About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.8

789 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

789 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2017

"Nice Low Pressure Sale"

- GeorgeG55

I haven't bought a car in really long time but after I attended the New York Auto Show, I got bit by the new car bug. I really liked my salesman Jimmy and appreciated the low pressure sale. Highly recommend him and how the dealership worked with me to get me to the right price/package I needed to fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McKiernan
April 25, 2017

"Just looking"

- bunkorion

I was in the dealership today. I told them that I was going to shop for the best deal on a Wrangler. Darrel is a jewel. He showed me the Wrangler that I wanted (first time ever walked and talked while circling the vehicle opening doors, trunk, and even the roof). I drove it and loved it. I think I am getting a good deal. I will defiantly be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell
April 24, 2017

"safe car search"

- maurerpa

Great experience looking for a new car. With two kids in tow I need something safe and reliable. The consultant was knowledgeable, friendly and reviewed all models in detail without being pushy. The hardest part will be deciding which model to go with! Would definitely recommend and look forward to going back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McKiernan
April 24, 2017

"Jeep Wrangler"

- brprobot

Just leased a Jeep Wrangler from Freehold Jeep. Special factory order. Very happy with William H. the sales rep. Low pressure. very smooth process. Jeep was ready earlier than expected. Pickup was very smooth as well. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Helicher
April 24, 2017

"shopping for new car"

- nanderson

found the dealership to be friendly, knowledgeable and able to meet our needs for what we were looking for. Did not feel pressured or hounded by sales people rather they were available to answer questions and work with us when we were ready. would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McKiernan
April 22, 2017

"Missing componenst on new car - Sales terrible"

- CHRYSLERtcGUY

I have leased a town and country from Here. They are courteous until you sign. Then they are totally different place. When I took delivery and found out later that they did not have a spare tire. I went and asked them. They were giving me fake stories like "New vehicles do not have spares for fuel economy" I refuted that since the manual says that this model has one. The sales guys were unprofessional and demeaning to me and said "I will be blunt. You ain't going to get one and If you keep trying I am going to walk you out". Worst place to do business. I leased my earlier one from World Jeep in Shrewsbury - I am definitely going back to World Jeep. If you have to get a car fro here check every bolt prior to take delivery if not you are paying for it! But Service center is 5Star rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt and the other guy who works in the same room
April 14, 2017

"Good experience!"

- jeeplover97

We had a very nice experience when we purchased a Jeep from Freehold Chrysler Jeep. JT and the other staff were very willing to work with us and listen to what we wanted in a new car. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking to purchase or lease a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. Thompson
April 06, 2017

"Great experience!"

- JVenittelli

From the minute I walked through the door Darrell Williams was friendly and attentive. He was able to find me the exact vehicle I wanted for a reasonable price. Harry Palmer, the finance manager was also very pleasant and knowledgeable. All in all these men and the rest of their team at Freehold Jeep made this car buying experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Williams, Harry Palmer
April 05, 2017

"Good experience"

- Markm.

No pressure dealership and no need to haggle. They gave a good price on trade in and everyone was helpful. I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
March 30, 2017

"Go see WIlliam at Freehold Jeep!"

- Bagelmarty

Went in to Freehold Jeep to trade in my current lease for a new one. From the start my experience with William was excellent and I will be recommending him to all my friends and family. I highly recommend going to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WIlliam Helicher, Manager Matt, Manager Craig
1
...
1 - 10 of 789 results