About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N, New Port Richey, Florida 34652
Sales: (727) 847-5555

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

147 Lifetime Reviews

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey

Hours: Open Now

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N,
New Port Richey, Florida 34652
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge at the corner of US 19 and State Road 54 is a New Chrysler, New Jeep and New Dodge dealer, and used car dealer in New Port Richey serving the Greater Tampa Bay area. We are also the Dodge Jeep and Chrysler dealer serving Tarpon Springs. We stock one of the largest selections of competitively-priced New Cars for Sale including New Chrysler cars, New Dodge cars and trucks, and New Jeep SUV's. We also carry an extensive inventory of Used Cars for Sale, Bargain Used Cars Under $10,000, Carfax 1-Owner Used and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. We are a New Port Richey and Pasco County Auto Repair and Auto Service facility, and offer Auto Body Shop and Collision Repair services on US Highway 19.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge at the corner of US 19 and State Road 54 is a New Chrysler, New Jeep and New Dodge dealer, and used car dealer in New Port Richey serving the Greater Tampa Bay area. We are also the Dodge Jeep and Chrysler dealer serving Tarpon Springs. We stock one of the largest selections of competitively-priced New Cars for Sale including New Chrysler cars, New Dodge cars and trucks, and New Jeep SUV's. We also carry an extensive inventory of Used Cars for Sale, Bargain Used Cars Under $10,000, Carfax 1-Owner Used and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. We are a New Port Richey and Pasco County Auto Repair and Auto Service facility, and offer Auto Body Shop and Collision Repair services on US Highway 19.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
147 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tom & Suzanne Payne
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was an exceptional car buying experience! "

Michael , Scott and Robert treated us like old friends. The deal was quick with no pressure. Michael gave us first class treatment from the minute we walked on the lot and we will recommend him to our friends. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Poth / finance Robert ? / mgr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrappahahn@gmail.com
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2 new car purchases"

Our salesman Ken was awsome. I came back and purchased a second car from him. I work in sales and understand customer loyalty. He was very knowledgeable and did everything he could to make my experience a great one. I have purchased cars from different Ferman dealerships and after my experience I will go back to Ken to purchase my next car in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy charger owner
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

Our salesperson Chris Zenick is the most honest and sincere salesperson we have ever met. Our purchase was agreed over the phone before we even test drove the car. To my surprise , what we had agreed on was actually the final price. I've never experienced that. Not only are we now Dodge we will always be when we can purchase again from Chris Zenick and the amazing team at Ferman. . Plus, I saved thousands of dollars compared to other local dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris zenick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dw
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales/used"

Good shopping experience buying a used car from Ken Levicky. He is patient and calm and a lot of fun to work with. Over all a very pleasant experience. Thanks again Ken. P.S. I love my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Audry58
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you, come again!"

I have to say that my shopping experience with Ken Levicky was great. I came in to Ferman with only an idea and left several hours later with a dream Jeep! The day was so hot, but Ken was very patient and remained cool. I was very anxious about everything, but Ken was able to answer all of my questions--even the ones that I didn't ask! I would certainly recommend Ferman to anyone that is looking for a new vehicle!! Thanks so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol24
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat business"

Thank you Ken Levicky for all your assistance in trying to find the perfect vehicle. On a 95° day, you just kept bringing me the vehicles I wanted to see. Your friendliness and professionalism were above reproach. I look forward to sending family and friends your way. Also a big thank you to Julio Ayala for his kindness and persistence during this process. Sincerely Carol Cochran

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashleyxox
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

You will not be disappointed at Ferman of New Port Richey! They are extremely friendly, fast, and give excellent discounts and incentives! Chris Drozdowski worked hard at helping me find the vehicle that fits my needs, answered all my emails and texts promptly, and went above and beyond at making it fast and easy to take home my new car! Robert Packard also went above and beyond at making my new car affordable and the finance process go smoothly! I highly recommend working with both of them for your next purchase and you will not be disappointed!! Ashley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeremy.n.black
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"August Jeep Purchase"

I had a great experience at Ferman's! Ken Levicky was the best sales man I have had in 22 years of buying cars! I will go back again to Ferman's in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeepOwner
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A very nice experience. "

A very nice/ friendly experience. Service Tech was extremely friendly and informative. Perfect estimation of wait time. I would most certainly recommend a friend or family member to the sales or service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Droc
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience wth Chris Muniz!!! "

First time purchasing a vehicle at a dealership and had a grata experience with a knowledgable salesman Chris Muniz, we were able to find and get me Into a ram truck that Iv always wanted and at the payment I was looking for. I couldn't have been any more comfortable with the service received. I would recommend anyone there for new or used 👍🏼

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Muniz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kenneth Levicky
Kenneth Levicky

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Packard
Robert Packard

CJD Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Drozdowski
Chris Drozdowski

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio Ayala
Julio Ayala

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Whidden
Jason Whidden

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracy  Buczkowski
Tracy Buczkowski

Product Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Faulkner
Roy Faulkner

Salesman

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Dugas
Eric Dugas

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Cantrell
Michael Cantrell

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Hyde
Michael Hyde

Service Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $29270
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$29,270

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $45989
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$45,989

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorGloss Black

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $43319
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$43,319

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorGloss Black

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $36238
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$36,238

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorB5 Blue

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $23234
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$23,234

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRedline 2

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $23384
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$23,384

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $22843
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$22,843

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $19924
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$19,924

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorGRAY

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.