About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Flynn Volkswagen Audi

4.5

38 Lifetime Reviews

600 Merrill Road, Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201 Directions
Sales: (413) 443-4702

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Flynn Volkswagen Audi

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2016

"Great Cars, Great Dealership"

- Joyce413

I have worked with this dealership for 11 years. I purchased my first A6 there is 2005, which now has 220,000 miles on it. I purchased a second A6 in 2013. Both the cars and the dealership is fabulous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
People at the service desk
June 18, 2015

"Review os Jason H. who just sold us our 2015 Red Audi A4"

- csmcase@aol.com

We had a great experience with dealing with Jason H. at Flynn's in Pittsfield. We have been buying cars from Flynn's for our last 7 cars and love the dealership. Jason found us the car that we wanted after the one we first looked at on the lot was sold.....but love this one even more!!! It was worth the wait and we are so excited about our purchase. I love the red, black interior and spoiled plate on the trunk!!! Jason spent two hours with us the day of the pick-up going over all the features of the car and before we even left the parking lot we had one more question and he was there with a smile and user-friendly language for us who need the basics. We felt that he took care of our needs and our budget limit. Thank you Jason for your knowledge and your sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason H.
June 12, 2015

"Ask for Jason H.!"

- CameronMichael

I felt very well-taken care of by Jason H. in the purchase of my pre-owned Volkswagen. Looking for a knowledgeable salesman at a highly reputable dealership? Look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
April 28, 2015

"Jason, thanks!"

- Lynne

My husband and I bought a Q5 from Jason at Flynn Audi. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and personable. More importantly, he was honest and upfront about costs, trade-ins and Audi's in general. I would recommend him and Flynn Audi for anyone thinking of purchasing either a new or used Audi. It was a very positive experience! Thanks, Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hnatonko
January 20, 2015

"Great Expereince at Flynn"

- foampads

Tony Carestia assisted me with leasing a new A3 and good not be happier with the entire process. I have leased before and that experience was horrible. Tony was professional and very responsive and helped facilitate a a deal on my terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Carestia
January 17, 2015

"GO TO BOB DENLY IN LEE MA- THIS PLACE IS A RIPOFF"

- Amanda

This place charges more than double what a smaller bmw certified mechanic, 15 miles away. They make you wait a week for an appointment, and overcharge like ive never heard of. They also give you a wide window of how long the repair might take even though its only a half- hour fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
November 19, 2014

"Tony Carestia- Thank you!"

- Jojoleen

I've never driven a VW or an Audi- I can't afford a BMW ! :-) But now, with the help of Flynn's new Salesman, Tony Carestia, I'm in the market. But this isn't about what car I'm looking, for it's about how well Tony did his job. I'm an honest person- so this is an honest review. Tony is new. He had only been on the job a few days when I decided it would be fun to test drive a VW. I let Tony know I wasn't in the market immediately, he let me know he was new and could use the experience. That is the first thing I liked about him. He didn't try to pull one over on me. We took out a 2015 VW Passat Sport- I liked it- but during the test drive I told Tony all the things I was looking for. He suggested I try an Audi A4- a bit above my price range but we both wanted the experience. (ps..my son and husband were with me). I liked the Audi. The power was what I wanted and it transitioned through the gears seamlessly. I would have loved to put a little more pressure on the gas but in my town, that's not an option. (and Tony let me know that his boss and insurance company wouldn't appreciate it if I took it elsewhere! LOL- hey, can't blame a girl for trying) During the entire experience Tony was a pleasure. He was funny, honest, respectful, and perhaps most importantly, very, very personable. He treated my entire family well and even took the time to talk with my 13 y/o and to encourage him in school and sports. Tony is young, but I think he has quite a future for himself. If he continues to carry the traits that I find important in a salesperson- not to mention in a person in general, I think he will do well. I hope that if you are reading this review and in the market in the Pittsfield area you stop by and give this newbie a visit. I promise, if he doesn't have the answer he'll get it for you, and if you just want to meet a great guy and have fun experience, he'll accommodate that as well. Thanks Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Carestia
May 15, 2014

"Service above and beyond!"

- AaronNY

Bought a BMW for Germany delivery. Amazingly gracious service by Gene Wagner who went above and beyond to help navigate the process and take possession of the car upon arrival in the US.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Wagner
September 03, 2013

"I recently leased a Volkswagon Passat for my daughter. I..."

- dinozabian

I recently leased a Volkswagon Passat for my daughter. I wanted to surprise her before she left for college and didnt leave them with alot of time. Dave and Don worked very hard getting everything ready. It was the exact color and model she wanted. They delivered the car, complete with a big red bow. She was so surprised, it was a special moment neither of us will ever forget. The personal service and overall manner in which they treated me was exceptional. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Flynn/Don Bradley
July 25, 2013

"Great experience with Don Bradley. Highly recommended!..."

- irdick

Great experience with Don Bradley. Highly recommended! Don quickly regognized my needs, price range and expectations and we moved right to the car best suited for me and made it happen. -Ian D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Bradley
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results