About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.8

768 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

768 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2017

"Helpful, professional staff"

- patgraham511

Originally went for service, ended up needing a new vehicle. Service and sales reps coordinated and helped me every step of the way. I would definitely recommend this dealership, they did everything they could to make my transition to my new vehicle smooth and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Roca
February 20, 2017

"Tried purchasing a Jeep Wangler"

- Stressed Out

Just left the Freehold Jeep and let me tell you I can't understand the rating on this dealership. I rate this dealership a ZERO. Had a trade vehicle and was told the trade value. After the dealer started writing the deal up the trade changed by 2,000 dollars. When questioned the change it was corrected back to the original trade value. Then the negotiated price changed by 500 dollars because of what the dealership stated was the mistake they made on the trade in value of my vehicle. Not to mention the financing rate changed three times with the excuse that the vehicle year on the financing form was wrong (2016 vs 2017) new vs used. Just several mistakes or dishonest dealership you can decide for yourself. Also, all the window stickers were removed from the vehicles, not sure why. One note and to be fair the salesman Mike Youssef was very nice during the test drive and discussing the vehicle and options and the original deal write-up. This review has nothing to do with him. He was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig / Ray or Roy
February 19, 2017

"Fantastic experience!"

- Donna Tobolsky

I recently leased a Jeep Compass at Freehold Chrysler Jeep and the experience could not have been better. Jake Mendlen was outstanding to work with, as was Craig Dibella. I will undoubtedly refer friends and family to the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mendlen and Craig Dibella
February 16, 2017

"Love my Compass"

- Lauren F.

Bought a new Jeep compass from Darrell. Probably the best salesman I ever used in all my years of buying cars. I love my jeep and would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Thank you Darrell,Harry and Craig for making my experience great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Williams
February 15, 2017

"I agree never shop here "

- MAD1846

I went to Chrysler Jeep of Freehold to purchase a jeep. The only 2 things asked for were that the vehicle have a blue tooth & a satellite radio in the jeep. I purchased a jeep for about $19,000. I was told by the salesman Pasquale Spagnuolo that the vehicle i purchased had both. When leaving i asked to have the blue tooth & Satellite radio hooked up. They did the blue tooth & couldn't hook up the satellite radio . They told me to go home call the satellite provider & it would be hooked up . I did as told the provider stated that the jeep i purchased did not have satellite radio . I returned to the dealer where on 2 occasions they try to hook up the radio & gave me other advice to do so all the time they knew because they called the radio provider it had no satellite radio in this jeep as they told me prior to buying it . I stated that the only reason i purchased this vehicle from them was that it had to have the satellite radio. Was there again a hour or so being mostly ignored finally spoke with a sales manager named Matthew Miller he said will take care of the problem & call me . I called this manager on at least 4 occasions over a 2 week period he never returned any of my calls. Again went to dealer to solve this problem again ignored by management for over a hour told to return the next day when i would finally get my 2nd key after a month of waiting. Again sat there & told they were getting a person named Harry from there other dealership to come see me . I wait over a hour when was finally leaving Harry showed up. He said they can give me some kit or hook up thru my phone i again stated that's not what i asked for or wanted .I just wanted my radio in the car without adding wires & adapters. So again told they would fix the problem & again only heard back once from Harry . He said they will give me another car that has what i should have received in the first place but i have to pay more. I stated that i would not pay more since they the dealer lied ,was dishonest with me from the start in order to get me to buy this jeep from them U also made two payments on a car i didn't want of $750.00 . They want to more money & me to eat the loss i already paid out. They were only concerned with their profits not of anything i would lose. They lied & i think even a little fraud to get me to buy at their dealership. We all know that dealers have a list of what's in a car prior to selling it so they say it was a mistake i say it was dishonest & a lie. Hope people that want a jeep avoid listening to their ads about how great they are & read this before buying . MIchael D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pasquale
February 06, 2017

"Very positive"

- Janice casazza

My husband and I appreciate all the time and effort that Sales Specialist, Pasquale Spagnuolo, spent on making this purchase a great experience. We would highly recommend him and your dealership to others. Thanks, Janice and Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pasquale Spagnuolo
February 04, 2017

"Do not and I repeat do not buy a car from here!"

- Jerf1009

First I would highly advise you to never purchase a jeep and I will explain why - 2nd if you do please do not buy it from Freehold. I bought a new jeep Cherokee it's a 2014. I have 60k miles on it and my car had a transmission issue already- brought it to freehold jeep where I bought it they said it was fixed. 2 weeks later stuck on the road again- still refusing to change the transmission they made a software update said it was fixed. 2 weeks later same thing breaks down on the gsp. So for a. 3rd time it's in the shop Jeep is refusing to put a new transmission in and I'm refusIng to pick up the junk until they do. Car has been in a month and they are willing to change anything but the trans because it's on them since it's under warranty.....worse customer service for a piece of junk car.....stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron and Joe
February 04, 2017

"positive experience"

- Clemente Russo

I returned to jeep for a second jeep grand cherokee . I had Darrel Williams as my sales man . It was a pleasant experience . Darrel was helpful patient and kind . Sincerely Clemente

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel Williams
February 03, 2017

"Awesome!"

- R. Iacono

JT was one of the best salesman I have every dealt with. He made my experience very comfortable and quick. I would recommend him and this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. Thompson
February 02, 2017

"2017 Jeep Wrangler"

- Dawn

Mike and Harry made this such an easy buying experience! Every question answered and every need met--thank you Freehold Jeep, I love, love, love my new Wrangler!!!---Dawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Youssef
1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results