About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

213 Highway 202, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Sales: (908) 782-2400
Service: (908) 782-6578
Parts: (908) 782-2362

Makes: Volkswagen | Audi | Porsche | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,732 Lifetime Reviews

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Hours: Closed

213 Highway 202,
Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi Learn More

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
1,733 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Q5er
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi Q5 Lease"

Our recent lease of a 2016 Audi Q5 was a very smooth and pleasant experience from start to finish. We went in open minded to consider several vehicle models, and test drove 2 of most interest. Greg was our salesman -- he was extremely helpful in answering all our questions which helped us to home in on the model and features we ultimately chose. He also helped in expediting our current lease vehicle inspection and turn in. Jon, whom we have dealt with on prior leases - financing department - made the financial transaction a seamless and pleasant process. The team at Flemington Audi are highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikes4397
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and easy"

This was by far the quickest, easiest, and most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Both Jason and Jon worked to get me a great price on a great car. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michele Ogletree
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! Fantastic group of people! "

From the moment we walked into the show room the staff at Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi were welcoming and friendly. We were quickly introduced to Carl Pflanzer who showed us the make and models we were interested in and guided us to the perfect model that would best suit our needs, which we just leased. Carl along with the sales manager Peter Costigan worked extremely hard to get us a good deal on the exact make, model and color we wanted. Thanks to all of you for making it happen! We love our new Audi!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sj go Audi
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made new car buying a breeze"

I came into flemington Audi and left Purchasing a new car . There was no pressure and no haggling over price. Debbie asked me what my needs were and found the perfect car To match.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marc wezdecki
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As smooth as a milkshake"

My experience with Flemington was the most pleasant from a personal standpoint; and from a transactional one. Unlike other dealerships I have purchased from, where salespeople act like they privately disdain customers, the staff at Flemington was engaged, professional, followed up after my purchase. And, they were in contact with me after the purchase, to iron out details related to various documentation. I did not feel that once the money was paid, their desire to make my purchase and experience, a satisfying one, ended. They have a DMV clerk on site, so this made matters seamless, and I experienced no aggravation. I know that if I called on Ben or Victor today, they would be willing to help me with whatever the issue. The staff at Flemington understands the value in treating people well. In fact, I went to Flemington on the recommendation of a relative, who had gone to another dealership, quite capable of paying on the spot. But she was met with such indifference, that on the basis of this, went to Flemington and was won over by Victor's pleasant, soft-sell approach, and upbeat personality. And, they sent me a tin of cookies. That alone was worth the purchase price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
T Kenny
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I purchased a used Porsche and both Richard and Jon were great to work with. Richard even followed me home to help me take the hard top off my new convertible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
klapensee
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2017 Audi A4"

I think the people at Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen work very hard and appreciate my customer loyalty. I had other choices, but in the end decided to stay with this team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kevin
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I found the good people at Flemington Porsche to be friendly, flexible, helpful and very knowledgable of their product. It was a great experience overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meaghankennedy
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience!"

This is my second time being helped by the amazing Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi dealership and I could not be happier with how I was treated and how business was handled. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I could trust every word they said to me and I knew I was being taken care of. I recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a hassle-free purchase!! Everyone is so helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Owner of 2016 A-5 Cabriolet
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience!"

Went in on recommendation. So glad we did! Went to several other dealerships prior but none made us feel so confortable and listened to what we wanted. No pressure, but always there to answer questions. Gave us the best deal that was available. We are thrilled with our car and the attention we are getting to help us learn the technology of our new Audi! Debbie Lotufo was outstanding as was the entire Audi family at the Fleminton dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,733 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jon Budd
Jon Budd

Finance Manager

449 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Costigan
Peter Costigan

Sales Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Lotufo
Debbie Lotufo

Sales Professional

250 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Evans
Corey Evans

Finance Manager

336 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug  Mathewson
Doug Mathewson

Sales Manager

198 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Belisle
Victor Belisle

Internet Client Advisor

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Pflanzer
Carl Pflanzer

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sue  DePasque
Sue DePasque

Sales Consultant

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zaneta Graf
Zaneta Graf

Internet Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rachmiel
John Rachmiel

Sales Professional

202 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory