About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fox Hyundai

4141 28th Street SE , Grand Rapids , Michigan 49512
Sales: (877) 331-9320

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

41 Lifetime Reviews

Fox Hyundai
4141 28th Street SE ,
Grand Rapids , Michigan 49512
Fox Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

41 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jeraigumo2
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great and friendly dealership."

The sales team were very nice to do business with and everything was satisfactory, the lounge was nice with fresh free coffee, water and snacks, overall I'm a very satisfied customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rj Alecia, Greg Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davenerz
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Azera"

It was very straight forward. Told them what I wanted to do and they made it happen. No monkey business. Just good work. My second lease with Fox. They have been fair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Groth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tony.tohme7
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WOW! Buy your next car at Fox!"

The entire experience was amazing. Mike Groth and the team at Fox delivered the best experience I have EVER had at a dealer by leaps and bounds. Mike was extremely professional, personable, welcoming, and knowledgable about all products and services. The car was delivered in immaculate condition and everything was thoroughly explained. Coming from Lexus, which I thought was the benchmark for the best dealership experience pales in comparison to what Fox Hyundai delivered. To top it off, it was fun...something that lacks with any prior dealer experience I've had. Fox Hyundai's model of conducting business should be replicated across the industry as a benchmark. Well done to all and thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Groth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vvdylan
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pease impression!"

The Fox Hyundai has been great so far, we are enjoying our Tuscon! we have not as yet needed the service department as yet. Thank you, Bob and Deb Pease

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Coretti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stolle82
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

I had a wonderful experience leasing my first vehicle after my move from Chicago. Very helpful and friendly staff. I would recommend to future buyers. Great team to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpdole
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"nice experience"

The Fox sales rep (Greg Thompson) was very polite and gave all the information we needed it a timely manner. When it came down to pricing out the vehicle vs another dealer, he informed us of the various discounts offered and did a very thorough comparison, etc. He answered several questions that came up later to our complete satisfaction. Made buying a car a nice experience !! Jim Djole

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mark.a.vredeveld
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fox Hyandai - Mike Groth great service"

Mike Groth was very helpful from start to finish. He worked hard to find my vehicle and he came in on his day off for my wife and I to pickup our new Tucson to fit our schedule. GREAT salesperson. My experience at Fox Hyundai was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Groth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bettsea22
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy 2016 Tucson Owner"

I can honestly say that my salesman, Casey Coretti, and all the staff at Fox Motors made the purchase of this vehicle a very pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Coretti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slareau7
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Back Again"

We came back to Fox Hyundai because of the quality service we get from Colleen with our Santa Fe. We also returned because of our relationship with Greg Thompson, sales rep. It was once again a pleasurable experience buying a car from Fox Hyundai. There was no pressure, everything was up front, and the process seemed very streamlined.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sirmeyer
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe Purchase"

My experience at Fox Hyundai was excellent. The sales and finance personnell did a very good job through the entire purchase process. The staff was friendly and accomodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Groth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Need a new car?