About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Findlay Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

39 Lifetime Reviews

25600 SW Parkway Center Dr, Wilsonville, Oregon 97070
Call (503) 563-7222

39 Reviews of Findlay Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- MLBrady

This truly was one of the best car buying experience I have had! Every person that I talk to was knowledgeable, kind, and enthusiastic about their job in about the information they were sharing. Can't express enough my gratitude for the information, and answering my questions. Highly recommend this team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Orsini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2017

"Faulty Tire Sensor Almost Causes Accidest"

- Disappointed

Bought a car and two days later the tire blows! Called Colton and he said not their problem. Service? What service??? Don't buy a car here! They only want your money…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ethan Bench
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Colton West
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2017

"Getting My Dream Car"

- Lisa

I've always wanted to be a Jeep girl. The idea of an indoor lot peaked my interest on this hot summer day. Paul Volpe opened the door for us, welcoming us in with a big smile. With his patience and knowledge of the vehicles, we narrowed down to the 2017 Jeep Renegade. He offered a test drive, but I was hesitant because it was white, and I knew I've always wanted a black Jeep with black rims. Paul took us out on the most beautiful country drive that truly tested the Renegade's ability with sharp turns, hills, spots for accelerating and narrow roads. I told him my dream and he mentioned knowing seven vehicles were just loaded off of the shipment truck of new arrivals and that he would go check if by chance it was there. Paul comes back to us and says to come outside because he he has a surprise for me. Just like that, I was sold. A 2017 Jeep Renegade in the color black, with black rims, and a black interior. Wow! From there forward, everything else fell into place and felt very seamless and comfortable. As the General Manager was working on finding me the best rate options, Paul was showing us instructional videos on the Jeep and introducing us to the Service team, while the team was providing us with water and anything we needed. The finance team was very helpful as well. It felt like a big family there! They were so sweet being willing to take celebratory photos of us. The team finished up the detailing of the Jeep and I came to pick it up the next day. Paul spent an hour in the car with us doing over all the technology and making sure I was fully equipped. The team has checked in with me since to make sure I'm still loving the Jeep. It's been a wonderful community experience, and I got to walk away with my dream Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Volpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2017

""Max"imizing Effort and Friendliness"

- TacomaBlues

Had a great experience with Max! He was easy to work with. Not pushy, and as far as car deals go, it went pretty quickly! I got more than I expected for my vehicle and paid less than expected for the purchase. Very happy with my new (to me) Tacoma! Thanks, Max!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Orsini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2017

"Amazing experience!"

- Matthew Shepherd

Findlay Auto dealership has amazing employees and selection. I was greeted by Maximo who had a huge smile on his face. He was knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. He took his time and treated my daughter's and I like family. All auto dealers should have employees like Maximo! Everyone was friendly and by far the best and easiest car purchase I have ever had. Kristina was on top of it, and was happy and smiling, and I was able to connect with her. She was easy to understand and made the signing process so much easier than expected! She is really good at what she does! She went way above and beyond to help us purchase my amazing car!I love the fact that its an indoor auto lot! Top notch for sure! The prices were just what I could afford, there was no way I could turn away! I am recommending Findlay Auto to everyone! Thank you Maximo and Kristina!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Orsini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"Smooth experience"

- RonandLisa

We walked into the dealership and within 15 minutes Max found the perfect car! No fuss, no haggles, no pressure; Easiest car deal we've ever expierienced. Max is very knowledgable on the Jeep we bought and answered all our questions. All the staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend Findlay dealership for a smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Orsini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"Great experience "

- Gma lynne

Paul was great to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car we wanted, he explained everything in detail and then some. Very personable and patient. This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I will definitely return to this Dealership. Once he handed us the keys and told me to call or stop in if I needed anything it felt sincere....this young man is top notch. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. ...check them out first if you're interested in this line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Volpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Friendly, helpful staff"

- Greekpedrick

We located the vehicle on a listing from our bank. The staff was quick to respond to our inquiry, with thorough answers. Even though it was a four hour drive each way from our home to the dealer and back, it was worth the trip. There was no pressure, just friendly, helpful informative interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Orsini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2017

"Great deal"

- 69redapples

Wonderful experience! Showed up at 7:45 and Ethan and Colton stayed late to try and make the deal happen. Just a great experience and will definitely use again in the next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Bench
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Volpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Colton West
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2017

"Painless "

- loucks

We contacted Findlay when we saw the Nissan Rogue we had been searching for for over 3 months. Max answered the phone and within 30 minutes we had pictures and an appointment. Max was courteous, personable and pointed out pros and cons with the car. We got through testdrive, application and paperwork and drove off with our car after about 90 minutes. So far, so good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Orsini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 39 results