About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Ford of Clermont

1101 E Hwy 50, Clermont, Florida 34711
Sales: (352) 394-6161
Service: (352) 394-6162
Parts: (352) 394-6163

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Good
63% Recommend
3.6

39 Lifetime Reviews

Ford of Clermont
1101 E Hwy 50,
Clermont, Florida 34711
Ford of Clermont Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bozard Ford Lincoln

2875 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Santa Fe Ford

1229 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
39 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mariegall5
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

Great job in service. Thanks again to Russ and Scottie for fixing my light problem. Will tell friends to use Ford of Clermont. Marie Gallagher

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scottie and Russ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ken N
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service, Very Fast Service. Worked With Ron"

Awesome quick service. Very reasonably priced and great customer service from Ron. Comfortable waiting area also so if you do have to stay for a longer amount of time its not bad at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mustangs of Clermont
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

* Ford of Clermont makes us feel like “family,” not just customers. * Sales: Willie - professional beyond a fault, “not overbearing,” knowledgeable about the product line and their inventory. We explained what we were looking for and he presented products that met our needs. He did not waste our time presenting product that we were not interested in. * Finance: provided us with financial options that were within our means. * Service Representative: Chad - professional, accommodative with all aspects of service scheduling, knowledgeable and friendly. * Mechanics: professional and knowledgeable. * Service manager: Russ - he has an open door policy with customers; interacts on a regular basis to ensure customer satisfaction. * Dealership management: they don’t hide behind office doors; they are upfront, customer oriented and personable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Willie & Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pcasalaspro151
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sales man Jose"

I would strongly recommend him to my family and friends that are interested in buying a car. He was very helpful sent me a picture of the truck like I asked. He was very assertive to my wife needs for the truck. I thank him for following up with me this is the second car I have bought from Jose and will use him in the future. The only problem I had with the dealership was using them to do the spray in bed liner. I did not realize what it was going to take to get it done. They did a great job on it. This problem I had does not have anything to do with the sales team they where outstanding. I will be back to Ford of clermont we have bought many cars there. Thank You Pat Casalaspro

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Galvan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Team Charlie Foxtrot { Clermont Ford] with David Taylor "

Dave Taylor and Ford Clermont Service is second to none.. Roll on Charlie Foxtrot lets roll.. They are all about attitude is everything. And appointment times matter. They are the most all American and working in Clermont Choice of Champions

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
streaksf
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My Great Visit To Clermont Ford"

Well where do I begin. Starts with Dave at service desk. He goes far beyond to help you, great job Dave! Aaron and Allen my F350 techs, You 2 guys are the best you take great care of my truck and me, Thank you so much. I love my truck and I love to see ours how care, and that would be all of you at Clermont Ford in Clermont Fl THANK YOU Ric Silveira and Zeus F350

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Taylor Allen (tech) Aaron (tech) and the great lady at check out

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pmg1957
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"my great experience with Ford of Clermont"

I have a 2012 Ford Escape to which I purchased at Ford of Clermont and has been service at the same location. I am very pleased with all the personnel I have had contact with and am very pleased with the service you provide for my vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Willie Willette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FredCFL
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Excellent customer service when I leased my Focus and each time that I had it serviced, whether for scheduled oil changes or taking care of a problem under warranty. Will definitely return when this lease is up; worth the 45-min. drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas, Ron Simone, Doug Faber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rex
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Did what they said they would do"

Very professional treatment. Honored coupon and discount. Was planning to go to Walmart for the service because I assumed it would be cheaper. Actually, Ford of Clermont was less expensive than others and based on my experience, much better service and support. To date, only one issue has remained unresolved. Otherwise they have been excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Simone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StanleyBSR
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Really poor service department."

Not friendly at all when I came in for an oil change and they made me wait an extra hour for no reason. They also do not disclose shop and hazard fees before paying for the works oil change. All other dealers that have the Works package only charge 39.95 plus tax. At this dealer they add shop fees and hazard fees. In the end you pay close to $50 for a 39.95 oil change. Misleading advertisement since it does not disclose these extra fees on their website. I would rather make the drive to Greenway Ford and get my car service there. Stay away from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Young guy from service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory