About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Freeland Chevrolet

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Sales: (615) 731-3000
Service: (615) 731-3020
Parts: (615) 731-3040

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

358 Lifetime Reviews

Freeland Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway,
Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Freeland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Freeland Chevrolet

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Freeland Chevrolet Learn More

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
359 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LMLeSure
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service team"

This service team is incredible. They provide fast and friendly service and they are affordably priced. It is always a pleasure working with them. I have confidence that whatever needs I be done will be done right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steven
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience with "NO PRESSURE""

Freeland Chevrolet had a wide range and variety of the vehicle I was looking for. They had very fair prices with incentives/rebates, worked with me on my trade in, and got me the deal I was looking for. Excellent customer service, was able to answer all my questions, and was given the attention I would expect when purchasing a new vehicle. Lee was great and I appreciated his assistance in every step of my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GiftedAndGoofy
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car"

The service was fantastic. Soon as I walked in I had gotten instant service. Jim Beam treated me like I was his very own son.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tommy Poston is an amazing guy to buy a vehicle from."

Freeland chevy cares for their customers. They were very intintive to my needs and my budget. I would call these guys friends. I will definitely come back to buy my new vehicle from Freeland chevy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silveradogirl
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience!!!"

My husband and I had been looking for a Silverado for 3 months. Went to Freeland Chevrolet and found the truck of our dreams. Staff was wonderful and pleasant. Everything went so well and we would recommend them to anyone. Jeff was incredible. If we need another vehicle we know where to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cadillac092015
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Ultimate Service"

I have brought my used Cadillac in a couple times to get fixes done, and the service has been incredible. I got the Cadillac from the dealership, and they've been nothing but helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bbarch01
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and Courteous"

I began maintenance program with Freeland for my Equinox. The experience was pleasant. Easy in easy out. Nice waiting area. Staff is courteous and polite.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DylanBoren
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Greasy hand prints & Lack of follow up"

I brought my 2014 Silverado in for a warranty oil change, tire rotation, and to check the transmission for a possible issue on 8/5/15. I picked up my truck on 8/6/15 and when I got home from picking up my truck, I found 4 greasy hand prints on the truck, One on the drivers door, one on the drivers side rear door, one on the hood, and one on the passenger side fender. This is the third time I have brought my truck to Freeland for an oil change, and it's the third time I have picked it up with greasy hand prints on it. The first two times, I just chalked it up to bad luck. However, after it happening the 3rd time, I called Ellis Roberts and explained what happened. I informed him that the greasy hand prints are completely unacceptable and added that I'm not sure why there were on the rear door, as there was no reason for the technician go into the back of my truck. Ellis was very apologetic and told me that he would have the Service Manager call me first thing the next day. That call never came. On 8/12/15, I called Ellis again and explained that no one ever called me and once again, he was very apologetic. Ellis informed me that he was putting another note on the Service Managers desk and that I would get a call first thing the next morning. That call never came. At this point, I'm washing my hands of this dealership. They have done nothing to resolve the issue. If I can change the oil in my three other vehicles without getting greasy hand prints on them, then why can't a technician, who changes oil every day, not do it without getting my truck filthy? When I take my vehicle somewhere for service, I expect it to leave in the same condition that it came in as.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DynamoDiva
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Most exciting 3 hours experience!!!! "

Please purchase your car from Freeland. I was shopping for a 2015 Impala black in color. All the Chevy dealerships has new ones for over $36k. When I went onto Freeland's website I found two black 2015 Impala's under $27K used with no more than 30,000 miles. I was sold, I starting entering in my information online to get pre-approved. Lloyd Harris, my salesman said I did save time by entering my information online. Well Lloyd was there waiting on me with the car pulled up ready for a test drive. He is the sweetest most professional sales guy I've ever met. He did not pressure me or make me feel uncomfortable. I felt right at home and also knew another sales guy Smitherman, our sons play football together. Freeland is a family orientated atmosphere, a great team. Shane my financial guy made the process of signing my life away, easy as cutting pie. He was so friendly and personable, we knew each other kid's names by the time we were done. Did I mention the entire process was only 3 hours. I was in and was out. I didn't sit around bored waiting for the banks to come back with an answer. The team kept me entertained and very comfortable. My car is great I love it so much!!!!! Thank you guys so much!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vietvet
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought a car"

I was torn between fixing my 14-year-old car or getting a new one. I owned an Impala so went to Freeland Chevrolet to look. I left with MY new car. Chris Carrier (the salesman) was personable, efficient and knowledgeable, Everyone I met at the dealership was friendly and helpful. My new Impala has a lot of bells and whistles, which my old one did not, so it will take this old Vietnam vet some time to practice and learn about things like On Star. But it doesn`t diminish the fact that I have a well-build, smooth-running vehicle. I love American-made cars, and having a Chevy fits me to a tee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky.....AND I forgot his last name right now....with my paperwork

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jonathan Stanton-James
Jonathan Stanton-James

Service Advisor

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Turner
Shane Turner

Assistant Finance Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Linton
Lee Linton

Sales Executive

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lloyd Harris
Lloyd Harris

Sales Executive

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Donaldson
Sean Donaldson

Finance Director

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellis Roberts
Ellis Roberts

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Poston
Tommy Poston

Sales Executive

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Carrier
Chris Carrier

Sales Executive

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey Schroeder
Stacey Schroeder

Internet Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Vollmuth
John Vollmuth

Sales Executive

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory