About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

213 Highway 202, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Sales: (908) 782-2400
Service: (908) 782-6578
Parts: (908) 782-2362

Makes: Volkswagen | Audi | Porsche | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,784 Lifetime Reviews

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Hours: Open Now

213 Highway 202,
Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi Learn More

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
1,784 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ethimtemp
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Better than expected experience"

Easy process. Not oily like some places. It has been 11 years since I purchased a new car. After hearing all of the horror stories out that, I was not looking forward to an easy experience. I was surprised by how things went. I will definitely return for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gjfusco
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional, knowledgeable and accommodating"

Beginning with Debbie Lotufo and Doug Mathewson and finishing with Jon Budd the entire process was handled in a very professional manner. I have dealt with Flemington Car and Truck for many years and this purchase continues their high standard of excellance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sherman
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professinal and Kind"

Very professional service. The communication was good. The arrangement for test driving and picking up were flexible and friendly. The finance service are also satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eve Levy
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason and Peter are wonderful"

Jason and Peter made sure I had a positive experience from start to end. Love the professionalism and knowledge of the entire staff. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GMC7
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Although my last four cars were BMW's, I decided to return to Audi after having owned A4's many years ago. John Rachmiel was recommended by a family member who has purchased seven vehicles from him. And I can see why! John was extremely professional, courteous and helpful. There was no pressure to purchase an A3 with options I didn't want and he made the whole process quite enjoyable and hassle-free. I highly recommend John and the team at Flemington VW Porsche Audi and will certainly be back for my next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tomhiii
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An excellent shopping experience"

I have owned an Audi A4 cabriolet for the past six years and decided it was time for an upgrade. I called the dealer and was connected with John Rachmiel. He was great, and the rest of the process was extremely easy and professional. John was a huge help and stayed in constant contact. Within 24 hours of speaking with John I drove away in my new A5 cabriolet. Jon Budd in the finance department closed the deal and again I have nothing but good things to say about him and the whole process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mwgates81
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect car-buying experience"

I came in to look at a specific vehicle that I saw on-line, and I was between that one and a different make/model somewhere else. After the test-drive I said that, and the response indicated complete understanding without any hint of pressure to make an immediate decision. When I came back to buy it the next day, the price negotiation was very easy, fair, and stress-free. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure that I was completely satisfied. The research and hunting for the perfect car can be stressful, so it was great that the process of purchasing that perfect car was made so easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diane725
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Ron Neill and staff were patient, helpful and respectful . They explained everything to me and gave me several options. They showd me around the dealership and didn't rush me. I will be recommending this dealership to my friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Denise D
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Flemington Audi"

I had an excellent experience when purchasing my Audi A4 at Flemington Audi. Ron Neall was extremely knowledgeable about Audis and made it a comfortable and enjoyable experience. Corey in Finance made the completion of paperwork quick and painless. Everyone I met was so nice and welcoming. I could not ask for better treatment and guidance throughout the entire process. I look forward to many years with my A4 and using your service department to keep it in great condition.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Valery Lucas
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!!"

Thank you John, Doug, Cory and the entire Audi team for another great car!! This will be my 4th Audi and I couldn't be happier. Their defiantly will be more in my future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,784 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jon Budd
Jon Budd

Finance Manager

471 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug  Mathewson
Doug Mathewson

Sales Manager

216 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Neall
Ron Neall

Sales Professional

176 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Evans
Corey Evans

Finance Manager

352 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Lotufo
Debbie Lotufo

Sales Professional

257 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rachmiel
John Rachmiel

Sales Professional

208 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence Schulman
Lawrence Schulman

Sales Professional

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Costigan
Peter Costigan

Sales Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Karas
Richard Karas

Sales Professional

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Haye
Jason Haye

Sales Professional

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Porsche 911, $119475
2015 Porsche 911

Price$119,475

Mileage 4,052

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A7, $74080
2016 Audi A7

Price$74,080

Mileage 56

Exterior ColorOolong Gray Metallic

Interior ColorFlint Gray

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $23815
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$23,815

Mileage 55

Exterior ColorPlatinum Gray Metallic

Interior ColorTITNBLK CLOTH

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $23765
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$23,765

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorPure White

Interior ColorBEIGE CLOTH

New 2016 Audi A3, $39565
2016 Audi A3

Price$39,565

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorMonsoon Gray Metallic

Interior ColorCHSTNUT BROWN

New 2016 Audi Q5, $49325
2016 Audi Q5

Price$49,325

Mileage 6,106

Exterior ColorFlorett Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A8, $85875
2016 Audi A8

Price$85,875

Mileage 82

Exterior ColorGlacier White Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A3, $39820
2016 Audi A3

Price$39,820

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorMonsoon Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.