About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frederick Supermarket of Cars

1505 Quentin Road, Lebanon (Visit website for Hershey and Lancaster locations) , Pennsylvania 17042
Sales: (717) 274-1461
Service: (717) 274-1461
Parts: (717) 274-1461

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

63 Lifetime Reviews

Frederick Supermarket of Cars

Hours: Open Now

1505 Quentin Road,
Lebanon (Visit website for Hershey and Lancaster locations) , Pennsylvania 17042
Frederick Supermarket of Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frederick Supermarket of Cars

Frederick Supermarket of Cars has one of the largest pre-owned vehicle inventories in Central Pennsylvania and located in Lebanon (717)274-1461, Lancaster (717) 394-4242 and Hershey (717) 520-5270. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales and service staffs are eager to share their knowledge and enthusiasm with you. Frederick Chevrolet (part of Frederick Supermarket of Cars) is located in Lebanon, PA while our pre-owned vehicles can be found in all three convenient locations. All three locations also offer full service and collision centers for total car care needs! Please feel free to visit our website at www.FrederickAuto.com for more information. We'll see you at Frederick!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frederick Supermarket of Cars

Frederick Supermarket of Cars has one of the largest pre-owned vehicle inventories in Central Pennsylvania and located in Lebanon (717)274-1461, Lancaster (717) 394-4242 and Hershey (717) 520-5270. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales and service staffs are eager to share their knowledge and enthusiasm with you. Frederick Chevrolet (part of Frederick Supermarket of Cars) is located in Lebanon, PA while our pre-owned vehicles can be found in all three convenient locations. All three locations also offer full service and collision centers for total car care needs! Please feel free to visit our website at www.FrederickAuto.com for more information. We'll see you at Frederick!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
63 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
andywag
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfortable Car Buying"

Doug gave us easily the best service I have received from a salesperson at a car dealership. Not once did he pressure us into buying the car but was only supportive and was making sure that the car was right for us. To make things even better, when we entered into the price negotiations he was very helpful with helping us find what we could get off the top right from the start. I have dealt with many other dealerships, and I can honestly tell you that our new car will be coming from here. Thank you, Doug, for all of your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
R Stare
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2nd time around"

My wife and I recently purchased a truck through Frederick pre-owned Hershey. This is our second vehicle in three years at the establishment. We have shopped around here and there and always find our way back to Frederick. Tom Zemba and his co-workers made purchasing a comfortable experience. If your in the market, Frederick Hershey's not bad.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Frederick Supermarket of Cars responded to this review

June 06, 2016

I appreciated the opportunity to earn your business. Furthermore, if you have friends, relatives,or co-workers in the market for a vehicle, I would be very grateful for your referral. It has been a pleasure serving you. Again, Thank you.

John S.
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Awesome experience if your looking for a vehicle I would definitely recommend Cheri Kaplan I would recommend Frederick Chevrolet to everyone I know near and far just a great place to do business with clean and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rlore611
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

I came from Boston to purchase a vehicle, Fredrick Chevrolet was the only place that had the used vehicle I was looking for. I contacted Sam and George to tell them my situation. Both of them worked with me and were very helplfu and understanding. Sam treated me with courtesy and respect. He was very friendly, at no point did I feel pressured or rushed. Sam is one of the nicest people I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with, I wish all salesmen were as like him. I had an overall all great experience and at no point did I feel like I was just another customer. I can't say enough good things about Sam and all the staff I met with at Fredrick Chevrolet. I would recommend them to anybody. I wish they were closer to Boston because I would definitely go back and do business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ron
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very good"

I don't like making big purchases, but if I had to make one, it's better to make one with somebody who knows what they are doing, and Sam Garcia does know what he is doing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car dude
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Not a bad dealership"

I've been visiting this dealership for a little over a year now with my certified Sonic and so far the service is what I would call "good". The parts dept is kind of hidden away and the waiting room is not what I would call warm and inviting like a few really nice waiting rooms that I've been in with other brands like for example "Keller Ford" In Lebanon county. At Keller they even have free snacks and fruit for its customers, and this Chevy dealer could put some classic Chevy Memorabilia on the walls and create some kind of "car" atmosphere!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tarina37
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Went in to lease a car but my credit wasn't good enough but Sam did not give up on finding me a car. With Sam hard work and dedication he was able to find me something. I really appreciated the time he put into finding me that car . I must say I love it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Frederick Supermarket of Cars responded to this review

March 23, 2016

Thank you Tarina it was a pleasure to help you. Enjoy your car you know where to find me if you need anything.

051901
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sammy is a great asset. Very friendly didn't haggle with me."

Sammy treated us with respect and we will return in the future to deal with Sammy again. Very friendly dealership. Very clean shop. Picked up cars they were nice and clean

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Frederick Supermarket of Cars responded to this review

March 23, 2016

Thank you so much your kind words. Remember I am here wherever you need me and don't forget to drop by to say hi and get a free car wash.

Robert B.
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Vehicle Buying Experience Ever!"

I happened to find the low mileage, used vehicle I was looking for online. Problem was it was seven states away! I contacted Frederick Certified Pre-owned of Hershey and hooked up with Tom Zemba. He was very laid back and applied absolutely no pressure. He made sure the vehicle was held while I arranged to fly across the country to purchase it. Upon my arrival, Tom had an associate from the dealership pick me up at the airport. The vehicle was immaculately prepped with the transit tag already attached. After a test drive around Hershey, we sat down and completed the paperwork Tom had already prepared. I have never experienced a more pleasant vehicle purchase - either new or used - in my life. My only regret is that I live so far away that it's unlikely I'll be a repeat customer or refer friends to this dealership. They did right by me and all of the reviews I have read suggest this is how they treat their customers each and every time. I was made to feel as though my business was very much appreciated - on top of getting a fair deal on just the truck I was looking for!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Frederick Supermarket of Cars responded to this review

March 23, 2016

It has been a pleasure working with you and I look forward to serving you in the future. I appreciated the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you for allowing us to assist you. Welcome to our family! Again, Thank you

Milksie
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

Sam Garcia was fantastic to deal with, no pressure and very helpful on our several visits to Frederick while shopping for our new Tahoe. Everyone we dealt with were freindly and very helpful during the buying process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom Zemba
Tom Zemba

Sales Consultant - Frederick Certified Pre-Owned of Hershey, 1280 E. Chocolate Ave., Hershey, PA 17033 (717) 520-5270

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Speece
Doug Speece

Sales & Leasing

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cheri Kaplan
Cheri Kaplan

Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Garcia
Sam Garcia

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Wenrich
Kevin Wenrich

Sales Consultant -Frederick Certified Pre-Owned of Hershey, 1280 E. Chocolate Ave., Hershey, PA 17033 (717) 520-5270

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Kessler
Matt Kessler

Sales & Leasing

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?