About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fox Hyundai

4.9

69 Lifetime Reviews

4141 28th Street SE , Grand Rapids , Michigan 49512 Directions
Sales: (877) 331-9320

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Fox Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"Greg is awesome"

- djstaccz1

Y'all should give Greg a higher job position because he was the reason why i decide to stick with the car he made me feel like the car was really for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Thompson
December 01, 2016

"Awesome dealership"

- bakerh5

Excellent service, I love my new 2016 Hyundai Sonata. Apple car play is great! Vic was very professional and helped me find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
December 01, 2016

"Wallock"

- ezpar14

I enjoyed my experience with Vic the salesman and have already recommended people to him for future sales. I have bought from him before and will only work with him going forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Kurdziel
November 19, 2016

"Fox"

- walt2

Everything was handled to my satisfaction. This was a replacement for a 3-year old Santa Fe that was totalled in an accident, so there was very little involved in the sales process - I knew what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Schlutter, Vic Kurdziel
November 16, 2016

"Satisfied Two Hyundai Owner"

- rj44

I purchased a Hyundai Elantra three years ago. We decided on Fox Hyundai because we were impressed with the dealship and the salesman. When I needed to replace my other old car, I returned to Fox Hyundai and was treated to the same excellent service as before. The previous sales consultant was no longer employed there, but I had received mailings from Caleb Schutter, so I asked for him. He was very helpful and provided an excellent shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Schutter
November 04, 2016

"Gsreview"

- gs-dream

They sales personal were busy with meetings so I did not get a view of the vehicles accessaries. I would have liked to know what the vehicle came with a different that it did not have a navigation software.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 28, 2016

"Pleasent"

- colie_d1206

Every one at the dealership was kind and helpful. I really hope it remains that way. I have not had such a Pleasent experience at a dealership before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
October 26, 2016

"Best experience of car buying in my 70 years"

- dhowe.mail

I had lots of questions and made several visits. I test drove three times. I even went back and forth over which model to buy. I appreciated the patience, friendliness thoroughness, and ample tutoring time at delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Truskoski and Greg
October 19, 2016

"Very satisfied customer."

- rvandriel

Wonderful experience all around. Everyone was very professional. Sean took his time to answer all my questions and find a vehicle to suit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Mason
October 14, 2016

"Purchase of 2016 Hyundai Accent"

- vegascorpio

I got the car that I wanted exactly with regards to the style, features, color, size, etc. I couldn't have picked any other one better than what I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results