About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Findlay Volkswagen

4.7

9 Lifetime Reviews

983 Auto Show Drive, Henderson, Nevada 89014 Directions
Sales: (702) 558-6622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Findlay Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2016

"Great buying experience with Darrell Hetke!!!"

- Bebeluvsjetta

If you want a no pressure car buying experience, ask for Darrell Hetke! He wasn't too pushy, he made us feel comfortable. Although we were at the dealership for a long time, he made the wait worthwhile. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DARRELL HETKE (Salesman) AJ Zibert (Finance Mgr)
July 16, 2016

"Awesome!"

- JB123

The sales staff was great! They really went above and beyond! This dealership is top-notch, I will definitely do my business with them, aside from another local VW dealership that doesn't seem to care at all about their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stamps, Ty, and others
May 05, 2011

"I've bought and serviced 4 Volkswgen's over the past 6..."

- LV_Native

I've bought and serviced 4 Volkswgen's over the past 6 years at Findlay Volkswagen and have had only GREAT experiences. I always feel like I'm being treated fairly and all the service work is done on time, every time. They are simply the classiest dealer in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
April 29, 2011

"This is the first time I bought a car without the..."

- digitallady2001

This is the first time I bought a car without the salesman trying to sell me a car by being shady. I never thought buying a car would be be painless--Thanks Chris We went in late evening and the price given at the sit down was the TMV for the car which was shocking most dealers try to start maybe 500 below MSRP and wok from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 02, 2007

"Great personality, friendly people. They made me feel..."

- thatgirljaz

Great personality, friendly people. They made me feel confortable as a female buying her first car. The price of my Jetta seemed fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petar
May 22, 2007

"I have have bought 2 vehicles from this dealer and both..."

- thlady

I have have bought 2 vehicles from this dealer and both times it was outstanding.have been for service also and each time they took care of the problem and fixed it right the first time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tom
October 10, 2006

"Where do I begin? They ruined my car while I was signing..."

- teddybear

Where do I begin? They ruined my car while I was signing the papers. They made a mess of my spotless car when I brought it in for service and never made an attempt to clean the interior. They have a bad attitude and they treat me like dirt for no good reason. My experience with this dealer has been very bad overall. I'm not impressed in the least and my next VW will be from outside Las Vegas. I'd rather give my money to someone that appreciates it and respects their customers. Jerks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
September 19, 2006

"They have done nothing but mess up my car from day one...."

- FreeTint

They have done nothing but mess up my car from day one. They have crappy attitude and they don't even know how to fix a Volkswagen properly. I'm really disappointed with their Sales and Service. Findlay Volkswagen in Handerson Nevada is very shady and inept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
March 18, 2005

"You know, when a dealership like this one can be..."

- vegasbaby

You know, when a dealership like this one can be considered the best in a city of almost 2 million people there is something seriously wrong.

They're not as bad as their friends on the West Side of Las Vegas, Desert Volkswagen, but they're definately close.

I don't know if they just want to be slightly nicer than Desert, or if the culture of volkswagen in Las Vegas allows for this junk.

In my experiences at Findlay I have yet to come across a positive or even pleasant person. The facility is nice, but the people make it horrible.

Price on the vehicles is not raised $3000 like Desert, but they're not real accomodating. Not that I would be if my only competitor in town was Desert, but can we just try to be pleasant?

There's a foundation of a good dealership here, they just need to build on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 9 of 9 results