About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fox Hyundai

4.8

91 Lifetime Reviews

4141 28th Street SE , Grand Rapids , Michigan 49512 Directions
Sales: (877) 331-9320

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Fox Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"1st time Hyundai purchaser"

- a_garrett83

Great overall experience! The time from start to finish was timely, friendly knowledgeable staff. I will definitely do business with them again & recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyon
April 26, 2017

"Good Experience"

- william.gardner88

Vic was very helpful and was an integral part of making our buying experience a positive one. He was never overly pushy and was sympathetic to our needs throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Kurdizel
April 24, 2017

"New SUV"

- dli3308

Best sales person ever, will be back to buy a new Car from her. Everyone at the Dealership was great and will tell everyone to check them out on there next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marylyn Irwin
April 22, 2017

"Easy to work with"

- cindy10

Enjoyed working with Jim. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle, answered all our questions and was very friendly. The entire purchasing process went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Townsley
April 07, 2017

"Customer service"

- robstogsdill

Great customer service. A little slow so plan on being there a while. Nice selection of cars as well. Fox notoriously has better prices. No pushy salesmen either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Thompson
April 07, 2017

"Worth the drive"

- mdebnar403

We drive from the Lansing area to have Fox service our two Hyundai cars. Everyone we deal with are professionals there and go above and beyond to get everything done in a timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesperson Greg Thompson
April 05, 2017

"Great Service"

- qhussain@webvisionsinc.net

Jim was very easy and straight forward to work with. We mostly communicated over email which was my preferred way of communication. He worked around my schedule and present the best deal for what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Townsley
April 05, 2017

"2017 Elantra SE, of 03/20/17 delivery"

- janos.grantner

When we arrived at the Dealership on 03/16/17 we had already made our decision on the model (Elantra SE, w/o any additional package options). What was left undecided was the color, either beige, or silver. Victor showed them both. My wife selected the beige color. Victor pulled up a beige one and we took a test drive. We liked the way the car was going. The negotiations on the price were professional. We didn't get the full amount of the $3000 Hyunday incentive (our was $2750) but we took it, anyway. We found it a very nice gesture that the car along with the final paperwork were delivered to our house in Portage on 03/20/17. At that point we figured out that we were overpaying for the car by $250 due to some confusion in the Fox invoice. It was clarified over the phone with the Finance Manager. It took more than a week to receive the check of $250 but everything is all right now. Overall, it was a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kurdziel
April 05, 2017

"Response to Requested Review"

- gert.croom

I was very impressed with the first young salesman we met. I forget his name. He did not finalize our purchase, but he is why we returned the second day and eventually purchased a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 17, 2017

"Surprised by quality & features"

- bsprotte

As a repeat buyer of Mercedes, BMW, Range Rover, Porsche, Cadillac, Lexus and other cars over the years, this car was a total surprise to drive, learn about and now drive. It was wise for Hyundai to minimize their name and maximize the idea of a Genesis as a car company -- the perception is simply better. The car is fun to drive & I feel safety enhanced with so many features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results