About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fox Hyundai

4.9

121 Lifetime Reviews

4141 28th Street SE , Grand Rapids , Michigan 49512 Directions
Sales: (877) 331-9320

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Fox Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- vicki350

I had many items that were important to me and the salesperson worked very hard to insure I received the vehicle I wanted at the price I was comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 20, 2017

"We impressed"

- cottonr

I was impressed with the level of professionalism that the salesperson displayed. From the beginning of the process of letting the salesperson know what I was looking for, to end of my signing the paperwork. I received nothing but the best customer service. Good dealership !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyon
August 20, 2017

"Experience at Fox Hyundai"

- MIGOE58

All employees are friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone made it easy to buy a car. I felt very comfortable there. The facility is very clean. Excellent experience. Would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Greg, Jeff
August 16, 2017

"Like the way the deal with customers and answer everything i ask"

- charliesingh427

The guy I deal with name Vic he's really good and honest guy he treated me like he buying something for his own family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
August 11, 2017

"2017 Santa Fe"

- jds2099

Experience was great. This is the 6th vehicle the family has purchased. Sales people and finance people are exceptional and always make it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic kurdsil and jim
August 11, 2017

"Great job"

- ashley40188

Everything went really well! This is my second vehicle from Fox Hyundai Kia and they always meet my needs. I got the car I wanted for the right price. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Thompson
August 02, 2017

"Everything I wanted"

- katlyn.c.watroba

I fell in love with the car, but I was lucky to have a great experience with the dealership and the dealer, as well. Great service, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Thompson
July 27, 2017

"Hyundai Accent Purchase"

- jessehackworth2

Great deal with great service! They we're extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who wants an awesome car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2017

"DEALERSHIP ACCEPTANCE OF ME."

- martyjdoyle

I BOUGHT MY 2013 HYUNDAI IN CHICAGO. THIS DEALERSHIP (FOX) TREATED ME LIKE I BOUGHT IT FROM THEM FROM DAY ONE AND I TOLD THEM SO. WILL TAKE MY CAR TO THEM FOR ALL MAINTENANCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2017

"Very Impressed"

- ketura.hendershot

Victor Kurdziel went above and beyond to make the entire buying experience a positive and efficient process. I would definitely look to work with him and the Fox Hyundai team again in the future when looking for another car. This has been the best buying experience I have know and I am very happy with my new Hyundai Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kurdziel; Brittney
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results