About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Ford of Clermont

1101 E Hwy 50, Clermont, Florida 34711
Sales: (352) 394-6161
Service: (352) 394-6162
Parts: (352) 394-6163

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

60 Lifetime Reviews

Ford of Clermont
1101 E Hwy 50,
Clermont, Florida 34711
Ford of Clermont Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Key Scales Ford

874 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Tropical Ford

262 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
60 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Artillery13B
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales"

Me and my wife was searching vehicle for over 6 months. When we visit Clermont ford was the end of searching. Edgar Lopez is the best sealer we meet so far. He was very helpful, friendly and not a pushing to make a sale. He show us all the options available and we were very please. when come to price he will keep it real and don't give you the running around. If you want a sales persons honest and dedicated to help you the best he can call Edgar Lopez.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edgar Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bunny
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!!!!"

MY WIFE AND I WERE OUT FOR A MOTORCYCLE RIDE AND DECIDED TO CHECK A USED TRUCK. MY CURRENT 2001 FORDF-150 THAT HAS 230,000 MILES IT. WE SPOKE TO ONE OF THE NICEST SALESMEN I HAVE EVER MEET, MR. KEN MLECZKO AND HE HAS MADE ME A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KEN MLECZKO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Explorer, wayne
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly Staff"

Just traded for a 2013 Ford Explorer and am very pleased. The most important factor for me is a fair deal, which we received, and having a responsive sales person and friendly staff. Our sales person , Edgar was very helpful and responsive to our questions and needs. We are very pleased with Ford of Clermont!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edgar Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Busybee2498
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst experience ever"

Worst experience ever!!!!!!! I posted a photo of me on Facebook waiting for an oil change, with captions "tick tock, tick tock it's just an oil change" since it was almost an hour of me waiting. You wouldn't believe one of the mangers named Tom came out pretty much yelling at me, saying "my GM didn't appreciate the photo you post on Facebook. Do you want your car back, you can schedule another appointment. You making us look bad. We don't appreciate it. We don't appreciate post like that" I was so embarrassed and will never come back here again. His tone and facial expression shown he was very upset. I buy a new $40K plus truck ever 3 years and will never buy here or service here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Luanne350
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic "

I worked with Ron Gasparino fantastic individual he followed through completely. Made the purchase simple and pleasurable. I will definitely return for the next car. Thanls Ron

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Gasparino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GREATWHITE418
2/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy customer!"

My husband and I just recently bought a new 2016 Ford Focus at Ford of Clermont. The norm for buying a car (new or used) is always a tedious and mind numbing event. However, our last experience was very enjoyable and pleasant thanks to the staff at Clermont Ford. Our salesman, Ron Gasparino was very informative, polite, friendly, and down to earth. He made the purchasing a new vehicle pleasantly surprising. I am thoroughly impressed with this dealership and I will continue to be a customer here. Thank you so much! Rick & Sarah Raysik

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RON GASPARINO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathie miner
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" the best costomer service ever right on top of everything"

mike w is absolutely the best, courteous, very friendly ,very knowledgeable, down to earth I definitely would come back to mike w I recommend him to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike,waitzman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Annieem
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good Service."

Everyone was courteous and took care of my service needs quickly and efficiently. I'm very happy with Ford of Clermont for the service on my Ford Five Hundred.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beckyj
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a pleasure"

the service was fast, Scotty in customer services is always a pleasure and my Tech Travis came out explained everything very well I could'not be more pleased, will always go back to Ford of Clermont

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scotty and Travis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Focus Lady
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding, thanks to Ron Simone"

Courteous, knowledgeable, extremely efficient, kept me well informed, very well organized, fast, and I will always return to Ford of Clermont for service. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Simone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.