About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.8

733 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

733 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2016

"Wow! Great experience."

- Gabby

Wow! Did working with J. Thompson change our outlook on car shopping! After many years of always feeling like we were being preyed upon we met J. Thompson at Freehold Jeep Chrysler. His never-ending patience and in-depth knowledge of the product was impressive. We were comfortable in our negotiations. Everything felt truly transparent. This wasn’t the old time snake oil salesman (car salesman) …this was a gentleman and a true professional. We leased a 2017 Pacifica and we are loving it. J.Thompson works with an amazing team. Jason Perschetz in Finance was informative, efficient and friendly and Ron, the Allstate representative handled all of our insurance needs smoothly. Thanks to all at Freehold Jeep Chrysler. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. Thompson, Jason Perschetz, Ron (insurance)
December 01, 2016

"Purchase of 2014 Jeep Patriot"

- timtrains

Donna and I loved working with salesman William Helicher and "his team". I wish to thank him for all his help in getting us into a great new "Ride". On our way to Freehold Jeep, Donna said to me, we're not buying today, just looking. Thanks to William's expert advice and great, easy going, demeanor, Donna did a 180, and we walked out of the showroom with the perfect solution to our needs. She followed me back to Point Pleasant Beach, driving with confidence in our new Jeep in what normally is her worst nightmare, extremely heavy rain. We had a great experience from the minute that William greeted us at the front door until we drove away with our new pre-owned Jeep Patriot. In addition to the rain, to make matters worse, when we arrived, the area was experiencing a total power outage. William improvised and gave us the answers we needed and showed us the inventory on the lot old school style, no computer, just a good memory. After a half hour, the power came back on, and William could turn on the computer and get the keys out of the electrically locked cabinet. Thanks to his expert help, he turned a dark day into a great milestone in our lives. We toasted him and his team, Ryan, Ron and the Service Department at our celebratory dinner in Point Pleasant Beach that night. Again, many thanks to William and Freehold Jeep for a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Helicher, Ryan, Ronald
November 30, 2016

"William Helligen Great Salesman"

- robgangi

I leased a 2016 Renegade with salesman William Helicher- young guy who was honest, forthright and made the usually unpleasant experience of leasing a vehicle an easy and positive experience. No high pressure, no bs, he listened and explained well- this is how I prefer to do business. I would return again to deal exclusively with Will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Helicher
November 30, 2016

"Great Sales Reps"

- cdarienzo1

William H. was very friendly and professional, and made me feel secure in my purchase! He was honest with me, making it a comfortable buying experience. I would definitely buy from William again in the future and would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Helicher
November 30, 2016

"Jeep Patriot Sale "

- Jacqueline Benevento

I showed up at this dealership just to get an estimate on a trade in for a Wrangler without any thoughts of purchasing a new car that day. After some discussion of price and being offered a great deal on the trade in I went ahead and purchased my new 2017 Jeep patriot. The staff was very concerned with making sure I walked out with a car I was happy with and a price I felt confident with. They made my first car shopping experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mendlen
November 29, 2016

"My experience with Freehold Chrysler Jeep went very well. "

- nicole18

The sales representative, William Helicher, did an excellent job of showing me different models and explaining each and every one of them. He took the time to take me on three different test drives so I would be confident in my choice of what car I would purchase, He was very knowledgeable about all the models and did not pressure me to make any haste decisions. He even sat with me after the purchase and connected my phone to the car and went though all the different applications that came with the car. I highly recommend Will for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Helicher
November 29, 2016

"Renegade "

- RenegadeJC

This weekend I purchased my first Jeep and I couldn't be happier. Freehold Jeep provided and incredible and stressless experience. My sales rep Will was exactly what I was looking for in purchasing a new branded car - helpful, informative and patient. He talked us through all the models and let us test drive and get a feel for each of the cars we were looking at. Harry and Jason were also incredibly kind and informative as they made the purchase as easy as can be. Happy with my new Renegade and fully expect to be back with Jeep in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Harry and Jason
November 29, 2016

"Awesome service "

- Carguy1984

Came in and dealt with a new salesman Will. Even though he was there only a short period he seemed to know what he was talking about and help us out better then any other dealership we have been at before. We left extreamily happy and will be recommending him to whoever we know in the car market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
November 29, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Alancero

Came in planning on just taking a look at the jeep wranglers and ended up going home with one! Jake Mendlen was a great salesman. He was very friendly, helpful and made my first experience in buying a car great. Definitely recommend going to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mendlen
November 28, 2016

"Great Experience! "

- JHags90

Had a great experience working with Clay Roca and Harry Palmer. Clay was very informative and helped find the right vehicle for me. The service was excellent and the process was very smooth. Would highly recommend Freehold Chrysler Jeep and Clay Roca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Roca
1
...
1 - 10 of 733 results