About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 780-2900
Service: (732) 780-2900

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

651 Lifetime Reviews

Freehold Chrysler Jeep
4304 Rt. 9 South,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Freehold Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

651 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jones3
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""The Right Time""

I'm glad this was our 1st choice. J. Thompson was professional & personable. Everyone was helpful & great. We we're in a bad situation and they did everything they could to help us. We left with a smile in a Jeep Compass.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J. Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gina
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Cherokee grand"

finally upgraded my Grand Cherokee. these new cars are very techy these days. however Michael was very thorough with everything. I've been coming to this same dealership for a long time. It's nice to see that they still have great employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmartin2310
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Driving around in our new Jeep"

I have to say, after dealing with a lousy sale rep at Seaview Jeep in Ocean I was not sure what my experience would be with Freehold Jeep. I was recommended to try it out and brought my Fiance who was looking to get into a new lease. We worked with Artie Nudelman and Matt. Artie was a veteran. He got us exactly what we wanted in our grand cherokee limited and not a penny over. I have to say in all honesty this was the best experience I've ever had buying a car, and as many know the experience is rarely smooth. You'd be nuts not to buy a car from Freehold Jeep and if you want to be taken care of Artie Nudelman is who you should talk to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Artie Nudelman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jsax1234
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unethical service department and managers"

Sales manager reneged on a promise to fix a nine day old faulty windshield. This was promise by multiple people. Once you purchase the car, they do not care about what happens later. All they want is your money. They so not care about the service even one day later. They even implied I lied to them! Horrible customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Matt miller, Darrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joefen
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Just leased my first Jeep, met Sean Ryniec who was very friendly and informative! Everyone I talked to throughout my experience at Freehold jeep was fantastic. They showed me all the ins and outs of my new vehicle before sending me off. Very happy with my new Wrangler, and the people at this dealership are top-notch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Ryniec

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Surf 153
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Profesional efficient service"

Met with Sean RYNIEC today at Freehold Jeep, I told him what I was looking for in terms of lease deal. He was quick, fair, Professional, and made the deal happen. Very easy pleasurable experience today at Freehold Jeep, thank you Sean Ryniec.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Ryniec

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mhelly
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience "

This weekend we bought a car we had found online, the staff was very nice and extremely helpful. I was always told car shopping was long an painful but this was the opposite, we got an amazing price and walked away very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Artie Nudelman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rrowan
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic staff"

After visiting several other Jeep dealerships and having not so pleasant experiences, I made an appointment to go to Freehold Chrysler Jeep on July 1st. It was one of the best car buying experiences I've had. My rep was Clay Roca, who was very knowledgeable and helpful in every aspect of the transaction. I highly recommend this dealership as well as Clay. I am thrilled with my new ride! Thanks, RRowan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clay Roca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dpgonzalez
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing expericence "

me and my wife have been wrangler shopping for quite a while and visited many dealerships but none came close to the experience we got a Freehold Jeep. Clay Roca was out standing as well sales manager Matt Miller in finding the exact white wrangler we have been searching for in such a short amount of time. we are so happy with our wrangler and so glad we came to this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clay Roca, Matt Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bbrar92
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brand New Jeep!"

My dad and I weren't expecting to leave the dealer with a brand new jeep. We were walking and looking at their lot, then Artie approached us and the next thing you know we were leaving with a brand new jeep grand Cherokee!! Best salesman I have encountered always looking to get the best deal for you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 651 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.