About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 780-2900
Service: (732) 780-2900

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

423 Lifetime Reviews

Freehold Chrysler Jeep
4304 Rt. 9 South,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Freehold Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

423 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Past50
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal and excellent experience!"

On July 3rd I leased a 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude and I was able to get a great deal and excellent service thanks to Mike Fratto. It was a great experience and I had the satisfaction of driving out that day with my new car.Thank you Mike again and see you after 3 years. No doubt!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Fratto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vegas19
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great car buying experience"

No doubt about it best car buying experience all employees were friendly,helpful,knowledgeable especially our salesman Nicholas DeFilippis He made us feel like family we felt no pressure at all and he was able to get the vehicle we wanted for the price we wanted with no hassle . I will happily recommend Nick and Freehold Chrysler Jeep to family & friends the entire dealership was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicholas DeFilippis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mariaadragna
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience !"

I had the best car shopping experience !! Stephanie was great, very friendly and knowledgable! I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie Khadam-Hir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sucker1
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Shopping Experience!"

I was very intimidated by the idea of buying my first car but Stephanie and the staff at Freehold Chrysler Jeep made the whole process a breeze. I was very indecisive and they were patient. After thinking things over I realized not only was the staff helpful and kind, they were giving me a great deal. I'm so happy with my new car! Thank you to everyone at Freehold Chrysler Jeep! I can't wait to do it again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ebrandt18
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Friendly, knowledgable and exceeded expectations! Would recommend dealer to friends and family. Took my needs and wants as a priority and ensured they were considered and met.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ally

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TommyRose
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy process, highly recommend!"

I pulled in the parking lot and was greeted by Tommy Dellanno who made the process of purchasing my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited very easy and hassle free. I bet most cant say that often... If you want the same experience I had, go visit Tommy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy Dellanno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
savman
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very efficient"

The process of the purchase was very efficient. We dealt with Stephanie, she was very knowledgeable about the car and was always pleasant to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stepanie Khadam-Hir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
YiWoshiee
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Helpful Service"

Purchased a brand new 2015 Jeep Wrangler 2door from Miss Stephanie Khadamhir. Freehold Jeep And the whole staff helped me get the exact car I wanted. Pleasant experience with Wonderful people ! I will highly recommend Stephanie and Freehold Jeep to Anyone looking for a new Jeep !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie Khadamhir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dennis Waggner
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasantly surprised. No hassle, no high pressure,fair price"

I just leased a new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee and my experience was excellent. Tommy Dellanno was terrific. He went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle we wanted. Agreeing on a price was surprisingly easy and he exhibited no pressure on us. I would recommend Tommy to anyone seeking to lease/buy a new Jeep. All around the best auto buying experience ever !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy Dellanno, Joseph Postorino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maria kontos
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"cherokee"

Mike Fratto was extremely helpful and attentive to all my needs in my leasing experience. He was very patient and answered all my questions in regards to the Jeep Cherokee .I will tell all my friends and relatives to see Mike Fratto at Freehold Jeep Chrysler. Thank you Mike five stars .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory