About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Jones Honda

1100 N Clark St, Chicago, Illinois 60610
Sales: (312) 628-4900
Service: (312) 628-4550
Parts: (312) 628-4900

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

255 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Jones Honda

Hours: Closed

1100 N Clark St,
Chicago, Illinois 60610
Fletcher Jones Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Jones Honda

Honda Sales and Service facilities are located in the heart of the Gold Coast at 1100 N. Clark Street. Clark & Maple - Free Valet Parking - Indoor Pre-Driven Showroom - Indoor New Honda Storage. State of the Art New Honda Showroom. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 312-628-4900.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Jones Honda

Honda Sales and Service facilities are located in the heart of the Gold Coast at 1100 N. Clark Street. Clark & Maple - Free Valet Parking - Indoor Pre-Driven Showroom - Indoor New Honda Storage. State of the Art New Honda Showroom. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 312-628-4900.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Professional Complimentary Shoe Shine Service
255 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
honda,flowers317
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fourteen Years of Excellent Service"

My Service Consultants were Omar Halaby, and Robert Sixto. They were the best. Marcel is still with you and he is very professional and cordial.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwin Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Caryn M
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

I scheduled an appointment for an oil change, filter change, and possible issue with brakes. Edwin was very helpful and prompt in calling me with the services my CRV needed. He explained in great detail the reason for the services and costs associated with those services. My car was ready as promised at a time that worked with my schedule. In the 2 years I've been bringing my car to Fletcher I've never felt as if they are trying to unnecessarily sell me products and services that are not needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

None other than Edwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Avashonda
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fletcher Honda Rocks!"

Fletcher Honda Service is the absolute best -- the staff is courteous, informative and my car is always ready within the estimated time framework. Would not go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ohmygosh, forgot -- please look him up. He was great

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zparks43
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Experience was phenomenal."

Joel Adams was very professional and so willing to help me resolve my air bag issues. I did come in initially for oil change. He was so eager to help me. I was so grateful for his concern. And Darius was wonderful and so willing to assist me in every way. My car was brought down immediately and I didn't have to wait not even 10 minutes. This is so appreciated when you've worked all day and you just want to go home. I really was grateful for all the special attention I got. My biggest concern is that your service is so expensive that I can only afford to get an oil change there. It is so convenient because I work across the street. So I do appreciate you making me feel so special and treating me with kid gloves. I am really happy with all your service now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel Adams and Darius

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

August 15, 2015

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Joel and Darrius in our service department. Bob Levenson General Manager

LisaGershenson
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Informed service, helpful , listened to my needs and concerns. I would recommend this dealership. I also appreciated the extra benefits that come with purchasing a car from Fletcher.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco Ocano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

August 15, 2015

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our service department. Bob Levenson General Manager

Hamlet81
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

I was able to lease a new Honda CRV despite me not having perfect credit. The process was smooth and I happily drove home with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Newman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you for the review. Hope you are enjoying your new Honda CRV. Bob Levenson General Manager

John J
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Air Conditioning Repairing and more"

The service representative, Carly was very friendly and thoughtful. Since the air conditioning problem was related to a previous incident, the service manger, Joel helped dealing with the previous insurance company to have the issue solved almost instantly. This is definitely a reliable and friendly dealership...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carly Weeks and Joel Adames

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our service department. Bob Levenson General Manager

Lenny326
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and efficient"

I arrived at my scheduled time. The service representative informed me that I also needed my 12,000 scheduled maintenance. I was there for 3 hours. They performed the service as soon as possible, but forgot to wash my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear we were quick and efficient. We apologize about the car wash. Bob Levenson General Manager

Petey
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change Service"

Came in for a simple oil change. The Customer Service agent noticed that I had not used my 3rd free oil change in the first year of service and even though we were a couple months late, he offered this service free of charge. It was a nice touch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our service department. Bob Levenson General Manager

dangrycza@yahoo.com
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of used 2012 Pilot"

Everyone was friendly and we felt we received a fair price. It seemed that multiple people were working to make sure we received a price we were comfortable with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying your 2012 Honda Pilot.

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Leon Smith
Leon Smith

Sales Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Graybill
Travis Graybill

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Pagan
Lisa Pagan

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Jenkins
John Jenkins

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ania Kowaleska
Ania Kowaleska

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Flood
Brian Flood

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edward Shiffman
Edward Shiffman

Certified Honda Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Misztal
Anthony Misztal

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Marcheschi
Nick Marcheschi

Team Leader

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emanual Lakerdas
Emanual Lakerdas

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory