About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fiesta Hyundai

4.9

35 Lifetime Reviews

1955 Saint Michaels Dr, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505 Directions
Sales: (505) 428-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Fiesta Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2016

"Great Experience"

- kathy.christianson.73

Overall a great experience! Friendly, professional staff that listened to our needs and worked to get us what we wanted. A big thanks for making our purchase enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Garcia Miles Barkley
November 15, 2016

"It was AWESOME!"

- melting_08

The experience in upgrading my car was great. I felt that my opinion and concerns were addressed before any final decision making was done. During the process my family was considered in whole, from a warm welcome to a rewarding farewell. We will be back! Thank you Fiesta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles Barkley
November 10, 2016

"Good service"

- statechamp454

Good experience with the dealer and the staff was good help in my overall experience there at the dealer was good they were very nice and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2016

"EXCELLENT"

- gtowles

I was very pleased with the service offered by the staff at Fiesta Hyundai in Santa Fe, NM. Overall a very, very friendly caring staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Ray Byrd
November 06, 2016

"Perfect vehicle"

- beacham721

Steve helped me find the perfect vehicle and he was so much fun to work with! He was knowledgeable and professional and made me feel comfortable with the vehicle purchasing process. I absolutely love my Tucson and I wouldn't have known that the Tucson was the exact vehicle I had been looking for if it weren't for Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Byrd
November 05, 2016

"review"

- sarah_75088

Good experience. I shop here all the time. Great service department that I can trust. Near my house so it's very convenient. I have bought multiple cars at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 22, 2016

"Great"

- drepraisegod

I was very pleased with everyone they did a great job at helping me. I font think I could buy a car since I had no down payment and my car had problems. I like the fact that the finance manager called me to see if I would like to come in and see what they could do for me. Happy to have a new car. It's been about green years since I last bought a car was pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mialles
October 22, 2016

"Satisfied customer"

- slopezelizabeth

I had a great experience at Santa Fe fiesta hyundai. I was able to get exactly what I was looking for. The staff were helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sapphire
August 24, 2016

"Great Dealership"

- baby_b3us

I had previously tried several other brands of vehicles/Dealerships. And no one was willing to work with me except Fiesta Hyundai. This dealership was very comfortable and the employees were wonderful. I am very happy I was able to purchase a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles
August 19, 2016

"New vehicle"

- agallegos63

Our sales rep Robert was sharp and was very informative and helpful. The entire staff was attentive to our every need.we will definitely send family and friends there for their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results