About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ford of Clermont

4.6

78 Lifetime Reviews

1101 E Hwy 50, Clermont, Florida 34711 Directions
Sales: (352) 394-6161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Ford of Clermont

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

""My son's first car""

- brown15

I went online searching for my youngest son's first, which it had to be a Ford Fusion. I received a call from Ken Mleczko. He was extremely helpful throughout the process. He listened to what I was looking for & found the perfect car for my son, He loves it! Thank you Ken!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko
June 18, 2017

"My new car purchase via express lane"

- Bunny

When I called Ken Mleczko I had done a lot of research regarding price, financing, interest rates, the standard stuff you do when you buy a car. I'd spoken to several dealers in my area 4 to be exact, Clermont Ford made it number 5 I drove an hour and a half from Weeki Wachee Florida to Clermont to purchase my new car. Why because they worked the hardest to make it fit in my budget with a maximum amount of trade allowance and discounts. Above and beyond that was the time it took. From the time I arrived there to the time I left was probably in the neighborhood of 1 to 2 hours tops. My past experiences of buying a new car or used car typically involve an entire day of running around back and forth up and down. This went so smoothly I now call it the Express Lane Purchase. If you're considering a new Ford or used car please call Kenny he did an awesome job. I would also like to mention Greg in the finance department, you guys are great thank you very very much I look forward to doing business with you again in the future and I only hope that by me sharing this experience more people take the time to visit with Clermont Ford for their next purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko and Greg in finance
June 04, 2017

"The Works"

- Tom

Just had The Works done on my F150. Chad in customer service was terrific and the work done was professional. I'll be back with all my vehicles. Thanks Ford of Clermont. !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad. He was. Terrific.
May 04, 2017

"Amazing First Car Buying Experience!"

- dionne0922

I just want to send a big thank you to Ken Mleczko ! He made my first car buying experience painless and enjoyable! From start to finish Ken was an amazing salesperson to deal with. He really cares for his customers and treats them as if they were family. Will definitely recommend future friends and family to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko
May 02, 2017

"Caring"

- rnancy12

I want to Thank Ford of Clermont and Ken Mieczko for their Great service. I a women walk in there didn't know what I wanted but knew what I wanted to pay monthly. Ken heard me out and took me to the perfect vehicle and payment. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mieczko
April 28, 2017

"Quick and friendly experience"

- John Mattison

Being in our seventies, my wife and I hated having to go through the typical 4-5 hours at a car dealership to buy another car. Our salesman, Ken, greeted us right away as we started looking at the new cars on the lot. We explained that we were looking for a car similar to the leased Chevy Impala we were turning in. Ken showed us the Ford Taurus, but we said we did not want one with all the fancy electronics on it. Ken found exactly what we were looking for at another Ford dealership. We came back the next day, test drove it and decided to buy it. Then Ken surprised us by offering to follow us to the Chevy dealer to turn in the leased car while the finance papers were being prepared to save us time. Ken even scrapped off the bar code, E-pass sticker and removed our plate while I was in turning in the car. Well done Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko
April 25, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Kimberly Smith

Ken was my salesman and one if the nicest guys you could ever deal with. He listen to everything I was looking for in a car and had one there 2 hours later. So I would just say anyone looking for a car go see Ken. Great guy to do business with. Thanks so much Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
April 20, 2017

"It was a great and easy experience!"

- LewisKia

I found the car I was looking for online at two dealers in Orlando. I drove to another dealer first. The sales person there did not know much about the car I was interested in and couldn't answer to many questions. I liked that car but still wanted to see the one at Ford of Clermont. I was greeted by Kenny Mleczko and he was a great help. He greeted us outside the building and took us straight to the car we wanted to see. "It was great not having to waste time filling out paper work before you even see the car." He was very knowledgeable about the car and helped make it an easy decision for me. We decided to buy the car and I was surprised how quickly we were able to get in and out of the building. I think the whole thing, test drive and all took maybe a little over an hour. We were in and out with the finance guy and it was pretty cool signing all the paper work on their digital desktop. Way faster then the 3 to 4 hours I have spent waiting to buy other cars. Kenny truly made this a easy process and an overall great experience. He was easy to talk to and paid great attention to me and my wife. I would definitely recommend going to see him there and I have no problem driving 100 miles to buy my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and the finance manager.
March 13, 2017

"Unprofessional Liars/Run!!!!"

- Taylormade16

I will never return here. Salesman was very unprofessional. Miguel was rude, impatient and ignorant about the cars. Every question we had, he would have to go look it up or ask someone else. After wasting our whole day (9-5) we finally had a car picked out. He told us we needed to put down a $500 deposit and the car would be delivered Monday. Fifteen minutes after we leave, we get a call from a supervisor saying that Miguel was wrong in telling us that we could get the interior in black. We demanded a refund immediately. We went to Mullinax the next morning and had a wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel
March 12, 2017

"Best sakes experience EVER"

- MikeL

Best overall car buying experience EVER. Ken in Sales and Craig in Finance made this the best experience I have ever had. This will be NY family car shopping stop from now on. They have great inventory selection. We were provided multiple options. We bought the vehicle WE wanted. This is the place to get your next nex car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko in Sales. Craig in Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results