About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Freehold Hyundai

4065 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,399 Lifetime Reviews

Freehold Hyundai
4065 U.S. 9,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Freehold Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Lester Glenn Hyundai

1456 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Island Hyundai

258 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
1,399 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
barbara rothman
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"experience with Freehold Hyundai"

I just had a very good experience buying a car at Freehold Hyundai. My salesperson Karen Lignelli was very helpful in finding a car that fitted my needs at a price I could afford. There was no pressure and I appreciated her professionalism. I would recommend the whole staff at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Ligneli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barbara rothman
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Freehold Hyundai experience"

I had a wonderful experience buying my car. My salesperson Karen Lignelli was very professional and helpful. She didnt pressure me just helped me get the right car at a price I could afford. I would recommend her very highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Lignelli--Doug from finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mpcs71
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new Sante Fe"

Product Specialist was very professional during the entire process and I felt comfortable during the entire process. I would recommend anyone interested in purchasing a new Hyundai to see Damian Basdeo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damian Basdeo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mm
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Great day today getting a brand new 2017 Elentra! Thanks to Thomas Bastidas and the team! The customer service and friendliness was great!!! Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Bastidas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobfitz166
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thomas Bastidas"

Everything in this experience was outstanding except for the 2 hours it took after my handshake to finalize the deal. Thomas did a great job ! !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Bastidas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
metfantoo
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyndai Tucson 2016 Great Service"

I came to Freehold Hyndai to purchase a new Hyndai Tucson and had great service. Steve Cirillo was great throughout the whole process. He made sure that the vehicle was ready and everything was taken care of so there were no delays in whole process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Cirillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marc
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

I worked with stevens cirillo fantastic experience,i will recommend this dealer to all my friends and family .stevens made me feel very comfortable ,seems like i very trust worthy gentleman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

stevens cirillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sicoras
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership and Staff"

It's a great car however...I love driving it as does everyone else in my family. It's quiet and comfortable as could be. I'm very impressed with Hyundai. Also Doug, Jim and Kristina at Freehold Hyundai were great to deal with. The Freehold dealership is very customer oriented...clean, neat and inviting. We felt right at home there. It's been a pleasure...Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug, Jim and Kristina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ch13bones
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai Elantra GT"

I was at the dealership for 5 hrs...too long. They were unaware of their own promotions online and had to show them the promotions. I brought in my Blue book value for my trade in car and was told it was half that.I have excellent credit and my finance charge was 4.49 %. Eventually worked out a deal but felt the financing was a little high.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaga32829
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Freehold hyundai was a great buying experience and would deffinately buy or lease another vehicle from them and would recommend them to family and friends .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,399 results

Need a new car?