About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Findlay Chevrolet

6800 S Torrey Pines Drive, Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Sales: (702) 982-4000
Service: (702) 430-1245
Parts: (702) 982-4400

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

480 Lifetime Reviews

Findlay Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

6800 S Torrey Pines Drive,
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Findlay Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Findlay Chevrolet

After over 50 years in the automotive industry, we know that there are many places you can choose to visit and I want to personally thank you for considering Findlay Chevrolet. Here are just a few reasons why I believe you will be a completely satisfied, lifelong member of the Findlay Family when you purchase your vehicle from us: Great people, highly trained, professional, courteous and ethical staff. Many of our employees have years of experience – whether it is our sales, service or parts personnel you will find high quality people. Convenient Location. We are located just off the 215 at South Rainbow; within a 30 minutes drive from anywhere in Las Vegas or Henderson. Commitment to Quality. Whether it is delivering quality products or service we are committed to exceeding expectations. We make the most of every opportunity to prove that we are the best in the business. Our “State of the Art” facility is the best equipped and staffed. We offer wireless connectivity, customer computer work stations, complimentary beverages and popcorn, customer lounge, “Future Chevy Drivers” playroom, and an accessory boutique. All this in addition to our over 60 service bays, parking garage and huge inventory. "GM Certified Technicians.” You can be sure your vehicle will be in well qualified hands during their service as we have the highest trained General Motors certified techs in the state. “Standard for Excellence” Winner. Only dealers with the highest level of Customer Satisfaction qualify for this prestigious award that we have won for the last seven years. GM Dealer of the Year Award recipient for three consecutive years, from 2011-2013. Time Magazine Dealer of the Year. #1 Volume Chevrolet Dealership in the state. DealerRater Dealer of the Year 3 years in a row!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Findlay Chevrolet Learn More

After over 50 years in the automotive industry, we know that there are many places you can choose to visit and I want to personally thank you for considering Findlay Chevrolet. Here are just a few reasons why I believe you will be a completely satisfied, lifelong member of the Findlay Family when you purchase your vehicle from us: Great people, highly trained, professional, courteous and ethical staff. Many of our employees have years of experience – whether it is our sales, service or parts personnel you will find high quality people. Convenient Location. We are located just off the 215 at South Rainbow; within a 30 minutes drive from anywhere in Las Vegas or Henderson. Commitment to Quality. Whether it is delivering quality products or service we are committed to exceeding expectations. We make the most of every opportunity to prove that we are the best in the business. Our “State of the Art” facility is the best equipped and staffed. We offer wireless connectivity, customer computer work stations, complimentary beverages and popcorn, customer lounge, “Future Chevy Drivers” playroom, and an accessory boutique. All this in addition to our over 60 service bays, parking garage and huge inventory. "GM Certified Technicians.” You can be sure your vehicle will be in well qualified hands during their service as we have the highest trained General Motors certified techs in the state. “Standard for Excellence” Winner. Only dealers with the highest level of Customer Satisfaction qualify for this prestigious award that we have won for the last seven years. GM Dealer of the Year Award recipient for three consecutive years, from 2011-2013. Time Magazine Dealer of the Year. #1 Volume Chevrolet Dealership in the state. DealerRater Dealer of the Year 3 years in a row!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
480 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dmath16
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Marty,Jeff,andJennifer were a huge help to us as we broke do"

Marty ,Jeffand Jennifer were a great help in getting us back on the road to home after we broke down with afuel pump. They all went out of their way to get home the same day.The service was outstanding.We will always be very grateful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marty Chase,Jeff Bledsoe, andJennifer Bressler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are glad Marty, Jennifer, and Jeff could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

MC 1234
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Marty Chasse, Jennifer Bressler, and Jeff Bledsoe outstandin"

All three of these people went above and beyond in a tough situation for my family to get us back on the road !!! Thank you so much. Michale Chambers and Dan and Lari Mathewson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marty Chasse, Jennifer Bressler, and Jeff Bledsoe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, MC! We are glad Marty, Jennifer, and Jeff could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

porsche944
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rude, inconsiderate"

I requested a price bid through AAA in August 2012, three years ago. Several car dealers responded, including Findlay Chevrolet. I purchased my new car through a different dealer. Since 2012 I receive weekly auto dialed robo calls from Findlay Chevrolet trying to sell me a car. They call me at dinnertime. They called me when I resting from surgery and needed my rest. Every time they call I tell them to stop calling me but the calls keep coming. When I complained to three different managers all I get is they are just doing their jobs and that they have no way of knowing when I eat dinner or if I had surgery. Is their job to harass people who tell them to stop calling? This dealership is full of rude inconsiderate people and I would NEVER purchase a car from them. None of the other dealers who responded to the AAA online referral continued to call me after I told them I had already purchased my new car, only Findlay Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mark Rollins, Cheryl Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

porsche944 responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com invited me to discuss this with him. However, I have left five voice mails during the last two weeks and he has yet to respond. The dealership also refused to sign for and accept a certified letter from me demanding they stop calling. As I first said, rude and inconsiderate!

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

July 31, 2015

I am sorry to hear about your experience, Alan. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding this matter so we can work towards a positive resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

judyandchava
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"friendly staff"

Findlay Chevrolets dealership has a great selection of vehicle models to choose from. The staff friendly, courteous, patient and helpful with their customers. Our experience in purchasing our new vehicle with FIndlay was like no other we were very comfortable and felt confident with our purchase. The staff went above and beyond to make our experience as excellent as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaiah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with an excellent experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

Victor_B
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"He made it happen"

WOW...Where to start? I initially started working with AFAF which was a complete disaster. I was at the point that i was about to walk away while she ran the lot looking for a car to show me which took about 15 minutes. While i was outside watching this person run around the lot I met Ramon. He asked me what I was looking for and who was helping me. I told him who my sales person was and how upset I was with her as a sales person (no ppl skills at all). Rather than lose a sale he took the time to show me the lot and what they had to offer as far as a Silverado goes. Ramon took the time to show me different features and not just a "do you like this one?" He gave me what I think was a good deal which included my truck getting leather seats, window tint and running boards. If it was not for Ramon the other sales person would have lost a sale. Nice save Ramon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AFAF

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Victor, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It is reassuring to know that Ramon was there to assist you with your purchase! Congratulations on the new car! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

Laura DLC
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying Online"

In a search for a new car for my daughter, who happens to a first time car buyer, I decided to start with an online search of current inventory. I submitted my criteria and contact information online and received a call from Peter Kinum within 5 minutes. While I was super impressed with the promptness of his call, he exceeded my expectations every step of the way after the phone call. I am slammed at work and my time very condensed when I make appointments during the work week. Peter was aware of this in advance and very considerate of my time by being prepared to show me specific cars that met my daughter's needs. I ran to the dealership to determine if I should bring my daughter in. We stopped by before work and during one of the test drives, I was dropped off at work. Long, yet incredibly positive story short, she drove off in her first new car purchase later that afternoon. We never felt pressured, never felt like we were getting the once over or cheated. Geoff was also great and clearly explained how financing works to my daughter and really educated her on the process as if she was his own daughter, much appreciation to you from me on that Geoff. I will be purchasing a new car for myself in the next year or so and will only purchase if from Peter, provided Findlay is smart enough to keep him around. Highly recommend this dealer for both car sales and their service is outstanding. I have been a loyal customer for over five years and experiences like this one are the reason why.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Geoff Reeves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Findlay Chevrolet, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that Peter and Geoff were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

chameleon57
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

I was very pleased with the overall customer service experience. Manager Michael and salesman Sam eagerly worked to satisfy all my concerns and needs. Overall, very pleased with incentives, discounts and maintenance programs offered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Michael and Sam were able to satisfy your concerns and needs. At Findlay Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

Icaurs7962
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal great experience. "

This is the best car buying experience I have ever had. Treated fairly and honestly. I felt Jeff Lamper worked very hard to make a deal work for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Thank you for your review and congrats on your new car! We're glad to have Jeff on our team and that we could provide you with the best car buying experience. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

Mrs Gatling
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Saved me time which is money!"

Love that I didn't have to spend hours on end at the dealership to find the car of my dreams. My service rep Billy Cheng was able to get me with Brian on a regular service visit. Brian Savinda didn't waste any of my time showing me what I didn't want so we were able to get right down to working on a deal for the car. Brian also tried to help me get the architecture of my purchase done via email and phone so I didn't miss work going over details. Thank you to Lana for getting in touch with me to schedule a follow up for my window tint. Love that my time and schedule were respected while still getting an awesome deal. I love my car! 2nd one I have purchased from Findlay Chevrolet!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that Billy, Brian and Lana could help get you set up with your dream car. We understand that the search for a new vehicle has the potential to be a stressful experience; that's why we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Take care. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

charms1219
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best dealer ever"

i love detailed they are when they were the car that i bought "cruze "yeah!!!thanks max for making it happen.im so happy with my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new car! We're glad to have Max on our team and we're ecstatic to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Findlay Chevrolet for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ramon Torres
Ramon Torres

Sales and Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Chance
Mike Chance

Vehicle Delivery Manager

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Nicolari
Scott Nicolari

Sales Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Savinda
Brian Savinda

Vehicle Exchange Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gill Bouganim
Gill Bouganim

Sales Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Chang
Billy Chang

Service Advisor

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Masluk
Matt Masluk

Internet Sales Director

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Janacek
David Janacek

Sales and Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Jeffers
DJ Jeffers

Sales and Leasing Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reuben Banks
Reuben Banks

Community Marketing Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory