About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Hyundai

4.8

1,908 Lifetime Reviews

4065 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,908 Reviews of Freehold Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2017

"Love my Hyundai"

- 65enclosure

Was curious about Trade-In vs Service on already owned 2012 Santa Fe. Very pleased with value given, overall experience and love newer Santa Fe. We just drove down to Florida and are thrilled we have the newer model with great technology upgrades. Comfortable ride, great mileage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj
February 26, 2017

"Great experience!"

- hbmas95

My experience exceeded my expectations! Thank you for your professionalism and being so nice! From the moment I came in to take a look at the cars to the moment I left driving my new car, I was very pleased! I am thoroughly enjoying driving my new Hyundai Sonata Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Stephanie, T
February 25, 2017

"Highly Satisfying Experience"

- pz

From the moment Doug Perman met us at the door he demonstrated a strong desire to make our experience the best we could imagine, in a very professional and personalized manner. He focused on meeting our most important needs in the selection of a car and was highly successful in that regard. We picked up our car on a very busy day, yet Doug easily coordinated moving us seamlessly through the process of finalizing our purchase. Every employee we interacted with was courteous, professional, and aimed at making our experience an excellent one. Doug, and each of the other employees we dealt with deserve 5 stars for professionalism, courtesy, and customer service in general. We will definitely recommend Freehold Hyundai and Doug Perman. PZ, RZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Kristina, KJ, Sirtura (T)
February 25, 2017

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

- SF AF

Unexpected excellent experience, considering we were purchasing a car. Professional and personal treatment from our salesman, Mike Melendy throuh the entire process with Stephanie, Kevin and Tee. The entire process, from when we entered the dealership to leaving with our new car took just under 4 hours -- a record considering we have spent twice that time purchasing cars at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Melendy, Stephanie, Kevin , Tee
February 25, 2017

"Getting another Hyundai"

- lipumar

Great cars great salesman. Have been in the Hyundai family for many many years . We are always so pleased with the staff. The staff is very friendly and well educated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 24, 2017

"Sonata sport"

- rosemarie.sbordone

I love my Hyundai Sonata Sport! I have already recommended it to my cousin who is currently shopping for a vehicle. Karen our salesperson at Freehold Hyundai was wonderful and I have already highly recommended her to several friends. I hope to have the pleasure of doing business with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
February 24, 2017

"Searching for a New Car"

- robert25lt1

While searching on-line for a new Hyundai, I came across the Freehold Hyundai Site. I searched for a car that I liked and found one. I called the dearership to find out some more information, and was greatly surprised to have every question I asked quickly and honestly. I was immediately impressed at how knowledgeable they were on the phone. I made the trip with my wife early on a Friday morning, and by noon, I was on my way home with my new Santa Fe Sport. The Salesman, John Melendy could not have made the process more easy than he did. He answered every question quickly and honestly. In fact, having come from an automotive background, I've "been around the block" with new car salesmen before. This was without a doubt, the quickest and most pleasant experience I have ever had while purchasing a new vehicle. Even on the trip home, my wife, who really doesn't understand the whole buying process involved in new car purchasing remarked that she never thought it could be that easy. I would highly recommend Freehold Hyundai to anyone asking about new cars. John Melendy is the type of Salesman all New Car Dealers need for Customer Relations. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Melendy
February 23, 2017

"Freehold Hyundai Steven Cirillo"

- Sticks1071

If you are in the market to purchase or lease a new car, I would definitely recommend going to Steven Cirillo at Freehold Hyundai. I am physically handicapped so usually shopping for a new car is a stressful situation. Steven bent over backwards to not only get me the best price but get me a good price for my trade-in as well. I would definitely recommend going to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Cirillo
February 23, 2017

"Happy with my Genesis G 80 and Freehold Hyundai"

- jlmumber

Jim Sheridan went out of his way to locate the vehicle we wanted...Patagonia Blue G 80. No pressure, no games, just a straightforward transaction. It was a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, Kevin, "T" and Melissa
February 23, 2017

"Great salesman ship"

- jzapatier27

Ours sales man Mike was so helpful and knowledgeable. He was extremely pleasant and not at all aggressive. The whole experience was a breeze and did not at all feel like I was pushed to buy something I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Melendy
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,908 results