About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Findlay Chevrolet

6800 S Torrey Pines Drive, Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Sales: (702) 982-4000
Service: (702) 430-1245

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

462 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Findlay Chevrolet
462 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Findlay Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Findlay Chevrolet

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Findlay Chevrolet Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
462 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lserralde
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Service"

Great service by Tony Perez i'll definitely will be back for my Silverado !! i HIGHLY recommend this location versus fairway the management there is rood and way to aggressive as well never going back !!Thanks to Tony, Ed, and Marcos for everything keep up the great service Thanks again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony,Marcos,Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Tony, Ed and Marcos were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

brett1127
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience."

I ordered and purchased a 2015 Corvette stingray through Findlay Chevrolet and it was a trouble and hassle free experience. Matt Masluk was upfront and honest and kept his word through the entire sales process. It couldn't have gone any better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

November 03, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read, Brett! It is reassuring to know that Matt provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Findlay Chevrolet’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

gretel
10/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""OUTSTANDING JOB""

On 10/28/2014 Sale Rep Jeff Lamper treated us like his own family and explained the sale of our new Chevrolet Cruze thoroughly and made sure we were very happy when we drove off the Lot. Jeff is very knowledgeable about customers wants and needs. Keep up the good work. Thank You Mike & Patrick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Lamper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review, Mike and Patrick. We are so happy to hear that Jeff could make you feel like a part of the Findlay Chevrolet family and provided you with a knowledgeable service on your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

brenda.clendenen
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FABULOUS"

From Beginning to end, Brian and JR took REALLY good care of us. 100 times better the the dealership by my house! It was worth the drive

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Brenda, thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! It’s delightful to hear that Brian and JR took really good care of you from beginning to end during your visit. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

christina.reyes.161
10/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"overall great experience!!"

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. We didn't feel pressured to buy. We will be back and will refer family and friends. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! It’s a pleasure to hear that our team provided you with an extremely friendly, helpful and pressure free service during your visit. We appreciate your referrals and we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

Frankie42
10/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Genearl Motors Recall"

On 10/10/14 I visited your service department to make and appointment regarding a letter I had received from GM. I spoke with Mr. Billy Chang about my concern regarding a transmission shift cable recall on my Saturn asking for an appointment to have it repaired. Mr. Chang responded; "we have the part in house", we can service your car today. It is such a pleasure to do business with such a professional as Mr. Billy Chang and the outstanding team work that exists in his department. I shall continue to do business with Findlay because of employees such as Mr. Bill Chang (Service Advisor). Wishing all of you the best. Frank

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Frank, we appreciate the time it took for you to share your experience with us. Billy is a valuable member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. We’re elated to hear that he and the rest of our team worked hard together to take care of you and provided you with a professional service during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

LAustin34
10/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"2015 Equinox"

Thank you to Daniel and all of the people at Findlay Chevrolet for their patience and fantastic customer service. My husband and I knew the exactly what SUV we wanted but I appreciate Daniel for showing us multiple SUV's to make sure we got exactly the one we wanted. Buying a car can be a long process but with customer service like Findlay Chevrolet, the process didn't seem to take nearly as long. I am so happy with out purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

October 03, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share with us and congratulations on your new purchase! The goal of the Findlay Chevrolet team is to ensure a painless, easy and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that Daniel was able to help you find what you wanted and provided you with great assistance during your visit. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

francinea06
9/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my car"

We came to this dealership and honestly felt really welcomed. Tony was awesome even emailed me afterwards asking if we needed anything. Very funny guy!! We also worked with Nathan really nice and helped us even more. We were really impressed how many ppl wanted to help us Into getting us a new car. Everyone is friendly I'm happy with the price of car and our payments it took awhile to sign the paperwork only because we wanted to drive our car already! Overall definitely will let family friends know about this dealership! Also free car washes lol thank you chevy! !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Khabbaz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 29, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read, Francine! It is reassuring to know that Tony, Nathan and the rest of our team provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. The Findlay Chevrolet’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

d.stitzinger
9/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership Overall!"

Let me start off by saying that I highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a new or used car. The customer service is great and just because of that, I would return for a future car if needed. Just purchased a brand new 2014 Silverado and loving it. Rented one to go camping and after driving it for a week, I just fell in love with it. Did my research online, looked at them at a couple of different Chevy dealerships here in Las Vegas, NV and contacted some of the dealerships and the first one to respond was Findlay Chevrolet. I knew what model, trim, and color I wanted, and only Findlay Chevy actually had it and was very glad. Tony Khabbaz from Internet sales contacted me and suggested that I get pre-approved before coming in so the process wouldn't take so long at the actual dealership. I appreciated that and I wasn't there for 6 hours like when I bought the car I traded in for my Silverado (different car company and dealership). I test drove it again and after that, the process went fairly smoothly & quickly with having to sign all the forms and all. I like it was a smooth process and I got the truck I wanted. They didn't try to pressure me into anything and that was a relieve. Also, they put everything on the table and don't beat around the bushes. So, like I said earlier, if you're in the market for a new or used car, definitely check out Findlay Chevrolet AND ask for Tony Khabbaz. I recommend him for many reasons that I can't list all, but just his work ethic and personality was what made the car buying process very easy. However, I would say everyone there that I came into contact with was wonderful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Khabbaz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 29, 2014

Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! Congratulations on your new purchase. I am sure you are continuing to enjoy it. I am happy that Tony provided you with pressure-free, efficient, and well-informed customer service. We understand that the search for a new vehicle has the potential to be a stressful experience; that's why we do everything we can to ensure each of our guests leaves our dealership behind the wheel of their dream car with the confidence that they have made the right decision by coming to Findlay Chevrolet. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

sleeperst
9/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above & Beyond Customer Service!"

I was in a very difficult situation when I walked into Findlay Chevrolet. I had a lot of negative equity in my trade-in, but I really needed to get out of that vehicle. Peter and George worked with me to get me into a new Silverado, and even kept my payment close to what it was before. I even ended up with a lower interest rate than what I was paying, and I'm much happier with my new Silverado! I never felt pressured or hassled. Mike was very informative going through the features of the truck, but never talked down to me or made me feel like I was taking up too much of his time. Being a single female, it's sometimes difficult to deal with car dealerships, but I felt respected and welcomed at Findlay Chevrolet. I am also active-duty military, and they are very military-friendly! I do not use my military service as a way to get discounts or special treatment, but Findlay Chevrolet definitely recognizes the military community here in Las Vegas and I felt they worked with me quite a bit to help me out in my situation. They have also donated cars and services to veterans in the local area, which speaks volumes about where their priorities are as a company. I would highly recommend Findlay Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Congratulations on your new Silverado! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that George, Mike and our staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Findlay Chevrolet is known for. We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do, please come back and see us again anytime! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nathan Janacek
Nathan Janacek

Sales and Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Savinda
Brian Savinda

Vehicle Exchange Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Chang
Billy Chang

Service Advisor

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Masluk
Matt Masluk

Internet Sales Director

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Chance
Mike Chance

Vehicle Delivery Manager

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Nicolari
Scott Nicolari

Sales Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gill Bouganim
Gill Bouganim

Sales Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Janacek
David Janacek

Sales and Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Jeffers
DJ Jeffers

Sales and Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reuben Banks
Reuben Banks

Community Marketing Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory