About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

213 Highway 202, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Sales: (908) 782-2400
Service: (908) 782-6578
Parts: (908) 782-2362

Makes: Audi|Porsche|Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

1,464 Lifetime Reviews

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Hours: Closed

213 Highway 202,
Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi Learn More

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
1,464 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kenang42
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Completely satisfied"

Awesome experience. In and out, including test drive in about 2 hours. Staff is very professional and helpful. Will definitely recommend Flemington Volkswagen Porche Audi to anyone wanting to buy these cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2013 mb
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, efficient, reliable, good people."

In a world of technology doing everything, these people are very pleasant to deal with and accomodating. They are forthcoming without trying to exert pressure. Good experience...will return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rennie Henderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carole
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Follow Through & Commitment to 110% Satisfaction!!!!"

Larry was excellent. Worked several months with us until we found the right car...was extremely helpful, professional and customer focused. We moved out of state and Larry remained committed to helping us find the perfect vehicle. Corey was also very helpful, responsive and accommodating meeting all of our financing needs. A GREAT dynamic duo!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trainguy
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Customer Service"

I appreciate that they send me reminders when service is due. They do an outstanding job and I will continue to bring my car to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NewVWowner
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New VW owner"

Jason was very knowledgeable and accommodating. He made sure I was getting what I wanted and at a reasonable price. He was very helpful in answering any questions I had along the way. John was very friendly and thorough in going over my options for buying. Overall, a great experience. I'm glad I got my car here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laura132
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Audi experience"

Sue and Corey were extremely helpful and patient, even with a delay on my behalf from my trade-in. I had a great experience! The entire team was very friendly. Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deborah88
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy New Golf TDI owner"

I just bought my first new car in 30 years from Flemington VW. Richard Karas was my salesman. He is very knowledgable and best of all easy going. I never felt pressured. I simply felt like he was helping to make the right decision as to what car to purchase. Once the deal was done, he spent quite a bit of time walking me through all the bells and whistles of the car and has called to offer more help if needed. Corey Evans did the financing and again I simply felt informed and not pressured. I love my new Golf and can't wait to get out for a spin! ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CalifonAudi
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick service, friendly people, comfortable lounge"

First service of my 2014 Audi A4 was completed quickly. When I arrived I was greeted quickly and courteously and was offered a loaner car, but I opted to wait in the comfortable customer lounge. Teas and coffees were available as always and I made good use of my time connecting to the internet. Overall, an excellent experience. Win Seipel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmc
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful & Very Understanding"

Jason was very very helpful in a transaction that stretched from Gig Harbor, WA all the way to NJ. The whole team helped me in my purchase a vehicle that I could not put my hands on, inspect, or even drive ! I would do business with Jason & Jon in a heartbeat without question !! Thank You Team !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coronado00
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience "

This truly has been the easiest and best car experience ever. I am very busy between work and family affairs and was able to do most of my negotiations via phone and email. When I finally went to the dealer, everyone was so pleasant and genuinely nice. I am so amazed by their professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,464 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jon Budd
Jon Budd

Finance Manager

352 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Evans
Corey Evans

Finance Manager

250 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug  Mathewson
Doug Mathewson

Sales Manager

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Costigan
Peter Costigan

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Lotufo
Debbie Lotufo

Sales Professional

214 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Haye
Jason Haye

Sales Professional / BDC

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rachmiel
John Rachmiel

Sales Professional

177 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence Schulman
Lawrence Schulman

Sales Professional

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sue  DePasque
Sue DePasque

Sales Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irina Williams
Irina Williams

Sales Professional

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory