About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fitzgerald Wheaton

4.8

19 Lifetime Reviews

10915 Georgia Ave, Wheaton, Maryland 20902 Directions
Sales: (301) 933-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Fitzgerald Wheaton

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2015

"Excellent change of 360. English//Spanish"

- MAGOMERLIOT

Excellent change of 360. The problem: Installing parties agreed in the purchase contract. My problem was solved in two days. Handing me my complete vehicle (installation parts), vehicle presentation (complete vehicle cleaning) and Special attention to detail. Showing speed, efficacy and professionalism at work that Fitzgerald Auto Malls. I also experienced a satisfactory solution to some details that were resolved in mutual agreement. The relationship with the staff has been excellent. Eddie Santos and George Sydnor showed a very high level of professionalism and seriousness to his words. As a customer I am very grateful to the intervention of these people. Thanks to Eddie Santos and George Sydnor. Fitzgerald Auto Malls staff. Excelente cambio de 360. (Spanish) El problema: Instalación de partes acordadas en el contrato de compra. Mi problema fue resuelto en 2 días. Entregando me mi vehículo completo (Instalación de partes), presentación del vehículo (Limpieza del Vehículo completa) y atención especial a los detalles. Demostrando rapidez, eficacia y profesionalidad al trabajo que realiza Fitzgerald Auto malls. Además me brindaron una solución satisfactoria a unos detalles que se resolvieron en mutuo acuerdo. La relación con el personal ha sido excelente. Eddie Santos y George Sydnor demostraron un nivel muy alto de profesionalidad y seriedad con sus palabras. Como cliente me siento muy agradecido con la intervención de estas personas. Gracias a Eddie Santos y George Sydnor. Personal de Fitzgerald Auto Malls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Santos and George Sydnor.
August 12, 2015

"Repair/brake service"

- michaelvinc

The service was friendly and professional and the work was done in a timely manner. We have visited this location several times, we have three cars, and have found the work and experience satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall the name, he was a younger service writer!
June 26, 2015

"Fitz/Wheaton = Excellent!"

- MR G

have been bringing my 3 cars to Fitz/Wheaton for servicing about 10 years. The prices are fair, the work is excellent, the staff is great, and they have the cars ready when promised in the evenings. On those rare occasions when the car is not ready, they call me to let me know. AND they extend the loaner/rental to the next day. They always keep me informed of what work is required then and what should be monitored until next time. There is never any "upselling". They even checked out one of my cars and told me that barring anything catastrophic, the car (2005, with 130k miles) should last another 6-12 months. My dad told me when you find a mechanic you can trust, stay with them. That's why I keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Sean, Tony et al
January 27, 2014

"Yes I will Maria and the rest of the team help me to get..."

- LADAWN

Yes I will Maria and the rest of the team help me to get my vehicle that I wanted and needed and my aunt just brought her car for there also with same sakes person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria
September 09, 2013

"Fitz in Wheaton has kept my aged PT Cruiser working well..."

- MoniqueDC

Fitz in Wheaton has kept my aged PT Cruiser working well for 12 years. I especially like the way that the service staff talks to their customers. Many auto dealers/service locations patronize their customers - especially the female clients in a way that is very off-putting. Not so with Fitz in Wheaton. I have always felt respected. Alternatives are discussed to help me manage my budget. The service department is VERY EASY to work with. The only thing missing from the experience is a more suitable customer waiting area. These guys cannot be beat for value, honesty and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
August 30, 2013

"Our used 2007 Suzuki Forenza has been quite a challenge...."

- ogregory

Our used 2007 Suzuki Forenza has been quite a challenge. Sean Bennett in the Fitzgerald's Service Department has been nothing short of amazing. He is friendly, honest, very knowledgeable and patient, answering all our questions in a straightforward, easy to understand way. What makes Mr. Bennett exceptional, however, is the way he goes the extra mile in helping us effectively navigate through warranties, manufacturers, other dealerships and customers service departments to find the best solution for the most reasonable cost on any problem we have brought him (even out of state). He knows that a customer's advocate makes a truly satisfied customer. Sean Bennett is Fitzgerald's and Suzuki East Coast's best kept secret.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bennett
August 25, 2013

"I have been taking my car to this dealership for service..."

- arch

I have been taking my car to this dealership for service since I purchased my car there in August 2011. I am very happy with their service as they always ensure that my service is done correctly and efficiently. The service advisors are excellent and they always make sure my car is ready in a timely manner and they also ensure that the work is done cost effectively. The service department workers are very pleasant and I have seen the manager come by the visitor lounge to check in on people waiting and the workers in the service area are very good from what I have observed. I plan to continue to bring my car here for all needed work and oil changes. I appreciate their hard work and I want to share this review because I feel they are very honest and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cashier, rolando, shawn and Mr.cecchini
June 28, 2012

"They worked very hard to resolve the issues I was having..."

- jwig

They worked very hard to resolve the issues I was having with my vehicle. They stand behind their work and goes beyond the standard to satisfy the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kress
June 06, 2012

"Paul Kress was friendly, competent, and reliable. ..."

- mskasdan

Paul Kress was friendly, competent, and reliable. Service was completed on time and done well. We have been using the service at this dealershipfor many years, and it has been a consistently excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kress
May 20, 2012

"I have been going to this dealership service department..."

- arch

I have been going to this dealership service department since i purchased my suzuki in August 2011. I go there for all of my oil changes and recommended services. I feel they provide great service and are very courteous and efficient. Both of the service advisors i have worked with are excellent and very good in explaining what work is needed and always keep me informed while i am waiting for my vehicle. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
everyone there
1
1 - 10 of 19 results