About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Hyundai

4.8

1,854 Lifetime Reviews

4065 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,854 Reviews of Freehold Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2017

"Haddock Elantra 2017"

- LHaddock

Would have preferred the Blue Elantra but were told there was no inventory. Also would have preferred one price rather than going back and forth on the price. Ralph was extremely helpful and made the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Ralph
January 18, 2017

"Review"

- machen.ashley

I am very pleased with the service I received at Freehold Hyundai, and I love my new car. Everyone who helped me was very professional and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Desai
January 18, 2017

"Fun new car for graduating senior"

- algenawhite

Best experience my salesman was just GREAT! Beat sales person i have ever worked a deal out with ever! Kind and looks out for your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MACK
January 18, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- centraljerseyfireplace

It was a pleasurable experience would recommend you guys to anybody who needs a car and I will probably pick up another one myself in. Next 6 months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
January 18, 2017

"Elantra"

- marina013

We had a very good experience working with Karen for the second time. There were no problems. The finance staff was great. I wish I could remember the name of the woman who helped Stephanie when we had a problem. She was very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie K & another woman
January 17, 2017

"Hyundai review"

- cewuch

Finally a dealership that didn't try to jerk me around. Douglas Perman was honest and not pushy. The rest of the staff were friendly. I was impressed with the customer service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Perman
January 14, 2017

"Great experience"

- kidshan50

I was impressed with the atmosphere in the dealership. I understand that sales representatives need to make sales but everyone including the sales rep did a great job of not over- pressuring me into making a quick buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kumar Halan
January 14, 2017

"To Enjoy Buying A Car Go To Hyundai Of Freehold"

- cageboss1

When we entered the dealership Ralph can over to us, introduced himself,and then introduced Justin his sales rep.Justin was wonderful,no pressure. Showed us SUV that would suit us. My husband is handicapped. Justin was caring and helpful to his needs. Justin called us the next day to see how we liked the SUV, and asked us to come in so he could show us all the features. We could not do it the day we bought the car for personal reasons. This was a good experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph and Justin
January 13, 2017

"Awesome"

- chubela53

Great attention to our needs. Very knowledgeable and found us the right pick. He was concerned with my daughters needs for her lease and help guide us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Melendy
January 13, 2017

"Very pleasant experience"

- slabarbera50

My salesman Tom made my experience a very positive one. He is an asset to your team at Freehold Hyundai. I will be returning in the near future when my wife's car will need to be upgraded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,854 results