About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Findlay Chevrolet

6800 S Torrey Pines Drive, Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Sales: (702) 982-4000
Service: (702) 430-1245
Parts: (702) 982-4400

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

474 Lifetime Reviews

Findlay Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

6800 S Torrey Pines Drive,
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Findlay Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Findlay Chevrolet

After over 50 years in the automotive industry, we know that there are many places you can choose to visit and I want to personally thank you for considering Findlay Chevrolet. Here are just a few reasons why I believe you will be a completely satisfied, lifelong member of the Findlay Family when you purchase your vehicle from us: Great people, highly trained, professional, courteous and ethical staff. Many of our employees have years of experience – whether it is our sales, service or parts personnel you will find high quality people. Convenient Location. We are located just off the 215 at South Rainbow; within a 30 minutes drive from anywhere in Las Vegas or Henderson. Commitment to Quality. Whether it is delivering quality products or service we are committed to exceeding expectations. We make the most of every opportunity to prove that we are the best in the business. Our “State of the Art” facility is the best equipped and staffed. We offer wireless connectivity, customer computer work stations, complimentary beverages and popcorn, customer lounge, “Future Chevy Drivers” playroom, and an accessory boutique. All this in addition to our over 60 service bays, parking garage and huge inventory. "GM Certified Technicians.” You can be sure your vehicle will be in well qualified hands during their service as we have the highest trained General Motors certified techs in the state. “Standard for Excellence” Winner. Only dealers with the highest level of Customer Satisfaction qualify for this prestigious award that we have won for the last seven years. GM Dealer of the Year Award recipient for three consecutive years, from 2011-2013. Time Magazine Dealer of the Year. #1 Volume Chevrolet Dealership in the state. DealerRater Dealer of the Year 3 years in a row!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Findlay Chevrolet Learn More

After over 50 years in the automotive industry, we know that there are many places you can choose to visit and I want to personally thank you for considering Findlay Chevrolet. Here are just a few reasons why I believe you will be a completely satisfied, lifelong member of the Findlay Family when you purchase your vehicle from us: Great people, highly trained, professional, courteous and ethical staff. Many of our employees have years of experience – whether it is our sales, service or parts personnel you will find high quality people. Convenient Location. We are located just off the 215 at South Rainbow; within a 30 minutes drive from anywhere in Las Vegas or Henderson. Commitment to Quality. Whether it is delivering quality products or service we are committed to exceeding expectations. We make the most of every opportunity to prove that we are the best in the business. Our “State of the Art” facility is the best equipped and staffed. We offer wireless connectivity, customer computer work stations, complimentary beverages and popcorn, customer lounge, “Future Chevy Drivers” playroom, and an accessory boutique. All this in addition to our over 60 service bays, parking garage and huge inventory. "GM Certified Technicians.” You can be sure your vehicle will be in well qualified hands during their service as we have the highest trained General Motors certified techs in the state. “Standard for Excellence” Winner. Only dealers with the highest level of Customer Satisfaction qualify for this prestigious award that we have won for the last seven years. GM Dealer of the Year Award recipient for three consecutive years, from 2011-2013. Time Magazine Dealer of the Year. #1 Volume Chevrolet Dealership in the state. DealerRater Dealer of the Year 3 years in a row!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
474 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chameleon57
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

I was very pleased with the overall customer service experience. Manager Michael and salesman Sam eagerly worked to satisfy all my concerns and needs. Overall, very pleased with incentives, discounts and maintenance programs offered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Icaurs7962
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal great experience. "

This is the best car buying experience I have ever had. Treated fairly and honestly. I felt Jeff Lamper worked very hard to make a deal work for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Thank you for your review and congrats on your new car! We're glad to have Jeff on our team and that we could provide you with the best car buying experience. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

Mrs Gatling
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Saved me time which is money!"

Love that I didn't have to spend hours on end at the dealership to find the car of my dreams. My service rep Billy Cheng was able to get me with Brian on a regular service visit. Brian Savinda didn't waste any of my time showing me what I didn't want so we were able to get right down to working on a deal for the car. Brian also tried to help me get the architecture of my purchase done via email and phone so I didn't miss work going over details. Thank you to Lana for getting in touch with me to schedule a follow up for my window tint. Love that my time and schedule were respected while still getting an awesome deal. I love my car! 2nd one I have purchased from Findlay Chevrolet!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that Billy, Brian and Lana could help get you set up with your dream car. We understand that the search for a new vehicle has the potential to be a stressful experience; that's why we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Take care. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

charms1219
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best dealer ever"

i love detailed they are when they were the car that i bought "cruze "yeah!!!thanks max for making it happen.im so happy with my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new car! We're glad to have Max on our team and we're ecstatic to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Findlay Chevrolet for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

leti9418
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ramon for president"

Ramon is one great sales person.took his time and treated me like family.i will send all my friends to him.great store and people at this store

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit! Ramon is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are proud to have him on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for choosing our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new purchase! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

gem
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying experience"

This dealership gave me a good deal on a brand new Chevy Cruze. Ed and Mike were friendly and they took care of me from the time I walk in until the I drove home with my new Vehicle. The finance department was also great cause they were able to give me a good rate from the originally quoted of 17%, and they were able to get it down to around 6%. I'm very happy with my visit at Findlay Chevrolet. I recommend every one who is shopping for a vehicle to try this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Rippe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

March 05, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle, and we are glad that you are enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

keith
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect buying experience "

I saw an advertisement on the internet of a 2015 corvette in transit to Findlay Chevrolet and requested more information about it. Internet specialist Newell Olmstead called me back and had all the answers about it. When I arrived at the dealership, he met me at the door and without any sales pressure we came to a great deal on my trade in and new corvette. Because the vehicle was two weeks away from delivery, Newell kept checking the delivery date daily and forwarding the updates to me. Taking delivery was the perfect buying experience from the car paperwork to the explanation of all the bells and whistles. As someone who is not that familiar to internet purchasing, Newell made it easier than driving to the dealer. Again, many thanks for a friendly, professional experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

March 28, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Findlay Chevrolet, we work very hard to provide each of our guests with a personalized and hassle-free buying experience. I am happy that we were able to meet your expectations. Do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

Darian_cemone
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience was fun & it went very smoothly!"

I enjoyed Justus! She is fun & very dedicated to her job. She went the extra mile to make sure I will leave the lot with a vehicle. She provided GREAT customer service & I will definitely recommend her and this dealership to EVERYONE I lmow. She was amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! We appreciate Justus and we are thrilled that she went the extra mile and provided you with a great customer service. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you for your recommendation. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

Dan
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a car"

Decided to get a new Cruze eco. I get the GM employee pricing and tried to find a 2014 with the safety and nav pacakges, but none were available in the Las Vegas area. Found a 2015 with all features and asked Findlay to get it for me. Newell and DJ were great in paying attention to my desire. Came in on a Saturday and back in on Monday to finish the deal. I called ahead and asked them to get the car. While they and the dealership were responsive, the dealer that had the car (Henderson) took 3 hours to make it available for pick up. The rest of the transaction went smooth. I do not think Newell ordered up the car when requested and the wait time at the dealership for its arrival is the reason I only rated them 4 stars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review, Dan. We are very happy to hear that Newell could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with him and our team were so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

Andrea
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Impressed"

I Recently had my car worked on at Findlay Chevrolet, my Service Advisor was Billy and he was really good. When he spoke to me he made sure I understood what was going on and what would have to be done. I was very impressed with the service here. One of the best experiences I've ever had at a dealership. Thank you Findlay Chevrolet and thank you Billy! Thank you Andrea Phillips

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

February 03, 2015

Andrea, thank you for the awesome feedback! Billy is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Billy Chang
Billy Chang

Service Advisor

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Newell Olmstead
Newell Olmstead

Internet Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Chance
Mike Chance

Vehicle Delivery Manager

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Savinda
Brian Savinda

Vehicle Exchange Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Jeffers
DJ Jeffers

Sales and Leasing Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramon Torres
Ramon Torres

Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamaal McCoy
Jamaal McCoy

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lana Garceau
Lana Garceau

Customer Relations Service

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Eichbauer
Max Eichbauer

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Nicolari
Scott Nicolari

Sales Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory