About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Freehold Hyundai

3478 Route 9 S, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,045 Lifetime Reviews

Freehold Hyundai
3478 Route 9 S,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Freehold Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

366 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Key Hyundai of Milford

900 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
1,045 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Allen Family
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

When I went to the Hyundai dealership in freehold we met Karen Lignelli. She is an amazing saleswomen and person. She was able to find our family the perfect car at the perfect price. She made our stay at the Hyundai dealership enjoyable even though it was raining outside. She was patient and understanding of our situation. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I highly recommend Karen as a saleswomen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Lignelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeannie494
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Jim Sheridan is the salesman to see at Freehold Hyundai. Very patient, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. He helped us purchase a great car at a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Sheridan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I bought a used Audi from Mark Bellotti and had wonder experience. I would highly recommend this dealer to anybody looking for a new or used car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Bellotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kivar151
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Hard working team"

Mike Bellotti was my Car salesmen, He really work out a great deal. it was hard but he got it done. Pete the sale manager worked hard to get me approve for such a large loan. And Ryan the finance agent was great to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Bellotti, Rayan , Pete

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"no pressure .. great salesman"

Totally a good experience both with management and sales. Worked with me to find the Hyundai I wanted and took in my old lease car without a hitch. Friendly atmosphere and pleasant employees all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rfontain
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Freehold Hyundai"

A friend of mine recently leased a car from Freehold Hyundai. He said they had a great experience and i new that the Hyundai product had been getting great reviews. I stopped in to take a look at the Elantra and was more then happy with the way it was handled but more importanly priced. Rob made the transaction fast, painless, and easy. Would highly recomend him to anyone looking to buy or lease a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
warren Applegate
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"warren Applegate "

I am pleased with the service I was given by my salesmen Philip G akel he helped me along very well and made me feel comfortable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Philip g. akel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kellymarie
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

We had a great experience purchasing our car here! Our salesman Mike McDonald was terrific! There was no pressure to purchase and he worked hard to get us the deal we wanted!!! This was the best car buying experience I've ever had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike McDonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Angel
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I would recommend this dealership to anyone because of its excellent customer service and quality product they sell. I felt very comfortable negotiating for a vehicle with Hyundai sales representative Robert Sorg and look forward to a long lasting relationship with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Sorg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spruck1108
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

Mark and team were very helpful in putting together the right deal and purchasing a new vehicle . I will recommend this dealership to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark b

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,045 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory