About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

213 Highway 202, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Sales: (908) 782-2400
Service: (908) 782-6578
Parts: (908) 782-2362

Makes: Volkswagen | Audi | Porsche | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,664 Lifetime Reviews

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Hours: Open Now

213 Highway 202,
Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi Learn More

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
1,665 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Start
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Pleasure"

I didn't feel pressured and it was a pleasurable experience. I would come to Greg again when looking for a new car. Everyone was very nice and helpful!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djfalk3
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I went into the Flemington Dealership to purchase a car and the entire experience was great. Madison was able to answer all my questions and the rest of the staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend purchasing or leasing from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gregg123
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!!"

“I recently bought a new 2016 VW Jetta 1.8 Sport from Sue DePasque. She went above and beyond to get the exact car that I wanted. I was treated with courtesy and respect through the whole process and would definitely deal with Sue again. Thanks again for your excellent sales service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leeza G
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Effortless and Amazing!"

A great dealership encompassing equally great employees! This would be my 4th vehicle being purchased at this dealership and each time I'm impressed how effortlessly and smoothly each transaction goes. I'm extremely pleased each and everytime! Great group!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Briches
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WOW! BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!"

Buying a car has NEVER been this easy or pleasant. The entire process has been transformed! Great prices. No hassles or haggling. Top notch saleswoman---

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hershey 21
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent exoerience"

The salesperson was very knowledgeable and very helpful. She was always available when I had follow up questions. The salesperson was able to locate the exact car I wanted

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tom S.
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent Porsche Macan S Purchase"

The salesmen at Flemington Porsche were very professional and continue to assist me after the sale. I love the car and they made the purchase experience fun.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim Leicester
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""A Five Star + Dealership" "

This Dealership has always given me a superior service for my everlasting Volkswagen Touareg. Then when I decided to buy a new Audi, I was even more impressed by their Sales team that worked not to just make a deal, but to make it work best for me also. They each played an essential roll in a process that was made fast, easy and enjoyable; just like my new Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenn Handy
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless process from start to finish."

I could not be happier with the service I received from Debbie and her team. They were attentive to all of my needs and any questions I had along the way. From our initial conversation about the car I was looking to lease, to picking up the car the team provided world class service that I would recommend to anyone. Knowing that I do not live very close to the dealership, they even mailed me my plates to save me a trip out there! I cannot imagine that there is a better dealership out there to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JL
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very nice experience"

Whenever you purchase a car there is a certain amount of apprehension. Jason made this a very pleasant experience, from the test drive through the purchase process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,665 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jon Budd
Jon Budd

Finance Manager

419 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Evans
Corey Evans

Finance Manager

317 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Costigan
Peter Costigan

Sales Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug  Mathewson
Doug Mathewson

Sales Manager

188 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Lotufo
Debbie Lotufo

Sales Professional

239 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sue  DePasque
Sue DePasque

Sales Consultant

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Madison Kircher
Madison Kircher

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Neall
Ron Neall

Sales Professional

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Belisle
Victor Belisle

Internet Client Advisor

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Mills
Greg Mills

Client Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory