About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Jones Honda

1100 N Clark St, Chicago, Illinois 60610
Sales: (312) 267-0803
Service: (312) 628-4550
Parts: (312) 628-4900

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

324 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Jones Honda

Hours: Closed

1100 N Clark St,
Chicago, Illinois 60610
Fletcher Jones Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Jones Honda

Honda Sales and Service facilities are located in the heart of the Gold Coast at 1100 N. Clark Street. Clark & Maple - Free Valet Parking - Indoor Pre-Driven Showroom - Indoor New Honda Storage. State of the Art New Honda Showroom. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 312-628-4900.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Jones Honda

Honda Sales and Service facilities are located in the heart of the Gold Coast at 1100 N. Clark Street. Clark & Maple - Free Valet Parking - Indoor Pre-Driven Showroom - Indoor New Honda Storage. State of the Art New Honda Showroom. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 312-628-4900.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Professional Complimentary Shoe Shine Service
324 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
woleary111
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very helpful and quick service."

Ethan Beach made my experience a very positive one with assisting me from the moment I drove in. He did text me when my car was ready for pick up and answered all my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ethan Beach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Levellel1
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"SERVICE TO SALE"

I came in for service for a 2006 CRV-SE however I left with a new vehicle. Clear concise information in the service area was a determining factor in my purchase coupled with informational approach from my salesman and his team members.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Budd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vR Pilot
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Place, Great Deals, "

Fletcher Jones has been awesome. Everything moves like clockwork and they do a great job. I am really glad that I bought my CPO Pilot here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Al
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"very happy"

Fixed my cars faulty sensor in a very efficient manor. Changed my cars fluids and did preventative works on my brakes, very happy with my service experience at Flecherjones Honda Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marlon Ruiz
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience "

Emir assisted us with great service. He was knowledgeable about what to recommend and helped us for future service at Fletcher Jones. I will recommend this dealership to anyone I know that drives a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WindyCityRunner
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Long time customer happy with service"

Prompt, timely, call with updates, able to do additional work the same day if needed so don't need to take more time off work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service rep named Brian but not sure of last name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erin Criss
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Peace of mind"

We always service our Honda at Fletcher Jones. We like the team there and the quality of work we get on our car. The car is always ready when expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Taylor, Joelle, Ethan Beach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diane Walker
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Excellent Service, Replaced the front and rear brake pads and rotors. Changed the engine oil and filter- adjusted the necessary fluids -adjusted the tire pressures. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rodrigo Delgado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mespinal
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service review"

Had a great experience as always. I was taken care of by Mike Feltman and his service was superb, just like in past visits. Actually, this time I had not stepped out of my car and Mike saw me from his desk, jumped out of it to come and greet me before I opened the car door! That's a good start! Thanks Mike, for doing all you could to make this a great visit!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Feltman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdouglas
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"always great service"

they are very easy to deal with. they take the time to explain what the issue is and how to resolve it in the easiest most reasonable way. very professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

joel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lisa Pagan
Lisa Pagan

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Graybill
Travis Graybill

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leon Smith
Leon Smith

Sales Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ania Kowaleska
Ania Kowaleska

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Jenkins
John Jenkins

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Flood
Brian Flood

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Misztal
Anthony Misztal

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Cummings
David Cummings

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edward Shiffman
Edward Shiffman

Certified Honda Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Marcheschi
Nick Marcheschi

Team Leader

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,080

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPOLISHED METAL

Interior ColorGRAY

2016 Honda Accord

Price$31,760

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorVORTEX BLUE PEARL

2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,725

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorNIGHTHAWK BLACK PEAR

Interior ColorIVORY

2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,740

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBLACK

2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,740

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBEIGE

Interior ColorIVORY

2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorTAFFETA WHITE

Interior ColorIVORY

2016 Honda Civic

Price$21,875

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorDARK CHERRY PEARL

Interior ColorIVORY

2015 Honda CR-V

Price$30,275

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBRONZE

Interior ColorBLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.