About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Freehold Hyundai

4065 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,618 Lifetime Reviews

Freehold Hyundai
4065 U.S. 9,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Freehold Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Lester Glenn Hyundai

1724 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Island Hyundai

471 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
1,618 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kristinluhrs
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing job"

Thomas my salesman was great He worked everything out just to fit what I needed Also Kevin was amazing in the finance dept I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don P
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beautiful new Elantra - So Easy"

Great experience at Freehold Hyundai. I think we met just about everybody who worked at the dealer and they were all so nice and friendly. Showroom is very nice and clean and new. Would definitely go back for another purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Bastidas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pjfreehold
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy"

My experience was great. Everyone was helpful and professional. Justin made sure my needs were met and the transaction was complete in a satisfactory time period. I look forward to our continued association. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scorpio1313
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

Everything went well and was appropriate. Questions were answered and my needs were met. I plan to return to have questions addressed. I am not too good yet working on the technology in car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John, Indra, isaiah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eddiewalsh203
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience, no nonsense"

Jim Sheridan helped us decide to lease a Santa Fe, which we love. Our experience was pleasant, the employees were all knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, a great shopping experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Sheridan, Ryan Guderian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eyeo13
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my experience @ freehold hyundai"

Excellent dealership, did not haggle or pressure me, it was all about my needs and I loved it, would recommend you to my family and friends. thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Howard McNamara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AlisaM
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Steven Cirillo was great! Extremely helpful and straight to the point. I recommend his services to everyone! I absolutely love me new 2017 Santa Fe sport!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Cirillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmatteo2627
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I felt very comfortable shopping at this dealership the employees were very helpful and knowledgable and took the time to try and meet all of my needs I would definitely shop there again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas and Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwalsh1
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Product, Excellent Service"

We just leased our fifth Hyundai, which is the fourth from Freehold Hyundai. We are completely satisfied with the vehicles and we travel almost an hour to patronize this specific dealership. Jim, Ryan, and Shawn made our experience pleasant and satisfying. Thanks for another great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Sheridan, Ryan G, and Sean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pstern7644
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stern Sonata"

Everything was great. The dealership is easy to work with. I have enjoyed my car shopping experience at Freehold Hyundai. Justin greeted me immediately upon walking in. I got exactly what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Miner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,618 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.