About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Freehold Hyundai

4065 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,284 Lifetime Reviews

Freehold Hyundai
4065 U.S. 9,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Freehold Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Lester Glenn Hyundai

1309 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Island Hyundai

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
1,284 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SEANKEOUGH02
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Willing to work with me and my situation"

The team at Freehold Hyundai was willing to work with me and my budget, in particular the sales representative, Thomas. I just moved out of the house, started paying school loans, and unfortunately totaled the last vehicle I got from Freehold Hyundai (completely unharmed because of how safe the Elantra was). I was frustrated because the accident wasn't even my fault, and it's a he said, she said kind of situation so I needed to pay for the new Elantra out of pocket. They were able to honor all of the things they were giving me on the vehicle before (which came with gap insurance) at a prorated price, threw in a few extras, and had me leave the lot with a 2016 Elantra, a smile, and paying pretty much the same I was paying before.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas B.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SGAGNE
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knew what we wanted"

Everything was fine. I basically sold back my 2012 Tucson for a similar model from the 2016 options. I have enjoyed my new vehicle this far

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Linelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peppy4674
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

I had the most amazing experience of financing my first car! My salesmen was Anthony Mayfield and he was amazing! He made the process easy and as stress free as possible. He took the time to explain and make sure I understood everything. Everyone at Freehold Hyundai was extremely nice and helpful I would recommend them to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Mayfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RCORCICH
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience , Highly recommended Dealership ."

We went shopping for my daughters first new car and that day she drove home with a brand new car. Simple no pressure , we talked , they listened , we looked , we talked some more and it all came together . Yea we could of walked out and kept on shopping , but there was never a need to . Highly recommended .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Bastidas " sales specialist , Doug Perman "sales manager" , Ryan Guderian "business manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DiscriminatingBuyer
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesperson was very professional"

Dealership was clean and relatively inviting. Salesperson, Anthony Mayfield, was very forthright and professional. He was patient and followed up during the sales process, which lasted a little over a week. He was persistent, but did not pressure. He was also instrumental in helping to fix some "showstopper" problems with the dealership's finance and insurance people. Anthony was excellent, and I would recommend him to my friends looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Mayfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TJ M
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Anthony Mayfield and the Freehold Hyundai Team"

I just purchased a 2016 Tucson at Freehold Hyundai. Anthony Mayfield and his team did an outstanding job from start to finish! I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the service that my family and I received the day of purchase to date. I would recommend all of my friends interested in buying a new vehicle to go see Anthony at Freehold Hyundai, as I know their experience will be just as good as the one I received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Mayfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ruahebs
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car lease"

Thanks to Jim Sheridan and all of the great staff at Freehold Hyundai. A great experience. Very professional would reccomend them to anyone any time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Sheridan...Ryan in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
efontanes
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service! "

I purchased my hyundai tucson on saturday I love it! I was able to trade in my elantra when everyone told me i'd be "upside down." Anthony Mayfield was my sales person and was very patient and thorough with us. He was very personable and funny. He made our experience smooth and comfortable. I recommend freehold hyuandai! Come see Anthony Mayfield!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Mayfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAREYMICKIE
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and professional"

We had a very nice experience buying our car from Freehold Hyuandai. The staff was very courteous and assisted us in every way. We were at the dealership almost the entire day but never felt like we were wasting their time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony was our salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jm8p4p1
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Service!"

Steve Cirillo and his team of professionals delivered the most outstanding service possible. Way beyond my expectations. Its rare to find a sales person and dealership that put the needs of the customer above all else. Don't go anywhere else when looking for the right vehicle. Couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Cirillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,284 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory