About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

213 Highway 202, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Sales: (908) 782-2400
Service: (908) 782-6578
Parts: (908) 782-2362

Makes: Volkswagen | Audi | Porsche | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

1,510 Lifetime Reviews

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Hours: Closed

213 Highway 202,
Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi Learn More

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
1,511 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tricia
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Audi Flemington"

I was very fortunate to have Madison Kircher as my salesperson. Madison is extremely knowledgeable about the Audi brand and that was very helpful for me, as this was my first Audi purchase. Madison was always available to answer my questions and went above and beyond to fulfill my requests. Purchasing my first A5 was a wonderful experience, thanks to Madison and Audi Flemington.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacie
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"review"

They were honest, helpful and patient with me during the entire process. I love the car and thanks to Ron, I feel comfortable driving it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raylewis27
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

Great transaction - honest, knowledgeable, prompt - besides Ron my sales contact had 2 other contacts and all very positive - made it easy to be repeat customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KFF2015
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service and Professionalism"

From the moment I first contacted Volkswagen I was treated with outstanding professionalism and courtesy. Sue DePasque was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Every email and question was followed up immediately with a response. The day I picked up my new car Victor Belisle spent a great deal of time with me making sure I knew about every safety feature. As a first time new car owner I am happy I made the decision to use this dealership. I highly recommend this dealership and sales team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zaneta Graf

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SG464
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"unsurpassed service"

The entire experience was second to none. . Mr. Costigan walked me through every aspect of the deal. His professionalism and expertise was amazing. I would strongly reccomend him and his team to anyone looking to buy or lease an Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joetag
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A remarkable experience"

From the time I walked in the Porsche dealership I was pleased with the professionalism and promptnes of Richard Karas. I was offered a test drive and an in depth explanation on the various features of the Macan. Unfortunately, the price quoted was above my budget and I had resigned myself to continue my search elsewhere. To my surprise, Richard worked his magic with management and reached out to me with a very reasonable offer that I gladly accepted. Richard kept in touch with me throughout the weekend to go over the various steps and, along with Corey, managed to make the car delivery the fastest ever. It was truly a remarkable experience and I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks again Richard, Joe Tagliavia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
swrobinson
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased My 2nd VW From This Dealer"

Anthony Danese was my salesperson and was great to work with to purchase this vehicle for my daughter. This was my 2nd purchase from this dealership as they are excellent with sales and the service after the purchase.Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Danese

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrdow57
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Flemington is one of the top notch car dealership in the USA"

Madison & Corey were wonderful people to deal with on my most recent vehicle purchase. This is the 4th vehicle hat I have purchased from Flemington.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
golfR7
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Volkswagen Golf R"

First, I would like to thank Jason Haye on his relentless determination to deliver me the 2016 Golf R I waited months for. Jason was an excellent sales professional and kept me updated on any news available to him about my order. He also did a lot of extra work on his end to find the proper VW corporate contacts to request an allocation for the limited production car. Second, Irina Williams helped go over the interior applications of the car with me and she knew the car inside and out, especially with all the new cool tech gadgets. Very personable and professional attitude helped aid in the car buying experience. Lastly, I would like to thank Corey Evans. He made the finance part of the purchase very smooth and easy. He lays out all the pricing in an organized fashion, very easy to see as a buyer. I would also like to thank Steve Opdyke for his help with the whole purchase and trade in of my prior vehicle. Repeat Customer for Life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda6260
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Driving my dream car"

I have been searching for a new car for a year and a half. I have test driven BMW, Audi and VWs. I currently own a Porsche Cayenne GTS with manual transmission. It is hard to find a 4 wheel drive car that can top that experience. Richard Karas gladly gave me a test drive on a Panamera 4 that was on the lot when I came in for some replacement parts for the GTS. He was very respectful. (I was a woman shopping without my hubby and didn't get the where is your husband question!) I walked away on that visit, but a few months later another perfect dream car showed up on the lot. Two days later, I was driving it away. Richard showed a willingness to negotiate, and I left with a win-win purchase, backed by months of competitive pricing for the same model from NJ to Florida! Having had my Cayenne serviced there, I am familiar with their friendly service team headed by Michael. They maintained this Panamera 4 over it's short life and I know it will be in good hands in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,511 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Corey Evans
Corey Evans

Finance Manager

269 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Budd
Jon Budd

Finance Manager

368 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug  Mathewson
Doug Mathewson

Sales Manager

164 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sue  DePasque
Sue DePasque

Sales Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Lotufo
Debbie Lotufo

Sales Professional

219 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Haye
Jason Haye

Sales Professional / BDC

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irina Williams
Irina Williams

Sales Professional

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Costigan
Peter Costigan

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rachmiel
John Rachmiel

Sales Professional

179 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Neall
Ron Neall

Sales Professional

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory