About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ford of Clermont

4.6

73 Lifetime Reviews

1101 E Hwy 50, Clermont, Florida 34711 Directions
Sales: (352) 394-6161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Ford of Clermont

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"Quick and friendly experience"

- John Mattison

Being in our seventies, my wife and I hated having to go through the typical 4-5 hours at a car dealership to buy another car. Our salesman, Ken, greeted us right away as we started looking at the new cars on the lot. We explained that we were looking for a car similar to the leased Chevy Impala we were turning in. Ken showed us the Ford Taurus, but we said we did not want one with all the fancy electronics on it. Ken found exactly what we were looking for at another Ford dealership. We came back the next day, test drove it and decided to buy it. Then Ken surprised us by offering to follow us to the Chevy dealer to turn in the leased car while the finance papers were being prepared to save us time. Ken even scrapped off the bar code, E-pass sticker and removed our plate while I was in turning in the car. Well done Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko
April 25, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Kimberly Smith

Ken was my salesman and one if the nicest guys you could ever deal with. He listen to everything I was looking for in a car and had one there 2 hours later. So I would just say anyone looking for a car go see Ken. Great guy to do business with. Thanks so much Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
April 20, 2017

"It was a great and easy experience!"

- LewisKia

I found the car I was looking for online at two dealers in Orlando. I drove to another dealer first. The sales person there did not know much about the car I was interested in and couldn't answer to many questions. I liked that car but still wanted to see the one at Ford of Clermont. I was greeted by Kenny Mleczko and he was a great help. He greeted us outside the building and took us straight to the car we wanted to see. "It was great not having to waste time filling out paper work before you even see the car." He was very knowledgeable about the car and helped make it an easy decision for me. We decided to buy the car and I was surprised how quickly we were able to get in and out of the building. I think the whole thing, test drive and all took maybe a little over an hour. We were in and out with the finance guy and it was pretty cool signing all the paper work on their digital desktop. Way faster then the 3 to 4 hours I have spent waiting to buy other cars. Kenny truly made this a easy process and an overall great experience. He was easy to talk to and paid great attention to me and my wife. I would definitely recommend going to see him there and I have no problem driving 100 miles to buy my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and the finance manager.
March 13, 2017

"Unprofessional Liars/Run!!!!"

- Taylormade16

I will never return here. Salesman was very unprofessional. Miguel was rude, impatient and ignorant about the cars. Every question we had, he would have to go look it up or ask someone else. After wasting our whole day (9-5) we finally had a car picked out. He told us we needed to put down a $500 deposit and the car would be delivered Monday. Fifteen minutes after we leave, we get a call from a supervisor saying that Miguel was wrong in telling us that we could get the interior in black. We demanded a refund immediately. We went to Mullinax the next morning and had a wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel
March 12, 2017

"Best sakes experience EVER"

- MikeL

Best overall car buying experience EVER. Ken in Sales and Craig in Finance made this the best experience I have ever had. This will be NY family car shopping stop from now on. They have great inventory selection. We were provided multiple options. We bought the vehicle WE wanted. This is the place to get your next nex car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko in Sales. Craig in Finance
March 12, 2017

"Ken & Finance Mgr"

- OhThatGuy

Great experience... Did my research beforehand on Explorers, but Ken showed me the new 2017 Edge and it ended up being exactly what I needed. Zero pressure from sales/finance, friendly, knowledgeable.. Would not let me leave until he had programmed my iPhone to the bluetooth system and had shown me every feather of the car. Highly recommend this dealership! And highly recommend Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko
January 27, 2017

"On time, friendly staff"

- jjholz

Always great service at this dealership...friendly staff...Mr. Alford followed up with a phone call to make sure I was satisfied with my service. Will recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
De'al Alford
January 27, 2017

"Customer service experience "

- A Smith

Words can not truly express my appreciation for the assistance I received at Ford of Clermont dealership from the moment I arrived I was greeted with a smile and the assurance that "I would be taken care of". My salesman Ken vowed to get me in a vehicle and he did what he said he would. Ken worked to get me the best deal possible (better than I could have hoped for). Having experienced some very difficult times the past 3 years, I was waiting for the big let down but it never came! Ken is an excellent salesperson but more importantly an excellent human being. My experience with everyone at Ford of Clermont has been excellent and I would whole heartedly recommend that you stop by Ford of Clermont if you're looking for a vehicle and allow them to provide you with excellent customer service!!! Thank you again, Allegra Smith (Lady Lake, Fl)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Mike and Jason
December 30, 2016

"Ken & The Clermont Team"

- TeamShaver17

We came into the dealership with very specific needs and Ken listened to us from the start. He worked hard to find us the perfect fit, and delivered within our price range. We would highly recommend seeking Ken out and giving the Ford of Clermont team an opportunity to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko
December 29, 2016

"Quick Stop To Check Out Trucks"

- Tonyh

I am from Land O Lakes and traveling home and stopped by to look at trucks. Was greeted by an outgoing friendly salesman Ken. I told him I was not quite in the market but would be in the spring. He still tried to sell me a truck. Impressed me as a real veteran salesman. Did his best to peak my interest. I will keep him in mind when ready to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results