About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freeland Chevrolet

4.8

595 Lifetime Reviews

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, Tennessee 37013 Directions
Sales: (615) 731-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

595 Reviews of Freeland Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"Great Experience "

- LaTara Byrd

I went in with the intent to shop & just look around before making a final decision to purchase and the customer service I received was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Woods
August 17, 2017

"Great place to get a new or used vehicle!"

- tbess

I've been a loyal customer for over 6 years and highly recommend going here if you need a vehicle or service work done. Love how they do all the work for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Poston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"New Camaro purchase."

- JTP999

Very friendly and professional staff. Did not feel pressured in anyway and got the car I wanted at a price I am satisfied with. Robert Thompson and John Vollmuth were very nice and did a great job. Will definitely recommend this dealership to others. The showroom and parking lot were clean and maintained. All aspects of the deal, from initial walk around of the inventory to transferring the insurance and signing the final papers went smooth. I AM HAPPY WITH MY BRAND NEW 2018 CAMARO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vollmuth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Thompson, Ricky Clark
August 08, 2017

"Awesome"

- Freelandfan

I had pre-approved financing and had been working with 2 other dealerships over several agonizing days. The others did not want to sell what I wanted to buy, did not want to work with my financing and budget. I filled out the online application/questionnaire. John Schmitz called me within 15 minutes. 2 hours later the vehicle I wanted had financing ready, car cleaned and a full tank of gas. Such a fun experience. I wish I had called them first. Two weeks later I am still doing my happy dance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schmitz
July 13, 2017

" Our saleman was Tommy Poston who was great to work with."

- james1941

We had already decided what car we were going to purchase by going on Freeland Chevrolet's web site before arriving at the dealership. Tommy Poston met us minutes after arrival and showed my wife and I the car we had selected online. The paperwork took a little longer than we expected but overall everything went smooth from start to finish. We are very happy with the new Chevy Impala we purchased. I rate this dealership and the people we worked with five stars or higher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Poston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2017

"My Sales person was excellent!"

- SDV2017

My Sales person Tommy Poston was awesome. He worked for me to get me the best deal he could. I couldn't have asked for a better person to work with. I give him 5 stars. I bought the truck of my dreams. But a piece of advice, if you are thinking about trading your car in, you might want to try to sell it on your own, because they want retail for their vehicle (They will not come down on price at all.) and only want to give you very low wholesale auction price for your trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Poston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2017

"Customer service "

- Antoinne Ferrell

I had a great experience at Freeland. Jerry my salesman, made me fell comfortable, and as if he was working for me and NOT a sale. I enjoyed my experience. A gentleman named Rodger was also a great help. Some of the staff also greeted me even though I already working with a salesman. Also, Lisa with car insurance was the BOMB! Great Job Freeland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodger Smitherman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jerry, Lisa
July 07, 2017

"It was very straight forward with no pressure. Great"

- OB2017

Our sales person was great. Very easy to talk to. He was very thorough. Will recommend him to friends and family. All of the staff was very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2017

"Great experience with Freeland Chevrolet"

- Murfdog14

Evan Diehl was great! I appreciate him finishing the blank canvas we started with. I gave him my picture of what I wanted and I was looking for and we finished the painting together. Evan is not only a good salesman but a good guy. I look forward to working with him again after my lease ends. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Diehl
June 29, 2017

"Horrible Customer Service!"

- KJay

Went to have my car serviced under warranty. No..I did not purchase my car from Freeland but I do have a GMC warranty from where I purchased my car. Sean Grimes in the service department seemed annoyed wth my warranty that he was not familiar with, inconvenienced with my questions and extremely short with me. I asked about a loaner and the shuttle I was told would be available to get me home when I scheduled my appointment. He told me no loaner and not sure when a shuttle would be avaialable, that they have been "running ragged today" and I could wait in the lounge. I asked approximate wait time..his response..."I don't know where they went." I had a list of cars I wanted to look that I found on the internet, I asked him to direct me where to go. He replied about how many cars they have on their lot and pointed to "go over there." I sat in the waiting area for a few minute and decided to just take my car somewhere else. I was insulted by his condescending attitude and lack of customer service. Freeland Chevy lost a sale and a new customer. I will be sure to tell others about my negative experience. Maybe he was having a bad day but don't let it reflect on the business and onto the customers. If this is what I would have to deal with if I purchased from here...forget it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Grimes
1
...
1 - 10 of 595 results