About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Bentonville Honda

2.2

49 Lifetime Reviews

2921 Moberly Ln , Bentonville, Arkansas 72712 Directions
Sales: (479) 319-2650

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Bentonville Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2016

"Oil Change"

- Rayisprince

I know I didn't have and appointment but I ve now been sitting here almost four hours ! The Serivce sales guy said it would prolly ok to wait . And if it was going to take more time he would let me know ! Well it's been fours hours and know one has said nothing ;( well I guess I ll find another shop locally that will do it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unimportant
August 04, 2016

"Team of Frauds"

- CM

I went there for buying a used car. The sales person did his job well and we quickly found a car which looked clean, low mileage and with in budget. The carfax report provided by the sales man also showed a good car history. The salesman also claimed that the vehicle has been thoroughly checked, serviced and made new as per the Fletcher Honda standards. I signed the sales agreement and took papers for loan approval. My financial institution denied my loan saying that car has met with an accident and shared the Autocheck report. I took that report to the Fletcher Honda showroom to cancel the sales agreement because there was enough reason from both the reports to realize that the car has met a sever accident and its history has been manipulated. The sales person brought another manager Jesse to talk to me. This manager was the worst person I have met ever. This guy was rude and said all the brainless things to me to convince that the car was good and the reports are wrong. I asked him to check the car more in detail using his mechanics to find out the actuals from the report or else we will take that outside. He didnt agree to that instead he was threatening me to buy the car. After giving me a lot of tension he agreed to involve his GM to take the final decision. Next day I me the GM Ryan and he agreed that the Car records are fishy and their mechanics were not able to find the issues from this car that was traded in and ready to cancel the sales agreement with me. Also he said that he is going to take the car away from the used car inventory and put it for auction. However I can see the car again published in their website for sales. This means Fletcher Honda team is purposely selling cheap, accident reported car that they get from auctions for low rates are put on used car sales at their showroom to make more money. They use CarFax report to misguide the customers who go their for buying used cars from Honda authorized showroom. Friends, beware of this dealer please...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Herbert, Jesse
July 19, 2016

"No service for you."

- Jason Dinh

Jim, the service manager at Fletcher Honda in Bentonville is one of the most disrespectful people I have ever come across in my life. His management is reflected through his employees as well. I dropped off a Honda Civic with a recall/campaign engine block that cracked without any warning. They let me know that the recall campaign was 8 days expired with no recourse to fix it. When I calmly tried to let the employee that called me know that I was not happy at all that is when everything went bad. I never raised my voice, cursed, or changed my tone. When I asked for a simple number to Honda America I was told to get it myself and the service manager would call me to let me know we would do next. Jim called me five minutes. I answered hello, this is Jason, and Jim began yelling at me and demanding I come pick up my vehicle and get it out of there. I was so utterly confused because that has never happened ever. I bought this car off of their lot brand new without ever even haggling the price and this is the treatment that Jim thinks I deserve. The car has been in his shop for 10 days and every conversation I have had with him has him telling me in different ways he doesn't want to fix my car. He had the nerve to say that he didn't have to deal with the stress but he is maniacal in causing stress on my family knowing Honda has to make the repairs. His initial quote was $3200 then leaped to $6000 once Honda agreed to cover some of the warranty work. He told me over the phone Honda would be covering it all only to change that story 3 days later. It was a very cruel and calculated move. I even apologized to him for his initial outburst. I don't see how this person still has a job and if this is the way Fletcher handles business it would be shameful seeing anyone I know spend money at this dealership. I've bought a brand new vehicle here. My mother has bought a couple. It's a defeating feeling when the local businesses you are loyal to don't feel the same way about you. I only wanted my car fixed. Not only am I finding out how unsafe Honda's really are, Jim should be released immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim-Service Manager
February 15, 2016

"Very fast and friendly"

- Boomer2632

I came in after a new car. I filled out the application on line at 9:30, I got a call to come in at 11:30, and by 2:30 I had a new Forte. Brian was super helpful. He helped arrange to get my windows tinted and didn't try to sell me everything else in the store. He made me aware of them, but when I said no that was that. I would highly recommend Fletcher Kia to one and all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian- Kia
January 01, 2016

"Update to Promises Promises. "

- kiaman

I would like to update this review with positive feedback. As I noted below our initial experience had some opportunities with it, however I am happy to report that the salesman (James) reached out to me, apologized and really took the extra steps, and went the extra mile to obtain our business. After our conversation, and my apology for not taking into consideration the end of the year deals that the salesman and the dealer were working with, I will be giving Frank Fletcher Kia/Honda a second chance, along with this great salesman. These guys are worth a second look. They are willing to work hard, even if it sometimes means communicating a little harder to work on a deal. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I would like to tell you about my recent experience with Fletcher Honda/Kia. My wife and I live in Centerton and were in need of purchasing a second vehicle. My wife recommended a salesman in one of her referral network groups that worked for Fletcher Honda. This salesman has often touted how he can "Get Anyone" into a car no matter their circumstances. My wife reached out to him via phone, and proceeded to let him know our current situation, and if he could help great, if not, no problem. After my wife reviewed our circumstances, and what we were looking for, she gave him my contact information, and he reached out to me shortly afterwards. After the salesman and I connected, and I filled out the application for credit from Fletcher Kia, I continued to ask what the chances of getting approved on the credit application were. The salesman continued to tell me that after review of the credit application, he believed that the application would be approved, and he further explained that the general manager, and the finance manager would not touch the credit application if they felt there was not any way to get the deal approved. The salesman even went on to say that if the deal could not be approved, he would take me to other dealerships that he has contacts with, and see what they could do, if we could not get approved. The salesman even commented that he has had several customers he has walked to other dealerships, and received the approval for the auto loan. Three days went buy with few phone conversations, and finally I received a text message from the salesman stating that the deal could not be approved. No phone call, or anything personal, just a text message. After two attempts to contact the salesman back, no return phone call. I would not recommend Fletcher Honda/Kia for any car purchase. The salesmen, the staff, and the promises are all just a lie. My family and I felt lied to, and betrayed by the promises of the salesman. I recommended to my wife that she should also let her networking group know that this salesman should not be involved in their networking group because of his false promises, and lack of customer service. Consider another dealer when buying a Honda or Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
December 16, 2015

"Pathetic service rep"

- CTP Winner

I made an appointment for an oil change because I won 2 $25 gift certificates from Bella Vista golf league play. The service rep, Brad, first informed me there was no record of my appointment (the dealership called me the day before to confirm it) Next the rep said one of my certificates was a photo copy and could not use it. WHAT? I can't believe he would question my integrity, especially in the manner that he did. I told him forget it, I would go elsewhere and tell everyone how poorly he represented this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
October 04, 2015

"All it takes is one bad apple."

- Ex-Fletcher Customer

I want to tell you about my recent visit to Honda of Bentonville in my quest to find and purchase a new Pilot or Odyssey. To preface, I chose Fletcher because it is where I purchased my last two vehicles — each time with a good overall buying experience. On this particular day, my salesman and I were in the middle of negotiating when the sales manager approached. I mentioned to him that if we couldn’t get closer to a reasonable price, then I wouldn’t be interested in the transaction of that particular vehicle. Without reasoning, without consideration, without suggesting other options or gathering more information on what we were looking for, he aggressively shot up out of his chair, and said, “ok thanks,” then tried to snuff me with that dismissing “I’m the boss ‘round here handshake" (which was pathetic) and abruptly stormed away from us. This to me was a message that he didn’t need our business. My wife and kids, who were standing right there with me were as shocked as I was. Even our salesman, (who was incredibly nice and professional) had a look of disbelief on his face. He followed me out to my car as we walked out to leave and apologized and tried to rekindle our conversation — but it was too late. I was done. I also work in retail and know of the pressure to meet the bottom line. However, I also know that maintaining a fantastic relationship with your customer is the only way to drive sales, and in the end, survive — because your competitors will (and have) dedicated themselves to just that. I know that this might have been a one off case at Fletcher Honda, but it really burned a bridge with me and the Fletcher name. I will also disclose that after this ordeal, I’ve spoken with at least 3 other people that I know personally (one a former salesman at Fletcher) that had similar “bad” experiences with this dealership in particular. I want to spend my hard earned money with a dealership that is willing to work with me and treat myself and my family like customers, not just a “deal”. That’s a factor of customer equity. This is not a review of scorn or anger — it’s one of information. Information on how a customer and his family perceives Fletcher Honda's business practices on an average visit. Perception is worth a lot in this area. On a final note; on inspection of the Fletcher Honda website, I noticed 2 statements that were quite impressive and boldly displayed. The mission statement; which vows that Fletcher Honda will build its Auto Group one customer at a time by offering "unparalleled customer service in your sales and service departments" and the first “Fletcher Pledge” is to “Excellent Customer Service.” While my experience with my salesman began with a reflection of these ideals, the few moments spent with the sales manager was a direct contradiction to this mission and pledge and was enough to inspire me to avoid future visits to this dealership and to review my experience, detailing the events that took place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick, Jason
September 30, 2015

"In and out quickly "

- Shopping for Daughter

Bought a used Kia Forte with very low miles for my daughter. Researched online, knew it was what we wanted, got the extended warranty, had our financing arranged prior to going to the dealership and still got a better deal with their Finance team. Overall, a good experience. But buying a car is like buying anything: if you know what you want before you get there and make sure you're covered before you leave, you'll probably have a better time of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Sisk
September 20, 2015

"excellent"

- bucktol

Ross done an excellent job thanks ross for all your help he went beyond all to get us this great deal thanks again ross you are a great sales man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ross
August 20, 2015

"Lies, lies and more lies"

- Eucha86

I purchased a 2009 Hyundai Sonata from the used lot. Unknown until later and in hope of some integrity coming from the dealership, I found so many things wrong with it that were undisclosed to me at purchase. It was sold to me on same day as it being traded in to them. Windows switches were broken, center console lid broken, preset buttons on radio didn't work, small dent in tear bumper cover (not a big deal), however the car had been wrecked as well. The dealership had to order me a steel front bumper, core support was broke in 3 places, had a bent rim on the rear and it became obvious when I got new tires and it was moved to the front. Just a very bad buying experience and an untrustworthy sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Goins, Nathan (Finance), Glen (manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results