About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Hyundai

4.8

1,990 Lifetime Reviews

4065 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,990 Reviews of Freehold Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Easy to deal with"

- SteveP13790

I worked with Mike Melendy, and unlike most places I'd been he wasn't high pressure. They found the car I was looking for and made it easy to take home that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Melendy
April 23, 2017

"awesome experience"

- josephinerenna

everyone worked hard to get me the car within my budget.really really a thoroughly exceptional experience than you all at freehold hyundai .thanks KUMAR and jeremiah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kumar/jeremiah
April 22, 2017

"Create experience"

- customer

Justin Miner was incredible. He made my car leasing experience so easy. I did not feel that Justin was pressuring me to buy the car, features, or services that just wouldn't fit my needs. Anyone that is looking for a new car, I would highly recommend they go to Freehold Hyundai and work with Justin He was awesome, and my wife LOVES her new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Miner
April 22, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- josh.kramer

WHEN OTHER DEALERS TURNED US DOWN FREEHOLD HYUNDAI WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE US VERY HAPPY. AN ABSOLUTELY UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE AND MOST SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KUMAR,JEREMIAH
April 22, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Vipin

I had great experience at Freehold Hyundai while leasing new Elntra. Salesperson Mr. Kumar was awesome and helped me to select the right car in right price. Thank you freehold hyundai team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halan Kumar
April 21, 2017

"Simple lease!"

- angel4re

Straightforward and honest was my first impression of my experience at freehold Hyundai. Manny Lopez was knowledgeable and spent a lot of time learning what I needed in my new car. Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Lopez
April 21, 2017

"Lorry loves her car"

- leavittrg

Karen worked very hard to find a car that all of the features that we wished to have. She also had us drive the vehicle to ensure that it met our expectations. Kevin assisted us in completing the purchase, and was helpful in understanding the financial aspects of this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
April 20, 2017

"Very Happy Customer"

- dg

My best car buying experience. This was my third Hyundai purchase. Will definitely return to buy my family's future cars from Karen Lignelli. She was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lignelli
April 20, 2017

"Area's Best Dealership"

- billgerri

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase or lease a Hyundai automobile. The sales staff and the entire support team a re friendly and not pushy. My entire experience both times I have leased from this dealership have been easy, relaxed and up to expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kumar and Stephanie Khadam-Hir
April 20, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- evanvjerome

Went in with knowledge of what car I wanted to test drive. H.M. got the key for the test and we were off. Spent some time looking for the car at the lots, but the drive went very smooth and felt great. The dealership was able to waive my final lease payments and put me in a new car early. Would recommend for their competitive promotional rebates and sales support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard McNamara
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,990 results