About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Jones Honda

1100 N Clark St, Chicago, Illinois 60610
Sales: (312) 628-4900
Service: (312) 628-4550
Parts: (312) 628-4900

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

230 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Jones Honda

Hours: Open Now

1100 N Clark St,
Chicago, Illinois 60610
Fletcher Jones Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Jones Honda

Honda Sales and Service facilities are located in the heart of the Gold Coast at 1100 N. Clark Street. Clark & Maple - Free Valet Parking - Indoor Pre-Driven Showroom - Indoor New Honda Storage. State of the Art New Honda Showroom. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 312-628-4900.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Jones Honda

Honda Sales and Service facilities are located in the heart of the Gold Coast at 1100 N. Clark Street. Clark & Maple - Free Valet Parking - Indoor Pre-Driven Showroom - Indoor New Honda Storage. State of the Art New Honda Showroom. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 312-628-4900.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Professional Complimentary Shoe Shine Service
230 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
supatoph
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honda CRV Service"

Carly was a terrific ambassador the service department. she kept me updated. delivered as promised, and had the car already brought down even when I was one minute early

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

May 30, 2015

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Carly in our service department. Bob Levenson General Manager

yaelzara
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"car service"

Service was good and prompt. Your prices are too high. I have no other complaints. Mike was courteous and helpful and explained the procedures well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Feltman, Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

May 30, 2015

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you had a good experience with Mike in our service department. Bob Levenson General Manager

Dana
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Service"

Everyone was wonderful, from when I first walked in to when I got into my car to leave. I've already leased a few cars from Fletcher Jones and I am sure I will when my next lease is up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Cardoza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

May 23, 2015

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with our service department. We look forward to seeing you again when your lease is up. Bob Levenson General Manager

ROBERTOFLOCKPORT
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PUCHASED TWO 2015 CRV'S"

Brought in an online ad for a CRV purchase. My salesman Stephen Donohoe honored the ad and I ended up buying 2 CRV vehicles. Very professional and patient. Sale manager Tony Taylor was also very straight forward..... I would recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Donohoe, Tony Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

May 23, 2015

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with Stephen and Tony. Hope you are enjoying your new CRV. Bob Levenson General Manager

Lee Erickson
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a big glitch in sales but it was handled well..."

Very good overall. Initially received the wrong car but the general manager called to apologize, take responsibility, and assure that all would be handled to my satisfaction. The team came through in the end. Competitive price and good resolution at the end. I should add that this issue occurred at the level of management and did not involve the salesperson--Bob.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Levin, John DeSantis, Andrew....

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

May 23, 2015

Thank you for the review. I apologize again for the mix up but happy we were able to straighten everything out in the end for you. Hope you are enjoying your new Honda. Bob Levenson General Manager

GeorgeL
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Timely and Efficient"

I arrived a bit early for my appointment but was welcomed with courtesy and respect. An estimate was given in less than 30 minutes and the job completed within an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrius Dorset

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear our service department was timely and efficient during your service appointment. Bob Levenson General Manager

Bradwebster1
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"recall service"

Had recall for air bag inflaters. Fixed quickly and they also did a complete check up, and let me know of several items that needed top be repaired.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carly Weeks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thank you for the review. Happy to hear you had a good experience with our service department. Bob Levenson General Manager

Hondacrv2015
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Great as usual, always friendly and courteous. They also always wash my car for me which is a nice touch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear you always have a great experience with our service department. Bob Levenson General Manager

Mark85
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Getting my new van "

This is the second time going to Fletcher Honda dealership and for the second time they went above and beyond my expectations. They did not stop helping me to get everything that I wanted in my new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

May 09, 2015

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to hear you had such a great experience with us. Bob Levenson General Manager

dhooper
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good customer service"

I really appreciate the polite people at your facility the service your mechanics gave to my car and the response time in speaking with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carly Weeks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you had a good experience with out service department. Bob Levenson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lisa Pagan
Lisa Pagan

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leon Smith
Leon Smith

Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ania Kowaleska
Ania Kowaleska

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Flood
Brian Flood

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edward Shiffman
Edward Shiffman

Certified Honda Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Marcheschi
Nick Marcheschi

Team Leader

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Graybill
Travis Graybill

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen  Donohoe
Stephen Donohoe

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Jenkins
John Jenkins

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Misztal
Anthony Misztal

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory