About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Findlay Chevrolet

6800 S Torrey Pines Drive, Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Sales: (702) 982-4000
Service: (702) 430-1245
Parts: (702) 982-4400

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

494 Lifetime Reviews

Findlay Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

6800 S Torrey Pines Drive,
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Findlay Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Findlay Chevrolet

After over 50 years in the automotive industry, we know that there are many places you can choose to visit and I want to personally thank you for considering Findlay Chevrolet. Here are just a few reasons why I believe you will be a completely satisfied, lifelong member of the Findlay Family when you purchase your vehicle from us: Great people, highly trained, professional, courteous and ethical staff. Many of our employees have years of experience – whether it is our sales, service or parts personnel you will find high quality people. Convenient Location. We are located just off the 215 at South Rainbow; within a 30 minutes drive from anywhere in Las Vegas or Henderson. Commitment to Quality. Whether it is delivering quality products or service we are committed to exceeding expectations. We make the most of every opportunity to prove that we are the best in the business. Our “State of the Art” facility is the best equipped and staffed. We offer wireless connectivity, customer computer work stations, complimentary beverages and popcorn, customer lounge, “Future Chevy Drivers” playroom, and an accessory boutique. All this in addition to our over 60 service bays, parking garage and huge inventory. "GM Certified Technicians.” You can be sure your vehicle will be in well qualified hands during their service as we have the highest trained General Motors certified techs in the state. “Standard for Excellence” Winner. Only dealers with the highest level of Customer Satisfaction qualify for this prestigious award that we have won for the last seven years. GM Dealer of the Year Award recipient for three consecutive years, from 2011-2013. Time Magazine Dealer of the Year. #1 Volume Chevrolet Dealership in the state. DealerRater Dealer of the Year 3 years in a row!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Findlay Chevrolet Learn More

After over 50 years in the automotive industry, we know that there are many places you can choose to visit and I want to personally thank you for considering Findlay Chevrolet. Here are just a few reasons why I believe you will be a completely satisfied, lifelong member of the Findlay Family when you purchase your vehicle from us: Great people, highly trained, professional, courteous and ethical staff. Many of our employees have years of experience – whether it is our sales, service or parts personnel you will find high quality people. Convenient Location. We are located just off the 215 at South Rainbow; within a 30 minutes drive from anywhere in Las Vegas or Henderson. Commitment to Quality. Whether it is delivering quality products or service we are committed to exceeding expectations. We make the most of every opportunity to prove that we are the best in the business. Our “State of the Art” facility is the best equipped and staffed. We offer wireless connectivity, customer computer work stations, complimentary beverages and popcorn, customer lounge, “Future Chevy Drivers” playroom, and an accessory boutique. All this in addition to our over 60 service bays, parking garage and huge inventory. "GM Certified Technicians.” You can be sure your vehicle will be in well qualified hands during their service as we have the highest trained General Motors certified techs in the state. “Standard for Excellence” Winner. Only dealers with the highest level of Customer Satisfaction qualify for this prestigious award that we have won for the last seven years. GM Dealer of the Year Award recipient for three consecutive years, from 2011-2013. Time Magazine Dealer of the Year. #1 Volume Chevrolet Dealership in the state. DealerRater Dealer of the Year 3 years in a row!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
494 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Scott
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

They treated us like family and cared to get us the best deal they could, everyone was friendly and we walked out with a great car, at a great price and could not have asked for an easier time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Rippe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Williammarkclarke
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service at Findly"

The service department is a great department to work with. There are really nice and they know what they are doing. There straight forward. I have been driving Chevy’s since the Saturn days. I have owned the family of Cruz since 2011. I now drive a 2014 Cruz. With a little bit luck I will be looking into getting a 2017 Volt or 2018 at the end of 2016. Since I have been treated great, that’s why I will be getting a Chevy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cesar
12/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy "

Above and beyond customer service made me feel at home very friendly and helpful I was never pressured all my questions were answered I was given a quick respond on my application to buy a vehicle I will always recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Newell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

December 14, 2015

Cesar, Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a remarkable experience. We are grateful for your recommendations. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

JAB ACOSTA
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"we love Brian S"

Great guy.. Love that he takes the time to get us in what fits our needs. We have bought 2 cars from him in the last year in a half. Truly great guy....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

December 04, 2015

First I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thanks for taking the time to write this review. Brian’s sales excellence is always consistent and I’m glad that your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we’ll continue to provide great service! Also, check out our Facebook for exclusive deals. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

sct
11/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

My experience buying my new Tahoe was great! Friendly, knowledgeable staff helped us through the entire process and we love our new vehicle. I am definitely a happy customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Lautenbach, Jeff Lamper, Geoff Reeeves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

November 24, 2015

Thank you for stopping by to leave this wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us that you are a happy customer. We are glad we could help make the buying a little warmer. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

Momacta69
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"T's Experience"

My car buying experience was easy smooth and very happy with everyone from the beginning to the end. I have never purchased a vehicle off he showroom floor before. I felt VIP on 11.07.2015... I will recommend this Chevrolet location to all my Family & Friends. I have in fact already started sharing my experience. Thanks for everything and the support in purchasing my new 2015 Malibu LTZ Turbo. LOVE it!!!!!!! Salesman: Minister Ray Wilson Sales/Leasing Consultant: Josie Soto Finance Manager: JR Dillion These 3 people were awesome through the entire process!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesman: Minister Ray Wilson, Sales/Leasing Consultant: Josie Soto, Finance Manager: JR Dillion

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

November 16, 2015

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our staff were able to provide you with such a smooth car buying experience. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience at Findlay Chevrolet; we look forward to working with your family, and your friends in the future. Until next time, stay well. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

Jjelo92
11/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All was wonderful!"

I was kinda scary, it was my first time buying a car and I was with the idea of get a preowned card and... Surprise! I get a new Camaro. All the team was really nice, they make my day pretty nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed, La Prima Josie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

November 10, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Congratulations on the new Camaro. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

MsCamaro
10/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd time there we will buy there again"

This is our 2nd car , our 2nd Camaro, we purchased there and we will recommend this to friends and go back for our next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed / Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

October 29, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

Silvie
10/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My very good experience buying my car."

Everyone at Findlay Chevrolet was very polite, listening to me, giving great respect to myself and my daughter during my buying experience. Newell was very polite, never pushy,, and gave me honest answers. I am so glad to have met Newell, Tony, Mike and JR. All in all, each made me feel welcome and explained everything I asked and more about the car and the sale. I will recommend Findlay Chevrolet to my friends and family as a very non-stressful atmosphere to see and buy a car. We had 2 other appointments with other dealers to see after visiting Findlay Chevrolet, but, we cancelled them and because of our gracious treatment, cancelled the other appointments and made a very fair deal with Newell Olmstead and Findlay Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike in finance (I think), Tony (explaining all features during test drive), JR (in signing all final papers)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DJewell
10/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a Difference a Good Dealership Makes"

The day I began my search for a new pickup, I stopped at 2 Chevrolet dealerships. When I arrived at the first dealership, I told the "Salesperson" that I was interested in the Colorado with the 6' bed. "That doesn't exist" he replied. Next he told me over and over what a hit I was going to take on my trade-in. There was more to the conversation but it became quite clear that he had no interest at all in selling me a vehicle. I almost went home but decided instead to go to Findlay. The difference was night and day! First I met Salesperson David Janacek. I can't say enough good things about him. He was interested in what I had to say and went above and beyond the call of duty in making sure I drove off that property in a 2016 Colorado. The one with a 6' bed. I hope Findlay appreciates what an asset David is to their business and one of the many reasons I give this dealership 5 stars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

October 15, 2015

All of us at Findlay Chevrolet congratulate you on your new Colorado and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! David is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Savinda
Brian Savinda

Vehicle Exchange Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Janacek
David Janacek

Sales and Leasing Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Smith
Tony Smith

Fixed Operations Director

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Smith
Wayne Smith

Assistant Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Newell Olmstead
Newell Olmstead

Internet Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Chance
Mike Chance

Vehicle Delivery Manager

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Nicolari
Scott Nicolari

Sales Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gill Bouganim
Gill Bouganim

Sales Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Chang
Billy Chang

Service Advisor

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Masluk
Matt Masluk

Internet Sales Director

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory