About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

1000 Logan Blvd., Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648
Sales: (866) 753-3324

Makes: Toyota | Volkswagen | Scion | Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

354 Lifetime Reviews

Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

Hours: Closed

1000 Logan Blvd.,
Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648
Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

For years we have been striving to give our customers the best quality service possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we want our customers to know that we are here to help. On this site you will find all the information you need to decide what vehicle is right for you. Not only do we offer a great selection of vehicles, but we also make the car buying process hassle free. You can view our inventory as well as the parts and services that are available for your investment. We want to make sure that each customer has the same great experience that our clients have come to depend on. The Toyota, Vw, Audi, and Scion names are symbols of quality and we promise to continue this tradition.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

For years we have been striving to give our customers the best quality service possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we want our customers to know that we are here to help. On this site you will find all the information you need to decide what vehicle is right for you. Not only do we offer a great selection of vehicles, but we also make the car buying process hassle free. You can view our inventory as well as the parts and services that are available for your investment. We want to make sure that each customer has the same great experience that our clients have come to depend on. The Toyota, Vw, Audi, and Scion names are symbols of quality and we promise to continue this tradition.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
355 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hllo
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Walked in and walked out with a new car an hour later"

My husband and I had done some research and knew we were looking for a used car. Mike was very helpful. We looked online before we arrived and he led us straight to the vehicles we requested. He walked us through the car, showing us the highlights and taking us on a great test drive. After a painless and quick experience we left in our new SUV.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Moate's
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience, thanks to Mike Rosen."

My husband and I went to look at a new truck, Mike was so informative and walked us through everything, we felt like we were dealing with a friend we have known for years. We asked lots of questions and he gave us honest answers, very knowledgeable, and helpful. We had no intentions of purchasing anything that day but we couldn't pass up the deals. We were so pleased with his service we ended up with a truck and a new car for myself! Thanks Mike Rosen for everything! And the Fiore crew!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Claude Fabinyi
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Not sure why others report negative experiences?"

Each and every time my vehicles are serviced at Fiore Toyota I am constantly informed of my vehicle's progress and estimated expenses. The service technicians are knowledgeable and are willing to explain, in detail, why they are replacing the part. Beyond this, a loaner car is provided at request. I commute 120 miles per day and was worried about transportation; a worry which was proven unnecessary given the friendliness of the staff & availability of alternative transportation. So, despite previous reviews, I maintain that acting in a respectful manner goes a very long way. These service people are often held at the mercy of many other clients, often who are disrespectful and belligerent. So, any kindness offered is received in return sevenfold.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Claude Fabinyi
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Purchasing Experience"

Mike Rosen, my salesmen, dealt with my relative uncertainty with what I was looking for in a new vehicle. My purchase has given me nothing but satisfaction. His knowledge of vehicles led me to purchase a car that was perfect for me, despite my obstinance. I will certainly purchase my next vehicle, if I ever replace my new purchase, at Fiore Toyota. And no, I wasn't paid to write this ;)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jcas367
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to purchase"

Leased a new Audi last week and the service was great! Mike Rosen did the sale and I would reccommend him to anyone. Manager Mike Dongell is also one of the best! If you're interested in anything at Fiore's, don't hesitate to give Mike Rosen a call!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heather H.
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great and easy experience!!! "

I was very nervous about buying another car and didn't even know where to get started. Mike Rosen took the time to really listen and figure out exactly what was important to me. He was able to recommend the right car for me and allowed me to take my time and decide. I actually had fun buying a car! The paperwork process and trade in process was quick and easy too. I would recommend Fiore's to anyone. Mike Rosen is your guy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trish
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

I haven't purchased a car in 10 years and was fearing the process. I dealt with Mike Rosen and he helped me feel comfortable with such a huge decision. I ended up leasing and I'm in a 2016 RAV 4 with a payment I am comfortable with. Mike was great, the guy who wrote up our paperwork was great, and I don't want to forget about mentioning the team that took the car inside and prepared it and made it look fantastic to drive away in. Call Mike. He is a great guy to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyota truck lover
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a vehicle made easy!!!"

I usually do not like the buying experience, but I have to say that Fiore Toyota made the event enjoyable and pleasant. All the employees, from Mike Rosen, our salesman, to the sales manager, Bill Waite, were friendly and helpful. The entire team were just nice people. They were not pushy, but they did their job, and followed through on what they said they would. They know their product, and will be there to back up what they sell. This is an outstanding dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hotdog
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Deals"

We have been dealing with Fiore Toyota for a good many years and are very pleased with our experiences. Our salesman put us in the right vehicle that we were looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance man (for got his name.)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slogaski
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very welcoming and feels like meeting up with friends."

My family and I have went to this dealership for the last 17 years. I would not change a thing. Greatest experiences of our lives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Rosen
Mike Rosen

Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Bare
Tom Bare

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Missy Nedimyer
Missy Nedimyer

Service Director

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sue Wright
Sue Wright

Assistant Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Waite
Bill Waite

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Dongell
Mike Dongell

Used Car Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Vermillion
Mark Vermillion

Sales Professional

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Crilly
Dylan Crilly

Sales Professional

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Klisiewicz
John Klisiewicz

Sales Professional

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack  Williams
Jack Williams

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory