About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Freehold Hyundai

3478 Route 9 S, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

1009 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Freehold Hyundai
1009 Lifetime Reviews
Freehold Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

305 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Key Hyundai of Milford

830 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
1009 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hildii1973
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A visit to Hyundai dealer"

We went to Hyundai at Freehold on Friday Dec. 19 and we received a warm welcome. Our salesperson was Mike McDonald. He took time to explain things to us and made us felt at home. He was nice, polite and well experienced. The other staff were nice too and we will recommend this dealer to anybody.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike McDonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MJ_Prince
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My wife and I bought a new Elantra GT. Jim Sheridan was a wonderful salesperson, he made us comfortable the whole time and got us a great deal. I reccomend him for anyone looking for a new car,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Sheridan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CaroleL
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Went yesterday to Hyundai of Freehold and had my best car buying experience thanks to Jim Sheridan and the rest of the staff there. Jim made me feel comfortable immediately and that I was getting the best service. From start to finish it was a smooth process and everyone was friendly and trustworthy. Thanks Jim!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Sheridan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcnamara
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased"

My experience at Hyundai was wonderful. I was greeted by Mike who was friendly, patient, and very knowledgeable sales person. Mike made the whole car buying process relatively stress free. I was made aware of all the options available to best fit our needs. Love our Hyundai Elantra!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike McDonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scott
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT buying Eperience"

I had a GREAT experience purchasing my new 2015 Elantra. The buying process was very smooth with no hassle pricing. My salesperson, Karen Lignelli, was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. This was my second Hyundai purchase in the last 2 years and I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Lignelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Seaview47
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What A Pleasure!!!!"

I had a wonderful experience at Freehold Hyundai. Karen Lignelli was my sales person and she was excellent.She spent a lot of time explaining everything about the cars to me and took me on a few test drives.Her professionalism, patience and knowledge made my experience at this dealership wonderful. The "no hassle" pricing was exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend Freehold Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Lignelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MelissaS1974
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gotta love my 2014 Snata Fe!!"

I bought my 2014 Santa Fe at Freehold Hyundai, and I had a geat experience. Vince "My Cousin Vinny" Mucci who worked hard to meet my needs while making me laugh throughout the process. He even ordered me a chicken gyro to be delivered from La Rosa Chicken while I completed the paperwork! He went above and beyond. The Santa Fe is a solid car with fabulous features. I bought the extended warranty because I plan on enjoying this car for the next ten years. The Marlin blue color is gorgeous, and I'm being spoiled by the Blue Link service. I start my car from my cell phone. I even was able to lock it from 15 miles away when I realized that I had forgotten to lock it before I left. I would recommend this car to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vince Mucci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shg3
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great and hassle-free car purchase experience"

I went with my husband to purchase a used car. Jim Sheridan was very helpful and informative about the cars. He helped to find the best one in our price range which we bought, although we were ready to settle for something less luxurious than what Jim found for us. I was very pleased with how neutral he was, without any pushy sales tactics. It was great to learn that prices are straightforward and we were able to stick to our budget without any issues. Everyone was very courteous and informative. We are very pleased and I highly recommend the dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Sheridan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stephbed
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car shopping made easy"

I needed to get a new car but didn't want to deal with the craziness of bargaining or price wars. Hyundaii took the stress out of buying a new car and made my life very easy. Thank you to Vinny and the staff at Freehold Hyundaii for making a stressful time an enjoyable experience. My kids and I are very happy with the Santa Fe and we have received many compliments on the car already.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mverg08
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Freehold Hyundai is a laid back buying experience"

I bought my Hyundai Elantra from the Freehold Hyundai dealership and it was my best experience buying a car. Jim Sheridan was my sales person and he was so helpful and attentive to my needs. He knew exactly what I was looking for and had no trouble finding the right vehicle to fit my lifestyle. Jim was knowledgeable, and patient and made the whole process of buying a car very smooth and enjoyable. Jim and Freehold Hyundai is the only place I will ever go to buy car. Thanks Jim!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Sheridan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 1009 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory