About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Ford of Clermont

1101 E Hwy 50, Clermont, Florida 34711
Sales: (352) 394-6161
Service: (352) 394-6162
Parts: (352) 394-6163

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Good
83% Recommend
4.3

54 Lifetime Reviews

Ford of Clermont
1101 E Hwy 50,
Clermont, Florida 34711
Ford of Clermont Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Key Scales Ford

719 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Tropical Ford

244 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
54 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kathie miner
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" the best costomer service ever right on top of everything"

mike w is absolutely the best, courteous, very friendly ,very knowledgeable, down to earth I definitely would come back to mike w I recommend him to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike,waitzman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Annieem
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good Service."

Everyone was courteous and took care of my service needs quickly and efficiently. I'm very happy with Ford of Clermont for the service on my Ford Five Hundred.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beckyj
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a pleasure"

the service was fast, Scotty in customer services is always a pleasure and my Tech Travis came out explained everything very well I could'not be more pleased, will always go back to Ford of Clermont

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scotty and Travis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Focus Lady
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding, thanks to Ron Simone"

Courteous, knowledgeable, extremely efficient, kept me well informed, very well organized, fast, and I will always return to Ford of Clermont for service. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Simone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RandyD
12/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new Escape today"

We bought a new Escape today at Ford of Clermont. "Papa" Jim Altizer and Vicky made our experience enjoyable. Jim worked and got us a great deal and interest rate. We have had several terrible experiences shopping for a new SUV at Chevy, Toyota and Honda. Actually got mad and walked out. I told my wife today after our deal was made, "This is the way people are supposed to be treated." I cannot recommend Ford of Clermont more highly. If you are looking to buy a new car, Ford of Clermont and ask for Jim Atizer - "Papa" Jim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Altizer, Vickie Foerg, Greg Brooks.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Not a ford fan
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Do not complain about your service "

#1 5-13-14 power steering went out on my 2013 Ford Escape it took two days to fix not problem thank God I duplicate car had 16000 miles on it #2 stitching came on my 2013 Ford Escape out they said it would take about a month to fix #3 USB I took in 10-27-14 finally got fixed on 12-11-14 port never worked I took it three times to get it fixed you have to deffently have to duplicate the problem #4 27338 3-09-15 I had my transmission seal basically it drained all the oil in my driveway that's nice also it took two more days to fix I had told them on two different times that something was wrong but they came back and said that they could not duplicate the problem that's their famous line could not duplicate the problem third time they fixed it #5 air conditioning fan was frozen they fixed that #6 seat belt restraints was jamming so I took it in to get fixed it worked when I left but when I put I child seat in it didn't work so I took it back and raised a little hell the person who helped me with getting the car fixed took me aside and started showing me that it did work and that it was fine but as soon as you put the child seat back it jams up and he has to go to a seat with out a child seat NOT SAFE The reason I am complaining today is because I made an oil change scheduled it 12-22-15 and I was called the next and I was told by Russell Sisley that I should find a new dealership and that I could not go through ford of clermont anymore so that being said be careful what you say because they can not take criticism the treat you like crap don't complain to much or you'll wind up like me not a big loss they have very bad customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jerry a Suarez /Scott McKees /Chad root /Ron Simone /David Taylor /

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vactioner
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Emergency repair"

I had the rear axle replaced on my Ford Windstar through a recall before leaving for a vacation in Florida. While on vacation I noticed a noise from the rear of the vehicle, and inspection found that one of the bolts securing the axle was loose and near falling out. I took the vehicle to Ford of Clermont for repairs. They were able to repair the vehicle within a few hours for a very reasonable price. They also checked all of the other bolts on both the rear axle and the front of the vehicle. The noise from the rear was gone, and a noise in the front that had been there as long as I owned the vehicle was also gone. Needless to say, I am very happy with the work that was done and very pleased that they were able to fit my emergency repair into their schedule on short notice. Great company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GrammuLady3
11/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

I drove in to the Service Department because my low tire pressure light was on.. not only did they check and fill my tires; but, I was able to have an oil change immediately without a scheduled appointment. Also, they changed a license frame holder for me! I appreciate the great service and friendliness of the staff.....thank you! Betty Winslow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John R. Sisley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jferr579
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Oil and Filter Service"

I brought my 2013 Ford Fiesta to Ford of Clermont for my first Oil and Filter change and the service was completed right away. My tires were rotated and the vehicle went through an inspection of the brakes and such. I talked with the service representative and he explained to me what was inspected and answered the questions I had. I was happy with the service. Thank you Ford of Clermont.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billy Bates
10/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Far exceeded my expectations "

I can say without a doubt the Ford of Clermont has far exceeded my expectations. Went in with an issue with my new truck and they diagnosed it, fixed it and in a very timely manner without any issues. Service department was more than helpful and friendly. They was to the point, professional and courteous; couldn’t ask for a better more honest service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rom Simone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory