About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Freehold Hyundai

4065 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

1,503 Lifetime Reviews

Freehold Hyundai
4065 U.S. 9,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Freehold Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Lester Glenn Hyundai

1579 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Island Hyundai

384 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
1,503 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
daughter8
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth experience"

though it was a busy Saturday, assistant manager Andre set us up with a test drive, and our assigned salesman, Steve Cirillo was there to answer our questions quickly yet thoroughly, When we returned a second day to test a different level Sonata, we were greeted with respect and attentiveness. After deciding to lease, Steve found the exact model we wanted. Kevin in finance went through the "paperwork" very efficiently and painlessly. The manager and his team went out of their way to get my registration and license ASAP because they knew we had a trip planned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Cirillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thymesquare45
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very satisfied"

a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tandbhettwer0
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Freehold Hyundai"

Very satisfied :) This section is totally unnecessary requiring me to leave a MININMUM TWENTY FIVE WORD REVIEW?????? YOU JUST WRECKED MY SATISFACTION. BLAH BLAH BLAH THERES YOUR 25 WORDS HAPPY NOW????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen lignelli & Kevin B.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GJM
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made shopping for a car fun"

Anthony Mayfield made my car experience one I will not forget. He got me the monthly $$ I could afford. I love my Tuscon I will share my positive experience with my friends on facebook. This dealership is honest and makes buying a car a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Mayfield and Sirtura Hornsby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan Alfieri
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience"

Just leased my second Santa Fe from Freehold Hyundai. Another great experience. Howard McNamara was my sales rep. He was very friendly, and educated on the product. I had an appointment to get to and Howard made sure I moved through the process efficiently. I would recommend this dealership and Howard as a salesrep to anyone looking for a new car! Very happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Howard McNamara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FirstAudi
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceeded Expectations"

This being our first Hyundai, we were exceptionally pleased with the salesperson and others who we dealt with. The Elantra exceeds our expectations and will recommend your dealership and brand to others. Five star treatment!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Lignelli, Kevin? Business Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aweresow
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service and professional"

This is my second car at this dealership in the past 2 years and it has been a very good experience each time. The sales person Tom B. was very professional and very good to work with. highly recommend him for any future sales

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom B. Sales associate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikem45
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"mike's review"

This was the 2nd vehicle I purchased from Freehold Hyundai. I was completely satisfied with the buying experience both times. I will probably purchase my next vehicle from Freehold Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
camilleszczecina
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Saturday"

The dealership and the associates I worked with were great. I never felt pressured to buy. I test drove, tallied with my sales specialist and worked out the trade and financing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Sheridan Kristina Melendy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michellegrant126
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

I left satisfied. It was a long process because I was turning in a lease and had to weigh my options. Steve was very helpful and presented all options to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Cirillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,503 results

Need a new car?