About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N, New Port Richey, Florida 34652
Sales: (727) 847-5555

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

167 Lifetime Reviews

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey

Hours: Closed

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N,
New Port Richey, Florida 34652
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge at the corner of US 19 and State Road 54 is a New Chrysler, New Jeep and New Dodge dealer, and used car dealer in New Port Richey serving the Greater Tampa Bay area. We are also the Dodge Jeep and Chrysler dealer serving Tarpon Springs. We stock one of the largest selections of competitively-priced New Cars for Sale including New Chrysler cars, New Dodge cars and trucks, and New Jeep SUV's. We also carry an extensive inventory of Used Cars for Sale, Bargain Used Cars Under $10,000, Carfax 1-Owner Used and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. We are a New Port Richey and Pasco County Auto Repair and Auto Service facility, and offer Auto Body Shop and Collision Repair services on US Highway 19.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge at the corner of US 19 and State Road 54 is a New Chrysler, New Jeep and New Dodge dealer, and used car dealer in New Port Richey serving the Greater Tampa Bay area. We are also the Dodge Jeep and Chrysler dealer serving Tarpon Springs. We stock one of the largest selections of competitively-priced New Cars for Sale including New Chrysler cars, New Dodge cars and trucks, and New Jeep SUV's. We also carry an extensive inventory of Used Cars for Sale, Bargain Used Cars Under $10,000, Carfax 1-Owner Used and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. We are a New Port Richey and Pasco County Auto Repair and Auto Service facility, and offer Auto Body Shop and Collision Repair services on US Highway 19.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
167 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Biggiesharley
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wow factor"

Wow what a truly exceptional experience, front the Top with Jason the GM and a special Thank to David Lee is an awesome asset to the dealership . Finance was painless and Ray my salesman did an outstanding Job. On a sale of 1 to 10 I give Ferman Chrysler an 11!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim and Wanda
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Cherokee"

In one afternoon, my faith in the car sales process has been restored. Pete Andrianopoules was great to deal with. He took his time walking my wife and I through their inventory and went out of his way to explain the different features in the vehicles so we could narrow down our selection. After the test drive, our plan to explore other makes/models went by the way side. We knew we found the vehicle we wanted so no need to spend more time going from dealer to dealer. We worked through the basic with Pete and then were handed off to Scott Poth. After a short discussion with him, he went to work and not only found the financing we were hoping for. He found better! What a classy guy! He did not have to do what he did but in the end, he convinced us that Ferman is the kind of dealership that really cares about their customers. All in all, what a great afternoon that ended with a drive home in our new Chrerokee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Poth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xxC13xx
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ferman seals the deal, again!"

Stopped by the dealership really just looking around at first, then got to thinking more and more how I didn’t use my current truck like a truck anymore. So I started eyeballing a certain preowned Jeep Wrangler on the lot, and then I went ahead and let Pete know I was interested. It was interesting for me, because for once I wasn’t in a situation where I needed a new car or truck by any means. It was more of a, “well, if it happens then it happens” situation. And after a couple days of back and forth with Pete and Walt, we all came to an agreement and the sale was made. And to honest with you, I didn’t know I was in the market for new used vehicle, but…I couldn’t be happier with my certified Wrangler. Thanks again to all the people who made this happen. Semper Fi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Poth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jl00
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman!!"

I have never felt more welcome at a car lot. Michael treated me with the upmost respect. To be honest that is why I bought from him. I would also like to thank David and Robert.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paulphillips
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very simple process, just want I wanted"

I really didn't have much time available for paperwork, so everything was done over the phone and email until the date of pickup. Anyone who has purchased a Wrangler knows that the dealer experience can make or break it for you, and I was pleased that the process of buying a keep was simple and fun. Wish we'd been able to get there a little earlier for a tour but that was completely on me and the dealership bent over backwards to accomodate my time slot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mattf
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tough customer!"

I want to give a thumbs up to Mike Cantrell for his patience in a tough situation. I came in looking for new car after my previous purchase at Ferman - 2012 Dodge Journey - had repeated transmission problems. On 4 occasions the transmission failed, ruining two weekends with my son. I finally gave up and went to trade it in last weekend. With the unique situation, Mikes GM, Jason Whidden basically took over the negotiations. We went back and forth a bit and was told I got about $4000 for my upside down trade in (about $900), inconvenience, rental costs, towing costs and a very disappointed son who missed his BMX state championship weekend. I was told it was the best possible but I don't really know! Sticker was $30,990. Lease order shows agreed value of $31,250 (+$260?). Service fee, service contracts and protection package brought it to $33,130. On the lease the agreed value was $31,849 (+$599?). Add in service contract and trade payoff and capitalized cost was now $34,010! Not seeing where I got credit for my time, costs and inconvenience. I did get what I wanted - a car that ran with no new up front cost at about the same cost per month. Just not sure about the numbers at all and I should be! My responsibility too. After 2-3 hours I'm tired and want to get it done. End of the day I don't care that much. I'm driving a new car for same monthly cost, leasing not owning but OK w/that. Did I mention problems with the new car? Back in today for service at 150 miles! (Steve in service is terrific!) Parts ordered and have to go back again. 6th visit in a month! Not sure how anyone could look at this as an exceptional experience. Some of the rating below I can't fill in because I just don't know what I got!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
75thannivjeep
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall a solid experience. "

This started as a typical car buying experience filled with multiple hands in the cookie jar and your stereotypical back and forth haggling but in the end, once ego's got set aside and everyone decided to focus on the task at hand we were able to get a deal done that everyone felt comfortable with. Tina, Julio, and Mike C were all excellent. I am not an easy client to deal with as I expect excellence. When all was said and done, we all got what we wanted. Go see Tina, she is a great salesperson. Julio is the only sales manager you should deal with, he is upfront and if he was able to tolerate me he can deal with anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mLewis
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience buying a new car!"

From the online and on phone help to working with salesmen in person, my experience was very pleasant and went very smoothly with no surprises. I love my new Compass!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Iwonka3
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever buying a car "

I am extremely pleased with my new Grand Cherokee Laredo 2016 and my purchase experience with Ferman Chrysler Jeep of New Port Richey was excellent from start to finish. Kenneth Levicky was my first contact and I could not ask for better treatment assistance and guidance through the entire experience . Mr. Levicky was personable , very knowledgeable and professional . Immediately made me feel at easy . No high pressure techniques like I had experience before. He made sure that my car was ready to go on time . On the scale of 1 to 10 I would rate the overall experience a 10 + .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AKoos32
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and very Friendly"

Thank you Cosmo! I love my new Jetta and it was just what I was looking for and around the right price range. The process was fast and it wasn't as stressful as it could have been. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert Packard
Robert Packard

CJD Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Cantrell
Michael Cantrell

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenneth Levicky
Kenneth Levicky

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Hicks Hicks
Brandon Hicks Hicks

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Whidden
Jason Whidden

General Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracy  Buczkowski
Tracy Buczkowski

Product Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Dugas
Eric Dugas

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete  Andrianopoulos
Pete Andrianopoulos

sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walter Wallace
Walter Wallace

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Drozdowski
Chris Drozdowski

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $33292
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$33,292

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $21876
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$21,876

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRedline 2

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $23282
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$23,282

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $22741
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$22,741

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $19961
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$19,961

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorPITCH Black

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $22300
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$22,300

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorPhantom Black Tri-Coat

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $22816
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$22,816

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $21507
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$21,507

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorPearl White Tri-Coat

Interior ColorBLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.