About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fort Collins Dodge Chrysler Jeep

3835 S College Ave, Ft Collins, Colorado 80525
Sales: (970) 226-5340
Service: (970) 267-5090
Parts: (970) 267-5048

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
82% Recommend
4.4

105 Lifetime Reviews

Fort Collins Dodge Chrysler Jeep
3835 S College Ave,
Ft Collins, Colorado 80525
Fort Collins Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

105 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MSP
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Definitely would recommend!!"

I live in Minneapolis, MN and was looking specifically for a used 2013 - 2014 Nissan Armada. I couldn't find what I wanted locally but found an exact match at Fort Collins DCJ listed on cars.com. I called and spoke initially with James the used car manager and then worked with Yulia for the bulk of the process. Yulia took tons of pictures and videos and sent them to me to make sure the truck was what I wanted, it was. We settled on what I feel was a very favorable price (enough to make it well worth my while to fly out from Minneapolis and drive the vehicle home) so we made an appointment for me to come and look at the vehicle. They even arranged for a driver to come and get me at the DEN airport! The Armada was exactly as they said it was and since I am from Minnesota Yulia took me on a test drive that included some spectacular sights of the area, on her supposed day off from work no less. The Armada was detailed to perfection and they sent me on my way back to MN with a full tank of gas. Every employee I met with was extremely helpful and friendly. I would not hesitate to come all the way back to CO and work with them again if the opportunity presents itself. Thanks Fort Collins DCJ!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yulia Avdeyeva, James Hovey, Robert Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg96
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department needs work"

Poor communication. Appointment to drop off a Jeep for a recall at 8am. Was told it would be 2 hours. Got a call at 5:20pm saying the truck was ready. No work was done just an inspection. Melissa was outright disrespectful when asked why it took as long as it did. The customer service leaves much to be desired.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Melissa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Told U So
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mixed Feelings"

We shopped around before plunking down cash for our 2015 Wrangler. The sales staff, especially the sales rep, was friendly, efficient and easy to work with. Really the best. There are a few warranty issues (sloppy paint job, mostly) which I brought to the dealer's service manager's attention days after taking delivery. He refused to take a photo (the warranty process), poo-pooed me and claimed Jeep would never fix an undercarriage issue. Well, I drove home and called Jeep. Guess what? Today, 2.5 months after delivery, I make an appointment to have all paint issues fixed under warranty --including the undercarriage ones that Bob claimed Jeep would not fix. Yay me! Yay Jeep! Suck an egg, Bob. So far he has caused this process to require months of telephone conversations with Jeep and no fewer than 4 trips into the dealership. We intend to buy another Jeep in a few years and I sincerely hope this guy has retired by then.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bob Lee, Yulia Avdeyeva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
David
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great great great !!!!!"

These people treated me like family... 1st class service.I flew halfway across the united states to buy a car from them. They picked me up at my hotel. everything was perfect. Would recommend them to all. Im 110% satisfied.Yulia ,my sales lady bent over backwards to make the deal.,and we are friends to this day.i would highly recommend if you need a vehicle,these are the people to see.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yulia Avdeyeva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Foster
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Would highly recommend!!! Stress free car buying. "

By far one of the easiest car shopping experiences we have had. Our sales consultant Nathan Curdy was so easy to work with. Very nice and personable and did everything he could to get us the vehicle we fell in love with. We had a trade and they were very fair on the amount offered for them. He was also great with our kids while we were waiting for the deal because they were extremely busy. I would highly recommend this dealership and Nathan!! We LOVE our Ram 1500 Laramie!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan Curdy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sueg
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience Buying My Jeep"

I just purchased my 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk and my experience was amazing!! I worked with Nathan Curdy and this young man was profressional, friendly, kind and made my buying experience one of the very best. I can not brag enough about Nathan and I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a new vehicle to go talk with Nathan at Fort Collins Dodge Chrysler Jeep. These are great people to work with. Sue G

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan Curdy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JanetR
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Grand Cherokee Diesel"

I don't enjoy the process of buying a new car. In fact the last time was 13 years ago! Chris, was very knowledgeable and really great at listening to what we were looking for and helped us get a great deal on our new Grand Cherokee. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Chris.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Brodeur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jimarv
11/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant experience"

My husband bought his Dodge Ram 1500 from Chris Brodeur because we didn't get the high pressure we got at the other places. Chris was very friendly and answered all of our many, repeated questions. Hubby loves his new truck, can't stop playing with it, and the usual traumatic experience was not bad at all! We're already recommending Fort Collins Dodge to our friends and neighbors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Brodeur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
KyAnn Smith
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No comparison"

Fort Collins Dodge Chrysler Jeep helped our family when we thought it was impossible. And they continously help us if and when we need it. Only dealership we will ever go to. By far the best place to go for quality vehicles and exception services. From sales, services and shuttling!! Thanks guys and gals. Always a pleasure!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yulia Avdeyeva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
legs4evr
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Repair Service"

My son purchased his first vehicle which was a used sports car. Within a month he was experiencing a problem with moisture showing up in the interior without a recognizable cause. He took it to the dealership which specializes in his brand of vehicle and he was immediately given the run around. We then contacted Steve Hardy. Steve immediately started taking care of the problem by being very proactive and helpful. He was very prompt at returning our calls and worked very hard at resolving the issues we were experiencing at the other dealership. The moisture problem was detected very quickly by the service technician at Fort Collins Dodge and the repair was fairly simple. My son will only bring his vehicle to Fort Collins Dodge for service from now on. This is due to the excellent and attentive service he received at Fort Collins Dodge and Steve Hardy's amazing customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Hardy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory