About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Nissan of Albany

4.5

25 Lifetime Reviews

1100 E Oglethorpe Blvd, Albany, Georgia 31705 Directions
Sales: (888) 275-5718

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Five Star Nissan of Albany

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2016

"Pre-Owned Vehicle Purchase"

- Ford150

I just purchased a pre-owned vehicle here, and had the most positive experience with my Sales Representative, Mr. Prince Hudson. I live some distance from the Dealership; and before I drove to look at the truck, Mr. Hudson patiently responded to all my inquiries in a most timely manner. When I arrived at the dealership, Mr. Hudson was waiting for me, again answering all my questions in a most professional manner. I test drove the vehicle and had it checked by an independent mechanic. Mr. Hudson did not pressure me at all, and I felt comfortable taking my time having the vehicle checked out. Throughout the process, Mr. Hudson exemplified Outstanding Customer Service. He expedited the car buying process, and actually made it as easy as it possibly could be. It was one of the most positive and pleasant experiences I have ever had buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince Hudson
October 07, 2016

"Andre Rutledge, amazing salesman"

- Gatorgirl

I had spoken to Dre before coming in about the financial issues he was going to be dealing with trying to get me financed. He found the perfect car for me and went above and beyond to make sure he was able to put my deal together. I have always dreaded the car buying process but I have to say he made it a very pleasant experience. I would recommend Dre to anyone who is in the market for a new car. He is amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Rutledge
September 14, 2016

"DeMarcus Price is the BOMB.com"

- Tammy E-mail Stripling

DeMarcus is the best salesman I have ever had to deal with. He was polite...and most eager to satisfy my daughter. It went far and beyond to find a car just right for my teenager. He stayed late until we were taken care of. I would recommend this salesman to anybody that was looking to buy a car. Thank you DeMarcus for treating us like family. The Striplings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeMaricus Price
September 13, 2016

"excellent couselor and dealership"

- kimgb256

I arrived at five star nissan without a vehicle and left with a vehicle mr. Raymond Abbott was by far the best associate for the job. At 24 years old buying a brand new car my experience was mind blowing. He handled the job as it was his passion I would definately continue buying with five star nissan especially if mr. Raymond Abbott is my dealer... this dealership and couselor was a blessing in deguise for me and I'm very gracious and thankful... thank you this is a great car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Abbott
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
John Temples
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 16, 2016

"Customer service"

- Darcher336

Came in and got my truck serviced and the employees here were very helpful and courteous. Not qualities you find in people too much these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Heven
July 24, 2016

"Disappointed Customer"

- Disappointed Customer

We bought a 2014 Honda Accord EX-L with 20k miles. Less than 3 weeks of purchasing the car; still with the temporary tag on the back of the car, I'm stranded with a bad battery. Per Ed Lane, management said they are not responsible and that I would have to buy a new battery!! Not to meantion I can't even get a key made to lock the glove compartment and for valet parking to lock the trunk! That's my problem as well!! They were very helpful and willing to jump over hoops for the sale but after the sale is final...it's tough love!! If the battery had gone out more than 30 days I wouldn't have even inquired...but it happened less than 30 days even with the temporary tag still attached. they have taught me a lesson when purchasing a car to create my own checklist before signing on the dotted line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Lane
March 03, 2016

"Keith Harney is amazing!"

- Ms. Williams

The service was above satisfaction thanks to Mr. Keith Harney. He made sure I walked out happy with my car, the payment and the coverage/warranty they offer. I felt more like a friend than a customer and I am happy happy happy!!! Thank u Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Harney
January 18, 2016

"Wonderful and knowledgeable"

- NewcarJan

On January 16 we went to 5 Star Nissan to look for a new car. Daniel Allritten gave us superior service and was very knowledgable answers to our questions. Keith Harney discussed all our financial options and was very helpful. Our buying experience was wonderful and due to the professional and congenial abilities of these two men. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Albritten and Keith Harney
December 31, 2015

"Sales persons were very helpful.."

- mike

To help others know that you have very good cars at your dealership and that they know that they are getting a good deal for there money,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Lowe and Keith Harney
December 22, 2015

"Many thanks!"

- Angela2

Thank you to Mr. Al Lowe for the best customer service in the world. He walked me through the whole process of getting my car. Mr Lowe and Mr Keith Harney explained all the things that came with getting a new car. The made the process of getting a car comfortable and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Lowe and Keith Harney
1
1 - 10 of 25 results