About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Findlay Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.9

24 Lifetime Reviews

25600 SW Parkway Center Dr, Wilsonville, Oregon 97070
Call (503) 563-7222

24 Reviews of Findlay Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2017

"Smooth experience"

- RonandLisa

We walked into the dealership and within 15 minutes Max found the perfect car! No fuss, no haggles, no pressure; Easiest car deal we've ever expierienced. Max is very knowledgable on the Jeep we bought and answered all our questions. All the staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend Findlay dealership for a smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Orsini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"Great experience "

- Gma lynne

Paul was great to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car we wanted, he explained everything in detail and then some. Very personable and patient. This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I will definitely return to this Dealership. Once he handed us the keys and told me to call or stop in if I needed anything it felt sincere....this young man is top notch. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. ...check them out first if you're interested in this line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Volpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Friendly, helpful staff"

- Greekpedrick

We located the vehicle on a listing from our bank. The staff was quick to respond to our inquiry, with thorough answers. Even though it was a four hour drive each way from our home to the dealer and back, it was worth the trip. There was no pressure, just friendly, helpful informative interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Orsini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2017

"Great deal"

- 69redapples

Wonderful experience! Showed up at 7:45 and Ethan and Colton stayed late to try and make the deal happen. Just a great experience and will definitely use again in the next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Bench
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Volpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Colton West
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2017

"Painless "

- loucks

We contacted Findlay when we saw the Nissan Rogue we had been searching for for over 3 months. Max answered the phone and within 30 minutes we had pictures and an appointment. Max was courteous, personable and pointed out pros and cons with the car. We got through testdrive, application and paperwork and drove off with our car after about 90 minutes. So far, so good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Orsini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2017

"A Great community partner!"

- Elcsports

Thank you to the Findlay Team for supporting CAST for Kids charities last month! We appreciate the support and how eager your team especially Lauire Tarter in hosting and opening up the dealership for the NW Spring Fishing Show. I look forward to working with you all on future projects. Your team is especially friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Tarter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2017

"Recipient of funds from Findlay for Wilsonville Fest of Arts"

- wolsrh

Laurie Tarter and Findlay have been amazing all along the way in helping support and promote Wilsonville Festival of Arts - from marketing to the gallery showing, spreading the word to being a part of our event, helping finance our endeavor to simply being wonderful to work with. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Tarter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- Alex

Great service and trustworthy people! Just wanted to look at a few cars and felt no pressure. I will definitely be back to purchase a car from this dealership. Thank you, Max!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Orsini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2017

"We knew what we wanted and they delivered."

- Danny Anderson

We searched for weeks on the best deal we could get on a specific Jeep Grand Cherokee, They had just what we were looking for and beat the best price out their. Max was quick and efficient in getting the deal closed. The wife is very happy with her well deserved vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2017 -

Findlay Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the fantastic "Patata Brava" ...this smokey version really hit the spot and the timing was excellent ... Looking forward to see you again.. Empanadas or Manchego next ?

June 05, 2017

"Love my car!!"

- MoyaM

What a wonderful experience! From Katherine the receptionist, who gave gramps a tea bag (he doesn't drink coffee) to the Manager Jeremy Buenman, even the financing office with Jeremy, the customer service was top notch! We were treated like family. Great recommendation Max (Massimo) Orsini!! I wouldn't have dreamed of picking this car, off the showroom floor. Wow!! I absolutely love my new car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Orsini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy Bueneman, Jeremy Bowden, Kathleen
1
1 - 10 of 24 results