About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Jones Honda

1100 N Clark St, Chicago, Illinois 60610
Sales: (312) 628-4900
Service: (312) 628-4550
Parts: (312) 628-4900

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

209 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Jones Honda

Hours: Closed

1100 N Clark St,
Chicago, Illinois 60610
Fletcher Jones Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Jones Honda

Honda Sales and Service facilities are located in the heart of the Gold Coast at 1100 N. Clark Street. Clark & Maple - Free Valet Parking - Indoor Pre-Driven Showroom - Indoor New Honda Storage. State of the Art New Honda Showroom. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 312-628-4900.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Jones Honda

Honda Sales and Service facilities are located in the heart of the Gold Coast at 1100 N. Clark Street. Clark & Maple - Free Valet Parking - Indoor Pre-Driven Showroom - Indoor New Honda Storage. State of the Art New Honda Showroom. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 312-628-4900.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Professional Complimentary Shoe Shine Service
209 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dag
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repair work"

Couldn't figure out why my car need a jump every other day. I thought I had replaced the battery within the last couple of years. Fletcher Jones had my repair work to date. I found out the battery was replaced in 2009. Car need a battery and filters replaced. The service was professional, friendly and prompt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Feltman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
srb199
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service"

These folks really go out of there way to make getting your car serviced with them a no brainer. Even though I live closer to a Honda dealership on the NW side, I purchased my car from Fletcher Jones, and continue to bring my car here for service. During the latest service trip, I got there super early, and Joel Adames, the manager, jumped right in to assist me. Later on, Darrius Dorsey called me at least 4 times to give me a status on my vehicle. Top notch service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel Adames, Darrius Dorsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

March 21, 2015

Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Honda, and for taking your time to write such a great review. We are happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our service department and with Darrius.We truly appreciate your business. Bob Levenson General Manager

armram
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome "

i had a wonderful experience today...The staff was so friendly and the service just outstanding...I want to thanks Mr Darrius Dorsey for the wonderful costumer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrius Dorsey.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had such a great experience with our service department and with Darrius. Bob Levenson General Manager

sabrevirtue
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Everyone I worked with a Fletcher Jones was polite, prompt, and professional. They showed excellent follow up after I placed inquiries and visited for a test drive. Other dealership I visited did not approach the level of service I received here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Radulski, John DeSantis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you had such a great experience with us at Fletcher Jones. Bob Levenson General Manager

Tony P.
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"World Class Service"

After endless searches for Honda dealers in Chicago area, we found going with Fletcher Jones Honda to be the best choice. Lisa Pagan "The Honda Girl" and the sales team were very kind and understanding. Having such a wonderful dealer made the impossible possible. She was simply awesome in working with me and my wife. Like most people we were very skeptical of a car buying process but to our surprise, Lisa team made the experience enjoyable and hassle free. She worked diligently with us and assured us of any future assistance that we might need with the car. Our main concern was financing the car but the process was respectfully explained and courteously processed. We will continue to purchase our cars from Fletcher Jones Honda. They gave us the best deal on our Honda Accord V6 that we could get, with an amazing world class service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dino Halilovic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Honda, and for taking your time to write such a great review. We are happy to hear that Lisa was able to make your experience hassle free and enjoyable. Hope you are enjoying your Honda Accord. Bob Levenson General Manager

AleksG
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Convenient from start to finish"

From the call to make the appointment, to intake and follow-up from Darrius (I apologize if misspelled), it was very well done. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrius Dorsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

March 07, 2015

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our service department and with Darrius. Bob Levenson General Manager

Stuart
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would recommend Fletcher Jones"

Lisa Pagan took the time to answer all our questions even before coming into the dealership. She was a real pleasure to with. I would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and with Lisa. Bob Levenson General Manager

Anupam
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very poor experience, lost lots of money and peace of mind "

I recently leased a Honda Civic from fletcher jones. After 2 months I was told they messed up the paper work and I would need to bring it in as they had messed up with paper work. I was held hostage there and had to get another car based on an error they had made. I had to call in the cops who came to my rescue and helped me. I was given another car and told I would be refunded my $1000. It has been 2 months and they haven't refunded my money nor do they respond to my requests. I am stuck in a very depressing situation. I don't know where to go and now am asking people what I can do to get my refund of $1000. I am a student and paying through my nose and a victim of a place which has terrible work ethics. I would recommend people to avoid this franchise and people to advise me what I can do to get the refund which they are delaying. Please contact me on dranupamkumargupta@gmail.com with any feedback. Anupam

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bob levinstein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChristineH
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, Helpful & Informative - Leon and Nicole"

As soon as we walked in we were met with a friendly smile and warm welcome by Nicole Brandon (Sales Consultant). She took us to directly to the cars we were looking for, then allowed us to explore other options when we didn't see exactly what we wanted. Nicole brought in her Sales Manager, Leon Smith, who cut right the the chase (didn't give us a heavy sales pitch) and told us exactly what would work for our growing family (I'm 35 weeks pregnant) and what would be the best option for us. My husband and I came into the dealership having done our research, yet Leon was able to show us additional savings and value by having us take advantage of the sales offerings being promoted at the dealership. We ended up saving more than we expected and walked out of the dealership with a new car! Not only that, but the entire sales team was helpful, friendly and accommodating - by grabbing dinner for a pregnant lady who hadn't eaten since lunch (Thanks Nicole!!). We left the dealership excited about our new purchase and feeling like we got a good deal! Once home, my husband did additional research online and it looks like we couldn't have gotten a better deal anywhere else! Thank you Leon, Nicole and the entire Honda sales team for your level of professionalism and care shown to during our buying process. If you are in the market for a new car and you're interested in a Honda (why wouldn't you be - the reliability is unbelievable) then I highly recommend you visit Fletcher Jones. You won't be disappointed! My new car is being detailed and will be delivered to me at my office in downtown Chicago so I can drive home from work in this frigid cold weather and don't have to worry about taking public transportation. Now that's customer service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

February 25, 2015

Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Honda, and for taking your time to write such a great review. We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Nicole and Leon, they are great. Hope you are enjoying your brand new Honda. Bob Levenson General Manager

nkonczak
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Would recommend Fletcher Jones Honda - particularly Lisa Pag"

I just purchased a Certified Pre-owned Honda Crosstour and worked with Lisa Pagan. Lisa was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and not overly sales oriented. She listened to what we were looking for and made the appropriate suggestions. She was professional, positive, efficient and made sure all of our questions were answered. This was our second time purchasing a vehicle through FJ Honda and we'll probably work with them again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

February 14, 2015

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us and with Lisa, she's great. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Bob Levenson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Leon Smith
Leon Smith

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Pagan
Lisa Pagan

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Flood
Brian Flood

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ania Kowaleska
Ania Kowaleska

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Marcheschi
Nick Marcheschi

Team Leader

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Graybill
Travis Graybill

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole Brandon
Nicole Brandon

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Jenkins
John Jenkins

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Misztal
Anthony Misztal

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edward Shiffman
Edward Shiffman

Certified Honda Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory