About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 780-2900
Service: (732) 780-2900

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

643 Lifetime Reviews

Freehold Chrysler Jeep
4304 Rt. 9 South,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Freehold Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

643 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bbrar92
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brand New Jeep!"

My dad and I weren't expecting to leave the dealer with a brand new jeep. We were walking and looking at their lot, then Artie approached us and the next thing you know we were leaving with a brand new jeep grand Cherokee!! Best salesman I have encountered always looking to get the best deal for you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sfletcher
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No bull, just got what I wanted with great customer service."

I test rode a used 2013 Chrysler Town and Country. Fully loaded and great price. I found it on an internet website and they honored the price. I didn't make my decision the day I test drove, I went home, did my research and felt it was a good deal. I told them about one issue with the car and they had it taken care of right away. Our original sales person was not the one I finally dealt with. The one who actually took care of us when we decided to purchase this vehicle was Artie Nudelman and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and didn't let us leave until we were very comfortable with knowing how to use all the electronics. This was a fully loaded Town and Country and had so many features. I dislike pushy sales people and these people must have known this. No pressure from them and I came back to them to purchase. I am thankful for that. I would not have purchased from them if they tried to push me into something I didn't want. My profession is real estate sales and after 19 years doing this I know that if someone is not happy they will tell hundreds of people so I appreciate that they didn't try the hard sales on me, I love to give great reviews when they deserve it and these guys deserve it. I left happy and my sales person is going an extra step by trying to locate another key fob for me from the previous owner. Now that's fantastic customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Artie Nudelman, Will Doheny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tvguard
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Story of Jeep Purchase"

ARTIE NUDELMAN IS A GOOD CAR SALESMAN TO SEE. HE IS ALSO A USA VETERAN AND RETIRED POLICE OFFICER. SEE ARTIE! extra words to meet requirement

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

HARRY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PaulP-Jackson
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

I traded in my vehicle and leased a new 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited through product specialist - Sean Ryniec. Sean was pleasant to deal with, knowledgeable about the product and very professional. I would definitely recommend Sean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Ryniec, Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmustillo56
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent experience "

This is the third vehicle we purchased here. They make purchasing a vehicle so easy. I would never go anywhere else. I highly recommend them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie Khadam-Hir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TroyB413
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service!"

I recently bought a Chrysler 200 and got phenomenal help from Stephanie Khadam-Hir. I came in to just look around and maybe test drive a couple cars after previously looking at several other dealerships, and she was a great help in finding the right car for me! Stephanie was also not pushy like some people in sales can be which was greatly appreciated since it was my first new car and didn't want to rush into anything if I didn't 100% like it. Stephanie was very knowledgeable about all features and specs of the cars she showed me. All the employees at Freehold Jeep Chrysler along with Stephanie were a great help and got me the best deal possible not only for the car, but insurance on my new car, and even getting me the best rate on my loan and got me a really great first-time buyer program with one of the many big name banks they have the option to work with to make sure you get approved for a loan. Being a young first time buyer with almost no credit whatsoever, the fact that they checked with several banks to ensure i got the best loan possible and that I was able to get approved all on my own was absolutely awesome! Very happy with the service from Freehold Jeep Chrysler and Stephanie Khadam-Hir! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie Khadam-Hir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mattob2828
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!! "

Freehold Chrysler Jeep's team assisted me and my family through the process of purchasing our first jeep. They were courteous and informative on all of the different models. Will definitely recommend to friends looking for jeeps.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JZJeep2016
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Purchase experience"

I walked into the Freehold Chrysler dealer on Route 9 S. Freehold NJ. I was sent a promotional mail to come in for a visit. The greater, sales person Artie Nudelman, and the sales manager were all very friendly and did what they could to compromise on a New Jeep Sport 4 dr Wrangler, Beautiful car great showroom. Very happy. JZ

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Artie Nudelman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RobP
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service!!"

Went to Freehold Jeep Chrysler looking to test drive a few cars. Was upfront with Stephanie Khadam-Hir that I was just looking to to drive a few cars and shop around before I committed to buy. She was extremely nice and understood the process I was going to take before I bought a car. I must say that of the 5 dealerships I went to, from she gave the best services from start to finish even after I told her I wasn't making any deals that day. The others I visited you could just tell the moment I let them know(which was in the beginning before test driving) that I wasn't making a commitment that day their attitude completely changed. I highly recommend visiting Freehold Jeep Chrysler and ask for Stephanie A+++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie Khadam-Hir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JamesDP69
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Clay and Harry"

I would like to take a minute to offer praise to some excellent employees. Clay Roca was our salesperson and he was great. He is a great salesmen. He wasn't your stereotypical "car salesman". He was friendly and outgoing. He showed us everything we wanted to see. He answered all of our questions and worked with me to get me a deal I was comfortable with. Will was the manager who also helped out. He also worked hard to make sure we got a deal done. The finance guy Harry Palmer was also exceptional. He was a friendly guy who was very relatable. He explained all my options regarding warranties, handled all the paperwork and explained everything so it was easy to understand. Clay and Harry made a usually tedious experience actually enjoyable. I appreciate their hard work. I didn't feel like just another customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clay, Harry, and Will (sales manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 643 results

Need a new car?