About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

213 Highway 202, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Sales: (908) 782-2400
Service: (908) 782-6578
Parts: (908) 782-2362

Makes: Audi|Porsche|Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

1,432 Lifetime Reviews

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Hours: Closed

213 Highway 202,
Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi Learn More

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi is proud to be a Dealer Rater Certified Dealership. We believe that Dealer Rater is the best way for our great customers to tell us and the Car Buying Public about our Dealership and Staff. Our Goal is to first listen to our customers while we offer them the very best buying experience before, during and after their visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
1,432 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
EuroCarNJ
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to work with"

Irina was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and worked very hard for us. She made it a point to be available and make sure our needs were met. Jon made the business side very smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elizabeth
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a Q5 from Sue DePasque at Flemington Volks/Porshce/Au"

First time leasing... Sue was extremely friendly and helpful. Streamlined the process and made very simple. Very professional. Helped me pick out the car and knew all the features Made the process fun!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyMom
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They are the Best, forget the rest!"

My son and I recently visited several local car dealerships searching for a car to purchase or lease. We were very impressed with the Flemington VW Porshe & Audi dealerdhip. The sales people and staff were very professional. The space for the showroom is open, bright and beautiful. We walked to the service area and that area was also very clean and orderly. You definitely get a welcomed feeling and it feels very much like they are experts in their field.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennylu
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My daughter experience"

Mr Larry Shulman was a man of integrity. He get his commitment to my daughter. He was courteous at every step and genuine. We truly appreciated his warm family approach. Thank you again Larry for making my daughters first car experience impressionable. Sincerely, Ms Macias

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DrivingNSmiling
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An Excellent Buying Experience"

With high mileage on my Panamera daily driver, I dropped by the dealership last Friday night minutes before closing time to walk the lot and get some ideas for my next ride, not really expecting to be greeted so late in the day or to find anything right away. Minutes later, one of the new Audi salespeople, Mr. Anthony Danese, walked up and introduced himself. We discussed a few general ideas. Minutes later we sat down at his desk to exchange contact information and I asked him to keep a lookout for vehicles meeting certain specs that I would be interested in considering. He mentioned that a spotless 2008 R8 had just arrived and he showed it to me. Magnificent, competitively priced, but no warranties. I needed a solid warranty and a decent trade-in on the Panamera to consider the deal. Mr. Danese had a rock solid warranty better-than-expected ready on Saturday morning via text and I returned in the evening to purchase the spectacular R8 after NOT hearing back from two other dealers at two other high-end dealerships that I had visited earlier on Friday. We put the final touches on the deal Monday morning and the rest is history. Mr. Danese, Mr. Jon Budd, and the rest of the staff whom I met were knowledgeable, efficient, effective and friendly. It was a pleasure to do business with them. This is third time I've purchased a vehicle from Flemington Porsche-Audi-VW. My first two were at Porsche and Volkswagen and the experience is consistently top notch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Danese

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dharias
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional team!"

Madison is a thorough professional and fully knowledgeable with the Audi vehicles. The team (Madison, Peter and Jon) is direct and does not pressurize the customer, allowing us to make the sound decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rmetz
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

I would like to thank everyone at Flemington VW, Audi, Porsche!! While I was I introduced to several individuals throughout the retail floor and service department, all were very pleasant and professional, I can not remember everyone's name but I would like to thank them none the less. Special thanks to Larry Schulman who sold me my new Audi S3, he went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted. Anyone who is looking for a seamless, professional, no hassle experience in purchasing a new car, I highly recommend you ask for Larry! Also a special thanks to Jon Budd in the finance department. Ralph Metz Jr.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Flat tire "

I had a flat and needed my car. Ben got me in right away and took care of it and they even changed worn out break pads! Great prompt service. An example of the way it should be done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lovemygolf
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Buying Experience!"

My son and I just bought his first car from Harrison Turner and we were very happy. Harrison is so easy to work with and we never felt any of the high pressure sales tactics that many other dealers use. He had to search to get the specific color we wanted from another dealer and he was able to find the car quickly. Harrison worked with us on a lease and we feel that we got a great deal. Overall, this was a fantastic buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul123
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest audi dealer to work with!"

Irina and the sales team at Flemington were rockstars. They were straight forward with pricing, honest, and didn't make you feel like you were getting taken for a ride. My purchase took less than 2 hours and I drove it home prepped and polished. This is by far the best experience I've had at an Audi dealer in NJ/NYC areas and having now purchased 3, I've sampled them all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,432 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jon Budd
Jon Budd

Finance Manager

337 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Evans
Corey Evans

Finance Manager

236 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug  Mathewson
Doug Mathewson

Sales Manager

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Costigan
Peter Costigan

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Lotufo
Debbie Lotufo

Sales Professional

209 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Haye
Jason Haye

Sales Professional / BDC

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rachmiel
John Rachmiel

Sales Professional

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irina Williams
Irina Williams

Sales Professional

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Serafin
Christina Serafin

Audi Service Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Neall
Ron Neall

Sales Professional

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory