About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fort Collins Dodge Chrysler Jeep

3835 S College Ave, Ft Collins, Colorado 80525
Sales: (970) 226-5340
Service: (970) 267-5090
Parts: (970) 267-5048

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
77% Recommend
4.1

111 Lifetime Reviews

Fort Collins Dodge Chrysler Jeep
3835 S College Ave,
Ft Collins, Colorado 80525
Fort Collins Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

111 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
fbp
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible Service - Shady - Sly - Vindictive"

My first time using the service department at this dealership and I will never go back. Do not waste your time going here. The service department has no idea what customer service is. I have never been treated so poorly. There is an employee by the name of Melissa that yo want to stay away from. She seems to be protected by management so treats customers very rudely. Since she has your car, she will make you pay more for the "additional work that needs to be done". She makes you feel that she is doing you a favor by allowing you to talk to her after saying do not call me at certain times because I am busy with customers, even though my car had been "stuck" with her process and I had to go to the "end of the line each time". Horrible, horrible experience. I will drive over to the next town to find a dealership rather than coming back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Melissa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Annie
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Love the service department.."

Love the service department as I drive almost 80 miles one way for service. Very accommodating when I call to have an oil change or repair work. The service manager gives me an estimate of when the work will be completed. Thank you for the great service, Melissa and service technicians.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ed
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best truck buying experience I have ever had."

John Robertson was awesome. He was courteous and efficient. If you are going to buy a car or truck ask for John. You will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Robertson, Caitlyn Downey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Nick Y
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bad Service Center Experience"

Horrible experience at the service center. The window regulator on my passenger door broke. I learned that the door had to be removed to fix the problem so rather than try to fix it myself I took it to a Jeep dealership assuming they would know what to do. I was given an initial estimate of $180. However, their initial estimate was wrong and it ended up being $586. I was not given a call or email to notify me of the change in price. After I had paid they took my keys and told me to wait while they drove my vehicle out. After waiting for ~15 minutes no one had come with my car. So I went outside, found it parked outside the service center's garage door and told them where it was. On my drive home a car tried to merge in front of me too early so I tried my horn and it was broken. I returned to the maintenance center and they said they had pulled a fuse when my alarm went off and had forgot to replace it. They offered a free oil change, but I said that I change the oil myself. So instead they offered me nothing. The customer service was horrible the entire time. The employees were rude. Needless to say I am never returning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bob Lee and Melissa Mireles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
PatriotOwner
10/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awful Service"

I purchased a new Jeep in 2014 and it has been back into the dealership multiple times. Nearly every time, it has been for issues they have caused. One example: The dealership replaced my windshield due to improper initial installation. A week later, I got a car wash and water poured into my car because they forgot to finish sealing it. After they reinstalled the windshield, I left my car in a parking lot for a few days. I returned to find the windshield severely cracked. I again went back to the dealership and they had the gall to accuse me of an issue clearly caused by their unprofessional and inadequate work. I even received a second opinion from an outside specialist, who they recommended, about the problem who confirmed that the crack was a stress fracture from improper installation by the dealership. The dealership still refused to fix the issue and forced me to pay out of pocket. This is not even the last of my issues, but I will never return. To any person who needs service, PLEASE DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE. You will be much better off taking it elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't know names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
JeepGirl1998
9/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible service!!!"

If I could give you no stars, I would. So, the last time I did this, I was beyond pissed. So the fact that I'm doing this again makes me EXTREMELY pissed off. So I took the Jeep (Thing2) to Fort Collins Jeep Chrysler Dodge for my trailer hitch recall. Those of you who know me know I KEEP MY CARS IN GOOD CONDITION WITH NOTHING LOOSE. So you can imagine my anger when I got her back and pulled my door card off when I shut the door. IT WAS NOT LIKE THAT WHEN I DROPPED IT OFF!!! Thanks for nothing! Now I have to fix what they broke. It costs MAYBE $5-$10 to fix, but its the principal people. I am EXTREMELY disappointed in Fort Collins Jeep to say the least. SHAME ON YOU! On top of that, I didn't get my car back until 6:45ish WHEN I GOT OFF WORK. NOT OK!!! I never heard from anyone on the status of her until I called.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
MSP
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Definitely would recommend!!"

I live in Minneapolis, MN and was looking specifically for a used 2013 - 2014 Nissan Armada. I couldn't find what I wanted locally but found an exact match at Fort Collins DCJ listed on cars.com. I called and spoke initially with James the used car manager and then worked with Yulia for the bulk of the process. Yulia took tons of pictures and videos and sent them to me to make sure the truck was what I wanted, it was. We settled on what I feel was a very favorable price (enough to make it well worth my while to fly out from Minneapolis and drive the vehicle home) so we made an appointment for me to come and look at the vehicle. They even arranged for a driver to come and get me at the DEN airport! The Armada was exactly as they said it was and since I am from Minnesota Yulia took me on a test drive that included some spectacular sights of the area, on her supposed day off from work no less. The Armada was detailed to perfection and they sent me on my way back to MN with a full tank of gas. Every employee I met with was extremely helpful and friendly. I would not hesitate to come all the way back to CO and work with them again if the opportunity presents itself. Thanks Fort Collins DCJ!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yulia Avdeyeva, James Hovey, Robert Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg96
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department needs work"

Poor communication. Appointment to drop off a Jeep for a recall at 8am. Was told it would be 2 hours. Got a call at 5:20pm saying the truck was ready. No work was done just an inspection. Melissa was outright disrespectful when asked why it took as long as it did. The customer service leaves much to be desired.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Melissa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Told U So
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mixed Feelings"

We shopped around before plunking down cash for our 2015 Wrangler. The sales staff, especially the sales rep, was friendly, efficient and easy to work with. Really the best. There are a few warranty issues (sloppy paint job, mostly) which I brought to the dealer's service manager's attention days after taking delivery. He refused to take a photo (the warranty process), poo-pooed me and claimed Jeep would never fix an undercarriage issue. Well, I drove home and called Jeep. Guess what? Today, 2.5 months after delivery, I make an appointment to have all paint issues fixed under warranty --including the undercarriage ones that Bob claimed Jeep would not fix. Yay me! Yay Jeep! Suck an egg, Bob. So far he has caused this process to require months of telephone conversations with Jeep and no fewer than 4 trips into the dealership. We intend to buy another Jeep in a few years and I sincerely hope this guy has retired by then.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bob Lee, Yulia Avdeyeva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
David
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great great great !!!!!"

These people treated me like family... 1st class service.I flew halfway across the united states to buy a car from them. They picked me up at my hotel. everything was perfect. Would recommend them to all. Im 110% satisfied.Yulia ,my sales lady bent over backwards to make the deal.,and we are friends to this day.i would highly recommend if you need a vehicle,these are the people to see.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yulia Avdeyeva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory