About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fiesta Hyundai

1955 Saint Michaels Dr, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Sales: (505) 428-7100

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.9

27 Lifetime Reviews

Fiesta Hyundai
1955 Saint Michaels Dr,
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Fiesta Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

27 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
baby_b3us
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

I had previously tried several other brands of vehicles/Dealerships. And no one was willing to work with me except Fiesta Hyundai. This dealership was very comfortable and the employees were wonderful. I am very happy I was able to purchase a vehicle from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agallegos63
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle"

Our sales rep Robert was sharp and was very informative and helpful. The entire staff was attentive to our every need.we will definitely send family and friends there for their next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ccgomez0
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

That was the most pleasurable experience we have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Our salesman ( Bobby ) was great. He treated us like he was looking out for our best interest. He made the experience completely stree free!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby, Tim, David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ar.madethisjustforyou
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ballin'"

this place is ballin'. i love my car. i love these dudes who helped me. great experience. great-dope-professional employees. bobby and miles are cool. mic drop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

bobby and miles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeong.ungtae
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Miles has been very friendly and upfront and I had a very good experience throughout the whole process. The vehicle was in great condition and I received a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miles Barkley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joe.cortez
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Fiesta hyunda"

I enjoyed the service and especially Dennis for taking the time to answer question and getting to me what giving what was promised. This is the 3rd Hyundai I have bought and plan to continue returning to this dealership. Stephanie and Dennis were great. Thanks,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dennis and Stephanie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tlr1066
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Team!"

From the Sales Team, Miles and Bobby, to financing, Dennis and Mike, every single one of them were extremely helpful! This is my 4th purchase from Hyundai and I will continue to do business with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miles, Bobby, Dennis and Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yvette Medina
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I'm very pleased with the outcome of purchasing my new 2016 Hyndai Sonata! Great Customer Service and they did everything possible to fit my needs and comfort of payments I could afford!! I'm so happy I went to them and they got a great team waiting to serve you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CeCe she's awesome!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rubenarchuletasr
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Sale staff was not pushy, but were available if I had any question. The negotiation was pleasant and I felt good when I left the dealership that I was treated with respect and given a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael, Stephanie finalized the sale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mtoonetown1
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Had a great experience at Fiesta Hyundai in Santa Fe we got what we needed, and staff was great. I would recommend this dealership, to anyone who is looking for a good car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.