About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fox Hyundai

4141 28th Street SE , Grand Rapids , Michigan 49512
Sales: (877) 331-9320

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

48 Lifetime Reviews

Fox Hyundai
4141 28th Street SE ,
Grand Rapids , Michigan 49512
Fox Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Elhart Automotive Campus

197 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
48 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mattdowland
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Fox Hyundai"

Greg did an excellent job meeting my needs exactly and provided a seamless transition into my new vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
valorie-perry
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car dealership in west Michigan!!!"

This is my 6th vehicle from Fox and my experience has always been a pleasant one! Great salesman-non aggressive and beat Finance Manager ever!! I was treated like a queen!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike-sales. Travis-finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trvsfhln
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple, Comfortable, Ideal Experience"

We were looking for a new car/SUV and were shopping a lot of options. We stopped at Hyundai first with intentions of just browsing and then heading to a few other dealers later in the day. We enjoyed the test drives, the SUV's we looked at, and working with Caleb so much that we didn't feel the need to look anywhere else. The price, the SUV, the experience helped us know this was the right decision to make. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caleb Schutter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robbyilich
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Caleb Schutter is an excellent salesperson"

Fox Hyundai did an excellent job providing me enough information about the vehicle to help make my decision to purchase my new 2016 Genesis sedan. Caleb Schutter is an exceptional salesperson, whose guidance helped me realize the great value in the Genesis, and now I am a proud owner thanks to him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caleb Schutter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gbeale
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience at Fox Hyundai"

from start to finish the process was professional friendly and easy. To lease out Hyundai Genesis and we are extremely happy. I would recommend Fox Hyundai highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
apostle4a
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Elantra"

This is our first purchase of a new car, we always bought used, and this was a very enjoyable experience. Greg Thompson was excellent and helped me understand all the new feature to my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Thompson, George Vollman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gbsmeyer
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LEASE"

when I brought the Entourage in for service I had no thought of purchasing a new car----Caleb was NOT forceful and that was great because I do not react well to any salespersons who use strong tactics!!! We own a winter home in Winter Haven, Fl. & your dealer there has left us with a very bad taste. If we have a choice we drive to Orlando for service, etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeraigumo2
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great and friendly dealership."

The sales team were very nice to do business with and everything was satisfactory, the lounge was nice with fresh free coffee, water and snacks, overall I'm a very satisfied customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rj Alecia, Greg Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davenerz
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Azera"

It was very straight forward. Told them what I wanted to do and they made it happen. No monkey business. Just good work. My second lease with Fox. They have been fair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Groth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tony.tohme7
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WOW! Buy your next car at Fox!"

The entire experience was amazing. Mike Groth and the team at Fox delivered the best experience I have EVER had at a dealer by leaps and bounds. Mike was extremely professional, personable, welcoming, and knowledgable about all products and services. The car was delivered in immaculate condition and everything was thoroughly explained. Coming from Lexus, which I thought was the benchmark for the best dealership experience pales in comparison to what Fox Hyundai delivered. To top it off, it was fun...something that lacks with any prior dealer experience I've had. Fox Hyundai's model of conducting business should be replicated across the industry as a benchmark. Well done to all and thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Groth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.