About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

4.7

370 Lifetime Reviews

1000 Logan Blvd., Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648 Directions
Sales: (866) 753-3324

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

370 Reviews of Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Brian Leidy

Mike could not have been better to work with. He knew I was coming from more than two hours away and he made sure everything was ready when I arrived. It was the third Prius I have purchased but Mike still made sure I was familiar with all the latest features. I loved it when I drove it off the lot and I am even more impressed now that I have driven it for 10 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2017

"Fast, easy and friendly"

- Derik84

I contacted Michael at fiore vw/Audi/Toyota in Hollidaysburg PA. I was ready to trade my vehicle for a new one. Michael and the rest of the fiore team were great to work with and seemed to have my best interests in mind. I got a great deal on a new SUV and it was a very simple and fast process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Bare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2017

"Wonderful salesman!"

- Ladydiver

I loved my salesman Mike Rosen. He made the experience so pleasant. He was patient and helpful without being pushy. I would highly recommend him. We bought 2 new cars from Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2017

"Awesome!"

- brandee77

I am giving a great rating because Mike (the salesperson) and the finance guy were wonderful to work with. Mike went the extra mile to show me everything my new 4 Runner can and will do. He also said to call him anytime if I needed anything for my car. I LOVE my brand new 4 Runner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2017

"Great New Highlander"

- gdr001

I had been looking for a new car for several weeks and looked at Nissan's, Honda's and Fords of comparable size and features to my old Toyota Highlander. In the end it was the personable,efficient, knowledgeable and professional approach of sales representative Michael Rosen that convinced me that the only choice was the 2017 Toyota Highlander. He epitomized all of these qualities in dealing with me and in matching what I wanted in a vehicle. Kudos to Michael!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- Ronda

Mike Rosen, was amazing! He is friendly, no pressure and extremely knowledgeable about the product he sells. Mike gave the best price right away for my new car and a very fair amount for my trade! there wasn't the run around that you can experience with other dealerships and there wasn't the painful negotiations with price! Mike and the finance department also got me a great interest rate on my loan. I really can't say enough wonderful things about my experience here today and definitely worth the 1 hour and 20 min drive. I will never buy a car anywhere else after today and will recommend Mike and the Fiore team to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2017

"Liars....."

- dave-sagal

Their Lifetime warranty is a SCAM. I was lied to by Mike Rosen and the Sales manager when I asked them if I was able to perform minor service items such as rotate tires, check fluids, change brakes instead of driving it to their dealership. They said the only requirement was for me to have the oil changed by them. Fast forward to 6 months later when we get notified that our "Lifetime warranty" will be voided because I want to rotate my own tires. I was then told that Mike Rosen is the best salesman they have and he sells more cars than anyone else on the team - This is because he tells people what they want to hear to sell the car. Never again - and if anyone wants to buy a 2016 4runner for cheap email me at dsagal79@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosen
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2017

"Outstanding"

- Dave

I have been buying cars for the last 50 years and this has been the best experience I have ever had. Mike Rosen not only listens to everything, he acts on it promptly, The only car salesman I have ever dealt with that didn't blow smoke and lie. And the final day when we picked it up, what has been a 3-4 hour ordeal at other dealerships was done in less than an hour at Fiore, went to close the deal on the pick up day dreading the worst and walked away very pleased and content. Great job Fiore, thats how you keep customers. Got us the car we wanted, had us in and out of the dealership in our new car headed home in less than an hour on the day we picked it up, that is what I call customer great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom in the finance department
March 24, 2017

"Hassle free"

- Randy Greene

Mike listened to what my husband and I wanted and within a few days he acquired the exact car we were looking for. We were very impressed. He was also very knowledgeable about the whole purchasing process and the details of the Highlander we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosen
March 02, 2017

"Perfect experience. Great deal on a really nice car!"

- Aguyandhisgal

We had the pleasure to work with Barb Harpster with our purchase. She was professional and very helpful. We also worked with Mike Dryzal and Jack Williams. Both gentlemen were helpful and courteous. We drove away with our new pre owned car having peace of mind. Our thanks to each of you. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Dryzal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Barb Harpster
1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results