About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Findlay Chevrolet

6800 S Torrey Pines Drive, Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Sales: (702) 982-4000
Service: (702) 430-1245

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

464 Lifetime Reviews

Findlay Chevrolet
464 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Findlay Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Findlay Chevrolet

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Findlay Chevrolet Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
464 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pete
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest efficient teamwork of sales very knowledgeable "

I would buy again and recommend this place to everybody, from sales to finance to parts to managers all great part of a team that shows efficiency in working together for the customer. People you can trust!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Pete, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. It’s a pleasure to hear that our team has earned your trust in our business. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

Williammarkclarke
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Non pressure sales person,Brian Savinda "

Today I went to Findlay Chevrolet to get a oil change, which was free since I am still within the two year situation where the oil change is free. I like free. While i was waiting I do my “window shopping” of what cars are in the show room as well as outside. One of the cars that was in the show room floor was the Volt. I was walking around the care for a few minutes then I continued on to some of the other cars that were there. Well, looking at another car Brian Savinda approached me. He asked me if I had any questions about the Volt and I told him I was just window shopping but I had a few questions but like anything else I some more questions so we walked back to the Volt. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the Volt and what it can do. Depending on my situation and Brian knows what that is, I will be buying a Volt from him. He’s a non pressure salesman, I like that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

January 20, 2015

We sincerely appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this terrific feedback! We’re pleased to hear that you we’re very impressed with the service you received from Brian. We will be sure to pass along your comments to him and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

lserralde
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Service"

Great service by Tony Perez i'll definitely will be back for my Silverado !! i HIGHLY recommend this location versus fairway the management there is rood and way to aggressive as well never going back !!Thanks to Tony, Ed, and Marcos for everything keep up the great service Thanks again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony,Marcos,Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Tony, Ed and Marcos were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

brett1127
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience."

I ordered and purchased a 2015 Corvette stingray through Findlay Chevrolet and it was a trouble and hassle free experience. Matt Masluk was upfront and honest and kept his word through the entire sales process. It couldn't have gone any better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

November 03, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read, Brett! It is reassuring to know that Matt provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Findlay Chevrolet’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

gretel
10/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""OUTSTANDING JOB""

On 10/28/2014 Sale Rep Jeff Lamper treated us like his own family and explained the sale of our new Chevrolet Cruze thoroughly and made sure we were very happy when we drove off the Lot. Jeff is very knowledgeable about customers wants and needs. Keep up the good work. Thank You Mike & Patrick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Lamper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review, Mike and Patrick. We are so happy to hear that Jeff could make you feel like a part of the Findlay Chevrolet family and provided you with a knowledgeable service on your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

brenda.clendenen
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FABULOUS"

From Beginning to end, Brian and JR took REALLY good care of us. 100 times better the the dealership by my house! It was worth the drive

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Brenda, thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! It’s delightful to hear that Brian and JR took really good care of you from beginning to end during your visit. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

christina.reyes.161
10/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"overall great experience!!"

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. We didn't feel pressured to buy. We will be back and will refer family and friends. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! It’s a pleasure to hear that our team provided you with an extremely friendly, helpful and pressure free service during your visit. We appreciate your referrals and we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

Frankie42
10/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Genearl Motors Recall"

On 10/10/14 I visited your service department to make and appointment regarding a letter I had received from GM. I spoke with Mr. Billy Chang about my concern regarding a transmission shift cable recall on my Saturn asking for an appointment to have it repaired. Mr. Chang responded; "we have the part in house", we can service your car today. It is such a pleasure to do business with such a professional as Mr. Billy Chang and the outstanding team work that exists in his department. I shall continue to do business with Findlay because of employees such as Mr. Bill Chang (Service Advisor). Wishing all of you the best. Frank

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Frank, we appreciate the time it took for you to share your experience with us. Billy is a valuable member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. We’re elated to hear that he and the rest of our team worked hard together to take care of you and provided you with a professional service during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

LAustin34
10/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"2015 Equinox"

Thank you to Daniel and all of the people at Findlay Chevrolet for their patience and fantastic customer service. My husband and I knew the exactly what SUV we wanted but I appreciate Daniel for showing us multiple SUV's to make sure we got exactly the one we wanted. Buying a car can be a long process but with customer service like Findlay Chevrolet, the process didn't seem to take nearly as long. I am so happy with out purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

October 03, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share with us and congratulations on your new purchase! The goal of the Findlay Chevrolet team is to ensure a painless, easy and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that Daniel was able to help you find what you wanted and provided you with great assistance during your visit. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

francinea06
9/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my car"

We came to this dealership and honestly felt really welcomed. Tony was awesome even emailed me afterwards asking if we needed anything. Very funny guy!! We also worked with Nathan really nice and helped us even more. We were really impressed how many ppl wanted to help us Into getting us a new car. Everyone is friendly I'm happy with the price of car and our payments it took awhile to sign the paperwork only because we wanted to drive our car already! Overall definitely will let family friends know about this dealership! Also free car washes lol thank you chevy! !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Khabbaz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 29, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read, Francine! It is reassuring to know that Tony, Nathan and the rest of our team provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. The Findlay Chevrolet’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Savinda
Brian Savinda

Vehicle Exchange Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Masluk
Matt Masluk

Internet Sales Director

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Kinum
Peter Kinum

Internet Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Chance
Mike Chance

Vehicle Delivery Manager

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Nicolari
Scott Nicolari

Sales Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gill Bouganim
Gill Bouganim

Sales Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Chang
Billy Chang

Service Advisor

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Janacek
David Janacek

Sales and Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Jeffers
DJ Jeffers

Sales and Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reuben Banks
Reuben Banks

Community Marketing Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory