About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

213 Highway 202, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Sales: (908) 782-2400
Service: (908) 782-6578
Parts: (908) 782-2362

Makes: Volkswagen | Audi | Porsche | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,809 Lifetime Reviews

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Hours: Open Now

213 Highway 202,
Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi Learn More

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
1,809 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RB
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

The sales team at Flemington Audi was very professional and seamless to work with . Debbie was knowledgable and answered all our questions. Thanks for the great buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S-man
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my third Audi from this dealership...."

Highly professional, seamless team. Enjoyed working with Frank who with his Tech background, actually knows more about the car than me - not your typical salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
onikron
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service! "

Best experience ever. John was very friendly, helpful and patient. Answered all my questions and never pushed me to make a quick decision. Now I drive an excellent new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TONY ZOZZARO
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"yes I will recommend this dealership"

Ben Mandanas is an excellent salesman he show patience with me and he was very good listener he never contradict himself and after a while I start trust him it was a pleasure deal with him I hope I have the same experience with their service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenn06
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Overall great experience at Flemington Audi. Sue DePasque was extremely knowledgeable about the brand and helpful! I will continue to work with her in the future!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thelorussos
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience"

Debbie and Doug are great to work with. This was our fourth Audi deal with them and we would definitely consider another Audi from Flemington when the time comes. Jon is also a pleasure to work with... quick, efficient, and always professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
syncopatedgaited
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not the closest but the best."

In the past 15 years,my family and I have purchased 8 vehicles from the Flemington car franchises. Our last 3 were from Flemington VW Porsche Audi. At no time were we ever pressured to buy a car or hounded by phone by over-enthusiastic salespeople. The financial paperwork has always been handled expeditiously and professionally and I have all my service done here, even though there are closer dealerships. I just purchased my second vehicle from Debbie Lotufo at the VW Porsche Audi dealership and can't say enough nice things about her handling of my sale and explanation of my new car's features. Best dealership I ever dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vinu Thomas
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"CPO at Flemington Audi through Costco Auto Program"

Probably the best experience at a car dealership. We contacted them through Costco. No pressure sales tactics. They made us very comfortable and the whole experience was pleasant. Very professional bunch of folks. We purchased a 2016 CPO Audi Q5. Highly recommend !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lima01
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Q7, and great folks at Flemington Audi!"

I found Flemington VW/Porsche/Audi from Costco Auto program. Victor reached to me right after I submitted my price inquiry. He was very friendly, patient, never been pushy. Answered all my questions and provided even more details over the phone. The purchase experience was even better. By the time when I got to the dealership, it was late afternoon already and raining. But Sue walked me through features and test drived car I picked. Very pleasant talking with her. She also helped me checked my old car's trade in value online. Doug gave me a great price for my trade-in! He is a funny guy too. No good cop/bad cop there. Jon worked out paperwork with me. Very straight forward. Explained additional services too. I picked pre-paid services, which I had for my previous Q7 and loved it. By the time when the deal was done, guess what, a beautiful and clear rainbow showed up in the sky! Great sign, right? The dealership looks bigger, brighter than other places I ever visited. Too bad it's more than an hour from my place, otherwise, I would love to do my services there too. Overall, loved the dealership and great folks there. More importantly, loved the new 2017 Q7! Thank you Flemington Audi!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Audi4
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"4th Audi!!!"

Best Audi dealership in the area!!! Have purchased from Princeton Audi and this dealership is far better...Ron is the best...easy to deal with fair price and great service!! Jon was great and did not pressure us with any sales pitch on extras, explained all options on financing carefully...well done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,809 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Corey Evans
Corey Evans

Finance Manager

365 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Budd
Jon Budd

Finance Manager

482 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug  Mathewson
Doug Mathewson

Sales Manager

221 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Lotufo
Debbie Lotufo

Sales Professional

261 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Neall
Ron Neall

Sales Professional

179 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rachmiel
John Rachmiel

Sales Professional

214 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Costigan
Peter Costigan

Sales Manager

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sue  DePasque
Sue DePasque

Sales Consultant

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Madison Kircher
Madison Kircher

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Haye
Jason Haye

Sales Professional

159 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Porsche 911, $119475
2015 Porsche 911

Price$119,475

Mileage 4,052

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A7, $74080
2016 Audi A7

Price$74,080

Mileage 56

Exterior ColorOolong Gray Metallic

Interior ColorFlint Gray

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $23765
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$23,765

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorPure White

Interior ColorBEIGE CLOTH

New 2016 Audi A3, $39820
2016 Audi A3

Price$39,820

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorMonsoon Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A3, $39905
2016 Audi A3

Price$39,905

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorMonsoon Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $23815
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$23,815

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorTITNBLK CLOTH

New 2016 Porsche Boxster, $69895
2016 Porsche Boxster

Price$69,895

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBLACK LEATHER

New 2016 Porsche Cayman, $61620
2016 Porsche Cayman

Price$61,620

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.