About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Freeland Chevrolet

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Sales: (615) 731-3000
Service: (615) 731-3020
Parts: (615) 731-3040

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

511 Lifetime Reviews

Freeland Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway,
Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Freeland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Freeland Chevrolet

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Freeland Chevrolet Learn More

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
511 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BigWillie
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying The Way It Should Be"

Steve Uria was great. He truly understands how to treat a customer. I'm in sales and I'm very aware of how important customers are.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TruckYeah
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional & Straightforward"

Recently purchased a Silverado through Freeland Chevy. Working with Evan Diehl from Internet Sales made the entire process a snap. Pricing was upfront, extremely competitive and most importantly I got the exact vehicle I wanted. From test drive to financing to out the door, it was a seamless, stress free process. Big thanks to John Vollmuth for his help registering my OnStar and XM radio services. I would recommend anyone stop by for a great deal and personal service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evan Diehl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edith.733@gmail.com
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful!!!"

It was an amazing experience dealing with steve! A very wonderful and respectful person. I wasn't so sure about going inside, till steve welcomed us with such a great smile!. He made everything so easy with mo pressure at all. We thank him so much for taking his time on us. We love our beautiful family truck!. Thanks steve. !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carolina Herrera
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Owner of a 2017 Equinox"

I love my vehicle, but i also loved they way i was greated. Steve is the best at what he does, he offered me a lot of options and gave me some great advices i have always been scared about purchasing from a big dealer but now i get to enjoy a zero miles brand new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Winston
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Chevy Colorado"

Great deal on a new truck. They gave me a great price and did not make me wait awhile before getting me a quote. This was also my first time purchasing a new vehicle from a dealership and the staff was very helpful and friendly throughout the process. Would recommend to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joc Brown
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I've purchased many used vehicles over the last few years, but I always felt forced in my purchase. Everything was laid out in front of me and made me feel comfortable. How much I was going to be loaned, payments, a list of vehicles I was elgible for. This made for an easy process and I feel comfortable with my purchase. Steve was the biggest help and I could tell he was interested and making sure I made the right decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
@juan07
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer"

i have purchased 2 new vehicles with them they always seem to have what i want and i highly recommend you guys to go.There staff if also very friendly and they speak spanish

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Quality Hardscapes
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Yukon XL"

Thanks Steve Uria for you great service we always recommend you. We are very happy with your service you are so friendly. We are so excited with our 2015 Yukon XL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Al Poveda
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new 2016 Chevrolet Silverado "

Mr Steve Uria, Great salesman at Freeland, He got a lot knowledge, very courteous I'm so please with Him and the Dealer for make my dream come true, I will recommend in the Heartbeat, no hassle no lies.. So happy driving my 2016 Chevrolet Silverado Thank You Steve you Rock....!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darlene11
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

We felt so at ease buying our 2016 equinox there. PJ was great and worked to find exactly what we wanted. We would most definitely buy a vehicle from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

PJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Uria
Steve Uria

Sales Executive

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denny Kaufman
Denny Kaufman

Internet Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellis Roberts
Ellis Roberts

Service Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Poston
Tommy Poston

Sales Executive

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lloyd Harris
Lloyd Harris

Sales Executive

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Silvers
Nathan Silvers

Sales Executive

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Funk
Danny Funk

Floor Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindsey Jordan
Lindsey Jordan

Customer Experience Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Stanton-James
Jonathan Stanton-James

Service Advisor

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy Dunning
Cindy Dunning

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $74225
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$74,225

Mileage 4,825

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $35920
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$35,920

Mileage 3,113

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$58,170

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$53,460

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$51,045

Mileage 1,000

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $18998
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$18,998

Mileage 3,176

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$52,915

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $22996
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$22,996

Mileage 3,259

Exterior ColorSiren Red

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.