About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Jones Honda

1100 N Clark St, Chicago, Illinois 60610
Sales: (312) 267-0803
Service: (312) 628-4550
Parts: (312) 628-4900

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.5

333 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Jones Honda

Hours: Closed

1100 N Clark St,
Chicago, Illinois 60610
Fletcher Jones Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Jones Honda

Honda Sales and Service facilities are located in the heart of the Gold Coast at 1100 N. Clark Street. Clark & Maple - Free Valet Parking - Indoor Pre-Driven Showroom - Indoor New Honda Storage. State of the Art New Honda Showroom. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 312-628-4900.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Jones Honda

Honda Sales and Service facilities are located in the heart of the Gold Coast at 1100 N. Clark Street. Clark & Maple - Free Valet Parking - Indoor Pre-Driven Showroom - Indoor New Honda Storage. State of the Art New Honda Showroom. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 312-628-4900.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Professional Complimentary Shoe Shine Service
333 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
K3kid
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient and effective"

Very impressed with service center. Efficient check in, comfortable and clean waiting room. Efficient completion of factory mandated update to computer issue. Definitely recommend for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
City Girl
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always reliable"

Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Work is done is a timely manner. Shuttle isn't always available so I take the bus when necessary. I live at the north end of Lincoln Park Always make recommendations for future repairs to maintain the car. Usually a very positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Feltman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mario pulido
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"best experience at fletcher jones hond service dept."

as soon as i came into the service area, everyone was very friendly and courteous,and very helpful the service i received was excellent.I will be taking my 2016 crv touring,their for all new services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

carly weeks,and the service manager ,sorry dont remember name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JANET DIAZ
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Satisfied"

I was very nervous when I walked into the dealership. Meeting with Ron Streck, walking me through everything , taking his time, showing me everything I needed to know about my purchase made me very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Streck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ZuSchnell
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honda makes great cars...dealers are needed to get one."

Second air bag recall work. Nothing special - not the people, the actual service, nor the building (old Mercedes location). I don't recommend any dealer for service. The space was nice and cold during a sticky summer day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

No One Memorable

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
honda christian2013
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"excelent"

good services only no have coutesy car and no have time for weting for my car and like the emplyee speak spanish ok q w

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ethan Beach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
L Michell
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Trustworthy and reliable service"

This was the first service center I've been to where I was greeted with a smile, no one tried to push extra services at me, and the work was completed in a timely manner. They were helpful with answering questions and didn't make me feel stupid for asking them. The complimentary shuttle to work while they completed the work was also a nice touch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Feltman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raed Mansour
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All about the hustle"

We asked for the finance guy we worked with last evening when we arrived expressing our desires to cancel a contract as allowed by the contract itself and this guy, Mario, states that he left the country. The theatrics of this new finance guy huffing and puffing when we walked in, massaging his temples, shaking his head all for about 3 minutes-no one spoke a word. My wife and I are watching this show and looked at each other thinking is this guy for real. Then he shook his head no and started to talk about we can't cancel a service contract and two warranty contracts purchased exactly 24 hours ago for a brand new HRV, telling us we have to refinance, but we had a great rate from our credit union, not Honda. Plus, they tried to rope-a dope my wife with 5 different salespeople taking turns to change her mind. Contracts all state no penalties and cancellable before 30 days. Pretty clear rules. I called him out and he tried to kick me out of the dealership and I said no. I didn't curse, I didn't tell. I just showed him the contracts.then he tried to recruit my wife against me. She wasn't having it. Then he said he's just going to talk to her, and I said it's our money, our car, you talk to both of us. Plus he couldn't add and then said he doesn't know how to cancel service contracts. We said learn and he did it. Got what we wanted, but we'll never ever return or recommend this dog and pony show. Seriously off their game. Avoid the hustle, they're really bad at it, anyway. Disrespectful and immature games by all of them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mario J. Bova

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leonardo Perez
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great sales team, great service department!"

The sales team is great! I love my new SI! The service department is wonderful. They fix my issues every time and deliver great customer service. This dealership is classy and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
woleary111
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very helpful and quick service."

Ethan Beach made my experience a very positive one with assisting me from the moment I drove in. He did text me when my car was ready for pick up and answered all my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ethan Beach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Flood
Brian Flood

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leon Smith
Leon Smith

Sales Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Pagan
Lisa Pagan

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Graybill
Travis Graybill

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ania Kowaleska
Ania Kowaleska

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Jenkins
John Jenkins

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Misztal
Anthony Misztal

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Cummings
David Cummings

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edward Shiffman
Edward Shiffman

Certified Honda Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Marcheschi
Nick Marcheschi

Team Leader

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,740

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBEIGE

Interior ColorIVORY

2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,780

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorBLACK

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$34,145

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorBLACK

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,595

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorGRAY

2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,780

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorBLACK

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$28,195

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBROWN

Interior ColorBLACK

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$28,045

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSILVER PEARL METALLI

Interior ColorGRAY

2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,840

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorIVORY

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.