About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fort Collins Dodge Chrysler Jeep

3835 S College Ave, Ft Collins, Colorado 80525
Sales: (970) 226-5340
Service: (970) 267-5090
Parts: (970) 267-5048

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Good
81% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.3

98 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Fort Collins Dodge Chrysler Jeep
98 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Fort Collins Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

98 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jimarv
11/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant experience"

My husband bought his Dodge Ram 1500 from Chris Brodeur because we didn't get the high pressure we got at the other places. Chris was very friendly and answered all of our many, repeated questions. Hubby loves his new truck, can't stop playing with it, and the usual traumatic experience was not bad at all! We're already recommending Fort Collins Dodge to our friends and neighbors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Brodeur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KyAnn Smith
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No comparison"

Fort Collins Dodge Chrysler Jeep helped our family when we thought it was impossible. And they continously help us if and when we need it. Only dealership we will ever go to. By far the best place to go for quality vehicles and exception services. From sales, services and shuttling!! Thanks guys and gals. Always a pleasure!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
legs4evr
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Repair Service"

My son purchased his first vehicle which was a used sports car. Within a month he was experiencing a problem with moisture showing up in the interior without a recognizable cause. He took it to the dealership which specializes in his brand of vehicle and he was immediately given the run around. We then contacted Steve Hardy. Steve immediately started taking care of the problem by being very proactive and helpful. He was very prompt at returning our calls and worked very hard at resolving the issues we were experiencing at the other dealership. The moisture problem was detected very quickly by the service technician at Fort Collins Dodge and the repair was fairly simple. My son will only bring his vehicle to Fort Collins Dodge for service from now on. This is due to the excellent and attentive service he received at Fort Collins Dodge and Steve Hardy's amazing customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Hardy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spyker11
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

I went in and was welcome by friendly and very helpful chips brodeur he met all my needs and got me exactly what I wanted without pushing me into anything I didn't want or was not comfortable with .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris brodeur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kkjr1541
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great no pressure honest salesman " Chris Brodeur""

one night just driving by and I saw a H3 hummer in the lot and had no intension of buying anything , Chris walked up ,very professional, very polite, we took it for a test drive and I got the right price and drove away with a great deal! Chris Brodeur was awesome and would tell anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to ask for Chris ! Thank you Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Brodeur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhonda80527
10/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"lemon turned into a Honda chariot"

I bought a lemon of a truck from Foothills Dodge in May of 2014. After having it in the shop multiple times and putting way too much money into it Steve Hardy worked with me to trade it in on another truck. I was impressed with Steve Hardy and would recommend Foothills Dodge because of his great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Hardy and Will Norris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janice Lynch
10/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, Personal, No Pressure"

My husband, a longtime Mopar fan, wanted to upgrade his 2006 Ram Diesel Pickup. He saw FCDJ ad in the paper for a 2014 RAM Longhorn. We had purchased a Grand Cherokee @ this dealership in 2011 and were very happy with the sales rep as well with the service over the years. We went to look, and the rest is history, we did make the trade and were impressed again with how we were treated, the salesperson,s knowledge of the product, and the finance officer's helpfulness. Definitely would recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance officer?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sagellama
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another new jeep"

This is our third new jeep and they were all good purchasing experiences. Our salesman Ryan Buller is very knowledgeable and can answer any question you have on your particular vehicle. He is awesome. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. We will be back next year. Thanks Ryan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan, Buller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
odie1966
10/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Rubicon"

Showed up to look at jeeps on the lot, was approached by Chris Brodeur who was very professional and knowledgeable. he took the time to show me a lot of different jeeps and all of the available options. didn't pressure us to buy a vehicle and gave us the time to make the right choice . if your in the market for a jeep or dodge vehicle go see this young man..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Brodeur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
akaup82391
10/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great sales experience"

We have had good to great service from Fort Collins dodge for over 20 years. Have bought new and used from them. The sales people really help, are energetic and efficient. I wish the credit department was as efficient. Sales has improved a lot over the years. We have had good experiences with the service department also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory