About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ford of Clermont

4.6

70 Lifetime Reviews

1101 E Hwy 50, Clermont, Florida 34711 Directions
Sales: (352) 394-6161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Ford of Clermont

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2017

"Unprofessional Liars/Run!!!!"

- Taylormade16

I will never return here. Salesman was very unprofessional. Miguel was rude, impatient and ignorant about the cars. Every question we had, he would have to go look it up or ask someone else. After wasting our whole day (9-5) we finally had a car picked out. He told us we needed to put down a $500 deposit and the car would be delivered Monday. Fifteen minutes after we leave, we get a call from a supervisor saying that Miguel was wrong in telling us that we could get the interior in black. We demanded a refund immediately. We went to Mullinax the next morning and had a wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel
March 12, 2017

"Best sakes experience EVER"

- MikeL

Best overall car buying experience EVER. Ken in Sales and Craig in Finance made this the best experience I have ever had. This will be NY family car shopping stop from now on. They have great inventory selection. We were provided multiple options. We bought the vehicle WE wanted. This is the place to get your next nex car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko in Sales. Craig in Finance
March 12, 2017

"Ken & Finance Mgr"

- OhThatGuy

Great experience... Did my research beforehand on Explorers, but Ken showed me the new 2017 Edge and it ended up being exactly what I needed. Zero pressure from sales/finance, friendly, knowledgeable.. Would not let me leave until he had programmed my iPhone to the bluetooth system and had shown me every feather of the car. Highly recommend this dealership! And highly recommend Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko
January 27, 2017

"On time, friendly staff"

- jjholz

Always great service at this dealership...friendly staff...Mr. Alford followed up with a phone call to make sure I was satisfied with my service. Will recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
De'al Alford
January 27, 2017

"Customer service experience "

- A Smith

Words can not truly express my appreciation for the assistance I received at Ford of Clermont dealership from the moment I arrived I was greeted with a smile and the assurance that "I would be taken care of". My salesman Ken vowed to get me in a vehicle and he did what he said he would. Ken worked to get me the best deal possible (better than I could have hoped for). Having experienced some very difficult times the past 3 years, I was waiting for the big let down but it never came! Ken is an excellent salesperson but more importantly an excellent human being. My experience with everyone at Ford of Clermont has been excellent and I would whole heartedly recommend that you stop by Ford of Clermont if you're looking for a vehicle and allow them to provide you with excellent customer service!!! Thank you again, Allegra Smith (Lady Lake, Fl)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Mike and Jason
December 30, 2016

"Ken & The Clermont Team"

- TeamShaver17

We came into the dealership with very specific needs and Ken listened to us from the start. He worked hard to find us the perfect fit, and delivered within our price range. We would highly recommend seeking Ken out and giving the Ford of Clermont team an opportunity to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko
December 29, 2016

"Quick Stop To Check Out Trucks"

- Tonyh

I am from Land O Lakes and traveling home and stopped by to look at trucks. Was greeted by an outgoing friendly salesman Ken. I told him I was not quite in the market but would be in the spring. He still tried to sell me a truck. Impressed me as a real veteran salesman. Did his best to peak my interest. I will keep him in mind when ready to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
November 28, 2016

"The Unexpected "

- Florida Happy

I have spent the last few months in a lot of different Dealerships across southern Florida. All with there particular ideas on how to sell cars. One dealership wouldn't even let me test drive a vehicle I desired. Weekend after weekend I ventured to foreign as well as American dealerships. On a whim my father suggested we ride up to "Clermont Ford" that is a few minutes from their home. It was "Black Friday Sales" I had my reservations. I was feeling kind of down in the dumps. That feeling was quickly reversed when a man named Ken Mlecko sitting in a golf cart, as my father and I approached asked, what kind of vehicle we were seeking. We said a Taurus. Ken with a very bubbly and emphatic gesture says "Have I got a car for you." I must admit his positive additude and promptness was overwhelming. We bought that car that night. Mostly due to Ken's personal drive put into the transaction. I have a few loose ends in the deal but am thankful to Ken for picking me up from a lot of dealer bull I've experienced. "Thanks Ken" And Clermont Ford for a fine service. Sincerely James Sampson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko
October 01, 2016

"Supreme customer service"

- camurray

I have been in the market for a mustang convertible. I found one at ford of clermont. I phoned and spoke with ken. Ken was very helpful and very easy to work with. Ken is not your typical car salesman. If I asked him something and he didn't know he found out and called me back. Very impressive. I purchased a 2017 mustang convertible and couldn't be more pleased. I drove from Ocala 47 miles and am very glad I did. If you are looking for a new vehicle I highly encourage everyone to call ken. Everything went very smoothly, everyone was cordial and professional. Thanks again ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
September 26, 2016

"Great Experience!!"

- hay

My wife and I visited Ford of Clermont looking for a used car. We had been to several dealerships in the surrounding area and we were treated very exceptionally professional then in any other dealership we had previously been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mlesko
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results