About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Freehold Hyundai

4065 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,571 Lifetime Reviews

Freehold Hyundai
4065 U.S. 9,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Freehold Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Lester Glenn Hyundai

1651 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Island Hyundai

433 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
1,571 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
teddy51
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful salesman"

steve cirillo is an excellent salesman, he showed me what was in stock, took me for a test drive, showed me all the features that came with the car, got me a good price, got the car cleaned up, synced my phone for me, and got all the paperwork done in a short period of time. never pressured me at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AlisaM
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Steven Cirillo was extremely helpful, personable and made car buying easy! I would definitely reccommend his services to other customers! I absolutely love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Cirillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
csstrulovitz
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent staff"

The sale, prep, leasing staff worked hand in hand to give my wife and I what we believe is the best deal. I drove from the dealership feeling confident that we made the right deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Howard "Mac" McNamara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbellagamba
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

We brought our elderly mom to look for a car. We were greeted right away. Our salesperson, Thomas was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. He made my mom's purchase a great experience for her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tita060
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best place to buy a car"

The salesman (Steve )work very hard towards my needs to purchase my new car I recommend him as gentlemen,generous he is theright person to do business with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Audriena DePalma

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
33pdesantis33
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PattyD"

This is my fourth purchase from Freehold Hyundai. Always a positive experience. Ask for Karen and her team and you won't be disappointed! Karen, Cory, Mike, Kristina and T are professional, knowledgable and were a pleasure to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory, Mike, Kristina and T.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kpnesi
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer"

Freehold Hyundai provides the customer with a friendly and top notch team of sales and customer service professionals. Purchasing a car is a stressful experience but Freehold Hyundai goes above and beyond to make it as pleasant as possible, never felt pressured and all my questions were answered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kumar, Cary, Melissa, Audriena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesmanship"

The sales and service staff at this dealership were great and I never felt pressured. The are changing the definition of "used car salesman". With so many car options available, it is great to feel comfortable with a dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
martinmeltzer10
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience"

Was just excellent the salesperson gm and young manT who showed me the workings of the car were all great this is my third time there and this has been the best Seth in service was the one who convinced me to see what I could do and he always takes care of me and my wife with her sonata

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mac Seth and T

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rachel1124
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional"

Steve Cirillo provided his knowledge of the product professionally and tactfully. He made my experience an extremely positive one. I would recommend him to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Cirillo and Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,571 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.