About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Freehold Hyundai

3478 Route 9 S, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,082 Lifetime Reviews

Freehold Hyundai
3478 Route 9 S,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Freehold Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Key Hyundai of Milford

1012 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Pacifico Hyundai

476 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
1,082 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Roxy 2015
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First New Car Experience"

Karen Lignelli was a wonderful salesperson. She was courteous, friendly and extremely hepful and had a lot of . The experience was great! I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RANDYRODRIGUEZ1
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Absolute Best!"

Freehold Hyundai, Overall the most pleasurable dealer we came across, easy to do business with and extremely professional. 5 + stars. I will definately purchase another vehicle in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Uzman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clare
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!!"

Xavier Rodriguez was our product specialist. Extremely knowledgeable, pleasant, courteous. Made the entire process easy and stress free. All of the employees including insurance and finance and management were of the highest caliber. Keep up the great work. Definitely recommend going to this location for your future car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Xavier, Mike,Ryan and Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MISTY22HILL
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Brand New Car Experience"

I was super nervous but the employees were great at making me feel at ease. They were very helpful and had a lot of knowledge on the cars; however I would say one con was they were a little pushy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heavyd123
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very good service and sales"

Mark was excellent, as was kevin..I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. The experience was fantastic. I could't have expected any better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark bellotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aking7
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

I bought a car for the first time at Freehold Hyundai. I got a 2013 Hyundai Elantra and had an amazing experience. Jim Sheridan and Phil helped me. I highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Sheridan, Phil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jess
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Loved it!"

Amazing service! Daniel Fennell was able to find me the perfect vehicle while still meeting my requirements. I would definitely recommend this dealership! And don't forget to ask for Daniel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel, Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iyad9999
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best"

I dedicate this review to my great salesman Phil Akel. He is a great person and very honest. He helped me out to pick my new car. He is a valuable person to the company. Thank you Phil good job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Akel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lee
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Miracle workers"

Ashley Ornsby and Ryan from finance did a great job at getting us out of our old car and into a new Elantra. We are extremely pleased with the quality of our new car and the deal we were able to get. Thanks again Freehold Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley Ornsby and Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justine
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Very stress free experience,I dealt with Michael McDonald he was very helpful and tried very hard to make me happy in purchasing a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McDonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,082 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory