About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Freeland Chevrolet

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Sales: (615) 731-3000
Service: (615) 731-3020
Parts: (615) 731-3040

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

192 Lifetime Reviews

Freeland Chevrolet
192 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Freeland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Freeland Chevrolet

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Freeland Chevrolet Learn More

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
192 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Roadrunner
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Corvette Stingray"

Lee was AWESOME to work with. Honest and straight forward. No BS like you get at some dealers. If you want someone to work for you and treat you fairly, see Lee Thank you Lee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J-Rad
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used van, high quality! Excellent team. "

Purchased 2009 Grand Caravan SXT. Josh was cool and with no pressure! I would consider this dealership again for a used car. Service department was great as well. I got to meet Sean, the TV star. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brittanyprkns
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time buyer "

As a first time buyer Tabris made the experience really pleasant for me. I would absolutely recommend anyone looking to buy to go here first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tinker69
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Freeland will be my only Dealer."

Jonathan Stanton was so very helpful in not only servicing our car but getting us a driver Gordon Mangrum to get us to a doctors apt. while the car was serviced. I was very impressed the our service experience. I have bought several Chevrolets from dealers and Freeland has be our best experience while purchasing and servicing. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy. Gordon was a great driver and very nice person. We love our new car and our Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
golfer
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"thank you"

I am very happy with my new Chevrolet. If you want a great deal on a new car, go see my friend Lee at Freeland Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chevequ13
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service and Friendly!"

I have been taking my truck to Freeland for two years. I have always had great experiences with them. They are all friendly and I know that I am leaving my vehicle in good hands!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sdreed
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Freeland Chevrolet"

The salesman and and finance personnel were extremely helpful, considerate and friendly. Great experience dealing with the folks at Freeland Chevrolet. I visited two other dealerships that did not compare to the service that I received at Freeland.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shockandawe11
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service and very knowledgeable"

I had a great experience with my sales executive Rodger Smitherman he was very knowledgeable and passionate about helping us find The right vehicle, and helping throughout the process and making shur that we had no questions. He also introduced us to everyone so if we had any problems or questions that we know who to go to, and that we had a face to a name.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edp
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast friendly and fair"

we have done business with them before and have found them really wanting to sell cars and not pressure anything. Making sure we know all the options and willing to work with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Syd101
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Guarantied Great Service "

I always receive the best service when ever I have to get my car serviced! They are friendly, welcoming and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure that the best service is provided!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sean Donaldson
Sean Donaldson

Finance Director

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Linton
Lee Linton

Sales Executive

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff McCarty
Jeff McCarty

Sales Executive

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Stanton-James
Jonathan Stanton-James

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Turner
Shane Turner

Assistant Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Miller
Josh Miller

Internet Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tabris Sanders
Tabris Sanders

Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Meyer
Darrell Meyer

Sales Executive

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joyce Lewis
Joyce Lewis

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodger Smitherman
Rodger Smitherman

Sales Executive

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory