About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Hyundai

4.8

2,130 Lifetime Reviews

4065 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,130 Reviews of Freehold Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2017

"Dealership review"

- razcy71

I would recommend the dealership to family and friends. The salesmen were very pleasant and professional. Salesman, Manny Lopez was very professional, patient and understanding. I would definitely recommend family and friends to contact Manny if they were interested in purchasing a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Lopez
July 28, 2017

"Wonderful people"

- shilo17

I would definitely recommend this dealership , mostly because of the gentlemen I dealt with....Brian and Rick. They were friendly, knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian was salesperson, is the reason I bought car from this dealership. Rick was the tech specialist. They are both definite asserts to your
July 28, 2017

"No review"

- meinster

All good in freehold I would let people know how well I was services. My sales guy loves selling the product. He is cool guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2017

"Lease"

- brittanyrapuano

My experience at Hyundia of Freehold was great and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a Hyundia. Thank you all for your help with leasing my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
July 27, 2017

"Easy and fair to work with"

- mitch9

The salesman, Kumar and the manager I worked with with excellent to work with. We worked out a fair deal and it was done to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kumar
July 27, 2017

"New Tucson"

- mozie290

My husband and I had a great experience at Freehold Hyundai. We are very pleased with the our new Tucson, from exterior trim to interior dashboard. Staff and service were friendly and accomodating to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
July 23, 2017

"Great experience..."

- dmprignoli

Very straightforward purchase. Kumar as always offered great customer service. Very happy with my car. The dealership is very friendly, professional and courteous. I was treated respectfully and fairly throughout whole process which we all know is sometimes stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kumar
July 22, 2017

"Anthony's Review"

- adolsen1231

Overall I was there for a few hours and Karen and her team made it so easy and warm for me to buy the car I wanted and in no time. Would definitely come back !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lignelli
July 21, 2017

"First electric car"

- hongalgirish

Karen Lignelli worked with me to find the ionic that I actually wanted! She was patient and let me return to make the final purchase. The entire team was very accomadating! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen lignelli
July 21, 2017

"Purchasing an Elantra"

- GLORIAG227

I have been dealing with Jim Sheridan for over fifteen years and he never disappoints. Entire leasing event took less than an hour. Thank you Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sheridan; T; can't recall insurance person's name
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,130 results