About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Frankel Acura

10400 York Rd, Cockeysville, Maryland 21030
Sales: (410) 666-5300

Makes: Acura | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

150 Lifetime Reviews

Frankel Acura
10400 York Rd,
Cockeysville, Maryland 21030
Frankel Acura Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Criswell Acura

952 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Apple Acura Subaru

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
150 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SKCain Pikesville, MD
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I recently had my MDX 2011 serviced, I did not have an appointment, but they saw me right away. The service was prompt and efficient. I will continue to have my Acura serviced at Frankel and I highly recommend them to other Acura owners. SKCain Pikesville, MD

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I am sorry I forgot the gentlemen's name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jillian15
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a TLX"

I went to Frankel to look at buying a TLX. Fran was my salesman and he was phenomenal. Although there were some bumps in the road, Fran did his absolute best to ensure it was as smooth as possible and I was a happy customer. Very happy to be driving a 2015 Acura TLX.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flip S.
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"220 k"

Have had service on my 300 CL since 1998 and it's the reason the car still rides like new. Only 220 k miles and climbing. Nor sure I will ever trade it in. Maintenance super and always ahead of the curve with problems before they become major.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ralph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrs.White
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service at its best"

I came the this service center becuz, I knew something was wrong with my car, but just didn't know what. So I went to the dealer closest to my home to get the problem diagnose and they told me everything but the right thing. So I came to FRANKEL for a second opinion and boy am I glad I did, they winded up saving me THOUSANDS and the repairs were covered under warranty. They are very professional, they greet you in the parking lot before you even enter the building, WOW, and if they see any warning lights on, they politely asks you do you want them to take care of that. Very affordable and will work with you explaining in detail. I know jus review may sound cliche, but I was overwhelm by the service I had to write a review.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wendy
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership Around!"

Have bought both a new and used vehicle here and couldn't be happier w/ the sales process. The continuing care through the service department is honest & reliable. We wouldn't go elsewhere! Thanks to Frankel Acura for being such a great team of professionals!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Schneider, George Martsoukos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
007
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

I purchased a 2014 RDX from Dennis Kinsey approx. 6 days ago and the car buying experience was excellent. I went for two test drives (2 separate days). Dennis was pleasent and a wealth of knowledge. No pressure to buy on the first or second visit from him or the "numbers guy"- sorry I forgot his name. I purchased the car on the second visit and the price was reasonable/ market value. I would recommend Frankel Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Kinsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Onecent70
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful car buying experience "

came I on Friday to purchase an RDX.we were greeted by Jeff the second we walked in. He friendly, knowledgable and fun to deal with. Thank you so much for a great experience. I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Nellis, Dave Allen, Ralph Rybicki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
temikaLAll
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I went for a oil change "

I gave a 5 star rating because everyone is warm and welcoming. the staff is attentive and very friendly. George is always one of the first friendly faces I see.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mf27
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Part of the family"

The people at Frankel Acura work hard to accommodate customers. At Frankel they provide friendly and dedicated service and are willing to connect with customers to provide a good price and a positive buying experience. They are knowledgable about all of their vehicles, including quality used cars of different makes. Thank you to Dennis for all of the help! 10/10 would recommend Frankel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rebecca
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

I just purchased a 2015 Acura ILX from Dennis Kinsey and I could not be happier. Dennis was an amazing sales person. He made me feel comfortable and confident in my purchase. He worked hard to make sure the vehicle was absolutely perfect when I picked it up. Frankel worked to ensure that I would stay exactly where I needed to be for my monthly payment. The entire staff at Frankel was friendly and polite. I would recommend Dennis and Frankel to anyone and everyone for their next car purchase since this was the easier car buying experience I have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Kinsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Need a new car?