About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Hyundai

4.8

2,198 Lifetime Reviews

4065 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,198 Reviews of Freehold Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2017

"2017 Sonata!!!"

- elias_k

Excellent experience at Freehold Hyundai. My salesman Manny was tremendous. He helped me find the right automobile within my budget. Not once did I feel pressured, and there were no add on gimmicks to the cost of the automobile. Wonderful experience!!! Highly recommended! Ask for Manny, he will WOW your experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 19, 2017

"Happy to be part of the family!!!!"

- gmatney

Very great experience! The first impression set the amazing tone. A welcoming greeting and a sales professional who listened and antipated my needs and wants made for a big decision made easy, comfortable, and trusted. I couldn't be happier with my lease and am so happy to be apart of the Hyundai family (at least that's how they make you feel)!!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone was helpful, friendly and professional
September 19, 2017

"Amazing"

- katieferrandino

Everything was great deffiantly coming back. I will recommend this car to many people it drives great! And the service while getting it was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 17, 2017

"Great service"

- Jordan32195

As soon as I stepped into Freehold Hyundai I was being helped and welcomed with open arms. They got me in the right car with no problem. I love the car they got me in and I instantly knew that was the car. Everyone who worked there that I talked to and helped me through the process was extremely nice and cordial. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Lopez
September 16, 2017

"Review"

- karenh422

I had a very good experience working with your dealership. My test drive went well and I did not feel rushed. The tech help was welcome and my issues were addressed in polite and helpful manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sheriton and Kevin(finsncial) were easy to work with and very professional. I had a good experience. Thank you.
September 16, 2017

"Freehold hyundai"

- teamfish5

I've purchased many new cars in my lifetime and this was by far the best dealership I've ever been to. The staff was professional and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen and jeremiah.
September 15, 2017

"Excellent service"

- pilotjiggy

Excellent service. I would recommend this dealership. Clean and open showroom. Honest and open. Very friendly staff. We were greeted soon as we walked in. I felt very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berry Williams
September 15, 2017

"Genesis - an exceptional experience"

- terry.ebert46

To begin, the G80 is an amazing vehicle. I've had BMW 5 series, an Audi A6. The G80 is superior - from the technology, to the fit and finish to the driving experience. My salesperson, Brian Showers, was a pleasure to deal with as was the Client Service Manager, Audrienna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 14, 2017

"Hyuandai Tucson"

- alugris16

Friendly and professional,great service!!!From the moment I walked in to the end of the purchase I felt very comfortable.This is my eighth car so far and I never felt better.Mr Williams was very relax and easy going,at the same time very understandable. I'll be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Williams
September 14, 2017

"Great Car Buying/Leasing Experience"

- jerome120

I had a very good experience at Freehold Hyundai. The people were very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions. My sales guy, Brian, was the best. The best sales man I have ever bought a car from. He was very friendly and explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. I will recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Showers
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,198 results