About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

1000 Logan Blvd., Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648
Sales: (866) 753-3324

Makes: Audi|Scion|Toyota|Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

297 Lifetime Reviews

Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

Hours: Open Now

1000 Logan Blvd.,
Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648
Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

For years we have been striving to give our customers the best quality service possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we want our customers to know that we are here to help. On this site you will find all the information you need to decide what vehicle is right for you. Not only do we offer a great selection of vehicles, but we also make the car buying process hassle free. You can view our inventory as well as the parts and services that are available for your investment. We want to make sure that each customer has the same great experience that our clients have come to depend on. The Toyota, Vw, Audi, and Scion names are symbols of quality and we promise to continue this tradition.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

For years we have been striving to give our customers the best quality service possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we want our customers to know that we are here to help. On this site you will find all the information you need to decide what vehicle is right for you. Not only do we offer a great selection of vehicles, but we also make the car buying process hassle free. You can view our inventory as well as the parts and services that are available for your investment. We want to make sure that each customer has the same great experience that our clients have come to depend on. The Toyota, Vw, Audi, and Scion names are symbols of quality and we promise to continue this tradition.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
297 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SJOYCE
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Dylan Crilly, was very professional, informative and respectful. He worked with me to get the automobile that best suited my needs. Great Toyota Sales Representative. I will refer others to this dealership, because of his excellent Customer Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lauren
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and simple car buying experience!"

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle on my own! I am by no means a car expert, but I knew that I loved the Corolla that I've driven for 14 years. I was very nervous about this experience, though. Mike Rosen made the process simple- he went over the car in great detail, in a way that I could understand, and also helped me set up my Bluetooth. I asked questions that may have been obvious to most people, but Mike took the time to go over everything that I asked about or pointed to, without hesitation The test drive was a great experience- we drove up over a mountain so that I could see how the car handled elevations so smoothly and effortlessly. The paperwork was very simple, as well as the appraisal on my trade-in. Mike and other staff at the dealership were friendly, kind, and put absolutely zero pressure on me at all. He explained the warranty and lifetime guarantee in detail - I had heard some of these features in Toyota commercials, and thought they sounded too good to be true- so imagine my great surprise to find out they were true! I purchased a 2015 Corolla...my old Corolla was a 2001, and I couldn't have loved that car more, and will actually miss it, as excited as I am for this new purchase! Over the years, my old car needed only the minimal, basic maintenance. That car was also purchased from Fiore, and I am now a lifetime customer. Thank you for your help, Mike!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen2
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Truck buying made easy!"

Mike Rosen was great to work with and helped me find the right truck. I wanted to surprise my husband for his birthday and Mike checked every used truck that came through until we found the right one. Mike answered all our questions and made sure we were comfortable with the deal. The truck has some great features and is perfect for all our projects and the new kayak. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike6
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a great buying experience at Fiore Toyota"

We just purchased a 2015 4Runner SR5 Premium. We love it. Our salesperson, Mike Rosen, knew a lot about the vehicle and was excellent to deal with. There was no pressure, just a positive buying experience. We did our research in advance, and we received a fair price. We also received a great price for our trade in. This is our second Toyota from Fiore, and we are very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmbarksdale59
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience was never painful!"

In the past three months we have purchased two vehicles from Fiore. Mike Rosen helped us with the first a used Camry. He was very helpful and was never pushy. It made for an easy experience. Then, we needed a new truck and again we went to Mike Rosen. He went out of his way to find us the truck we wanted and kept us updated as to rebates. Thank you for keeping prices reasonable enough to come from State College and the personnel you have are wonderful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathy
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleasant experience - no pressure"

In search for a new car, we had made a few visits to other dealerships for different makes of cars. But already owning an Audi, we were very satisfied with the quality and service Fiore's previously offered. Working with Mike Rosen was a very pleasant experience, he was very knowledgeable and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toto
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The only dealer in area"

Being the only Audi dealer in 40 miles radius, it's hard to give a total opinion about everything as there's nothing to compare against. However, the friendliness and courtesy of their customer service especially Sue Wright is what will keep me coming.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Left feeling like a happy camper!"

I do not like car shopping but Mike Rosen made the experience very comfortable. There was no pressure. He listened to what I wanted in a car and he never once tried to sell me, he waited for me to select the car that I wanted!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dsb
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My wife was extremely happy!"

The salesman was extremely helpful and he explained everything very well. They gave me a fair price for my trade and an excellent price on the vehicle we purchased without haggling. The entire experience was one of the best I've had purchasing a vehicle. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car buying after an accident"

Dylan has gone above and beyond to make this car buying experience a good one. He presented himself in a friendly, professional manner. He was even there for me when I brought the car in for some minor service work. I would recommend that anyone going to this dealership asks for Dylan to help them. Thanks, Dylan, you're a special person!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Rosen
Mike Rosen

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Crilly
Dylan Crilly

Sales Professional

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sue Wright
Sue Wright

Assistant Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Vermillion
Mark Vermillion

Sales Professional

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Klisiewicz
John Klisiewicz

Sales Professional

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack  Williams
Jack Williams

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Bare
Tom Bare

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan  Henderson
Evan Henderson

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Irvin
Bob Irvin

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Dryzal
Mike Dryzal

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory