About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

1000 Logan Blvd., Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648
Sales: (866) 753-3324

Makes: Audi|Scion|Toyota|Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

302 Lifetime Reviews

Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

Hours: Closed

1000 Logan Blvd.,
Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648
Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

For years we have been striving to give our customers the best quality service possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we want our customers to know that we are here to help. On this site you will find all the information you need to decide what vehicle is right for you. Not only do we offer a great selection of vehicles, but we also make the car buying process hassle free. You can view our inventory as well as the parts and services that are available for your investment. We want to make sure that each customer has the same great experience that our clients have come to depend on. The Toyota, Vw, Audi, and Scion names are symbols of quality and we promise to continue this tradition.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

For years we have been striving to give our customers the best quality service possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we want our customers to know that we are here to help. On this site you will find all the information you need to decide what vehicle is right for you. Not only do we offer a great selection of vehicles, but we also make the car buying process hassle free. You can view our inventory as well as the parts and services that are available for your investment. We want to make sure that each customer has the same great experience that our clients have come to depend on. The Toyota, Vw, Audi, and Scion names are symbols of quality and we promise to continue this tradition.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
302 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bdt
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 rav4"

Dylan was very friendly and helpful when we went to buy!! We had lost our vehicles in a fire and needed them immediately!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MRhoades
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

My very first new car purchase. No pressure about buying a car. The sales people were quite knowledgeable. Financing was easy and they sent everything to my insurance company to make things that much easier. I would definitely purchase from them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maggie
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

I have spent 30 minutes just trying to make a service appointment. 1st I called was put on hold twice and then got an answering machine message. I went online to try and make an appointment~~ after putting my information in the page gave a selection of car models to choose from but "my" vehicle was not on the list??? I called dealership again put hold 2times got answering machine again left message! Went back online went to live chat basically repeated everything AGAIN! So here I sit 30 minutes later and still do not have an appointment! A dealership this size should be more efficient! I continue to be perplexed in this day and age with all the advances in technology that something as simple as a service appointment has consumed so much time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nuts4mnms
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest vehicle buying experience we've ever had!"

My husband's 2006 Toyota Tacoma was, to put it mildly, on its last leg, so we decided it was time to start looking for a new vehicle. We had been dreading the process of trying to "get a deal" when dealing with car salesmen on the lots, but knew it was inevitable. Mike Rosen made the experience easy, quick, and relatively stress-free. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions while going through the entire process. We were able to do a test drive, and while Fiore didn't have what my husband wanted on the lot, they were able to find one at another dealership and bring it in. We were told it would take about a week to come in.....but then while we were still in town shopping, Mike called to say it would be at the lot the VERY NEXT DAY! We walked in the next day, he explained the details about our new vehicle, we signed the papers and walked out the door with a brand new 2015 Toyota Tacoma! Hubby couldn't be happier with his new purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lucy
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful. "

Everyone was very nice. They went above and beyond to help us find what we were looking for. The best Toyota dealership we have ever been too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dylan, Crilly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SJOYCE
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Dylan Crilly, was very professional, informative and respectful. He worked with me to get the automobile that best suited my needs. Great Toyota Sales Representative. I will refer others to this dealership, because of his excellent Customer Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lauren
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and simple car buying experience!"

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle on my own! I am by no means a car expert, but I knew that I loved the Corolla that I've driven for 14 years. I was very nervous about this experience, though. Mike Rosen made the process simple- he went over the car in great detail, in a way that I could understand, and also helped me set up my Bluetooth. I asked questions that may have been obvious to most people, but Mike took the time to go over everything that I asked about or pointed to, without hesitation The test drive was a great experience- we drove up over a mountain so that I could see how the car handled elevations so smoothly and effortlessly. The paperwork was very simple, as well as the appraisal on my trade-in. Mike and other staff at the dealership were friendly, kind, and put absolutely zero pressure on me at all. He explained the warranty and lifetime guarantee in detail - I had heard some of these features in Toyota commercials, and thought they sounded too good to be true- so imagine my great surprise to find out they were true! I purchased a 2015 Corolla...my old Corolla was a 2001, and I couldn't have loved that car more, and will actually miss it, as excited as I am for this new purchase! Over the years, my old car needed only the minimal, basic maintenance. That car was also purchased from Fiore, and I am now a lifetime customer. Thank you for your help, Mike!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen2
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Truck buying made easy!"

Mike Rosen was great to work with and helped me find the right truck. I wanted to surprise my husband for his birthday and Mike checked every used truck that came through until we found the right one. Mike answered all our questions and made sure we were comfortable with the deal. The truck has some great features and is perfect for all our projects and the new kayak. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike6
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a great buying experience at Fiore Toyota"

We just purchased a 2015 4Runner SR5 Premium. We love it. Our salesperson, Mike Rosen, knew a lot about the vehicle and was excellent to deal with. There was no pressure, just a positive buying experience. We did our research in advance, and we received a fair price. We also received a great price for our trade in. This is our second Toyota from Fiore, and we are very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmbarksdale59
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience was never painful!"

In the past three months we have purchased two vehicles from Fiore. Mike Rosen helped us with the first a used Camry. He was very helpful and was never pushy. It made for an easy experience. Then, we needed a new truck and again we went to Mike Rosen. He went out of his way to find us the truck we wanted and kept us updated as to rebates. Thank you for keeping prices reasonable enough to come from State College and the personnel you have are wonderful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Rosen
Mike Rosen

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Crilly
Dylan Crilly

Sales Professional

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sue Wright
Sue Wright

Assistant Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Vermillion
Mark Vermillion

Sales Professional

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Klisiewicz
John Klisiewicz

Sales Professional

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack  Williams
Jack Williams

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Bare
Tom Bare

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan  Henderson
Evan Henderson

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Irvin
Bob Irvin

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Dryzal
Mike Dryzal

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory