About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa

4.8

229 Lifetime Reviews

24314 State Road 54, Lutz, Florida 33559 Directions
Sales: (813) 929-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

230 Reviews of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2017

"Oil change"

- mgreaux

I went in for an oil change. I was greeted with friendly service and waited for the vehicle in the lounge area. Service was performed in an hour or less. Excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
July 23, 2017

"Fit me in"

- Linda J Beavers

Brian fit me in for an oil change and he rotated my tires but my tires only have 32 lbs of air and I was told to keep 38 lbs in them so I don't think they checked the air pressure or their gauge is wrong. I really wanted to give 5 stars but with the low tires I can"t. Cause now I have to go elsewhere to get air in my tires and that isn't too easy anymore these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
July 22, 2017

"First Service for a new car."

- Lisa Roach

I was in for my cars first service. I was satified, work was done quickly and it was a Saturday. I left happy. There really nothing else to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember.
July 17, 2017

"Committed Fraud non disclosure and refusal to repair"

- Kurt

Worst dealership in my life stay away. They are corrupt, dishonest and only care about taking your money. Bought a used Dodge Ram 3500 Cummins Diesal. Informed me all concerns with check engine light were fixed before taking delivery and it was not. In short bad transmission they wouldn't fix 5k out of my pocket, crooks and still get service airbag system error also not fixed. They also told me I could have my trade back because of this but then sold it from underneath me so now I was stuck with their junk with a bad transmissiin. Instead of doing the right thing, I had to turn them into to every agency possible still with no action to fix the vehicle they sold me that they knew had these issues. During this whole process of months trying to resolve this they offered a goodfaith payment of $1500 toward a new transmission if I would sign a release of all liability. Something was better than nothing but what does that tell the normal person, the dealer knew what was wrong with the truck and didn't fix it. I even contacted Chrysler Corporation and they informed me there were other complaints like this by customers about Ferman and dealerships like this can be closed because of this. I am 52 and have bought over 50 cars in my life, this is the worst dealer of them all. Read ripoff reports.com and Better Business Bureau first. If your smart don't even waste your time going there. They are all screw ups and theives. Do your due diligence but stay away from any Ferman Dealership. Jim Brown Dealership in Tampa is a better choice as they informed me Ferman screwed me and Jim Brown was kind enough to fix the truck the way it should have been sold at an additional cost to me of 5k unfortunately. Remember Ferman what comes around goes around. Doing the right thing is to your benefit. I would love to buy a defective jeep lol, Jim Brown gets my business now, your loss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Mancuso, Ken Gilliam
July 17, 2017

"Recall and warranty handled in a very professional manner."

- Leo349

Arrived at scheduled appointment time and vehicle was taken to service dept. immediately where the recall and a warranty problem were handled in less time than estimated. All work completed was explained by Service writer and the lead technician in a very professional manner, was able to depart the dealership in under two hours and as usual another good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bartlette, & Louis
July 13, 2017

"Daytona Go Man Go"

- GoManGoDaytona

I love the car, great looking and drives great. They explained all I needed to know. I told them the night before I was coming with the check for the can and had to drive 5 1/2 hours the next day. Had to wait for 3 hours to get the card.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir did a great job getting the car.
July 04, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- steelers2017

Pedro was very easy to work with. He was knowledgeable and professional. I wasn't there to purchase a vehicle, just to look at a new one, but without making a sales pitch he made my experience an outstanding one, prompting me to change my mind and I walked out of there with my new 300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Alarcon
July 03, 2017

"Dodge RT Purchase"

- Happy buyer1

Minhaaj was easy to work with, courteous and professional. I am very happy I stopped in last week. We are enjoying our beautiful "almost new" Charger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minhaaj Alam
June 29, 2017

"Fantastic experience"

- Barb1954

Kathy is extremely knowledgeable and very easy to work with. She follows through to ensure everything exceeds expectations, highly recommend this dealership for new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Meyers
June 28, 2017

"great customer service"

- mokemom

Barry was awesome! Totally went above and beyond to accommodate me. I felt that all my wants and needs were met. Everyone on the team was awesome. Loved getting the 'know how' lesson at the end of the purchase. Very great experience and would recommend this dealer and Barry to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Brooks
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results