About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

213 Highway 202, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Sales: (908) 782-2400
Service: (908) 782-6578
Parts: (908) 782-2362

Makes: Audi|Porsche|Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

1,386 Lifetime Reviews

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Hours: Open Now

213 Highway 202,
Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi Learn More

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
1,386 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
demetrisarantitis
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An unpretentious and thoughtful experience"

This is my fifth lease of a Volkswagen and my second from this dealership. I could have gone to a dealer location much closer to me, but had a very good experience with my last lease so I approached Flemington again. This was the best experience I've had to date: Richard Karas is the perfect gentleman who with Joe Budd, handled the whole process seamlessly including solving a glitch at the very beginning promptly and with perfect consideration. The GTI, my first, handles wonderfully and promises to be a great car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
matobi
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lease of a Q3 Audi"

I am re-leasing my second Audi from Flemington Audi. They are professional, honest and they give a customer a good deal. The service with audi care was great. My new Q3 is just great. The salesman, John Rachmiel and the manager, Peter Costigan were very thorough, professional and informative. They made the process very smooth. Inaddition, the finance person Jon Budd was very thorough and professional as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
podell60
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"patience while deciding to purchase a new car"

Deciding to purchase a new car took me over 6 months. After deciding which car to purchase, and visiting may dealers, I chose Flemington Audi. This dealership not only offered us the best purchasing price but also showed patience and shared knowledge to help us finally make this decision. It felt like a family more than a single salesperson. Harrison, Tony and John all offered support and information to make everything come together.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Santangelo- no longer with this dealership

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HGS53
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our purchase experience couldn't have been any better"

Peter, David and Jon were extremely professional, courteous, informative and helpful. We felt extremely comfortable and satisfied buying our Q5 from them. Definetly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David W.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bzNJ
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great purchase experience"

Purchased a new GTI here. The staff was professional and attentive. Definitely felt more comfortable buying here than the other dealers I've spoken with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John and Charlotte Cole
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A steady, fair, and rewarding buying experience"

Our sales professional, Anthony Danese did a superb job in meeting our interests in purchasing just the Audi we really wanted. He was understanding and thorough, doing what he could to make us satisfied customers...and we are. Because of Anthony's efforts, those of his manager, Doug Mathewson; the Business Manager, Cory Evans; and Christina in service we will continue to shop at Flemington Audi. A quality dealership...A respectful experience. John and Charlotte Cole

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Danese

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shish62
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

Once again, you exceeded my expectations!! My wife loves her new 2015 Q7. Thanks to Ron Neall and the rest of the awesome Audi Team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdg
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great all around experience"

The entire process was well handled by the staff. Sales representative David Whitlock was great. Answered all of my questions and stayed in contact throughout the delivery process. I could not be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Whitlock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mdombro2
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase and initial service"

Excellent purchase process -.knowledgeable and courteous staff. My vehicle was ordered with a lengthy delivery time from factory. I was kept informed of status throughout. Purchase and financing processes were very professional, delivery and review of features was efficient but thorough. And after-sale service was best I've ever experienced. We'll done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dreabrrqr
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Tiguan!"

Love my new Tiguan. Flemingron VW worked with me and was extremely patient. Their staff were all friendly and welcoming. I will go back and recommend them to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,386 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jon Budd
Jon Budd

Finance Manager

316 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Evans
Corey Evans

Finance Manager

225 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug  Mathewson
Doug Mathewson

Sales Manager

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rachmiel
John Rachmiel

Sales Professional

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Haye
Jason Haye

Sales Professional / BDC

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence Schulman
Lawrence Schulman

Sales Professional

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Neall
Ron Neall

Sales Professional

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Serafin
Christina Serafin

Audi Service Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Lotufo
Debbie Lotufo

Sales Professional

203 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Karas
Richard Karas

Sales Professional

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory