About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fenton GM Superstore

4.8

36 Lifetime Reviews

1540 N Rockford Rd, Ardmore, Oklahoma 73401
Call (877) 244-1934

36 Reviews of Fenton GM Superstore

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2017

"Great service 😊"

- May,Maryann 654

Would recommend Brad Fenton Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new vehicle! They worked to get me the best deal possible! This is my 2nd truck from them and definitely will be back! Ask for Rocky Black he is very knowledgeable and will get you what you want 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"New Car!(; "

- GracieC22

I really needed a new car! I am so glad that Roger was willing to work with me and put me a brand new car that I can afford! This was an amazing experience and would most definitely recommend this car dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rogelio "Roger" Trevino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Top dealership for professionalism"

- Jamies72

I called Jon Smith on my way to the dealership and he took the car I was looking at and had it washed before I got there. Upon arrival I was met by the GM and he was very professional. Overall it was the greatest experience I've ever had purchasing a car. Thanks Fenton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Dealer experience ratings "

- Ddjd

The dealer experience was for the most part pleasant. As usual it seemed to take up a lot of time. But I realize that credit checks do take time. The sales staff couldn't have been nicer. And they went out of their way to make the experience better. All in all we give the dealership two thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Macy Crisp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lane Paul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Speediest Service Ever"

- APJ2017Encore

Fast, Reliable, Informative, Affordable, Friendly, Understanding.... could not have asked for more. Thank you Lane and Thank you Nick. And also thank you all at Fenton, that made this experience awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lane Paul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Tubbs
June 18, 2017

"Best salesman on the lot, and great finance manager who got."

- Kathy Hays

I had been to the dealership previously a few weeks earlier and had left without a car. Then Rocky Black gave me a call and ask me to let him try! Oviously it worked I now have my new 2017 Cadillac XT5. Rocky is laid back and easy to work with. He's there to get his customers the best deal possible! He's a father and family who understands his customers need to make the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick and Dakota
June 17, 2017

"First Truck Purchase Experience"

- TruckRide522

I went in prepared and looking for a good deal on a particular truck I desired. I let them know I was spending a lot of money, and with that in mind, I would be shopping and searching for the dealer who could and would give me the best deal. After we located a truck that had the majority of the features I was looking for, their initial quote was just a little over my lowest dealer's quote. When they offered all my accessories and add-ons with no labor charge, that was a good savings that I wasn't going to pass up. I'm glad I gave Lane Paul, Andy Flood and Fenton Motors the opportunity to purchase MY first brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Flood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lane Paul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Excellent service"

- ageneticnightmare

Lane and crew are super friendly and a breeze to work with. I definitely will be back for my next vehicle. Highly recommended. 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lane Paul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Gmc terrain"

- Victoria

I loved my salesman. He is awesome. Everyone was so kind. I would come here to buy again I love my car choice. Just didn't get the lift gate. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Great Experience!!"

- #1 Chevy

Rocky did a wonderful job work with us to get what we wanted and would work for us in price and in Pymts. Will recommend other friends to visit with Rocky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results