About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Jones Honda

1100 N Clark St, Chicago, Illinois 60610
Sales: (312) 628-4900
Service: (312) 628-4550
Parts: (312) 628-4900

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

201 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Jones Honda
201 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Fletcher Jones Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Jones Honda

Honda Sales and Service facilities are located in the heart of the Gold Coast at 1100 N. Clark Street. Clark & Maple - Free Valet Parking - Indoor Pre-Driven Showroom - Indoor New Honda Storage. State of the Art New Honda Showroom. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 312-628-4900.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Jones Honda

Honda Sales and Service facilities are located in the heart of the Gold Coast at 1100 N. Clark Street. Clark & Maple - Free Valet Parking - Indoor Pre-Driven Showroom - Indoor New Honda Storage. State of the Art New Honda Showroom. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 312-628-4900.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Professional Complimentary Shoe Shine Service
201 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ChristineH
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, Helpful & Informative - Leon and Nicole"

As soon as we walked in we were met with a friendly smile and warm welcome by Nicole Brandon (Sales Consultant). She took us to directly to the cars we were looking for, then allowed us to explore other options when we didn't see exactly what we wanted. Nicole brought in her Sales Manager, Leon Smith, who cut right the the chase (didn't give us a heavy sales pitch) and told us exactly what would work for our growing family (I'm 35 weeks pregnant) and what would be the best option for us. My husband and I came into the dealership having done our research, yet Leon was able to show us additional savings and value by having us take advantage of the sales offerings being promoted at the dealership. We ended up saving more than we expected and walked out of the dealership with a new car! Not only that, but the entire sales team was helpful, friendly and accommodating - by grabbing dinner for a pregnant lady who hadn't eaten since lunch (Thanks Nicole!!). We left the dealership excited about our new purchase and feeling like we got a good deal! Once home, my husband did additional research online and it looks like we couldn't have gotten a better deal anywhere else! Thank you Leon, Nicole and the entire Honda sales team for your level of professionalism and care shown to during our buying process. If you are in the market for a new car and you're interested in a Honda (why wouldn't you be - the reliability is unbelievable) then I highly recommend you visit Fletcher Jones. You won't be disappointed! My new car is being detailed and will be delivered to me at my office in downtown Chicago so I can drive home from work in this frigid cold weather and don't have to worry about taking public transportation. Now that's customer service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

February 25, 2015

Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Honda, and for taking your time to write such a great review. We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Nicole and Leon, they are great. Hope you are enjoying your brand new Honda. Bob Levenson General Manager

nkonczak
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Would recommend Fletcher Jones Honda - particularly Lisa Pag"

I just purchased a Certified Pre-owned Honda Crosstour and worked with Lisa Pagan. Lisa was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and not overly sales oriented. She listened to what we were looking for and made the appropriate suggestions. She was professional, positive, efficient and made sure all of our questions were answered. This was our second time purchasing a vehicle through FJ Honda and we'll probably work with them again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

February 14, 2015

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us and with Lisa, she's great. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Bob Levenson General Manager

jennifer A.
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"From grey skies to sunshine..."

I was super pleased with my experience at Fletcher Jones Honda today. The morning got off to a rocky start but Leon Smith and Ania Kowaleska helped to save the day. The end result? I found a great car at a great price AND received exceptional service. Leon took the time to share his knowledge and love for the Honda Accord and made sure that I was satisfied on every step of my car purchase journey. Ania took me on an awesome test drive, made sure that I had all the comforts of home. Both helped to be sure that I got the best deal possible. You just can't ask for much more than that. I left knowing that I had a great vehicle and that my business is valued. Thanks Leon and Ania, you guys are an awesome team! Jennifer A.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

January 31, 2015

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with Leon and Ania. Hope you are enjoying your new Honda Accord. If there is anything I can help with in the future please don’t hesitate to reach out to me directly Bob Levenson General Manager

Natalie
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lisa Pagan wonderful!!"

I was so very impressed with Lisa Pagan. She was so knowlegable about our Honda CRV. She did not pressure us to buy or do anything we did not want and was also so very kind. It was so easy to work with her as she is just a lovely person. Her exceptional customer service and patience really made the entire car buying experience go smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

January 31, 2015

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us and with Lisa, she is great and very knowledgeable. Hope you are enjoying your new Honda CRV. Bob Levenson General Manager

Prelude2015
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible Dealership"

Fletcher Jones Honda is beyond awful. While my Honda (only 38k miles) was awaiting service inside the dealership, their staff damaged it so severely in an accident, that it was deemed a total loss. This careless incident is absurd on its own merit, but what is equally unbelievable is the response by Fletcher Jones and Bob Levenson: complete disregard for personal property and no customer service. The entire organization lacks ethics, professionalism, and the intelligence to operate a business. Clearly, they should not be trusted with your vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bob Levenson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Nat
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda CRV"

Our second CRVs leased, Great experience with Lisa. Fast and smooth leasing service. Highly recommend A+++ Fletcher Jones has good deal with pricing and quality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Lisa. Hope you are enjoying your new Honda. Bob Levenson General Manager

Natebond008
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good deal, nice people"

I highly recommend Fletcher Jones as a place to get a good Honda. Lisa Pagan was easy to work with and really knew the cars backwards and forwards. I felt very good about the deal I got after a bit of haggle, but the dealers were receptive of haggling and got me a better deal that I offered. I appreciated everything, and I love the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

January 10, 2015

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a good experience with us and Lisa. Hope you are enjoying your new Honda. Bob Levenson General Manager

esprit
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"High Quality Customer Service, extremely knowledgeable staff"

We haven't purchased a new car in years, so we were apprehensive of a dealership. Always buying from a private owner. Fletcher Jones Honda staff, Leon Smith and Ania were exceptional. They made the buying process seem easy. They were patient, they answered all our questions. They were thorough and extremely knowledgeable in going over the features of the car. They take pride in their jobs and the dealership. Every staff person we met, was very courteous and polite. A special thanks to Ben in finance for taking time to explain various additional options/warranties that were available. We will definitely recommend the dealership, Leon and Ania to our family and friends. And we will buy in future cars from Fletcher Jones.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben in Finance dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

January 10, 2015

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us, Leon, Ania, and Ben they are great. Hope you are enjoying your new Honda. Bob Levenson General Manager

k r
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"screws you on financing"

They try to screw you on the financing. If you are not doing your math right they will sell you a 27000 dollar car for 39000. Make sure you know how to amortize the payments. Also they will never give you a quote instead they will ask how much are you willing to pay.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Giovanni DeSantis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
ken74
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Honda Fit"

Just bought a new car! Great experience Travis Graybill and Leon Smith helped me and were very straightforward, professional and easy to deal with. Made the process of buying a new car very easy! A+

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Graybill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

January 03, 2015

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us, Travis, and Leon. Bob Levenson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Leon Smith
Leon Smith

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Pagan
Lisa Pagan

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ania Kowaleska
Ania Kowaleska

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Flood
Brian Flood

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole Stafford
Nicole Stafford

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Graybill
Travis Graybill

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole Brandon
Nicole Brandon

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Jenkins
John Jenkins

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Misztal
Anthony Misztal

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edward Shiffman
Edward Shiffman

Certified Honda Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory