About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fiesta Hyundai

1955 Saint Michaels Dr, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Sales: (505) 428-7100

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

17 Lifetime Reviews

Fiesta Hyundai
1955 Saint Michaels Dr,
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Fiesta Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

17 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
danj723
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

Great place, and people. The car is amazing, great handling,and gas mileage. Overall amazing dealership more people should go to fiesta Hyundai for vehicles, thanks for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aarmijo2015
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

My experience at Fiesta Hyundai was very good. They were honest about the pricing, and they were very friendly. I would definitely buy another vehicle from this dealership. I wound also recommend it to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dhgallegos51
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dennis Gallegos"

Very good service and everyone treated us good. We were not pressure d in any way to buy and we appreciate this very much. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
woodyo102
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful"

The guys at fiesta where good at answering all my qestions and got me a car that had every thing I needed and more. This was the best car buying expirence I have ever had

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Robert and Denice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
info16
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai over Benz"

Great service! Great price! Fiesta is good addition to Santa Fe, keep up the good work. The whole staff was great! I am glad I made the choice to do business with Fiesta.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yvette Roybal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
panaguamichelle
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

The service was excellent at fiesta hyundai and professional. I didnt wait too long the facility was nice and clean . evryone was friendly and explained step by step everything which was very helpful. I will definitely recommend fiesta hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crstewart80
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer"

Very happy with the deal and customer service I received. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family. I don't feel the writing a 25 word minimum is necessary for a review?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paulinerodriguez44
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Wonderful people and very knowledgeable. They gave us excellent service and we will definitely buy another vehicle here. We were treated very well here. Oscar and Bobby were both excellent sales persons.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby and Oscar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pabs8a
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"satisfaction"

My first experience with this dealership, had a good experience and never expected this from a hyundai dealer, really good cars and I was surprised by the way they drive and handle good job, I hope the job continue to b this exciting, in that way I can come back and see what's new from u guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar N

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BELLJB52
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We bought a car. Great narrative."

This isn't a novel and doesn't need a title. We got a car we like for a reasonable price. We don't have enough experience to comment on customer service or quality of work, but we are assuming it will be satisfactory.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar Nunez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Need a new car?