About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

First Texas Honda

4.7

485 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Steck Avenue, Austin, Texas 78757 Directions
Sales: (512) 220-1121

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

485 Reviews of First Texas Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Robert Flores

Roderick Young was great and a pleasure to work with. Our experience was made more enjoyable by everyone involved with the purchase of our new vehicle from start to finish. They all worked to make our transaction more pleasant and comfortable. Our questions were answered promptly and accurately. I wouldn't hesitate to refer First Texas Honda to family and friends. Great Job First Texas Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : LaToya Valdez, Attila Kun
June 22, 2017

"Great service"

- rwbratgirl

This dealership has very helpful staff. Sales employee Roderick Young was extremely helpful in helping me get my car even though I lived quit a far distance from the dealership. Once I arrived to get the car the process was quick and the staff was very friendly. I loved my experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Young
June 20, 2017

"Excellent"

- G Ugalde.

Attention and Customer Service provided was excellent. I got the best interest for loan, we've been working to get the right option. Thanks, GU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jimenez, Latoya Valdez and Arturo (Finance)
June 19, 2017

"Car Luce is doing a great Job ."

- Ezzattullah

Kar Luis is doing a great Job and every time when I go there he takes care of me and gives me a good idea and good price a bout cars .I Highly recommend him for other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Lewis
June 14, 2017

"Excellent experience through a difficult challenge"

- Jay_Pochop

My 2016 Steel Sapphire Metallic Honda Pilot EX-L AWD w/Sensing got rear-ended and totaled in California just as I accepted a job offer to move to Austin. I absolutely loved everything about that vehicle and wanted a 2017 exact replacement. I used TrueCar to connect with First Texas Honda and Gregory Ryan led the charge to find my vehicle. Living in California while coordinating a move to Austin was part of the challenge. The biggest part of the challenge is that AWD is in very low demand in Texas. Gregory and every member of the First Texas Honda team with whom I interacted were uniformly awesome to work with. I picked up my vehicle on the Monday of my first week as an Austin resident. Gregory let me know that I have the only vehicle of above specifications in the entire state of Texas. I have my car back. Thank you so much to Gregory in particular but also to the entire First Texas Honda team who supported him to find, prepare, and deliver my new car to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kristin Hiler
Jun 15, 2017 -

First Texas Honda responded

We really appreciate that you took the time to share details about your recent visit to our dealership. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. We will pass along your comments to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. Enjoy your vehicle, Jay, and let us know if there is anything in the future that we can assist with! -The Team at First Texas Honda

June 09, 2017

"Great service"

- wtullis65

Jay Jank did an excellent job of addressing my concerns and getting them fixed. He kept me appraised of what was being done and the possible cost throughout and did what he could to speed the process along. It was all much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2017

"The best"

- jhouston040

Service was excellent. Jay went out of his way to ensure my car and worries were all taken care of. Again, the service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2017

"An awesome car buying experience after a bad taste event"

- Jose123

After having my 1st ever car accident and my insurance declaring my old car total loss and giving me just 5 days to find a new (or used) car before I had to return my rental, it was awesome to find a salesman like Jesse Sims. The no-hassle dealing and his knowledge on their inventory, his friendly and helpful attitude made my experience on buying a new car in such short notice a great one. Awesome job and thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Sims
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2017

"Best car buying experience I've ever had."

- Newhondaowner1

I went through the Costco Car Program, and the experience at First Texas Honda was excellent. After I got on the lot I changed my mind as to which car I wanted, and I decided I wanted a bunch more options. And they completely rolled with it. They gave me great price on the car and were very generous with the trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Lang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gregory Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Attila Kun
June 01, 2017

"The Best Experience "

- Zoey2007

I have been to many dealerships but this was the best one yet. Friendly, kind and no beating around the bush. The sales and finance manager worked extremely hard to get the best deal. We loved our experience and the family feel while waiting... Oh and we love our new car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Vega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan English
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results