About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.8

776 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

776 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2017

"My New Jeep Wrangler"

- omoral

Excellent customer service. From the internet specialist to the sales proffessional Mike Youssef they made for a great experience. They found exactly what i was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Yousseff
March 19, 2017

"Thanks Jake Mendlen!!"

- Dani

Great experience with Jake Mendlen at Freehold Chrysler Jeep! He cared about my concerns more than a sale and went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied! Patient, caring, and truly dedicated to quality customer service! Thanks for going the "extra mile" Jake!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mendlen
March 19, 2017

"First Time Lease"

- diacascone

Overall great experience. This was my first time leasing a vehicle so I was very nervous. The a taff, in particular Darrell Williams at Freehold Chrysler Jeep, were very knowledgeable and patient with my questions and concerns. Darrell personally helped me set up and pair my phone to my Bluetooth. Very caring crew. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Williams
March 15, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- nbrown1011

I'm enjoying my Jeep Cherokee Latitude. William Helicher made my experience great. He answered all my questions. Thank you for your help with my purchase! I'll definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Helicher
March 12, 2017

"Fantastic! Clay Roca is the guy to see! "

- Zachary

Recently leased a 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude - great experience! I worked with Clay Roca and he was extremely helpful, patient, and working in my best interest. Thank you Clay and the team at Freehold jeep - Love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Roca
March 08, 2017

"1st time lease"

- Sweeetluv2001

Clay was very helpful in the purchase of my lease. He notified me of any changes and kept in contact with me throughout the process. Very happy with Clay and the team at Freehold Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Roca
February 27, 2017

"sales review"

- Lindsay,c123

Recently leased a Grand Cherokee from Freehold Jeep. My product specialist, Mike Youssef, was extremely patient, helpful, and considereate in helping me to choose the right car for me. I love the car and am very happy with my choice. Mike made my experience awesome. Thank you to mike, and the Jeep team for making this experience a pleasant one. Great job !hank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Youssef
February 26, 2017

"Great job"

- DonnaRN

Great job to the team at freehold jeep! I left with a beautiful jeep and a feeling of family! Enjoyed the experience of dealing with a great salesman Jake Mendlen😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mendlen
February 24, 2017

"Helpful, professional staff"

- patgraham511

Originally went for service, ended up needing a new vehicle. Service and sales reps coordinated and helped me every step of the way. I would definitely recommend this dealership, they did everything they could to make my transition to my new vehicle smooth and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Roca
February 20, 2017

"Tried purchasing a Jeep Wangler"

- Stressed Out

Just left the Freehold Jeep and let me tell you I can't understand the rating on this dealership. I rate this dealership a ZERO. Had a trade vehicle and was told the trade value. After the dealer started writing the deal up the trade changed by 2,000 dollars. When questioned the change it was corrected back to the original trade value. Then the negotiated price changed by 500 dollars because of what the dealership stated was the mistake they made on the trade in value of my vehicle. Not to mention the financing rate changed three times with the excuse that the vehicle year on the financing form was wrong (2016 vs 2017) new vs used. Just several mistakes or dishonest dealership you can decide for yourself. Also, all the window stickers were removed from the vehicles, not sure why. One note and to be fair the salesman Mike Youssef was very nice during the test drive and discussing the vehicle and options and the original deal write-up. This review has nothing to do with him. He was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig / Ray or Roy
1
...
1 - 10 of 776 results