About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.8

755 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

755 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2017

"No return call"

- Christine N McKenna

My 2008 Chrysler Town and Country was shaking at high speeds. After almost 3000 worth of work done, the problem was still happening. Kevin, in Service Department, had me bring it in again. He told me there's another problem with steering that may be causing it. It'll cost 1500 more! I refused. Said I'd drive around with it. Then after a few days of rehashing our conversation, I decided to ask him why the original repairs were done if it didn't resolve problem. I left several messages with the girls in service department and also on Kevin's voice mail. This went on for several days. He was either not in, busy or with another customer. Never got a call back!!! When original diagnosis and repairs were performed, he guaranteed me it would resolve problem. I wasn't irrate when I called and as far as I know, he wasn't aware of why I was calling. He just proceeded to ignore me! I'll never buy Chrysler again and will never recommend dealership. THANKS KEVIN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin in Service Department
January 15, 2017

"Great salesperson "

- Ally_lana

Thank you Mike Yourself for making my buying experience comfortable and stress free. I couldn't wish for a more professional dealer, who was very helpful and easy to negotiate with. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Youssef
January 11, 2017

"2013 Jeep"

- Zacharymom

I was satisfied with J. Thompson and his ability to get me into a vehicle I could afford. J was extremely helpful and was willing to put forth the effort to help me. The purchase went smoother than I expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. Thompson
January 07, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- mvidal

I went into test drive an Jeep Renegade and walked away with a brand new Jeep Renegade and no aggravation at all. The salesman William Helicher and the the sales manager Harry Palmer were both very professional and didn't waste any of mine time or theirs. They were pleasant to deal with and got us in and out quickly. I would recommend Freehold Jeep and their staff to everyone I know in the market for a Jeep. I promise you won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Helicher and Harry Palmer
January 07, 2017

"My man Jake"

- Brittany Sisco

I just purchased a used Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo from Jake! He was awesome, knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and went above and beyond. I am now in a very safe and reliable vehicle! He was also very great with my 5 year old son! Best dealership experience I've ever had, from Jake to the whole staff! Will definitely recommend Jake and Freehold Jeep to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mendlen
January 05, 2017

"Darrell is the best!"

- Meghan M Baker

Darrell provided us an amazing experience during the purchase of our new car. He not only made myself feel comfortable during the process but understood the importance of my family also liking the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Williams
January 04, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- npanasuk

I have been searching for a jeep for awhile now. I was very picky because if I am going to spend a decent amount of money I would like my car to be my dream car. Brenan Carrol was my salesman. He was awesome. I told him what I have been looking for, I told him my budget, and he delivered. I test drove the most perfect white grand cherokee that I wanted. I had been looking for a specific make and model, year, exterior as well as interior color and this jeep was that. Brenan showed me all of the cool features, and wasn't pushy as some car dealerships are. I never felt pressured to make this HUGE decision. He was just very helpful. Brian helped me out in finance and he was awesome as well. I got an amazing deal and the car I have been saving up for. Great expierience and will be recommending this dealership as well as Brenan and Brian to many people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Carrol and Brian
January 03, 2017

"Jeep is a jem"

- mz

Deal done right. You will feel comfortable during whole process. Aware you will need few hours to seal the deal. William -product specialist- was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Helicher
December 30, 2016

"Great experience "

- Lbaci9599

Purchased a JEEP yesterday at Freehold NJ JEEP My salesman Clay Roca was a gem. He was professional knowledgeable and very kind. Guided me step by step. The process went smooth and quick. Everyone else were also very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Roca
December 29, 2016

"Awesome Dealership "

- alissas74

I bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I am so happy, I Love this car. And what made everything go so smoothly was my sales agent, William Helicher. He made my experience great. He answered all my questions and answered questions I forgot to ask. He knew everything about the car and the warranty. When I need a new car, this is where I'll be shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Helicher
1
...
1 - 10 of 755 results