About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Freehold Hyundai

4065 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,674 Lifetime Reviews

Freehold Hyundai
4065 U.S. 9,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Freehold Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Lester Glenn Hyundai

1776 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Island Hyundai

511 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
1,675 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tonyibe77
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing made simple"

Frist time leasing, wasn't pressure regarding choices and my selection, they were very helpful. Excellent dealership, would definitely recommend to family and friends. Looking forward to future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Lignell, Ralf, Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Club Genesis
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Weekend Deal"

I had an extremely friendly and comfortable buying experience. The sales and finance personnel were highly informative about their stock and reasonably open to trade-in negotiations. Enjoyed my Saturday buying a ride, and not being taken for one. Thanks! I would definitely recommend this dealership for your next vehicle consideration. -Labi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raj Desai and Kristine Melendy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kayla_cyrulnik
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucson Lease"

This dealership is exceptional, from the minute we stepped inside we were treated a million times better then any other dealership we've been too. The staff was friendly and Steven made sure he got all the information of our needs so him and the whole team could assist is accordingly. Definitely gained a happy customer, and have told everyone of the great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven cirillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
klb469
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Freehold hyundai"

Everyone was really nice and friendly, we never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Jim helped us by giving us comparison pricing with buying versus leasing the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KIM
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They were perfect "

I had a great experience from them. They were very kind. I am happy to meet them. I am going to recommend hyundai freehold to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kumar and Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eitella1
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great staff"

Very lovely staff. Each and everyone was a pleasure to work with Karen lignelli and the finance guy (forgot his name) but great!! I will be returning in future to this place

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen lignelli/finance guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edred1
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a great experience"

it turned into a very nice car buying experience. it was the best one I ever had. I bought a very lot of cars in my lifetime as you can tell by my age.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

justin avery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peterbosco21
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

From the moment I stepped foot into Freehold Hyundai, I was greeted by Kumar and he started to talk to me about my interests and what I had in mind. His help was great, he showed me everything that I was looking for and he helped me make an amazing purchase. I am very satisfied. Afterwards I finalized the purchase with Ryan, he was also very friendly and was great service. I appreciate everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kumar and Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ecolbo
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car was a pleasant experience."

I was very surprised to find that buying a new car was so easy and actually pleasant.I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends. This is the second car I bought at this dealership and not my last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin and Sirtura Hornsby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jess&joe87
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my experience with freehold Hyundai "

I recently leased a new tucson, and I love it. My experience at the dealership was great, compared to experiences at other dealerships in the area. when you go in ask for Steve Cirillo!!! he was great! made our experience smooth and quick. the dealership is very professional!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Cirillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,675 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.