About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Chevrolet - Tarpon Springs

4.4

108 Lifetime Reviews

43520 U S Highway 19 N, Tarpon Springs, Florida 34689 Directions
Sales: (727) 934-5789

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Ferman Chevrolet - Tarpon Springs

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2017

"2017 Impala Purchase"

- Matt86

I couldn't be happier with Bogi and Bernie, the purchasing experience was fast and easy. My family and I will be back again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bogi,Bernie
July 18, 2017

"2011 NISSAN ALTIMA!"

- deuce

I unexpectedly became in need of a new vehicle and as soon as I walked into the dealership, Anthony and Kyle treated me with nothing but professionalism right from the start of my car buying experience. I explained my needs and what I was looking for given my budget and Anthony and Kyle took care of the rest. I test drove the car I would eventually be driving off the lot and I could not be happier with the outcome of my first experience at Ferman Chevrolet - Tarpon Springs. There was no pressure from Anthony and Kyle, and given their vast knowledge of the car history, previous owners, along with the price tag, this deal was too good to pass up; plus, the car looks and runs in excellent condition! Once I decided to purchase the vehicle, Charlie sat down with me to help me work out the best possible financing options and he took his time explaining the different scenarios based on the range of money I wished to apply as a down payment. Overall, I was in and out the door with a great looking new vehicle and a financing plan that's reasonable and fair in less than 3 hours! I look forward to purchasing from this dealership again in the future for my car buying needs! Thanks again to Anthony, Kyle, and Charlie for making my experience as smoothly and quickly as possible and being professionals throughout the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Fisher; Kyle Steger; Charlie Cox
July 11, 2017

"First time experience."

- Chet

My wife and I went to Ferman Chevrolet of Tarpon for the first time. We had a specific vehicle and budget in mind. Luis Valentin and his staff worked hard to get us in the vehicle we chose. There was no pressure from the staff and we drove away without any doubts. Also thanks to Chance Hatcher for helping us complete the deal. You guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Training
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2017

"Purchased Used Truck"

- James

We found the vehicle we wanted and we were able to seal the deal within two days. Internet Sales Manager, Mark made everything very easy for us. We live quite a distance away and the delivery to our home at our convenience was an incredible bonus. We never had to leave home. I would recommend this dealership and working with Mark to accomplish a purchase to anyone. It was nice to not have high pressure and to have time to really consider. We would definitely buy from Ferman again....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Training
Other Employees : Mark Laird
July 04, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Mike

Staff was polite, professional and very knowledgeable about the product offerings, located exactly what we wanted and the process was painless. We have purchased many cars and trucks over the years and this was the most positive experience. Thank you to the great staff at Ferman who all worked hard to make this a very positive buying experience, we will certainly be back! We purchased here because the outstanding support from the service department after they repaired our last vehicle that our selling dealer could not, that made them the first choice and we were not disappointed with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie in sales, Chance sales manager, Mike inventory manager and Steve finance manager
June 27, 2017

"Luis - best -salesperson!!"

- Newcar1

I have bought 2cars from Luis! He asked all types of questions of what I want and could afford. We test drove 5 cars. He is not a high pressure salesperson. He is very knowledgeable and told me the pros and cons of all the different cars. He gave me a fair price and worked with me with the numbers! After the sale, he spent time with me pairing phone/Bluetooth and got my onstar set up!!!! Thank you Luis !!! Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Training
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2017

"Who Says Buying a Car has to be Painful"

- Tom 127

I do not normally write reviews for products or services, however, my experience in purchasing a car from Ferman Chevrolet in Tarpon Springs, Florida was different. I went to the dealership with a specific car I had seen in one of their advertisements. I met with a salesman named Craig. He was knowledgeable about the car I was interested in as well as financing available to me. There were no high-pressure sales tactics or any attempts to sell me things I did not need. Initially we were not able to agree on price, but after a little back and forth we came to agree on a price. The dealership staff was friendly and courteous throughout the sales process. I plan to have my car serviced there in the future and would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Creager
June 19, 2017

"I think all of the good reviews were written by their own em"

- Charles Anthony Hans

First the dealership had a very rude and condescending sales manager. They couldn't work the deal and I left disappointed. I went to another dealer and they worked the deal I was looking for. The new dealer just had to locate a vehicle fro me because it was not in their inventory. This is a fairly common procedure where a dealer swaps vehicles with another dealer. It just so happened that the dealership they located my new vehicle at was Fermans. When Ferman found out it was for me they refused to give my new dealer the vehicle out of spite. They couldn't work my deal, someone else did, but they were going to make sure I did not get the vehicle I wanted. Like a jealous significant other saying "If I can't have you, no one else can either!". Well, they win. I didn't get the vehicle color I wanted, but I got one just like it, and I love it. Shop Ferman first, then take your deal to Castriota Chevy. They will beat it. And no, I don't work for Castriota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Training
Other Employees : Sarah sales manager, Ed overall sales manager, Mark Laird salesman
June 17, 2017

"No Stress"

- Jaimee Gordon

I recently purchased a vehicle with Ferman Chevy It was stress free, Friendly, and pleasant. James Laden was my sales rep and he's excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Laden
June 03, 2017

"My Experience with Ferman "

- joshdi59

Had a great experience purchasing a car from Ferman made everything so easy, everyone was so nice and professional . Ken Leivicky was the best he was a home run with us. I would recommend him to friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Leivicky
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results