About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Findlay Chevrolet

6800 S Torrey Pines Drive, Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Sales: (702) 982-4000
Service: (702) 430-1245
Parts: (702) 982-4400

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

468 Lifetime Reviews

Findlay Chevrolet
468 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Findlay Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Findlay Chevrolet

After over 50 years in the automotive industry, we know that there are many places you can choose to visit and I want to personally thank you for considering Findlay Chevrolet. Here are just a few reasons why I believe you will be a completely satisfied, lifelong member of the Findlay Family when you purchase your vehicle from us: Great people, highly trained, professional, courteous and ethical staff. Many of our employees have years of experience – whether it is our sales, service or parts personnel you will find high quality people. Convenient Location. We are located just off the 215 at South Rainbow; within a 30 minutes drive from anywhere in Las Vegas or Henderson. Commitment to Quality. Whether it is delivering quality products or service we are committed to exceeding expectations. We make the most of every opportunity to prove that we are the best in the business. Our “State of the Art” facility is the best equipped and staffed. We offer wireless connectivity, customer computer work stations, complimentary beverages and popcorn, customer lounge, “Future Chevy Drivers” playroom, and an accessory boutique. All this in addition to our over 60 service bays, parking garage and huge inventory. "GM Certified Technicians.” You can be sure your vehicle will be in well qualified hands during their service as we have the highest trained General Motors certified techs in the state. “Standard for Excellence” Winner. Only dealers with the highest level of Customer Satisfaction qualify for this prestigious award that we have won for the last seven years. GM Dealer of the Year Award recipient for three consecutive years, from 2011-2013. Time Magazine Dealer of the Year. #1 Volume Chevrolet Dealership in the state. DealerRater Dealer of the Year 3 years in a row!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Findlay Chevrolet Learn More

After over 50 years in the automotive industry, we know that there are many places you can choose to visit and I want to personally thank you for considering Findlay Chevrolet. Here are just a few reasons why I believe you will be a completely satisfied, lifelong member of the Findlay Family when you purchase your vehicle from us: Great people, highly trained, professional, courteous and ethical staff. Many of our employees have years of experience – whether it is our sales, service or parts personnel you will find high quality people. Convenient Location. We are located just off the 215 at South Rainbow; within a 30 minutes drive from anywhere in Las Vegas or Henderson. Commitment to Quality. Whether it is delivering quality products or service we are committed to exceeding expectations. We make the most of every opportunity to prove that we are the best in the business. Our “State of the Art” facility is the best equipped and staffed. We offer wireless connectivity, customer computer work stations, complimentary beverages and popcorn, customer lounge, “Future Chevy Drivers” playroom, and an accessory boutique. All this in addition to our over 60 service bays, parking garage and huge inventory. "GM Certified Technicians.” You can be sure your vehicle will be in well qualified hands during their service as we have the highest trained General Motors certified techs in the state. “Standard for Excellence” Winner. Only dealers with the highest level of Customer Satisfaction qualify for this prestigious award that we have won for the last seven years. GM Dealer of the Year Award recipient for three consecutive years, from 2011-2013. Time Magazine Dealer of the Year. #1 Volume Chevrolet Dealership in the state. DealerRater Dealer of the Year 3 years in a row!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
468 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
keith
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect buying experience "

I saw an advertisement on the internet of a 2015 corvette in transit to Findlay Chevrolet and requested more information about it. Internet specialist Newell Olmstead called me back and had all the answers about it. When I arrived at the dealership, he met me at the door and without any sales pressure we came to a great deal on my trade in and new corvette. Because the vehicle was two weeks away from delivery, Newell kept checking the delivery date daily and forwarding the updates to me. Taking delivery was the perfect buying experience from the car paperwork to the explanation of all the bells and whistles. As someone who is not that familiar to internet purchasing, Newell made it easier than driving to the dealer. Again, many thanks for a friendly, professional experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darian_cemone
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience was fun & it went very smoothly!"

I enjoyed Justus! She is fun & very dedicated to her job. She went the extra mile to make sure I will leave the lot with a vehicle. She provided GREAT customer service & I will definitely recommend her and this dealership to EVERYONE I lmow. She was amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! We appreciate Justus and we are thrilled that she went the extra mile and provided you with a great customer service. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you for your recommendation. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

Dan
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a car"

Decided to get a new Cruze eco. I get the GM employee pricing and tried to find a 2014 with the safety and nav pacakges, but none were available in the Las Vegas area. Found a 2015 with all features and asked Findlay to get it for me. Newell and DJ were great in paying attention to my desire. Came in on a Saturday and back in on Monday to finish the deal. I called ahead and asked them to get the car. While they and the dealership were responsive, the dealer that had the car (Henderson) took 3 hours to make it available for pick up. The rest of the transaction went smooth. I do not think Newell ordered up the car when requested and the wait time at the dealership for its arrival is the reason I only rated them 4 stars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review, Dan. We are very happy to hear that Newell could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with him and our team were so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

Andrea
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Impressed"

I Recently had my car worked on at Findlay Chevrolet, my Service Advisor was Billy and he was really good. When he spoke to me he made sure I understood what was going on and what would have to be done. I was very impressed with the service here. One of the best experiences I've ever had at a dealership. Thank you Findlay Chevrolet and thank you Billy! Thank you Andrea Phillips

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

February 03, 2015

Andrea, thank you for the awesome feedback! Billy is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

Pete
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest efficient teamwork of sales very knowledgeable "

I would buy again and recommend this place to everybody, from sales to finance to parts to managers all great part of a team that shows efficiency in working together for the customer. People you can trust!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Pete, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. It’s a pleasure to hear that our team has earned your trust in our business. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

Williammarkclarke
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Non pressure sales person,Brian Savinda "

Today I went to Findlay Chevrolet to get a oil change, which was free since I am still within the two year situation where the oil change is free. I like free. While i was waiting I do my “window shopping” of what cars are in the show room as well as outside. One of the cars that was in the show room floor was the Volt. I was walking around the care for a few minutes then I continued on to some of the other cars that were there. Well, looking at another car Brian Savinda approached me. He asked me if I had any questions about the Volt and I told him I was just window shopping but I had a few questions but like anything else I some more questions so we walked back to the Volt. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the Volt and what it can do. Depending on my situation and Brian knows what that is, I will be buying a Volt from him. He’s a non pressure salesman, I like that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

January 20, 2015

We sincerely appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this terrific feedback! We’re pleased to hear that you we’re very impressed with the service you received from Brian. We will be sure to pass along your comments to him and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

lserralde
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Service"

Great service by Tony Perez i'll definitely will be back for my Silverado !! i HIGHLY recommend this location versus fairway the management there is rood and way to aggressive as well never going back !!Thanks to Tony, Ed, and Marcos for everything keep up the great service Thanks again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony,Marcos,Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Tony, Ed and Marcos were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

brett1127
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience."

I ordered and purchased a 2015 Corvette stingray through Findlay Chevrolet and it was a trouble and hassle free experience. Matt Masluk was upfront and honest and kept his word through the entire sales process. It couldn't have gone any better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

November 03, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read, Brett! It is reassuring to know that Matt provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Findlay Chevrolet’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

gretel
10/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""OUTSTANDING JOB""

On 10/28/2014 Sale Rep Jeff Lamper treated us like his own family and explained the sale of our new Chevrolet Cruze thoroughly and made sure we were very happy when we drove off the Lot. Jeff is very knowledgeable about customers wants and needs. Keep up the good work. Thank You Mike & Patrick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Lamper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review, Mike and Patrick. We are so happy to hear that Jeff could make you feel like a part of the Findlay Chevrolet family and provided you with a knowledgeable service on your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

brenda.clendenen
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FABULOUS"

From Beginning to end, Brian and JR took REALLY good care of us. 100 times better the the dealership by my house! It was worth the drive

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Brenda, thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! It’s delightful to hear that Brian and JR took really good care of you from beginning to end during your visit. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Newell Olmstead
Newell Olmstead

Internet Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Savinda
Brian Savinda

Vehicle Exchange Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Chang
Billy Chang

Service Advisor

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Jeffers
DJ Jeffers

Sales and Leasing Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Kinum
Peter Kinum

Internet Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Chance
Mike Chance

Vehicle Delivery Manager

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Nicolari
Scott Nicolari

Sales Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gill Bouganim
Gill Bouganim

Sales Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Masluk
Matt Masluk

Internet Sales Director

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Janacek
David Janacek

Sales and Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory