About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fox Hyundai

4141 28th Street SE , Grand Rapids , Michigan 49512
Sales: (877) 331-9320

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

55 Lifetime Reviews

Fox Hyundai
4141 28th Street SE ,
Grand Rapids , Michigan 49512
Fox Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Elhart Automotive Campus

212 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
55 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lindafryc
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New Hyundai Tucson"

After driving a Honda CRV for over 9 years, I was in the market for a new vehicle. My husband checked Consumers Reports and saw that the Hyundai Tuscon was highly rated. So far, I love it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caleb Schutter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisahartman444
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Vic took great care of me during my first new car purchase! He was very professional and helpful ! He made my experience delighful! Would recommend him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john.szubinski
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

They worked hard to get the vehicle we wanted in the short time we had for getting it. Our old vehicle had been wrecked and we were going on vacation in one week. They found our car and gave us a great deal on it. I will send everyone I know to this company to purchase there next vehicle. They are the greatest car sales lot I have found to work with. They care about the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hyosun6967
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you so much"

My dealer name was Vic Kurdziel and he was really kind and nice. He helped me a lot to purchase the vehicle. I really appreciate to Vic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vic Kurdziel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bvanhouten
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase experience"

Why is there a 25 word minimum on the review? Isn't this a strange thing to require on a survey? My overall buying experience was very good and I'm very pleased with my Hyundai Santa Fe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vic Kurdziel, Travis Meister

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kvansyc
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

The guys at Fox Hyundai were amazing! They made me fell important and took all my concerns into consideration. I would definitely go there again for my next lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Sluiter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dianne1831
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our Fox Experience"

Since we hadn't shopped for a new car in over thirteen years, we had a lot to learn about all the new safety and tech features available. Mike, and all the Fox employees, were patient with us as we took several weeks and quite a few test drives to make our final decision to by a Hybrid Sonata. We love it! Our car shopping experience was much more pleasant then we had anticipated; we were dreading it, but we actually enjoyed it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Groth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mattdowland
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Fox Hyundai"

Greg did an excellent job meeting my needs exactly and provided a seamless transition into my new vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
valorie-perry
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car dealership in west Michigan!!!"

This is my 6th vehicle from Fox and my experience has always been a pleasant one! Great salesman-non aggressive and beat Finance Manager ever!! I was treated like a queen!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike-sales. Travis-finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trvsfhln
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple, Comfortable, Ideal Experience"

We were looking for a new car/SUV and were shopping a lot of options. We stopped at Hyundai first with intentions of just browsing and then heading to a few other dealers later in the day. We enjoyed the test drives, the SUV's we looked at, and working with Caleb so much that we didn't feel the need to look anywhere else. The price, the SUV, the experience helped us know this was the right decision to make. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caleb Schutter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.