About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferrari Maserati of Fort Lauderdale

4.8

168 Lifetime Reviews

5750 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33308
Call (954) 607-7928

168 Reviews of Ferrari Maserati of Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"World class service!"

- Glenn K

Silvio Luz and Fabricio DiCicco were wonderful to deal with. It's my second Maserati Ghibli from the dealership and they are certainly the A team! They were professional, courteous, accommodating, knowledgeable, and a true pleasure to lease a car from. In addition, the service department (esp Christian Viteri) is outstanding!!! You can't ask for more from a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvio Da Luz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fabrizio DiCicco
August 14, 2017

"Professional, thorough and courteous"

- Mario Benedetti

Hank was the ultimate professional and handled the purchase of my car seamlessly and very professionally. He was courteous and very, very knowledgeable and loves what he does. He made the experience truly enjoyable and I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"2013 Ferrari California"

- Bill from Melbourne

I purchased a used Ferrari California from Hank Carpenter. The car was advertised on the Ft. Lauderdale website but was actually located at Plainview Long Island, N.Y. Hank had the car moved to Ft. Lauderdale at no cost to me where I could inspect and test drive it. I’m generally pleased with the entire transaction including purchase price, trade-in evaluation, and all the necessary paperwork needed to close the sale. The transaction was completed professionally in a timely manner. My only complaint is that service records are not available from 2 other Ferrari dealers who previously serviced the car I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2017

"Seemless transaction"

- Ferrariguy

I scheduled a viewing of a 458 Speciale with Hank Carpenter. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the brand. After about a 15 minute no pressure discussion of terms of the sale, we were done. Easiest purchase I've ever made. I plan to buy many more Ferrari's from Hank at Ferrari of Ft Lauderdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Service"

- Irina Margulis

Terrible service, they went behind my back and didn't tell me about any of the repairs or payments. I don't recommend this service at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony and Joe
July 08, 2017

"The best"

- JohnK

Would highly recommend one of the best buying experiences I have ever had Hank Carpenter worked very hard to make this deal happen love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Feldmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Emilio
July 06, 2017

"Super easy .... On the down low."

- Miamibeach108

HANK was our sales representative. The overall cleanliness of this establishment along with the high energy,trendy attitudes makes this a buyers paradise! Hanks "No Pressure " approach made this most comfortable experience. We were able to test drive as many cars as we needed to without the pressure of being rushed or maneuvered around. Overall everyone involved with our sale was on the same page. For some good old southern hospitality see Hank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2017

"Easy Car Buying Experience"

- Ricksrq

Hank was great and ensured we were pleased with the transaction. I will definitely purchase another vehicle form Hank (hopefully soon). Will recommend to friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 30, 2017 -

Ferrari Maserati of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks Rick! I hope you guys enjoy the Levante and thanks for your business.

June 14, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- MicheleC

Hank Carpenter made the purchase of my 2017 Maserati very easy AND quick. One day I was in for a test drive and the next morning I was completing my purchase. All in less than 24 hours. Hank is very personable, very professional and is someone I would recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Emilio and David
May 30, 2017

"Easy Transaction"

- ericschlueter

I had a GREAT experience dealing with Hank Carpenter. I purchased my first Ferrari from him and everything went very smooth. Thank you very much Hank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2017 -

Ferrari Maserati of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks very much Eric and I appreciate your business! Please let me know if you need anything and enjoy the Ferrari!

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results