About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

1000 Logan Blvd., Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648
Sales: (866) 753-3324

Makes: Toyota | Volkswagen | Scion | Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

340 Lifetime Reviews

Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

Hours: Closed

1000 Logan Blvd.,
Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648
Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

For years we have been striving to give our customers the best quality service possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we want our customers to know that we are here to help. On this site you will find all the information you need to decide what vehicle is right for you. Not only do we offer a great selection of vehicles, but we also make the car buying process hassle free. You can view our inventory as well as the parts and services that are available for your investment. We want to make sure that each customer has the same great experience that our clients have come to depend on. The Toyota, Vw, Audi, and Scion names are symbols of quality and we promise to continue this tradition.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

For years we have been striving to give our customers the best quality service possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we want our customers to know that we are here to help. On this site you will find all the information you need to decide what vehicle is right for you. Not only do we offer a great selection of vehicles, but we also make the car buying process hassle free. You can view our inventory as well as the parts and services that are available for your investment. We want to make sure that each customer has the same great experience that our clients have come to depend on. The Toyota, Vw, Audi, and Scion names are symbols of quality and we promise to continue this tradition.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
340 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
shouser13
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and Fair Service"

First time at this dealership and was very pleased with the service. Salesman Michael answered all my questions and had the vehicle I was interested in ready to go and take a test drive when I arrived. Showed me the car's features and made the buying process fast and didn't drag out the process like many dealers do running back and forth with offers and pricing. Was quick and fair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Andoman
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership."

Fiore VW has been my dealership of choice for over five years, now. They provide great service, are always friendly, and work hard to meet my needs. I've bought three new cars from them and don't see myself buying anywhere else. Great people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dkline
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LACK OF DISCLOSURE"

I was sold a 2015 Highlander in February 2016--I was never told it was a 2015 and I was never shown a 2016.. Dealership has refuse to negate their lack of disclosure on the part of the salesperson. I AM NOE SEEKING A RESOLVE FROM TOYOTA CORPORATION.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Iowngracis
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quite the experience"

Five stars! Have been dealing with this dealership for YEARS, due to excellent service dept. thank you to Dawn for all her help. Went from Toyota to VW Tiguan. Again THANK YOU for your service and professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lou hunts
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"second new car purchase"

i am very pleased with this dealership their customer service and service department for checkups and maintenance has been excellent. I have been very pleased with everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris M
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service / Sales Team"

My VW Tiguan broke down on Route 22. It was towed to the Fiore VW dealership in Hollidaysburg. The service team was very professional and quickly diagnosed the issue. I decided to trade the car in and purchase a new Jetta. Evan Henderson was my sales person. Evan was very knowledgeable about the different models, and made the process of buying the new car hassle free. I highly recommend Evan and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happydriver
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

We purchased a new Highlander with Mike Rosen as the sales person we dealt with. He had been in touch with me several times re: trading my Rav4 but was not pushy or cause me to feel pressure. Most recently when I shared my hesitation re: trading now was related to a lease not yet ready to expire, he assured me we could deal with my concern. He listened to what we were looking for & the price range we could live with in our budget & was very helpful is reaching a deal for the new car. I also really like the service department in this dealership. They are accommodating, and I do not feel the do unnecessary work or recommend needs beyond what is accurate & needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
noelmorf
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very polite, friendly, interactive"

The staff was very nice to be around, friendly and relaxed environment. I found out my APR and payment was a little higher than previously discussed, their staff was very courteous and detailed about my credit score and explaining my situation. I was not happy about the situation, I was happy about their service. Very helpful, an enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dawn Ardesy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smak
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No baloney"

Mike Rosen cut through the usual baloney of back and forth negotiating and gave me a good deal immediately. He explained every aspect of the price, including how the value of my trade was determined, etc. He explained the operation of the vehicle thoroughly. I met with him for less than an hour, and was able to drive the car home that evening. Mike is the best sales representative I've encountered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marcihite
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic"

Bobby and Dylan were our Salesman. They were very kind, caring, and honest! Not pushy at all! I will defiantly buy another car from them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Rosen
Mike Rosen

Sales

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Crilly
Dylan Crilly

Sales Professional

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack  Williams
Jack Williams

Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Irvin
Bob Irvin

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan  Henderson
Evan Henderson

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Vermillion
Mark Vermillion

Sales Professional

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Klisiewicz
John Klisiewicz

Sales Professional

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Bare
Tom Bare

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Dryzal
Mike Dryzal

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Brown
Jeremy Brown

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory