About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Freehold Hyundai

3478 Route 9 S, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,029 Lifetime Reviews

Freehold Hyundai
1029 Lifetime Reviews
Freehold Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

349 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Key Hyundai of Milford

874 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
1029 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Laurenbiro2
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Freehold Hyundai 2015 Tuscon"

Phil Akel, my car salesman, helped and guided me to my new Hyundai Tuscon. He was extremely knowledgeable and got me a great deal, knowing what I could afford. I couldn't have done it without him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Akel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
migl1208
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service from Phil Akel"

Phil Akel made my experience at Freehold Hyundai a really good one. We were able to get a brand new 2015 Hyundai Sante Fe Sport for a great price, I would recommend him to anyone who was looking to buy a Hyundai in Freehold.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Akel, Tony Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Hyundai Driver
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

Karen Lignelli did a great job explaining how the things work at Freehold Hyundai. I didn't feel rushed at all. It was a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Lignelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slowg1987
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Went in nervous, left overjoyed."

I saw a car I was interested in on their website. When I went in to check it out, I was greeted with a smile and promptly assisted by Phil Akel. He knew exactly which car I had in mind, and helped me reach a deal at an excellent price. No tough haggling, no hardball, just plain honesty. I would definitely buy from Phil again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Akel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase car"

I had an excellent experience with Phil and Freehold Hyundai. Phil was fast, effiecent, and very honest. I would highly recommend Phil and Freehold Hyundai to anyone looking to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JDW@Sonata
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to do business with"

I had the privilege of buying a new car from Mark Bellotti at Freehold Hyundai. Rather than employing "hard sell" tactics notoriously used in auto sales, he clearly “helped me to buy" the car I wanted. By Identifying my automobile requirements, understanding my buying criteria, and collaborating as a partner, he and the team at Freehold Hyundai made this an enjoyable buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Bellotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bmcavoy6
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"amazing experience"

The salespeople and employees were all so friendly and helpful. Pricing was very fair and reasonable. Overall, great experience for finding a certified used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Condello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOHN WIG S
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Graet buying experience"

Lease was up on my 2012 Sonata met with Rob Sorg to release another one... Great price great service place is beautiful..Thx Rob for all your help in explaining the car and thx Kevin in Finance

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rOB SORG

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mattymatic87
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great customer service"

Found a veloster turbo i wanted and sat down with Adel... Got us some numbers got down to business and made it happen...great experience would do business again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

adel Radwan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
battle84
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Loving the new car"

I had a very good experience at Freehold Hyundai. Chris Condello is my man to see. He was straight up with me. He worked to get me the car I wanted at the price I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Condello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,029 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory