About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Freehold Hyundai

4065 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,117 Lifetime Reviews

Freehold Hyundai
4065 U.S. 9,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Freehold Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Key Hyundai of Milford

1087 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Pacifico Hyundai

542 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
1,117 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
carguy821
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good deal"

Anthony Mayfield was an excellent sales rep and got us a good deal. we leased the Santa Fe we got the deal we wanted and the price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Mayfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
race winner
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good"

purchased a car at Freehold Hyunda and the experience was excellent.Our salesmen was Anthony Mayfield and he was great to deal with.Ryan Guderian in finance was excellent to work with.I would recommend he and the dealership to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Mayfied and Ryan Guderian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TheBreezys
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership "

Our experience with this dealership was excellent! Anthony Mayfield was extremely professional, knowledgeable, pleasant and courteous. My husband and I recommend him and the dealership highly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Mayfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FLYNNSUSAN22
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Perfection from beginning to end, 5 stars for the entire staff... I was catered to and felt like i was at a spa more than a dealership. very clean atmosphere and very presentable and well groomed reps

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damian Basdeo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STEPHNAGY28
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everything I expect from a dealership "

Freehold exceeded my needs in great customer service. I would recommend anyone to go buy a car from there. It's not the closest hyundai dealership to my house and I choose to go a little further for excellent service. The staff were on top of things and extremely friendly. I feel I got to a personal level with mutipal employees. Love my hyundai elantra!!! And Freehold hyundi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adael, Kevin and more

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joelrjimenez
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful experience wonderful car "

Everyone at Freehold Hyundai is so nice we dealt mainly with Anthony Mayfield and Ryan Guderian they were pleasant knowledgeable kind and a pleasure to deal with we will be back. We love our new car. Thanks Anthony, Ryan and Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Mayfield, Ryan Guderian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TPannucci83
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Experience @ Freehold Hyundai"

Walked into Freehold Hyundai and was greeted and taken care of from start to finish by Anthony Mayfield who made sure my experience at the dealership was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maria123
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"greatest experience ever"

Freehold Hyundai had exceptional service. My salesperson Anthony Mayfield went above and beyond to meet my dads needs. The whole staff was great and friendly. I will go back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Mayfield, Pete and Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tommy667
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Thank you to Doug and Tony along with the entire team for a great experience. I had an opportunity to meet the service team and scheduled my first service. Everyone was friendly and cared about my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug, Tony and Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMPLATKIN
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Customer"

This is my second time buying a car here. Got what I wanted and was very satisfied . Worked with Karen Lignelli and she had a lot of product knowledge and was very helpful to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Lignelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,117 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory