About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

First Texas Honda

4.7

519 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Steck Avenue, Austin, Texas 78757 Directions
Sales: (512) 220-1121

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

519 Reviews of First Texas Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Love my new (used!) Honda!"

- Patti

Enjoyed the no pressure experience. My second car from First Texas Honda. Why would I go anywhere else! John answered every concern I had with care and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Garza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 19, 2017 -

First Texas Honda responded

We're here to make the car shopping experience relaxed and fun! Congratulations on your new set of wheels and please let us know if we can assist in the future. -The Team at First Texas Honda

August 15, 2017

"Awesome!"

- blentre

Great and quick deal on trade and sale! We didn't have to spend any time negotiating to get a good price. I would recommend and buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sifuentes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 18, 2017 -

First Texas Honda responded

We do our best to be competitive and give each customer a fair offer. Thanks so much for taking notice and for the review. :) -The Team at First Texas Honda

August 14, 2017

"Amazing dealership with Great service!"

- rcarpenter63

Thanks for always treating me like I am the most important person in the room. I love First Texas Honda and as long as I live in Austin I will use you for everything Honda-related!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember their names, it has been awhile.
Aug 18, 2017 -

First Texas Honda responded

Your review is makes us proud of what we do and we greatly appreciate you taking a moment to share this with us and others! We can't wait to see you back next time. -The Team at First Texas Honda

August 13, 2017

"Organized, patient, and easy to work with! "

- Chris G

Liz was fantastic! She kept us posted on new used cars that fit our specifications. When the perfect one came in, the purchasing process was really easy. There are plenty of snacks and a toy room for you and your kids while you wait. Very friendly staff. Excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Files
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristin Hiler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 18, 2017 -

First Texas Honda responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle, Chris! Our team is coached on creating memorable experiences and putting customers into the perfect vehicle. It sounds like your visit was no exception and we love to hear that! Take care and happy cruising. -The Team at First Texas Honda

August 11, 2017

"Courtesy and efficiency"

- Johnnycarson

D.J. Hubbard.was my service liaison, and he could not have been nicer, more informative, or more efficient. obviously, the mechanics were great, too, because they took care of the problem in very short order. All in all, a superb job. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 18, 2017 -

First Texas Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Johnny! We're always here to help and don't hesitate to reach out the next time you're in need. :) -The Team at First Texas Honda

August 07, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- rmartin85

Everyone was friendly, happy, and honest. I got exactly what I was looking for in no time at all. Highly recommend to everyone I meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Mancheno
Aug 18, 2017 -

First Texas Honda responded

Your words of encouragement and your assessment of our team make us deeply proud of what we are doing. :) Thank you for the kind words and take care! -The Team at First Texas Honda

August 07, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Al

Purchased a new 2018 Honda Odyssey and all stages of purchase was very smooth. First Texas Honda even has a Barista which is all complementary. Every one was very professional and very knowledgeable about the Odyssey I was buying even though it had only been out for a few weeks. Even though Nic the salesman knew everything about the vehicle they had a another technician throughly go over all features of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nik Barrows
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 18, 2017 -

First Texas Honda responded

We appreciate your taking a few minutes to share your experience in the form of a review. It not only makes us smile to hear how we're doing but also lets the community know what we're all about. it's our mission to make everyone's visit as smooth and enjoyable as yours was. Congratulations on your brand new vehicle and happy cruising! -The Team at First Texas Honda

August 06, 2017

"Excellent customer service, easy to deal with."

- Richard T

Very customer focused, fair price, easy to work with from sales to delivery. Tire swap request was handled extremely well. Would definitely buy another car from First Texas Honda, and recommend dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxwell Levin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Corn
Aug 18, 2017 -

First Texas Honda responded

We love to read reviews like yours, Richard! Our team works incredibly hard to provide excellent customer service and make the car shopping process exciting and easy. We're thrilled to hear that your visit was no exception. Thank you so much for the review! -The Team at First Texas Honda

August 06, 2017

"Great deal and great buying experience!"

- Jack G

Had the great deal I wanted! From the very beginning, speaking with Roderick, and completing the paperwork with Mike, I was most pleased. Next time we are ready to buy, we will start with First Texas Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Schwartz
Aug 18, 2017 -

First Texas Honda responded

We're so glad to hear that you had a superior experience, Jack! It's always our goal to be the best option in the market and reviews like yours fuel our hearts and let us know that we're on the way to accomplishing this. :) Enjoy your new set of wheels and take care. -The Team at First Texas Honda

August 04, 2017

"Great service!"

- RisaRater77

They took me in early and I didn't have to leave my car overnight!!! First Texas Honda is awesome! The mocha was amazing, too!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 18, 2017 -

First Texas Honda responded

We're so happy to see that we made a great impression. :) Thank you for the glowing review! -The Team at First Texas Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 519 results