About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fox Hyundai

4.9

76 Lifetime Reviews

4141 28th Street SE , Grand Rapids , Michigan 49512 Directions
Sales: (877) 331-9320

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Fox Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2017

"great quality of service"

- viktoriiabachmann

It was a pleasure work with Fox dealership,professional and friendly people, stress free experience. Excellent service provided by Jeremy Sliter( fox Honda) and George Vollman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Sliter
February 17, 2017

"Excellent"

- karlajokruko

Excellent personal service! Above and beyond what I ever expected! Clean area, friendly, and would have never thought buying a car was as comfortable as could be. I dreaded looking for a car but so pleased I went to Fox !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic was extremely helpful 100%
February 10, 2017

"Love my new Tucson!"

- thepairadocs

Fox Hyundai is the best. Super nice and helpful staff, everyone goes out of their way to help! They went out of their way to make sure I got exactly the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Kurdziel
February 04, 2017

"pjs48838"

- pjs48838

I appreciate the Fox approach to customers, not being overpowering, but extremely helpful. James was great to work with in buying my new Hyundai Tucson Sport. Travis went thru all of the paperwork and explained everything to my satisfaction. It was a very easy buying experience and I really like my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, James S
January 28, 2017

"New Car!"

- april.brady

Happy with my car and with the dealership. Vic was a huge help and worked with me to get me what I wanted. Overall, very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vix
January 28, 2017

"Thanks Fox Hyundai"

- ron.hoppa

It was a great experience at Fox Hyundai, Vic Kurdziel did a great job answering any questions we had. It was a quick pleasant experience, we left with our new car the following day. My wife is very pleased with her new car! Thanks Vic and Fox Hyundai, Ron Hoppa Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Kurdziel
December 24, 2016

"Honest and trustworthy"

- bakerm39

Buying/ leasing a vehicle is a scary process. It's a lot of money to invest/spend. I found Fox Hyundai to provide me with a feeling of ease, trust and honest environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic K
December 01, 2016

"Greg is awesome"

- djstaccz1

Y'all should give Greg a higher job position because he was the reason why i decide to stick with the car he made me feel like the car was really for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Thompson
December 01, 2016

"Awesome dealership"

- bakerh5

Excellent service, I love my new 2016 Hyundai Sonata. Apple car play is great! Vic was very professional and helped me find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
December 01, 2016

"Wallock"

- ezpar14

I enjoyed my experience with Vic the salesman and have already recommended people to him for future sales. I have bought from him before and will only work with him going forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Kurdziel
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results