About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fiesta Hyundai

4.9

37 Lifetime Reviews

1955 Saint Michaels Dr, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505 Directions
Sales: (505) 428-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Fiesta Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2017

"My third Hyundai, second Azera!"

- santafesandy

This is my third Hyundai. First 2009 Sonata was bought from my father's estate. He was a retired Volvo/Subaru dealer/owner who bought and raved about his Sonata over his other past car sales and ownership experiences. Sonata was totaled in an accident and I immediately bought my 2012 Azera that I had seen many times at the previous Garcia dealership, without looking at any other car. Saw my current 2016 Azera at Fiesta Hyundai while having service on my 2012 and dealership offered it at a good price in trade for the 2012 Azera and my partner's new Cadillac lease (since he had to stop driving). Very happy with my car, the buying experience, the trades, etc. Will continue with Hyundai cars, and especially like the upgrades the Azera has over the Sonata, for the price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles Barkely (very helpful, friendly, positive salesman; Dennis Garcia (worked with him on both Azera cars; helpful, positive "negotiator"!
December 22, 2016

"Accent"

- mgmartinez

Worked price downward to help me make a decision between Chevy and Hyundai vehicles. The warranty is great compared to other vehicles but the incentives were not as competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles
November 25, 2016

"Great Experience"

- kathy.christianson.73

Overall a great experience! Friendly, professional staff that listened to our needs and worked to get us what we wanted. A big thanks for making our purchase enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Garcia Miles Barkley
November 15, 2016

"It was AWESOME!"

- melting_08

The experience in upgrading my car was great. I felt that my opinion and concerns were addressed before any final decision making was done. During the process my family was considered in whole, from a warm welcome to a rewarding farewell. We will be back! Thank you Fiesta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles Barkley
November 10, 2016

"Good service"

- statechamp454

Good experience with the dealer and the staff was good help in my overall experience there at the dealer was good they were very nice and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2016

"EXCELLENT"

- gtowles

I was very pleased with the service offered by the staff at Fiesta Hyundai in Santa Fe, NM. Overall a very, very friendly caring staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Ray Byrd
November 06, 2016

"Perfect vehicle"

- beacham721

Steve helped me find the perfect vehicle and he was so much fun to work with! He was knowledgeable and professional and made me feel comfortable with the vehicle purchasing process. I absolutely love my Tucson and I wouldn't have known that the Tucson was the exact vehicle I had been looking for if it weren't for Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Byrd
November 05, 2016

"review"

- sarah_75088

Good experience. I shop here all the time. Great service department that I can trust. Near my house so it's very convenient. I have bought multiple cars at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 22, 2016

"Great"

- drepraisegod

I was very pleased with everyone they did a great job at helping me. I font think I could buy a car since I had no down payment and my car had problems. I like the fact that the finance manager called me to see if I would like to come in and see what they could do for me. Happy to have a new car. It's been about green years since I last bought a car was pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mialles
October 22, 2016

"Satisfied customer"

- slopezelizabeth

I had a great experience at Santa Fe fiesta hyundai. I was able to get exactly what I was looking for. The staff were helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sapphire
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results