About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Freehold Hyundai

4065 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,094 Lifetime Reviews

Freehold Hyundai
4065 U.S. 9,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Freehold Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Key Hyundai of Milford

1053 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Pacifico Hyundai

510 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
1,094 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GLORIAG227
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a Car"

Dealing with Jim Sheridan was very easy and he was extremely helpful. Usually I am very stressed when purchasing/leasing a car - but Jim made my experience very positive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Sheridan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CMINUCCI
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress free!"

Rob Sorg was terrific to work with! Previous car shopping experiences have not been pleasant, so I was thrilled to work with such a fantastic salesperson, who worked with me to get exactly what I wanted at the price I needed. I will be returning to Freehold Hyundai, for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Sorg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LFALCONELLC
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome staff at Freehold "

Love my new car sales and managers very nice, dealership was clean knowledgeable about every question I had. Friendly attentive will return. I would also recommend Freehold as a dealer who cares about thworking customers and treats them fairly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen and Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MINESH94
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have good experience to buy my.car here."

I am happy to buy from here. I have a good experience to purchase a car here.I wlii recomand to my friends and family members.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RONNIEG1263
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Expereince"

Could not be happier with the purchase of my 2016 Elantra. It has only been a week driving it but each day I drive it I know I made the right decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Sorg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
seesman
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent experience"

I went in servicing my hyundai for an oil change, and after visiting the lot, left with a new vehicle. The dealership made it very easy for me to drive away with a new vehicle and I recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ADAVIS1274
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Earlier this month, I purchased a 2015 Hyundai Sonata at Freehold Hyundai. It all started with Mike McDonald, the patient and helpful salesman who made my new car purchase in a long time be a great experience. I left the showroom with a beautiful car and have been enjoying the ride ever since!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike McDonald, Geoff Covino and Ryan Guderian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARISOLAQUINO1
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely satisfied"

Since we came through the door everyone was very helpful.It was raining hard but they did everything necessary to satisfy our family needs. Thank you for making it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith and staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heidy_14
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Best car and best salesman (Phil) I will always come back to this dealership I always have the best experience, best cars and best people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phillip

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffc
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase"

Went to Freehold Hyundai to purchase a second vehicle. The purchase went well once again and we had no problems to report. The sales person { Karen Lignelli } was very pleasant and help us with the purchase. She explained the vehicle in detail and everything was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Lignelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,094 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory