About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frank Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4951 W Chester Pike, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
Sales: (610) 356-7000
Service: (610) 356-7000
Parts: (610) 356-7000

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Good
63% Recommend

Overall Rating 3.6

20 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Frank Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep
20 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Frank Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frank Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been serving the Delaware Valley for almost six decades. The proud tradition of putting our customers ahead of everything else started with Frank Videon, Sr., and he's passed the torch to his son, Steve Videon, so that he may continue setting the gold standard for how customers should be treated like family. We certainly make it tough for the competition to stack up against us, but we're not here to be the same old dealership with the same tired lines. We're blazing our own path to build the future of car shopping, service, and an experience second to none. Come on down and put us to the test. These folks did , and they couldn't be happier with the decision to visit Videon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for all of their automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frank Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been serving the Delaware Valley for almost six decades. The proud tradition of putting our customers ahead of everything else started with Frank Videon, Sr., and he's passed the torch to his son, Steve Videon, so that he may continue setting the gold standard for how customers should be treated like family. We certainly make it tough for the competition to stack up against us, but we're not here to be the same old dealership with the same tired lines. We're blazing our own path to build the future of car shopping, service, and an experience second to none. Come on down and put us to the test. These folks did , and they couldn't be happier with the decision to visit Videon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for all of their automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

20 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jen3185
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car experience i have ever had "

I want to give a BIG thank you to Jim Ballezzi and Phil Snyder. I really appreciate all the hard work Jim did to get me to the price i wanted to be at. Other dealers just gave me a much higher price and said that's it. Jim listened to what i wanted and worked hard to get it done! Other dealers said i did not qualify for any incentives. Jim actually took the time to look and make sure i received all of the incentives I qualified for. It got me exactly where i needed to be for the brand new jeep grand Cherokee i wanted. I will not send any of my friends and family to another dealer again! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Ballezzi and Phil Snyder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JimC
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience is here"

Purchased my new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee last night from Videon. Best car buying experience ever -- great price, no shady tactics, and very friendly people. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim / Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
george dorman
10/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

went in for service every one was great and treated me wonderful my thanks to all. I will be happy to deal their again. thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike mc

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
george dorman
10/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

great experience bought used dodge like it very much good sales good service good manager overall good experience tell everyone to buy at videon dodge

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mcveigh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vracich
6/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrible Experience, Terrible Service, Terrible People,"

Simply Put: AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP AT ALL COSTS!!! Everything overpriced & you WILL over pay compared to any other local dealership. Nick is the epitome of a "used car salesman" - think of all the stereotypes you hear and see then multiply them by 2. Steve Videon the silver spooned owner now, knows less about cars than anyone I have ever met. It’s obvious he was handed this dealership from daddy - no professionalism at all. AVOID, UNLESS YOU WANT TO THROW YOUR MONEY IN THE TRASH!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Nick DiGiuseppe & Steve Videon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
9
schwartzy13
4/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Videon dealership!"

I have been shopping the small SUV market for awhile now, trying all kinds of Makes and Models.....as I narrowed my decision down to the vehicles I liked, also the dealerships I preferred because of how they treated their customers and did not BS their customers, which many of them did, unfortunately....Anyway, I favored the new Jeep Cherokee over some of the other vehicles but was about to rule it out because it seemed from other dealership I was working with, I just wasn't going to get the price where I wanted it.....at the last minute I shot a configuration off to Videon one night.....I was greeted with an email from Jim with a Great price on the model I wanted, I cross checked with Consumer Reports extra auto buyers membership I have online as well as Truecar.com and the price was Great.....I went down to dealership, the price was what they said it was, no hidden extra fees etc....I worked with Shaun Diggory and it came down to the value on my trade, after a quick negotiation they gave me just about what I was asking for on the trade and I did the deal! It was easy, they were straight forward, no BS involved, and that goes a long way! On a side note, the model I was going to get and left with actually was missing one small component (cd player)...for the next few days Shawn worked with me to remedy the situation, we ended up finding a model at a different dealer and I returned the one I drove out with and after waiting just a few days, got the one I wanted and we were good to go. I cannot recommend them enough, if you are in the market for a Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Diggory, Jim and Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rw2191
3/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DO NOT BUY A JEEP FROM THEM. I went to return a lease..."

DO NOT BUY A JEEP FROM THEM. I went to return a lease and was verbally assaulted by the General manager Mike McVeigh. I was initially given incorrect information by them and when it was corrected I was told to bring the car in. On arrival the general manager started screaming and insulting me before I had time to explain the issue. He then threatened to spray me with pepper spray and then continued to insult me. He then went on a rant because I had purchased a car elsewhere. I have never been treated more abusively

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike McVeigh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
7
tgrater
12/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am very pleased with my recent purchase. It is nice to..."

I am very pleased with my recent purchase. It is nice to know that there are still family owned dealerships in the US. Videon is a great place to buy/service your car. I just bought a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Matt Videon was informative in both product and pricing. I konw I got a terrific deal and am pleased with the respectful, professional, compassionate environment. Go Videon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Videon, Matt Videon, Rob Vendetti, Bill Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emb263
11/04/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Making my first ever car purchase, I didn’t really know..."

Making my first ever car purchase, I didn’t really know what I was getting into, but buying a car from Videon Dodge was above and beyond all of my expectations. From the family-friendly atmosphere, to the state of the art showroom (not to mention the great mural of Philadelphia!), I couldn’t have been more pleased. Mike the sales manager and Matt the sales associate was extremely professional and made it a very pleasant purchase. I Love my 2013 Dodge Dart Rallye by the way! It is an amazing car for the price. Very sporty and a lot fun to drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Videon, Mike Mcveigh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
copper1964
7/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The rude,untrustworthy and incompetent owners and staff..."

The rude,untrustworthy and incompetent owners and staff are a disgrace to our area. Steve Videon and Wayne Videon seem to ignore all of Mike Veigh's lies and deception. Their reputation is worthless on the Main Line. The Videons should be ashamed of their behavior. Mike McVeigh treats his customers with disrespect and Steve & Wayne condone this behavior. Don't ever go to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike McVeigh, Steve Videon, Wayne Videon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8
1
1 - 10 of 20 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory