About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frederick Supermarket of Cars

1505 Quentin Road, Lebanon, Pennsylvania 17042
Sales: (717) 274-1461
Service: (717) 274-1461
Parts: (717) 274-1461

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

53 Lifetime Reviews

Frederick Supermarket of Cars

Hours: Closed

1505 Quentin Road,
Lebanon, Pennsylvania 17042
Frederick Supermarket of Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frederick Supermarket of Cars

Frederick Supermarket of Cars has one of the largest pre-owned vehicle inventories in Central Pennsylvania and located in Lebanon (717)274-1461, Lancaster (717) 394-4242 and Hershey (717) 520-5270. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales and service staffs are eager to share their knowledge and enthusiasm with you. Frederick Chevrolet (part of Frederick Supermarket of Cars) is located in Lebanon, PA while our pre-owned vehicles can be found in all three convenient locations. All three locations also offer full service and collision centers for total car care needs! Please feel free to visit our website at www.FrederickAuto.com for more information. We'll see you at Frederick!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frederick Supermarket of Cars

Frederick Supermarket of Cars has one of the largest pre-owned vehicle inventories in Central Pennsylvania and located in Lebanon (717)274-1461, Lancaster (717) 394-4242 and Hershey (717) 520-5270. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales and service staffs are eager to share their knowledge and enthusiasm with you. Frederick Chevrolet (part of Frederick Supermarket of Cars) is located in Lebanon, PA while our pre-owned vehicles can be found in all three convenient locations. All three locations also offer full service and collision centers for total car care needs! Please feel free to visit our website at www.FrederickAuto.com for more information. We'll see you at Frederick!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
53 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ray Maillet
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience!!!!"

Cheri Kaplan is a joy to work with. Cheri absolutely knows the meaning of customer service! She is definitely my go to person at Frederick!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
imagine77
11/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer "

Cheri, Wonderful to work with, this purchase was our second with her, very happy with her help and knowledge. She makes sure that you are satisfied and the car is exactly as expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silverado
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cheri is a great sales person"

I worked with Cheri Kaplan on my recent purchase of a Silverado truck.She is very knowledgeable of chevy trucks. I have always been satisfied with service done at Frederick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buysalot 1961tom
11/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"transmission went out"

It was a very pleasent and satisfieing visit vehicle was repaired in a timely fashion and correct. One of the best parts was the purchase with Sheri she was up front and honest and was concerned that we were satisfied with the complete deal I would and will purchase other vehicles from Sheri when the occasion arrises and will point my friends and family and co-workers to Sheri for their next vehicle purchase with out a doubt!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015 newtruck
11/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales person"

no sales pressure cheri really knows her job on the product she is selling. If she doesn't she will take extra steps to get you an answer quickly. We can't say enough good about Cheri

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MB EV
11/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasure to deal with"

Picking up our Equinox from Cheri was wonderful. Apart from the transaction, she took special care in demonstrating all the vehicle features and connectivity options, etc which was a time saver in terms of learning and manual reading. Before driving to the dealership, all materials were prepared and ready for us as we arrived. We only wish the dealership was closer to our home. The time Cheri took to explain all features is an important factor, something even luxury salespeople do not often take the time to do. We highly recommend Cheri, and give her an A+. Also, after the sale (day two of ownership), we had a tire issue, which Cheri was willing and able to address immediately. We need more like Cheri!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davidh
11/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, businesslike, efficient"

Cheri greeted my wife and me promptly and got right down to business. We were given a test drive right away, while our car was evaluated. When we returned, we were able to work on price right away. George the sales manager joined in, and we reached agreement quickly. This was in sharp contrast to another dealer we had visited that day. Cheri was friendly and responsive from the sale through delivery, a pleasure to work with. I've purchased cars from this dealership previously, and always received good service. I look forward to the renewed relationship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
landon
11/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Cheri"

She did an excellent job and we were very pleased with her helpfulness. We would highly recommend her. I would wish more salespeople would be as friendly and cooperative as Cheri. Thanks Cheri for taking care of us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joel
11/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, quick, "

From the salesperson (Cheri) to the service department, these are people of integrity. it was a very pleasant buying experience. I did not sense any sales pressure from Cheri, and she was vey gracious to answer all of my questions. I would recommend Frederick's to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smith boy
11/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"#1 Dealership in Pa."

Along with my sales person Cherie and the service dept.they are over all the greatest dealership in Pa..and I have had my truck for about a year and they are ready to answer any questions or concerns I have...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cheri Kaplan
Cheri Kaplan

Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory