About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Findlay Chevrolet

6800 S Torrey Pines Drive, Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Sales: (702) 982-4000
Service: (702) 430-1245
Parts: (702) 982-4400

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

513 Lifetime Reviews

Findlay Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

6800 S Torrey Pines Drive,
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Findlay Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Findlay Chevrolet

After over 50 years in the automotive industry, we know that there are many places you can choose to visit and I want to personally thank you for considering Findlay Chevrolet. Here are just a few reasons why I believe you will be a completely satisfied, lifelong member of the Findlay Family when you purchase your vehicle from us: Great people, highly trained, professional, courteous and ethical staff. Many of our employees have years of experience – whether it is our sales, service or parts personnel you will find high quality people. Convenient Location. We are located just off the 215 at South Rainbow; within a 30 minutes drive from anywhere in Las Vegas or Henderson. Commitment to Quality. Whether it is delivering quality products or service we are committed to exceeding expectations. We make the most of every opportunity to prove that we are the best in the business. Our “State of the Art” facility is the best equipped and staffed. We offer wireless connectivity, customer computer work stations, complimentary beverages and popcorn, customer lounge, “Future Chevy Drivers” playroom, and an accessory boutique. All this in addition to our over 60 service bays, parking garage and huge inventory. "GM Certified Technicians.” You can be sure your vehicle will be in well qualified hands during their service as we have the highest trained General Motors certified techs in the state. “Standard for Excellence” Winner. Only dealers with the highest level of Customer Satisfaction qualify for this prestigious award that we have won for the last seven years. GM Dealer of the Year Award recipient for three consecutive years, from 2011-2013. Time Magazine Dealer of the Year. #1 Volume Chevrolet Dealership in the state. DealerRater Dealer of the Year 3 years in a row!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Findlay Chevrolet Learn More

After over 50 years in the automotive industry, we know that there are many places you can choose to visit and I want to personally thank you for considering Findlay Chevrolet. Here are just a few reasons why I believe you will be a completely satisfied, lifelong member of the Findlay Family when you purchase your vehicle from us: Great people, highly trained, professional, courteous and ethical staff. Many of our employees have years of experience – whether it is our sales, service or parts personnel you will find high quality people. Convenient Location. We are located just off the 215 at South Rainbow; within a 30 minutes drive from anywhere in Las Vegas or Henderson. Commitment to Quality. Whether it is delivering quality products or service we are committed to exceeding expectations. We make the most of every opportunity to prove that we are the best in the business. Our “State of the Art” facility is the best equipped and staffed. We offer wireless connectivity, customer computer work stations, complimentary beverages and popcorn, customer lounge, “Future Chevy Drivers” playroom, and an accessory boutique. All this in addition to our over 60 service bays, parking garage and huge inventory. "GM Certified Technicians.” You can be sure your vehicle will be in well qualified hands during their service as we have the highest trained General Motors certified techs in the state. “Standard for Excellence” Winner. Only dealers with the highest level of Customer Satisfaction qualify for this prestigious award that we have won for the last seven years. GM Dealer of the Year Award recipient for three consecutive years, from 2011-2013. Time Magazine Dealer of the Year. #1 Volume Chevrolet Dealership in the state. DealerRater Dealer of the Year 3 years in a row!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
513 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SUNIL CHEMMANOOR
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience "

I give these guys a 5-star rating because they really do have a 5-star customer service rating. I had a very good buying experience at Findlay Chevy (KEN DOYLE, DARIO DEMTRIC and BRIAN SAVINDA). Very pleased with the NO hassle NO pushing environment, gave me best price and got my business the best rate and got everything handled in a very professional manner and definitely would go back to them for my future business fleet purchases. The negotiating did not take long at all, matter of fact NO Negotiations really. Brian is very professional and witty at the same time. He came down with his best price and was very upfront about everything. Ken was ready with everything when we came back to sign all paperwork- in and out in no time! And he explained everything very thoroughly and did not miss anything out. Dario was the man behind the scenes who is not afraid to put in work for you as a customer. He will do everything in his power to MAKE IT HAPPEN! THANKS A LOT FINDLAY CHEVY for the very BEST truck buying experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dario Dimitric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Sunil, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our team was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to your future automotive needs! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

SorichLV16
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific Internet Sales and Dealer Experience"

From the moment we made contact with Christina Wilcox to driving our two new vehicles off of the lot, our family experience was nothing short of positive, fun, exciting, personal, happy and memorable. We were treated like old family friends. All of our vehicle needs were listened to and met. After getting back to California with our new Chevys, the follow up was fantastic. There is not one thing we would change about our experience and we, most certainly, look forward to keeping in touch with Christina (and Ben) and stopping into Findlay for a visit next time we're in Las Vegas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bowtie Boy
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Unique Experience"

Truly the most friendly, attentive, helpful, and efficient staff anywhere. They exceed all expectations! After the deal was completed, they found another rebate on the car and saved me even more money. That's never happened to me before.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ernie, Mike and Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gem
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy customer "

After having a car that didn't work after a week of buying it from somewhere else, not here, I didn't trust anyone. Then I prayed and found a nice chevy cruz that caught my eye and soon after the wonderful Christina Wilcox did everything possible to help make sure I get my car. Christina has made it possible for me to trust dealerships again and I love my new car!! Also, thanks Ben Wilcox for showing us around. I am definitely a satisfied customer. Thank you Christina!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mkraus322
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely amazing"

I went in to Findlay Chevrolet, knowing exactly what I was looking for. Dave was very helpful. I am very pleased with the vehicle that I purchased, and would definitely go back to this dealership for any and all future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arnie154
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Feeling welcome"

From the moment I stepped out of my car, someone was there to help me. I want to thank Alfredo Hernandez for his fantastic help in my procuring my new car. He has always been there to answer my questions. I would also like to thank Ernie Cardenas for his help in familiarization of my new vehicle and Goeff for his help with the contract. I always feel at home at Findlay Chevrolet dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ernie Cardenas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna'smalibu
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth"

Really the best! Brian always takes the time to answer my questions, and Ed stepped in to show me various cars! I'll buy another car from Brian in 4 years!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Rippe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chevy truck.
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service. "

Friendly employees. Billy is always very helpful. I been visiting the Service Department since 2008 and he always takes the time to answer my questions. He is an asset to your company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laurie Ann
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jeff is awesome!!!!!"

Jeff Lamper was fantastic. He was patient, funny, and an all around nice guy. I would definitely work with him again--he was extremely accommodating with our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Lamper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
icepick
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Billy Chang"

Billy Chang does it again and again he and the Findley team exceed my expectations. Billy Chang is knowledgeable and keeps me informed on Chevrolet information.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 513 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Savinda
Brian Savinda

Vehicle Exchange Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Doyle
Ken Doyle

Fleet Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Wilcox
Christina Wilcox

Internet Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Wilcox
Ben Wilcox

Internet Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Chance
Mike Chance

Vehicle Delivery Manager

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gill Bouganim
Gill Bouganim

Sales Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Chang
Billy Chang

Service Advisor

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Masluk
Matt Masluk

Internet Sales Director

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Janacek
David Janacek

Sales and Leasing Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Jeffers
DJ Jeffers

Sales and Leasing Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Camaro, $44662
2015 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$44,662

Mileage0

Exterior ColorASHEN GRAY METALLIC

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $37306
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$37,306

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSUMMIT WHITE

Interior ColorMEDIUM PEWTER

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $38044
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$38,044

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSUMMIT WHITE

Interior ColorJET BLACK / DARK ASH

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $35770
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$35,770

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSILVER ICE METALLIC

Interior ColorJET BLACK

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $39114
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$39,114

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSUMMIT WHITE

Interior ColorJET BLACK / DARK ASH

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $36102
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$36,102

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSUMMIT WHITE

Interior ColorJET BLACK / DARK ASH

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $40043
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$40,043

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSUMMIT WHITE

Interior ColorJET BLACK

New 2015 Chevrolet Impala, $38089
2015 Chevrolet Impala

Price$38,089

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorJET BLACK