About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fox Hyundai

4141 28th Street SE , Grand Rapids , Michigan 49512
Sales: (877) 331-9320

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

20 Lifetime Reviews

Fox Hyundai
4141 28th Street SE ,
Grand Rapids , Michigan 49512
Fox Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

20 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MIGOE58
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy way to purchase a car."

Great experience from start to finish. Made me feel welcome, answered all my questions, clean environment, professional and knowledgable. It took me a long time to buy a new car because of past experiences- this time it was enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe LaVoie, Greg Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LINDAV0
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence"

Excellent experience. Fox Hyundai answered all of my questions. With Mike Griswold as a salesperson I felt valued, both as a customer and as a person. The team at Fox is talented. The gentleman that explained my bluetooth capabilities and synced my phone was also excellent at his job. He carefully explained my radio, helped me to set my favorite stations and provided excellent knowledge for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Griswold

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SOHLJ2
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fox Hyundai"

I have always had a good experience at Fox Hyundai in both service and sales. My 2015 Veloster is my 4th lease. I would lease again. I also love the Fox Car Wash....great price and perk.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Thompson, George Vollman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRIAN.SMITS
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

I had a very pleasant car buying experience with Mike Groth at the Fox Hyundai Dealership. This is the first brand new car I have ever purchased, so it was a big deal to me and I believe things went very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Groth, Brittany Hogan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PAULA.OJA
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"knowledgeable staff"

I returned to Fox Motors because of the knowledgeable sales people. Overall I like the sales staff because they are friendly and respectful. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TOM.MIER
11/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car"

Our experience buying our car at Fox Hyndai was the best. The staff were so polite and helpful. Joe LaVoie and Richard Truskoski made sure we were getting the exact car that we wanted. We have been married for 45 years, we have bought many cars and this was by far the best experience we have had buying a car. We can't thank Fox Hyundai enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe LaVoie, Richard Truskoski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SAVANNAH_ROSE
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greg Thompson made it very easy for us. Thank you very much!"

In the past, Jerry and I have purchased four Hyundai's and leased an additional one three years ago. Thank you for such a great experience! Your sales consultant, Greg Thompson, made our transaction go with total ease. He is a very valuable asset to your company. Thanks so much, Brenda and Jerry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GREG THOMPSON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
NATHAN.BAES
10/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership!"

I love this dealership! Excellent service, and a great place to buy a new car! Have not had any issues whatsoever, everyone is very friendly and helpful, from the service staff, to the sales reps, to the receptionist! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Groth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EDKURYLO
9/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Vehicle"

Dealership, people and vehicle are all excellent. First (1st) time I ever purchased the same vehicle. Not same year. Both vehicles are Azera Limited. Wish there was a Blue exterior color for 2015.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Groth, Sales Consultant; Sales Manager and Finance Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CATHY0
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying"

It was a great experience working with Mike - low pressure, friendly, thorough service and information. We got the car quickly in exactly the color and style we needed. Pick and financing was very efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Groth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory