About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 780-2900
Service: (732) 780-2900

Makes: Chrysler|Jeep|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

375 Lifetime Reviews

Freehold Chrysler Jeep
4304 Rt. 9 South,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Freehold Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

375 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Stacey623
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I have been leasing my jeeps from Freehold jeep for about 10 years now. I've always had nothing but great experiences. I typically use Artie Nudelman and have never been unhappy. Artie truly treats you like family and is always concerned with the customers needs. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Artie Nudelman. You will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Artie Nudelman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeepGirl4Life
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT DEAL"

So me and my boyfriend came Saturday MDW we leased a Jeep Compass. We absolutely fell in love with it. Mike and every employee we dealt with were great. We definitely recommend this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cwarn1234
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Got a great deal on a 2015 Black Jeep Compass Latitude from Jacques Lahaie. Great guy and genuine. He made the car buying experience more comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacques Lahaie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christina123
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 Star!!!"

Such an awesome experience!! Rob Soriano made the process fast and easy. So happy with my new Jeep Patriot! Definitely go see him if you're interested.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Soriano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mannyuz
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"True Blue"

Me and my wife leased a really nice blue Grand Cherokee limited from Mike. Amazing truck. He even personally returned our Mercedes lease back for us. Definitely recommend this dealership and Mike.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barbara Mackey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carolyn
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very unprofessional "

I had received a letter stating that I could possibly trade in my 2012 compass for a new 2015 car for the same or lower payments. I met with a very nice salesperson that I would deal with again if he was at another dealership. They took over 3 weeks to pay off the previous loan. I was getting collection calls from the bank. I tried calling, left numerous messages, even got the Jeep customer service to call and only 1 return call in which I was told the hours of the person and when I called back wasn't available. I will never deal with them again. The finance department needs an overhaul. I even found out 2 of my patients had the same issue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Barbara Mackey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greg
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep"

The salesman I was working with went above and beyond. Not only did you educate me on my new lease purchase, but worked with me and my budget to find the perfect Jeep. He woke up at 6am to drive 3 hours just to pick it up as a "swap." I was very impressed with his knowledge and responsiveness. Thanks Mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Fratto, Barbara Mackey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrivera
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeeep"

just got our 2nd Jeep from Mike. We traded in a Durango for the Jeep Grand Cherokee this time and couldn't be any happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very positive expirience "

Salesman Robert Soriano was very helpful and patient to deal with. Along with Robert Soriano was manager (Team Leader) Harry Palmer. Both of these guys made my car buying experience a very positive, smooth process. I highly recommend both these guys & Freehold Jeep Chrysler! Love my New Jeep Cherokee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barbara Mackey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Raffaela1105
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience "

Great customer service .. Great salesman , Rob Soriano , good communication and helped find what wanted .everyone at freehold jeep was very nice and it was an overall good experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Soriano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory