About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ford of Clermont

4.6

63 Lifetime Reviews

1101 E Hwy 50, Clermont, Florida 34711 Directions
Sales: (352) 394-6161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Ford of Clermont

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2016

"The Unexpected "

- Florida Happy

I have spent the last few months in a lot of different Dealerships across southern Florida. All with there particular ideas on how to sell cars. One dealership wouldn't even let me test drive a vehicle I desired. Weekend after weekend I ventured to foreign as well as American dealerships. On a whim my father suggested we ride up to "Clermont Ford" that is a few minutes from their home. It was "Black Friday Sales" I had my reservations. I was feeling kind of down in the dumps. That feeling was quickly reversed when a man named Ken Mlecko sitting in a golf cart, as my father and I approached asked, what kind of vehicle we were seeking. We said a Taurus. Ken with a very bubbly and emphatic gesture says "Have I got a car for you." I must admit his positive additude and promptness was overwhelming. We bought that car that night. Mostly due to Ken's personal drive put into the transaction. I have a few loose ends in the deal but am thankful to Ken for picking me up from a lot of dealer bull I've experienced. "Thanks Ken" And Clermont Ford for a fine service. Sincerely James Sampson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mleczko
October 01, 2016

"Supreme customer service"

- camurray

I have been in the market for a mustang convertible. I found one at ford of clermont. I phoned and spoke with ken. Ken was very helpful and very easy to work with. Ken is not your typical car salesman. If I asked him something and he didn't know he found out and called me back. Very impressive. I purchased a 2017 mustang convertible and couldn't be more pleased. I drove from Ocala 47 miles and am very glad I did. If you are looking for a new vehicle I highly encourage everyone to call ken. Everything went very smoothly, everyone was cordial and professional. Thanks again ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
September 26, 2016

"Great Experience!!"

- hay

My wife and I visited Ford of Clermont looking for a used car. We had been to several dealerships in the surrounding area and we were treated very exceptionally professional then in any other dealership we had previously been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Mlesko
August 17, 2016

"Sales"

- Artillery13B

Me and my wife was searching vehicle for over 6 months. When we visit Clermont ford was the end of searching. Edgar Lopez is the best sealer we meet so far. He was very helpful, friendly and not a pushing to make a sale. He show us all the options available and we were very please. when come to price he will keep it real and don't give you the running around. If you want a sales persons honest and dedicated to help you the best he can call Edgar Lopez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Lopez
July 31, 2016

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!!!!"

- Bunny

MY WIFE AND I WERE OUT FOR A MOTORCYCLE RIDE AND DECIDED TO CHECK A USED TRUCK. MY CURRENT 2001 FORDF-150 THAT HAS 230,000 MILES IT. WE SPOKE TO ONE OF THE NICEST SALESMEN I HAVE EVER MEET, MR. KEN MLECZKO AND HE HAS MADE ME A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEN MLECZKO
July 16, 2016

"Friendly Staff"

- Explorer, wayne

Just traded for a 2013 Ford Explorer and am very pleased. The most important factor for me is a fair deal, which we received, and having a responsive sales person and friendly staff. Our sales person , Edgar was very helpful and responsive to our questions and needs. We are very pleased with Ford of Clermont!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Lopez
April 20, 2016

"Worst experience ever"

- Busybee2498

Worst experience ever!!!!!!! I posted a photo of me on Facebook waiting for an oil change, with captions "tick tock, tick tock it's just an oil change" since it was almost an hour of me waiting. You wouldn't believe one of the mangers named Tom came out pretty much yelling at me, saying "my GM didn't appreciate the photo you post on Facebook. Do you want your car back, you can schedule another appointment. You making us look bad. We don't appreciate it. We don't appreciate post like that" I was so embarrassed and will never come back here again. His tone and facial expression shown he was very upset. I buy a new $40K plus truck ever 3 years and will never buy here or service here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
April 02, 2016

"Fantastic "

- Luanne350

I worked with Ron Gasparino fantastic individual he followed through completely. Made the purchase simple and pleasurable. I will definitely return for the next car. Thanls Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gasparino
February 18, 2016

"Very happy customer!"

- GREATWHITE418

My husband and I just recently bought a new 2016 Ford Focus at Ford of Clermont. The norm for buying a car (new or used) is always a tedious and mind numbing event. However, our last experience was very enjoyable and pleasant thanks to the staff at Clermont Ford. Our salesman, Ron Gasparino was very informative, polite, friendly, and down to earth. He made the purchasing a new vehicle pleasantly surprising. I am thoroughly impressed with this dealership and I will continue to be a customer here. Thank you so much! Rick & Sarah Raysik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RON GASPARINO
January 31, 2016

" the best costomer service ever right on top of everything"

- kathie miner

mike w is absolutely the best, courteous, very friendly ,very knowledgeable, down to earth I definitely would come back to mike w I recommend him to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike,waitzman
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results