About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fox Hyundai

4.9

105 Lifetime Reviews

4141 28th Street SE , Grand Rapids , Michigan 49512 Directions
Sales: (877) 331-9320

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Fox Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2017

"Great place to buy"

- joeplantamura

Was very happy the way everyone made you feel welcomed. Kept you inform of everything pertaing to the car deal. Great place to buy a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geo. Jim. In sales. finance mgr.
June 17, 2017

"First Car"

- mcbrienm

As a recent college graduate moving out of state, I needed a more reliable vehicle. I went to a few other dealerships but found the best service and prices at Fox Hyundai. With student loans and the idea of car payments, they made me feel comfortable and I felt ensured that they were leading me to the best options - not taking advantage of my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schichtel, Jeff Vanhill
June 16, 2017

"Hundai Dealer"

- jayd0

Thanks for your assistance in my vehicle search. I went looking through many different models before coming across the one I ended up buying. Everyone was very helpful as everything came together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyon Krause
June 15, 2017

"Great service"

- smudrey

My experience at Fox Hundai was excellent! They help me get the car that I wanted. They were absolutely great helping me through the purchase process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 01, 2017

"Please see previous page."

- vansoljw

My new vehicle was ready for me when I came and the staff at Fox Motors could not have been more friendly!! My experience with all servicing staff has been very good and perhaps the only recommendation that I would have would be to have an oil change special on Full Synthetic Oil Change as well as like you have on regular oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Kurdziel
June 01, 2017

"Yay!"

- jgreen10

Great Experience! Go see Mike Griswold to make car buying easy. Mike Griswold was a great listener and found me exactly what I was looking for, he was easy to work with and courteous with my purchasing timeline. Greg Thompson stepped in to assist with the sale as well, making it all an even better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Griswold / Greg Thompson
May 25, 2017

"Great Team of People"

- dfseabrook

I was looking at the Hyundai Ioniq last Sunday and thought it might be worth trading in my Smart car and upgrading. I went to the dealership on Monday at noon and by 6 pm I left with a new Sonata SE :) What happened to the Ioniq? George Vollman greeted me and and I explained how I put 30,000 miles on per year and the Ioniq look great. George assured me that it was a great car but based on where I wanted to come in with my budget had I considered the Elantra or Sonata? I hadn't. He explained the deals that were available and that when the Sonata was in ECO mode it got exceptional millage. Once I chose the Sonata SE Kenya made the remainder of the purchasing process a breeze. She made sure I was constantly made aware of the status of the sale as the paperwork was being processed and made sure I was comfortable with a beverage the entire time. Thanks Kenya! The first weekend I had the car I drove it up to the Upper Peninsula to test it out and I'm happy to say that I averaged 40.6 MPG. My normal day to day I've been averaging 34 MPG. This is more than satisfactory for my needs. I love my new Sonata and Kenya and the entire staff at Fox made the experience a joy Thanks Fox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenya and George
May 25, 2017

"First class experience"

- gmiskowiec

This was a first class experience from the moment we first walked in when we were quickly greeted and asked about our needs. There was no pressure or rush, we were free to look around and ask questions. During the test drive the salesman asked if we'd like him to come along, we said yes and were glad we did. During the drive he showed us all of the features in the car, what they did and how to use them. When we decided to buy he worked up a very good price explained every detail of the offer. They did not have the color we wanted so he searched the state, found one and brought it in. When we took delivery he spent a good deal of time again explaining all of the features, how to use them and setting them up for us, important with all of the new electronic features now days. A very complete delivery process making sure we understood about the vehicle, serving and other benefits we could take advantage of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Townsley
May 18, 2017

"Great Job"

- olthoffjohn1950

Was quick and easy. Everything went smoothly, everyone played they're part to insure I was taken care of. Travis did a great job also Greg Thompson did a great job with having things ready to go when I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2017

"First time"

- pathmannn

We were treated fairly by everyone we dealt with. The dealership took the time to find us the car we liked from another state. Overall, this was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyon Krause
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results