About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon

4.3

138 Lifetime Reviews

3068 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210 Directions
Sales: (866) 498-6599

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Asberry1983

Steve Askew was the most competent, friendly, and knowledgeable salesperson I've ever dealt with. I highly recommend this dealership and will buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve. Askew
Jul 10, 2017 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your review! We're glad to hear Steve was able to assist you and get you into a vehicle that works for you! We look forward to seeing you next time.

July 01, 2017

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- Shannon J

Awesome experience! Salesman Steve Askew is a consummate professional. I recommend this salesman and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Steve worked with me and helped me find the right truck and the right financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Askew
Jul 05, 2017 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thank you for this amazing review and recommendation, Shannon! We hope you let us know if there's ever anything else you need!

June 10, 2017

"They help who they want to help"

- Marjorie Talbert

I drove two hours to get turned down when this could have been done over the phone I went through a divorce and lost everything but this is not the place to get help for a vehicle everyone looks at your past and even though trying to start over no one is really trying to help. They even turned me down with a co signer thanks five star dodge of Macon for not helping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nadia
Jun 12, 2017 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Marjorie, we are concerned that you did not receive the sort of welcoming and caring atmosphere at our dealership that we work hard to provide. We want to all our visitors to feel that they are among friendly faces with us and to know that we think of them as our family. We are worried that this was not your experience with us. Please send us your contact information at your convenience so we can reach out to you and work on bettering our business. Best, William Gresham wgresham@fivestaronline.net

May 12, 2017

"great service"

- tlf1974

I recently had a vehicle serviced. Kasey Hall was my service guy. He and the rest of the crew took very good care of me. The service team was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey Hall
May 15, 2017 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thanks for sharing your review! We're happy to hear that Kasey and our team were so helpful. We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of service again!

April 08, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- ReneeB

Thanks Steve for your excellent customer service pleasant demeanor. You assessed the need and assisted me in determining which vehicle would best meet those needs. I Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Freeman
Apr 08, 2017 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thank you for the review, Renee! We're glad that Steve was able to attend to your needs and help you feel welcome at our dealership. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance.

April 01, 2017

"Awesome Service Dept Experience"

- 2007jk

Steve Freeman & Jammie Dickey: I recently purchased a used Jeep and needed some work accomplished on my new to me Jeep. I visited the service department to get repairs accomplished. Mr. Freeman (Service Writer) always met me with a smile, he is a very knowledgeable and concise in explaining what needs to repaired, I would not hesitate a second to take my vehicle back to Steve. Mr. Dickey (Service Department Manager) on more than one occasion came out of his office just to say hello and to see if I had any concerns with my Jeep. He has a genuine concern for his customers (VERY REFRESHING), it has been a long time since I have felt so at ease dealing with a service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Freeman, Jammie Dickey
Apr 01, 2017 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're glad that Steve and Jammie were able to attend to your needs and help you feel welcome at our dealership. We're glad that we exceeded your expectations and helped you purchase a great vehicle. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance.

March 25, 2017

"Will come back. "

- Jerry599

Anthony Carter helped me find the SUV that suited me and my wife. Mike Neyman helped us with a great price and financing. Going to be coming back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Carter, Mike Neyman
March 25, 2017

"Great Salesman"

- Deonia32

Deonia Cummings .I bought a 2016 Altima at a price I couldn't believe. My salesman Derrick Wright was amazing and very professional. He went above and beyond to get me the deal that best fit me. He made sure it was exactly what I wanted. So if you are shopping for a new or used car go see DERRICK WRIGHT at Five Star Dodge in Macon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Wright, Jason Jones
March 24, 2017

"New to Me Jeep "

- 2007jk

Greg Slocum and Mike Neyman. I bought a used Jeep, Greg was my salesman during the sales process, He stood behind every promise made during during the sale and he is easy to talk with. Mike, (general sales manager) is VERY pleasant and on more than one occasion he sat with me just to chat. I didn't feel like just another number in the crowd. If you need a car, come see these guys. The reason for low rating on quality was due to how dirty my Jeep was when the vehicle was delivered to me, the vehicle detail department could/should have done a better job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Slocum, Mike Neyman
March 08, 2017

"Car Service"

- HJ920

I received a recall notice for my 2009 Dodge Journey and the service representative Kasey was very friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who need service and to make sure they ask for Kasey. Along with being a professional he is a gentleman as well. Thanks Kasey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey
Mar 17, 2017 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad that Kasey was able to help you with your car needs. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results