About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 780-2900
Service: (732) 780-2900

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

536 Lifetime Reviews

Freehold Chrysler Jeep
4304 Rt. 9 South,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Freehold Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

536 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Anthonyranieri
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A surprisingly great experience "

Over the weekend I was thrown into a bad situation. My car with 165k miles was stalling out and would hardly start up. I brought it into a mechanic who informed me it would be over $3k to fix. At this point I decided it was time to get a new car. I had my eye on a Jeep Renagade for a while and I wanted to check them out. My sister recently biught a Jeep Wrangler off of Clay Roca, so she gave me his number. I left a message for him and he called back right away. We went down to see him and I explained my situation. He had a very good rapport with my mother and sister from when they bought the Wrangler, and very quickly made me feel right at home. We talked for a while and I found out it was his birthday. It impressed me very much that even though it was late on a Saturday night, and his birthday, he still took the time to help me out best he could and didn't make me feel like I was wasting his time. I took the Blue Renagade for a test drive and knew that this was the car for me. Clay worked out a great lease plan with me and I can say that I am very happy with my decision to go with the Renegade. I'm almost happy my old car took a plunge lol. Anyways, I can fully recommend Clay Roca as the guy to see if you are looking for a Jeep. -Satisfied Customer Il

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clay Roca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spike
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience"

On Saturday morning my husband, my son, and myself went to look for a car. We were greeted by a very nice salesman, Artie Nudelman. He was extremely helpful and knowledgable. We told him what we were looking for and he delivered. I could not be happier. Artie made our car buying experience very enjoyable. I would recommend this dealership and Artie to everyone. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Artie Nudelman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gregory K. Barnhill
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Gregory K. Barnhill. “Strength in Numbers”"

Upon my arrival January 28th 2016 at the Freehold Chrysler Jeep car lot, I encounter a lively gentleman who goes by the name of Artie Nudleman. This chance encounter lead too my purchasing a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee, which I had found located on their website. Mr. Nudleman went above and beyond to ensure my visit was worth the stop. He provide great service, along with a great altitude from start to finish! Thank you Freehold Jeep Chrysler for providing your customers with such a great team to ensure a great purchasing experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nabil, Billy, and the insurance guy...forgot his name, oop's..lol. Everyone was on point!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
max
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good service "

I bought Acura 2013 RDX and was assisted by Artie Needleman. He was very friendly , knowledgeable and made his best to shorten time to a minimum possible. Artie was very helpful in selecting of car I wanted to buy. He helped with doing financing, insurance and license plates process. I would recommend him to anybody who is looking for top notch service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Artie, Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SalCamo
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Altitude gc"

Bought a jeep grand Cherokee altitude from mike. Absolutely love the truck. By far my favorite truck so far. Highly recommend getting a jeep. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike, nabil, Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DennisE
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DennisE"

Bought my back country jeep wrangler from Mike fratto. Helped my drive my 2nd car all the way back to whiting. Worked with Billy in finance who was also a nice guy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jesus26
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lux 2"

Drove out from Staten Island got a great deal from mike f who didn't play any games and was straight forward with everything. Thank you freehold jeep

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike and Billy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MS. LEX LS460
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"CLAY ROCA IS GIVING ME LIFE RIGHT NOW"

Came in with no high expectations only to look. Been to several dealerships, saw many vehicles of which none of them moved me. Met my sales rep Clay, I expressed to him what I was looking for, what I would'nt compromise on and what I was willing to pay. Not only did Clay meet my expectations he exceeded them. My car is the freakin answer, Luxury at its finest! I literally can't stop at a red light without someone pointing and staring. Clay in my opinion went above and beyond the call of duty to make this the best purchasing experience ever (price indeed). I feel he should be commended and/or recognized for his efforts in ensuring that the customers and families throughout the Chrysler Jeep footprint are satisified. He truly exemplifies what an ASTUTE sales representative is. So if ur in need of a special vehicle, no need to compromise just partner with Clay. You wont be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clay Roca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luvR300
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They're ALWAYS our go to dealership!"

Our 2016 Chrysler 300 is probably the 15th new vechicle we purchased from Freehold Chrysler Jeep. Since 1986 we have ALWAYS received personal attention beginning from the top (George Mackay)...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Artie Needleman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elemir67
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sean Ryniec Product Specialist"

Don't know why I selected your location from the many that contacted us after our online search iwith the nterest to purchase a Jeep, actually went in looking for the Altitude model but unable to obtained. In that note; Sean worked very hard (and long :-)) to get us as close to what we wanted as pssible and that resulted in the purchase of our Wrangler Sahara Unlimited. Thank You Sean for your support way behond the sale. We know that we can always depend on ou to answer any questions and most definetly look forward to working with you in the near future. Thanks again you made this expierence a great one. Evelyn and Elemir

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Ryniec

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory