About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Jones Honda

1100 N Clark St, Chicago, Illinois 60610
Sales: (312) 628-4900
Service: (312) 628-4550
Parts: (312) 628-4900

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.5

293 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Jones Honda

Hours: Open Now

1100 N Clark St,
Chicago, Illinois 60610
Fletcher Jones Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Jones Honda

Honda Sales and Service facilities are located in the heart of the Gold Coast at 1100 N. Clark Street. Clark & Maple - Free Valet Parking - Indoor Pre-Driven Showroom - Indoor New Honda Storage. State of the Art New Honda Showroom. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 312-628-4900.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Jones Honda

Honda Sales and Service facilities are located in the heart of the Gold Coast at 1100 N. Clark Street. Clark & Maple - Free Valet Parking - Indoor Pre-Driven Showroom - Indoor New Honda Storage. State of the Art New Honda Showroom. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 312-628-4900.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Professional Complimentary Shoe Shine Service
293 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
OscarS
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Excellent service and very satisfactory great costumer service, fast service very good communication great service , absolutely I come back for more services for my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexander khoshaba

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ruth Hort
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"tire repair"

Had screw in tire, called fletchervjones honda .... no problem having them check it out. Always great service and never ever a problem seeing me the same day . Its always a pleasure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

my apologies.... but i dont remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
celeste 35
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professionals all the way "

all personnel were professional and friendly and very knowledgeable. explained in detailed what was being done to my vehicle. I watched as they calmed and reassured other individuals who brought in their vehicles on their situations. they act as both counselors and expert vehicle techs. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

m

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fishersteve
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

I bought a certified pre owned Honda here and it was a great experience. Lisa pagan was great and helped me out. I totally recommend her. Honda financial also helped out. Thankful for Fletcher jones. Steve breitkreuz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Wencity
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

I leased a new Honda Civic this week from Fletcher Jones and received excellent customer service from sales consultants Sean Hurron and Leon Smith. Sean is new to Honda and he teamed with Leon who is an experienced consultant with FJH. I didn't actually want a new car, but my 11 year old Saab was in need of expensive repairs that exceeded the car's worth and it didn't make sense to keep the car. Leon and Sean made the experience enjoyable; they were very professional and friendly, and much to my surprise, I enjoyed the time I spent at the dealership. Leon negotiated the lease price and the price for my trade-in, and was able to bring the price of the Honda to exactly where I wanted it. After the papers were signed and I realized I had to say goodbye to my beloved Saab, I started crying and felt very silly. But Leon was so wonderful; consoling me and validating my upset. It took a few days for my new car to arrive and Sean came in on his day off to greet me and take me through all the features of my new car. All in all, it was a great experience and I would definitely recommend FJH. I also love my new Honda Civic. If you haven't seen the 2016 model, check it out. Honda completely redesigned it and added a 1.5 Turbo!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Herron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cremesheri
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Fletcher Jones Family gave me great service I wanted "

Carly Weeks is so great that I baked a cake for the team.The Shuttle guys are the frosting on the cake.Im assuming the services rendered to my Honda are correct and appropriately priced. Glad I found Fletcher Jones

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carly Weeks service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bigmac19
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service and attention to detail"

Quality service and the staff does a tremendous job with regards to my car and my needs. I've had many vehicles from fletcher jones and will continue to do business with them based on their service and staff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Geoff Hult

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SnoinChi
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Check engine light"

Hi! I had a check engine light on - and you checked it out promptly! That was awesome and helpful. The problem was nothing which was a relief. I took a shuttle and the driver was ok. He and I began talking about religion as I work for a religious organization and he shared some views that I didn't think were appropriate. And you were great with communication but it was WAYYY too much. I received two missed calls on my work phone, two on my cell, a text and an e-mail. Stop doing that, please. :) If I'm in a meeting and my phone keeps going off, that's not cool. It's more distracting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not listed here.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blu
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"In & Out"

I love this place...that darn tire needs air icon came on while l was out shopping and when I see it I always panic so I normally stop at Costco and get air but this time I when to dealer no charge and free car wash..,,Wow I was a happy Camper ...Service Advisor Alexander Khoshaba explain to me how the weather affects tire pressure Give him a raise

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexander khoshaba

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cargalryfka
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service, very educational"

Great service that was very educational; however, some of the items on the repair estimate for future repairs are overwhelming in terms of their cost.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrius Dorsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lisa Pagan
Lisa Pagan

Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leon Smith
Leon Smith

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ania Kowaleska
Ania Kowaleska

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Graybill
Travis Graybill

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole Stafford
Nicole Stafford

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Cummings
David Cummings

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Jenkins
John Jenkins

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Flood
Brian Flood

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edward Shiffman
Edward Shiffman

Certified Honda Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Misztal
Anthony Misztal

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory