HAPPY!"

- JEWEL

WE BOUGHT A 2008 CUSTOM VAN FROM FELLAH AUTO AND WE ARE VERY SATISFIED. CHARLES AND STEVE TOOK CARE OF US AND THEY WERE GREAT. MY HUSBAND DROVE THEM A LITTLE CRAZY BUT HE GOT THE PRICE HE WANTED TO SPEND. EVERYTHING THEY TOLD US THEY WOULD DO FOR US THEY TOOK CARE OF. WE DROVE ALL THE WAY FROM NEW JERSEY TO BUY THE VAN AND WOULD DEFINITELY BUY FROM THEM AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
THEY WERE ALL GREAT
March 21, 2016

"Very professional"

- Mill

Darryle(Harbison location) Is a EXCELLENT and friendly person. I walked in not expecting to drive out with a vehicle. Darryle made sure I was satisfied with the down payment as well as my monthly payments. Thanks DARRYLE:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryle (Harbison location)
February 29, 2016

"Ruby Red"

- Ruby Red

This was the BEST experience ever these gentlemen and ladies were so patient and understanding, if I could give 10 stars I would, customer service on Cottman Avenue was awesome, my husband had been looking for me a car he took me to see it on 2/26, I fell in love with it, drove away on 2/29 with my ruby red Ford Edge. They made me feel so comfortable throughout this entire experience...Kudos to the Cottman Ave. crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Asi, Melissa the entire crew
December 01, 2015

"I WENT TO FELLAH AUTO GROUP AND PURCHASE A CAR!!!!!!!"

- Jessica Coles

I WENT TO FELLAH AUTO GROUP, ON FRIDAY NOVEMBER 27, 2015 ON COTTMAN AVE. AND WHEN I WALK IN THE DOOR THEY GREETED ME WITH OPEN ARMS, CHARLES EGOLF WAY MY SALE'S PERSON AND HE,WAS AMAZING HE DID NOT GIVE UP UNTIL HE FOUND THE PERFECT CAR FOR ME, AND I DROVE OFF WITH A 2009 TOYOTA CAMERY AND WOULD I COME BACK AGAIN YES, AND WOULD I RECOMMEND ANYONE YES, THANKS AGAIN CHARLES!!!!! JESSICA COLES!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHARLES EGOLF
October 27, 2015

"Life Savers"

- aclaek1990

I was in a car accident and am a delivery driver. I walked in basically on the brink of tears needing a car to keep my job and panicking that with my credit and money situation I would not be able to get one. They not only made sure I drove away in a new car, they cared enough to calm me down and made sure I drove away in a ridiculously nicer car than I had previously. And even while they were doing paper work they joked and talked with me. The sales people Charles and Aimee were awesome, and the finance agent Melissa was amazeing as well. They don't sugar coat issues or try to sell you on more expensive cars. If there is an issue they talk to you about all possible solutions, and they only want you to walk out happy. I had to get my dad to co sign and he couldn't leave work. They finished everything on my end and then followed me to my dad's job so he could sign the papers so I could get to work on time. When it's time to get my next car, I'm comming here. They make you feel like family , and there is no one I trust more to get a new car from than family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee, Charles, Melissa
October 25, 2015

"Worst service ever"

- karateman1978

Two month ago I bought my son a car from your Springfield lot. After 4 wks it broke down and it took them 3 wks to fix it. That's not the worst part, they used it to transport auto parts and the interior is ruined. Were also trying to figure out They must have got into a accident because the passenger side door will not shut right and the front tire is bent out. I would suggest no one to ever use Fellah. I'm very unsatisfied, this was probably the worst mistake of my life. Time to contact a lawyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Demetri
1
1 - 10 of 22 results