About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

213 Highway 202, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Sales: (908) 782-2400
Service: (908) 782-6578
Parts: (908) 782-2362

Makes: Volkswagen | Audi | Porsche | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,765 Lifetime Reviews

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Hours: Open Now

213 Highway 202,
Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi Learn More

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
1,765 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
charleee787
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stellar Service in Sales"

Ben was an absolute dream to work with. He remained quite professional while maintaining a friendly way about him. There were no "typical sales gimmicks" inducing that unpleasant, high-pressure auto sales situation (unlike the very sleazy Princeton VW experience we had.) The car I wanted was at another dealer and they made sure it arrived the next day, which is a degree of dedication to the customer I've not seen! Also, Jon in finance exhibited the same stellar professionalism and friendliness. Wonderful experience and anticipating further interaction in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi responded to this review

June 24, 2016

So glad you are happy with your experience. And thank you for letting the public know - Don't forget to stop in next time you are in service to say Hi.

audi4bm
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience"

I had a very positive experience buying my first Audi from Flemington Audi. I worked with Carl Pflanzer and he made the car buying experience a pleasure. I would recommend highly to buy or lease an Audi from them. You will not be disappointed. Doug was very helpful as well and completed the factory order for my 2017 Audi A4. Corey made the financial process go smoothly upon delivery of my car. Again, a very positive and pleasurable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi responded to this review

June 24, 2016

So glad you are happy with your experience. And thank you for letting the public know - Don't forget to stop in next time you are in service to say Hi - Carl

Mike Z
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

This is the second Audi (a 2017 Q7) we have purchased through Larry Schulman. Both times a hassel-free experience. He was very knowledgeable about the amazing systems in the new series as well as all of the administrative details in making the purchase, and handling licensing, insurance, etc. In addition Corey in finance was very helpful in defining the details of the warrentee, protection plans and service plan options. I am sure the package I selected will be of value in the long run. Jon was also helpful in addressing a number of my questions in preparation for my meeting with Corey. We will be looking Larry and the team up in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davidv
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

I recently purchased a certified Porsche from Larry at Flemington Porsche. The experience was seamless from beginning to end. No hard sales or gimmicks. Larry was knowledgeable about the vehicle and walked me through the pros/cons of this particular model. This the 26th car I have owned and second Porsche and I can't remember having such a drama-free transaction. Ed the sales manager and Corey in finance we excellent as well. I would highly recommend stopping in to see this team if you are in market for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
inand AUDi in no time
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying new car"

I have never bought a new car on my own as always felt the need for back up..The experience was actually pleasant and with little pressure and great customer service.. All the staff were great and in particular Sue DePasque was helpful and acccomadating

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul807
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Porsche Macan GTS"

Super satisfied with my experience at Flemington Porsche. Ed and Larry were incredibly welcoming and patient with my questions and learning curve for the vehicles. Larry took the time to "create" the car of my preference and it delivered 100+%. Very happy with the outcome and the journey with Larry and Jon was easy, informative and fun. Great experience all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JB926
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Drove from Freehold to Flemington Audi to work with Carl Pflanzer on the purchase of my Audi. Highly recommend working with both Carl and Flemington Audi. If your experience is half as good as mine you will be pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ronl
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a great experience "

Never any pressure and always a straight shooting price with no games ever. I am on my 4th car purchased from Ron and I can not speak more highly of him. Thanks again for the professionalism and service. Ron Lubin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Doricab
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience purchasing my Audi"

I'm extremely pleased with my experience purchasing my Audi. The team was professional, patient, and not pushy at all. Follow-up was great and our sales specialist Carl was a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
asawaged
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All three times were a Charm"

This is my third vehicle purchased from this dealership and I will keep going back. No Hassle, No haggle and very smooth transaction. A+ Experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,765 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Doug  Mathewson
Doug Mathewson

Sales Manager

210 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Evans
Corey Evans

Finance Manager

348 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Neall
Ron Neall

Sales Professional

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Pflanzer
Carl Pflanzer

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Lotufo
Debbie Lotufo

Sales Professional

256 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sue  DePasque
Sue DePasque

Sales Consultant

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Belisle
Victor Belisle

Internet Client Advisor

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Costigan
Peter Costigan

Sales Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Budd
Jon Budd

Finance Manager

464 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zaneta Graf
Zaneta Graf

Internet Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Audi S3, $50155
2015 Audi S3

Price$50,155

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPanther Black Crystal Effect

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Porsche 911, $119475
2015 Porsche 911

Price$119,475

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A7, $74080
2016 Audi A7

Price$74,080

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOolong Gray Metallic

Interior ColorFlint Gray

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $23815
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$23,815

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPlatinum Gray Metallic

Interior ColorTITNBLK CLOTH

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $23765
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$23,765

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPure White

Interior ColorBEIGE CLOTH

New 2016 Audi A3, $39565
2016 Audi A3

Price$39,565

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMonsoon Gray Metallic

Interior ColorCHSTNUT BROWN

New 2016 Porsche 911, $111430
2016 Porsche 911

Price$111,430

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBLK/LUXORBGE

New 2016 Audi A3, $39725
2016 Audi A3

Price$39,725

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMonsoon Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack