About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Findlay Chevrolet

6800 S Torrey Pines Drive, Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Sales: (702) 982-4000
Service: (702) 430-1245

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

453 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Findlay Chevrolet
453 Lifetime Reviews
Findlay Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Findlay Chevrolet

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Findlay Chevrolet Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
453 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above & Beyond Customer Service!"

I was in a very difficult situation when I walked into Findlay Chevrolet. I had a lot of negative equity in my trade-in, but I really needed to get out of that vehicle. Peter and George worked with me to get me into a new Silverado, and even kept my payment close to what it was before. I even ended up with a lower interest rate than what I was paying, and I'm much happier with my new Silverado! I never felt pressured or hassled. Mike was very informative going through the features of the truck, but never talked down to me or made me feel like I was taking up too much of his time. Being a single female, it's sometimes difficult to deal with car dealerships, but I felt respected and welcomed at Findlay Chevrolet. I am also active-duty military, and they are very military-friendly! I do not use my military service as a way to get discounts or special treatment, but Findlay Chevrolet definitely recognizes the military community here in Las Vegas and I felt they worked with me quite a bit to help me out in my situation. They have also donated cars and services to veterans in the local area, which speaks volumes about where their priorities are as a company. I would highly recommend Findlay Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

George in Finance

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Congratulations on your new Silverado! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that George, Mike and our staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Findlay Chevrolet is known for. We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do, please come back and see us again anytime! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Interesting"

Went in expecting to window shop, but left with a new car. The car specs and features were sold so smoothly by Al, we were persuaded to buy the car within the hour. The first time that has ever happened, but definitely worth it!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Al able to meet your needs. At Findlay Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smoooooth....."

Got exactly the car I wanted, exactly the deal I wanted and finished in time for lunch. First time I ever had FUN buying a new car!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 09, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review, Karla. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Findlay Chevrolet any time! Take care. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Help"

I blew the engine on my '05 saturn and was really stuck in a bind. I have bad credit and didn't thiunk I could get anouther car. I was screwed. Jeff worked with me over the phone and on-line to work out a deal. He was alot of help. He even came to pick me up and give me ride to the dealership. The price was fair and Jeff and Mike were great. I will definitely be returning here when I need a car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mike Miller

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 08, 2014

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that Jeff and Mike did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greatest I've ever had at any car dealership."

I really enjoyed my experience at this dealer. Newell is the greatest. He actually gave me the grand tour of the place. I was amazed at how well organized and clean it was. Newell explained everything to me so well. I had no questions. I have never had a tour of any other Chevy dealers before, and this is my 3rd Chevy truck. I love them. newell is professional , well mannered. Mr. Dillon, was really nice also. He explained all the financing to me. Again very well mannered.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 05, 2014

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Newell and Mr.Dillon were so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Department"

See Billy Chang!! He works around your schedule!! Never have a problem bringing it in. Quick service also! Comfortable waiting room with computers or wifi.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 05, 2014

David, thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Findlay Chevrolet. I'm very happy to hear that Billy was of such help to you. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don’t hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SHARON CHIDONI SALUTES FINDLAY CHEVROLET -- WELL DONE!!"

FINDLAY CHEVROLET HAS A GROUP OF CONSUMMATE PROFESSIONS. FIRST THERE WAS SABRINA WHO CALLED ME SEVERAL TIMES TO SCHEDULE THE SALES APPOINTMENT AND DETERMINE WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. SHE MADE THE APPOINTMENT WITH PETER KINUM WHO HAD THE VEHICLE I WANTED AND WORKED TO MAKE A WISE AND GOOD SELL. DAVID JANACEK WAS GREAT AND FACILITATING. MIKE CHANCE THE "IT" TUTOR WAS SO HELPFUL AND SHOWED HIS DEDICATION AND COMMITMENT TO CUSTOMER SATISFACTION BY SAYING, WHENEVER YOU HAVE A QUESTION OR CONCERN JUST CALL ME AND ASK -- THINGS WILL COME UP AND WHEN THEY DO REMEMBER I AM HERE TO HELP YOU." GEOFF REEVES MADE FINANCE A BREEZE. AND IN THE PARTS DEPARTMENT DAVID ANDERSON --PARTS SPECIALIST WAS SO HELPFUL, AND BRAD CREWS WAS PATIENT AND ORDERED PARTS FOR ME. THANK YOU FINDLAY CHEVROLET FOR HAVING SUCH AN EXCELLENT TEAM OF FRIENDLY AND THOUGHTFUL PROFESSIONS TO HELP YOUR CUSTOMERS.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

sEE AQBOVE IN REVIEW ALL NAMED

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 05, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Sabrina, Peter, David, Mike, Geoff and the rest of our team were so positive. At Findlay Chevrolet, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear that we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought another car from Findlay Ccevrolet !"

I live across the Valley and pass many dealerships to get out there. WHY? They always welcome me at the door and help me with all my driving needs. I bought another Chevrolet Camaro 2014. I explained what I wanted on this one and GOT it and more. When your ready to buy a car - You need to ask for Nathan and Brian in sales. They make buying professional with out any pressure. Both my wife and I couldn't be happier doing the whole deal in a very timely manor. Check them out!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, wonderful"

Matt impressed me very much with his knowledge of the autos, his friendly nature and concern for the customer. I did my research and he was able to explain all the recall information and made me feel comfortable about buying a chevy.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 03, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your purchase, Robert! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business. Matt is an asset to Findlay Chevrolet and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good people"

Buying my Chevy truck was an easy, no-hassle experience, helped in no small way by the fact that I was dealing with human beings - not abrupt apparatchiks (like in the Post Office) or slick salesmen. Brian Savinda was knowledgeable, helpful and honest when on one occasion he did not know the answer to my question.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 03, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read, Eugene! It is reassuring to know that Brian and our team provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Findlay Chevrolet’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Mike Chance

Vehicle Delivery Manager

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Peter Kinum

Internet Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Brian Savinda

Vehicle Exchange Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Matt Masluk

Internet Sales Director

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

David Janacek

Sales and Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Al Hernandez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ken Doyle

Fleet Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Scott Nicolari

Sales Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Gill Bouganim

Sales Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Billy Chang

Service Advisor

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory