About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N, New Port Richey, Florida 34652
Sales: (727) 847-5555

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
75% Recommend
4.0

92 Lifetime Reviews

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey

Hours: Open Now

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N,
New Port Richey, Florida 34652
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge at the corner of US 19 and State Road 54 is a New Chrysler, New Jeep and New Dodge dealer, and used car dealer in New Port Richey serving the Greater Tampa Bay area. We are also the Dodge Jeep and Chrysler dealer serving Tarpon Springs. We stock one of the largest selections of competitively-priced New Cars for Sale including New Chrysler cars, New Dodge cars and trucks, and New Jeep SUV's. We also carry an extensive inventory of Used Cars for Sale, Bargain Used Cars Under $10,000, Carfax 1-Owner Used and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. We are a New Port Richey and Pasco County Auto Repair and Auto Service facility, and offer Auto Body Shop and Collision Repair services on US Highway 19.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge at the corner of US 19 and State Road 54 is a New Chrysler, New Jeep and New Dodge dealer, and used car dealer in New Port Richey serving the Greater Tampa Bay area. We are also the Dodge Jeep and Chrysler dealer serving Tarpon Springs. We stock one of the largest selections of competitively-priced New Cars for Sale including New Chrysler cars, New Dodge cars and trucks, and New Jeep SUV's. We also carry an extensive inventory of Used Cars for Sale, Bargain Used Cars Under $10,000, Carfax 1-Owner Used and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. We are a New Port Richey and Pasco County Auto Repair and Auto Service facility, and offer Auto Body Shop and Collision Repair services on US Highway 19.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
92 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rblack51
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Purchase"

I recently purchased a used vehicle from this dealership - great service and assistance with no pressure. The staff were very helpful. Ray Haas (sales) and Scott Poth (finance) made our buying experience a pleasure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Poth - great job - thanks!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep love 1232
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional follow up"

I had been to countless dealerships around Naples Fl where I live. It seemed no one wanted to help or call back to follow up. I finally found an ad for exactly what I was looking for in New Port Richey. It was well worth the three hour drive to Ferman of New Port Richey. They have an exceptional team and superb service. My salesman Kenneth Levicky had everything ready to go and didn't try to play games. I would highly recommend Kenneth to anyone in the market for a new Chrysler, Jeep, or Dodge. This was the most pleasant car buying experience I've had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenneth Levicky, Scott Poth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hac7328
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleased"

Ferman made my first car sales a very pleasent expierence. They were patient with me while I made a decision. They also were very knowledgeable about what they were selling. Very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott P.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Burlingame
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The BEST Customer Service TEAM"

I was not looking forward to the 'process' of finding our next vehicle, i'm big on research and began the process a few months ago. My husband and I went to five dealerships looking for a truck within our budget, we looked at ford, gmc, chevy and toyota trucks when a friend recommended we talked to Roy Faulkner and Scott Poth at Ferman, Dodge, NPR. The difference in the ride of the Ram was like night and day to the other trucks! Edmond car guide ranks this truck as an A rating for a reason! From beginning to purchase was a wonderful, efficient, hassle-free process. Roy knows his stuff!! We got a GREAT deal on our Ram 2016 1500. It rides like a dream, and the price was comparable to its competitor. Do yourself a favor and talk to Roy, its true that not all dealerships and sales people are equal. You won't regret your decision!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Poth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lawncare0116
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck purchase "

PLEASE DISREGARD THE PREVIOUS REVIEW! AUTOCORRECT TOOK OVER. We want to give a HUGE thank you to Ferman Dodge for working so hard to help us purchase a new vehicle. The process from start to finish was great. We will definitely be referring any and all of our friends who are looking to purchase a new vehicle to go in and talk to Roy Faulkner and Scott Poth. We can't thank them enough for the hard work they put in to helping us with our new purchase! We will be back soon for another!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Poth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Byuicknut
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SMOOOTH AS SILK."

"Adam Rugg and Team Ferman Staff worked hard to put together a great deal..." My wife has wanted a nice newer Sport utility, and we decided on a used GMC Terrain. Ferman Cars on line site showed a trade in on a 2014 Terrain on their lot. I contacted Ferman and Adam called pretty-much UNaware of this vehicle yet because it was only a few hours in thier possession! He immediately sent my pix from his cell phone! We gave Adam our outline of trade in, our financials were in order, my homework/research was done and we basically told Freman our bottom line, out-the-door expected deal... Adam and Team Ferman worked our deal to EXACTLY what we wanted to the penny. We drove an hour north to see for the first time our new -gently used Terrain. It was everything Adam said it was and more. Clean, spotless, and ready for us. Adam and the general manager were pleasant to deal with and cordial..we signed the paperwork and VOILA! DONE DEAL! If you are in the Tampa Bay area looking for a deal on your next vehicle, stop in, ask for Adam Rugg and Team Ferman. Thank You again for stepping up and taking care of our needs! Dennis & Penny, Seminole

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rguzman2001
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice experience"

Ferman Jeep at New Port Richey has the buying experience down to a "T". They were all very helpful in answering my questions, patient in understanding my particular "car" needs and extremely friendly and personable throughout my car buying experience. I had the pleasure of dealing with 2 of their team members: Dennis Mousouris who's sold me the vehicle and Scott Poth who's process the financial part of the purchase. I was able to drive out of their facility with the perfect car for me that fit into my budget. Thank you to you and your staff for providing me with your expert service and professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

(Sales): Dennis Mousouris, (Finance): ScottPoth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heidi
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Experience from Start to Finish"

The team at Ferman CJDR have it all figured out. They were all very helpful in answering my questions, patient in understanding my particular "car" needs and extremely friendly and personable throughout my car buying experience. I had the pleasure of dealing with 3 of their team members: Jason Whidden, Scott Poth and Jonathon Lopez. I was able to drive out of their facility with the perfect car for me that fit into my budget. Thank you to you and your staff for providing me with your expert service and professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathon Lopez, Scott Poth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aprile
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought A New Car"

I just bought a car yesterday from Ferman CJDR in New Port Richey and it has been the best car buying experience EVER. I came in not even knowing that much about their selection, previously having a Nissan, and Tracy Buczkowski was able to find me exactly what I was looking for and within my budget. Not to mention, I came in 30 minutes before their closing time and yet her enthusiasm, dedication and energy were unparalleled. Scott Poth also, not even having to help out, came out to help and look up specifications on a few cars I was interested in with no hesitation and you could not only appreciate their knowledge and attentiveness, but sincerity and their goal to make you comfortable and happy. I ended up buying a 2016 White Chrysler 200s at an amazing price thanks to the help of these two phenomenal individuals as well as to the help of manager Julio Alaya who went above and beyond as well. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dealership but more specifically these superb individuals. After such an amazing experience I can't ever see myself going anywhere else!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Poth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trob
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasantly surprised."

Adam Rugg was very professional.Demonstrated great knowledge of the vehicle,and was extremely helpful during the entire process.I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking to purchase a car.Adam seemed genuinely concerned about his customers.He is a tremendous asset to this company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Roy Faulkner
Roy Faulkner

Salesman

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Rugg
Adam Rugg

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raymond Haas
Raymond Haas

sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracy  Buczkowski
Tracy Buczkowski

Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Packard
Robert Packard

CJD Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Whidden
Jason Whidden

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tina Caram
Tina Caram

Salesman

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio Ayala
Julio Ayala

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Dugas
Eric Dugas

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Hughes
Mike Hughes

Parts Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory