About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Hyundai

4.8

2,037 Lifetime Reviews

4065 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,036 Reviews of Freehold Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2017

"Good sale"

- lsemt94

It was a good experience. Ralph made buying a car very easy and fun. My mom has been getting cars with you for 17 yrs and now I will as well. Good job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2017

"Ronald Faillace"

- ronaldfaillace

My wife and I had a very satisfactory experience with Freehold Hyundai staff. I would recommend this dealership to my all friends. The Staff at Freehold Hyundai was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lignelli and Jeremiah
May 27, 2017

"First purchase"

- mkosinski1992

Everything was great about the experience. All questions were answered and all of my needs were met by the staff. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac
May 26, 2017

"Nice dealer"

- guymsn

Smooth honest and very happy with my purchase. I recommend this dealer and would buy from them in the future the Hyundai discounts really add up and I like all the features in the limited model

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kuhmar
May 26, 2017

"Purchase of my 2017 Sonata"

- tjp111385

I would recommend this dealership to everyone. The experience was smooth sailing, hassle free, courteous employess, a pleasure to buy from. Gave other offers for services at such reasonable prices that I have never had before. I was very comfortable speaking to anyone there, friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Mac, Kevin-Sales Manager
May 26, 2017

"Hyundai Sante Fe"

- tkh5020

Justin gave me a very fair deal and did not try to rip me off. He offered great follow-up even to help install my roof rack. I was a little disappointed with a few small fees that were not explained to me up front, but overall they were negligible. I am satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
May 26, 2017

"Freehold Hyundai review!"

- marcjeisen

Justin at Freehold Hyundai was great. I would recommend buying a car from this dealer. Please reconsider there being a 25 word minimum for reviews. Justin at Freehold Hyundai was great. I would recommend buying a car from this dealer. Please reconsider there being a 25 word minimum for reviews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Miner
May 25, 2017

"Nice experience"

- lipumar

Kumar and Kevin are always there to help they are the best Hyundai could have. Would never go any where else to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kumar and Kevin
May 25, 2017

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

- krishna

I had a very pleasant experience dealing with Kumar he was very helpful and made my buying my new 2017 Sonata Sport 2.0T a great experience. I would definitely recommend Kumar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kumar, Kevin, T
May 25, 2017

"Nice experience"

- njnagy78

Dealership matched competitive price, overall experience was timely. Vehicle extras explained to us and test drive showed us all the specs and perks of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,036 results