About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ford of Clermont

4.6

83 Lifetime Reviews

1101 E Hwy 50, Clermont, Florida 34711 Directions
Sales: (352) 394-6161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Ford of Clermont

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2017

"New Lifetime Dealership"

- Lia

If you're looking for a dealership with great customer service, go to Ford of Clermont! We started our experience with Gerald showing us cars in our price range. He had another appointment (we didn't have one, we just drove up), so he handed us over to Ken who was a "used-car guru." That was an understatement! Ken was personable, funny, knowledgable, and a great guy all around! He showed us cars in our price range giving us honest feedback, but not pressuring us into one we didn't feel comfortable with. THAT was probably the biggest selling point for me, was that he DIDN'T SELL. He was merely helping us get the best car for our buck, not pushy, none of these back-and-forth games. Ken treated us like we were regulars who have been coming to him for years. Gerald, who was also just as nice and professional, finished us off while we signed our paperwork and gave us the friendliest and longest wave "goodbye" as we drove off in our new(er) Ford Fusion. Ford of Clermont worked with our budget, had professional customer service with excellent hospitality. Ken has made lifetime customers of me and my husband, and we will surely be recommending him to our friends and family! THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Gerald
August 19, 2017

"Best Price-Excellent Service"

- Barbara

My husband and I highly recommend Ford of Clermont sales agent Kenny Mleczko. I contacted this dealership thru the internet. Ken immediately contacted me and provided me his cell number plus listened to our needs and adjusted them thru our many changes. I explained that we were not only looking at Ford of Clermont but we were also looking at other dealerships across the state. Ken's timely follow-up each day is what kept us in the loop with Ford of Clermont. We knew what we wanted! Ken was able to find the exact same truck and was able to beat the competitor's price. He had all the paperwork ready, truck detailed and was waiting for us. It was a seamless purchase. Signing all the docs was a breeze. We were in and out with in 30 min. Fantastic service. I highly recommend Ford of Clermont and Ken Mleczko! They will come close if not beat any reasonable offer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko
July 22, 2017

"Shopping made easy....."

- vick3630

Ken Mleczko did a fantastic job. He listened to our wants and then showed us the available cars that we could afford. He went above and beyond for us. I would strongly recommend Ken to my friends. Our closing paperwork was also done with ease. Greg explained everything. Great buying experience. EXTREMELY IMPRESSED !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko Greg Brooks
July 11, 2017

"extremely impressed !"

- Mario Barber

This was the best Car buying experience i have ever had. The atmosphere was professional and friendly, and my Sales Rep Ken Mlzecko worked very hard for me to get the best deal for my new 2017 vehicle. And Greg Brooks was honest and straight forward, and we had a great talk while signing paperwork and completely answered all my questions. I would highly suggest asking for Ken if you are considering buying a new Ford. This Dealership is absolutely fantastic ~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mlzecko, Greg Brooks
July 05, 2017

"Best car buying experience I have ever had !~"

- Melissa

Ken Mlezecko our Sales Rep was great, friendly worked hard and came thru with a great deal ! No pressure and very helpful and informative !! Highly recommend 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mlezcko
June 21, 2017

""My son's first car""

- brown15

I went online searching for my youngest son's first, which it had to be a Ford Fusion. I received a call from Ken Mleczko. He was extremely helpful throughout the process. He listened to what I was looking for & found the perfect car for my son, He loves it! Thank you Ken!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko
June 18, 2017

"My new car purchase via express lane"

- Bunny

When I called Ken Mleczko I had done a lot of research regarding price, financing, interest rates, the standard stuff you do when you buy a car. I'd spoken to several dealers in my area 4 to be exact, Clermont Ford made it number 5 I drove an hour and a half from Weeki Wachee Florida to Clermont to purchase my new car. Why because they worked the hardest to make it fit in my budget with a maximum amount of trade allowance and discounts. Above and beyond that was the time it took. From the time I arrived there to the time I left was probably in the neighborhood of 1 to 2 hours tops. My past experiences of buying a new car or used car typically involve an entire day of running around back and forth up and down. This went so smoothly I now call it the Express Lane Purchase. If you're considering a new Ford or used car please call Kenny he did an awesome job. I would also like to mention Greg in the finance department, you guys are great thank you very very much I look forward to doing business with you again in the future and I only hope that by me sharing this experience more people take the time to visit with Clermont Ford for their next purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko and Greg in finance
June 04, 2017

"The Works"

- Tom

Just had The Works done on my F150. Chad in customer service was terrific and the work done was professional. I'll be back with all my vehicles. Thanks Ford of Clermont. !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad. He was. Terrific.
May 04, 2017

"Amazing First Car Buying Experience!"

- dionne0922

I just want to send a big thank you to Ken Mleczko ! He made my first car buying experience painless and enjoyable! From start to finish Ken was an amazing salesperson to deal with. He really cares for his customers and treats them as if they were family. Will definitely recommend future friends and family to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko
May 02, 2017

"Caring"

- rnancy12

I want to Thank Ford of Clermont and Ken Mieczko for their Great service. I a women walk in there didn't know what I wanted but knew what I wanted to pay monthly. Ken heard me out and took me to the perfect vehicle and payment. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mieczko
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results