Read Reviews Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

213 Highway 202
Flemington, New Jersey 08822


Sales: (908) 782-2400
Service: (908) 782-6578
Parts: (908) 782-2362

Manufacturers: Audi, Porsche, Volkswagen, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    5.0
  • Pricing:

    4.9

based on 721 reviews

Overall
5.0

5.0 out of 5

1246 lifetime reviews

See Sales Reviews

See Service Reviews

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Jon Budd
    Jon BuddFinance Manager258 Lifetime Reviews Certified Employee
  • Corey Evans
    Corey EvansFinance Manager180 Lifetime Reviews Certified Employee
  • Debbie Lotufo
    Debbie LotufoSales Professional192 Lifetime Reviews
  • Victor Belisle
    Victor BelisleSales Consultant32 Lifetime Reviews
  • Doug  Mathewson
    Doug MathewsonSales Manager112 Lifetime Reviews
  • John Rachmiel
    John RachmielSales Professional Used Cars Internet153 Lifetime Reviews
  • Tony Santangelo
    Tony SantangeloSales Professional138 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ron Neall
    Ron NeallSales Professional119 Lifetime Reviews
  • Lawrence Schulman
    Lawrence SchulmanSales Professional75 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ed  Goddard
    Ed Goddard General Sales Manager 64 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free WiFi
Cable TV Instant Financing
Children's Play Room Authorized Parts Store
Customer Lounge Area Pet Friendly
Free Coffee Rental Car Service Onsite
Free Drinks Television


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Excellent Experience!"

Bkkynwisdom1955
7/20/2014 3:32:21 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Victor BelisleVictor Belisle
Corey EvansCorey Evans
Ed  Goddard Ed Goddard
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi:

Victor was an incredible salesperson who is fully knowledgeable of his brand. He took his time to explain every detail and listened to our needs. He did not oversell us and was professional on every level. Corey handled our financial portion of the sale with respect . Ed gave us a very fair trade in value, which was essential to our purchase of a new car.
We have bought our cars from Flemington for the past 11 years, and our latest purchase confirms why we keep coming back to this dealership...integrity, fair pricing, and great sales people, finance and management people and the best service teams.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Service, Great Car. Thanks Victor"

Chris Chobanian
7/16/2014 3:58:40 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Victor BelisleVictor Belisle
Jon BuddJon Budd
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi:

Victor helped me with a POC vehicle that I am happy with. Service was great, very professional, accommodating, and no pressure. I would recommend his and the dealer services (Jon was great with Finance).

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Fantastic First-time Buyer Experience"

rafe.kaplan.3
7/15/2014 5:16:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rob BarcellonaRob Barcellona
Jon BuddJon Budd
John RachmielJohn Rachmiel
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi:

This was my first time buying a car. I had such a wonderful experience with everyone that I came in contact with throughout the entire process. John Rachmiel was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and patient in helping me make a decision as well as the actual purchase and take home of the car. Jon Budd made the paperwork process simple and easy while Rob Barcellona ensured everything went smoothly and provided me with affordable pricing. Thank you guys so much! I love my car!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Fantastic!"

reneeb70
7/14/2014 9:50:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Corey EvansCorey Evans
Daniel KeaneDaniel Keane
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi:

Dan Keane and Corey Evans took great care of us. Dan was professional and courteous and took the time to answer all of our many questions. We never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision. He was really fantastic and we were very pleased with the deal we made. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for an Audi!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My new Porsche Cayenne"

surfglenn
7/14/2014 2:57:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jon BuddJon Budd
Richard KarasRichard Karas
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi:

I was extremely pleased with Richard Karas and how professionally he handled my transaction on buying my new Porsche Cayenne. I felt no pressure and enjoyed the experience. He answered all my questions and worked with me. I now have my new 2014 Porsche Cayenne.
I also want to Thank Jon Budd with the help of acquiring my new car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Fast, Efficient, and Reasonable!"

petefick
7/14/2014 9:15:21 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ron NeallRon Neall
Harrison TurnerHarrison Turner
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi:

A reasonable price at a friendly place. I have been a repeat customer for 20 plus years and I highly recommend Flemington Volkswagen, Audi, Porsche, and Ron Neall!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"New Audi owner"

rjrottner
7/13/2014 7:25:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John RachmielJohn Rachmiel
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi:

John Rachmiel made our car buying experience completely pain-free. We were looking for a 2014 Q7 but couldn't find many left as the 2015 models were just coming out. He was able to find us the exact car we wanted in the right color with all the options requested and he did it fast! Within 6 days of first visiting the showroom and taking our first test drive, we were signing the papers and driving away in our new 2015 Audi Q7. The experience was so painless, we couldn't be happier. Thanks, John!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience"

erich246
7/12/2014 9:27:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jon BuddJon Budd
Debbie LotufoDebbie Lotufo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi:

The deal was done before we entered the dealership.My wife and I found the car online, spoke to Debbie on the phone and got the deal done.We walked into the dealership to pick up the car, it was detailed,filled with gas and ready to go.Jon Budd and Debbie Lotufo were so friendly and patient with our 3 year old.We would definitely go back again.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"McQueen--MACAN!"

caylarene
7/12/2014 11:11:36 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jon BuddJon Budd
Ed  Goddard Ed Goddard
Jason HayeJason Haye
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi:

I recommend this dealership again and again! The first time I walked in, my husband and I were greeted right away, and treated with respect. We were in the market for the new Porsche Macan! Jason was very knowledgeable answered each question, and very hospitable! Ed Goddard their manager was the same. I was updated each and every time as to when to expect my vehicle. Jon the finance manager was excellent as well. Everything was ready when we got to the dealership, during vehicle pickup. No time wasted. I was not offered any products, or given any lengthy sales pitch. It was all around a great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Audi owner"

jag1265
7/12/2014 10:13:17 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John RachmielJohn Rachmiel
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi:

My initial contact with Flemington was 3 years ago at Jeep. I decided to try something different this time around and the experience has been great! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>