About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fiesta Hyundai

1955 Saint Michaels Dr, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Sales: (505) 428-7100

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.7

8 Lifetime Reviews

Fiesta Hyundai
1955 Saint Michaels Dr,
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Fiesta Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

8 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BELLJB52
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We bought a car. Great narrative."

This isn't a novel and doesn't need a title. We got a car we like for a reasonable price. We don't have enough experience to comment on customer service or quality of work, but we are assuming it will be satisfactory.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar Nunez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B.STOCKMAN
11/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY NEW 2016, RED HYUNDAI ELANTRA"

THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. THE PRICE WAS ABOUT WHAT I WAS EXPECTING TO PAY AFTER TALKING ON THE PHONE TO THE SALES MANAGER. MY CAR IS, IN MY EYES, VERY BEAUTIFUL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

OSCAR, EDUARDO, DENNIS GARCIA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ERINGODDESS
10/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"love hyundai"

thank u so much guys! im very happy for helping me purchasing my new car since i am very new to the usa.......... thank u again dennis and oscar

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

oscar and denis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JALBRIGHT0810
9/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Moderately disappointed"

Nice people but sales person needed to be more informative of pricing to new buyers in the state. It took too long to finalize the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PADILLAARIANNE
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

No complaints. I had a very good experience working with Garcia Hyundai. I love my Elantra and recommend them for first time buyers like me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MONTOYA072
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

The General Manager Yvette Roybal went above and beyond To take care of me. I will always buy and send people her way. I had a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yvette Roybal, Michael Carrillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TEDWEBBER
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Found just the car I needed, when I needed it."

Very friendly dealer. Eager to meet my transportation needs. Good follow up. When we drove on the lot, the sales team responded right away. I had been down the street to another dealer first, and that dealer did not meet me in their parking lot. This is an important action for the dealer to take.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier, Oscar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happyhyundai
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and Excellent"

I visited this dealership thinking they might have a pre-owned vehicle I'd like and could afford.There is now a beautiful NEW Elantra sitting in my garage! Why was that possible? Because everyone (Oscar, my sales associate, Marcus, the financial officer, and Dennis, the driving force behind my purchase) was knowledgable, professional and listened to what I personally needed in a vehicle. I was there on a Friday, and the entire team gave me plenty of time to explore models and options (it took time for me to make a choice and commitment). My experience was very positive, and I would highly recommend this excellent dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar, Marcus, Dennis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory