About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Freeland Chevrolet

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Sales: (615) 731-3000
Service: (615) 731-3020
Parts: (615) 731-3040

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

420 Lifetime Reviews

Freeland Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway,
Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Freeland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Freeland Chevrolet

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Freeland Chevrolet Learn More

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
420 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Car girl..misty231
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome awesome awesome"

I went in to Freelands after a couple of weeks car shopping I was hopeless walking in to Freelands I felt welcomed very comfortable an we fell in love with Brian Greene he was awesome!! Excellent experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jrichardson16
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Superior customer service & efficiency"

My experience at Freeland was amazing. I worked with Alwx Dudley and he was knowledgable and actually listened to what I needed and wanted. He worked with my situation and made recommendations that actually mattered. I ended up buying a certified pre owned 2013 volt and I LOVE it! He and his team got everything done efficiently and with none of the hard closing pushes that can happen at some dealerships. If buying a car from Alex and Freeland will always be this wonderful then I will be back for sure. Amazing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Dudley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Camaro
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence "

My experience with Freeland was excellent John Schmitz is a GREAT salesman who really takes his time to make sure your car purchasing experience is fun and fast. I appreciate everyone at Freeland and will definitely refer everyone I know who is looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schmitz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HydroHillary
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable and Friendly "

Went to Freeland Chevrolet after being extremely disappointed by local Honda and Nissan dealerships and now I wouldn't recommend anywhere but here . I wanted to lease a vehicle for Uber driving and they were the only dealership that was able to answer my questions and work out a deal with me that wasn't a rip off. Nathan specifically was extraordinary ! Made sure I got exactly what I wanted , never pressured me , and helped in every way possible. And let's not forget Chevy has the BEST interiors and features . Danny did a great job of showing me how to use all the new features I had from Sirius XM to Onstar !!! Thank you GUYS!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lino
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience for a first time buyer"

It's my first time in US and dont know anything much about purchasing car here but this dealer helps me a lot step by step till I drove my car home. No hassle no trick and very honest people, they wont push you with anything and let you decide but give you good advice. They will not take advantage of you but offer you anything to help you. Very amazing experience for people that are stranger to me but treated me as a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany, Nick, Danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A grandparent
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Lloyd Harris knew exactly the right thing for a Senior who did not want a car payment. Leasing was an option I had not thought about and was perfect for my situation. I couldn't be happier. Everyone there was very friendly and cordial. Thank you Lloyd.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BenVols
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Service"

Brought my car in for scheduled maintenance. Ellis Roberts took care of everything. Great job done quickly! Nice to know a service dept. cares about taking care of your car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rydhar
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris Claude is the awesomest"

The entire process was fast , easy , and convenient. No long wait times with great professional personal service! Chris Claude was great! The online viewing options for shopping was very helpful as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chris claude

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Magic
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great staff"

Everyone needs service dept was friendly, the service I came for was very quick, Ellis was a great consultant, very informative, I greatly recommend Freeland

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patricia1966
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service appointment "

I had an appointment, I was early and they got to my vehicle right away. Pleasant experience. Work completed quick with quality. I will be returning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ellis Roberts
Ellis Roberts

Service Advisor

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Stanton-James
Jonathan Stanton-James

Service Advisor

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Linton
Lee Linton

Sales Executive

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Funk
Danny Funk

Floor Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lloyd Harris
Lloyd Harris

Sales Executive

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Beasley
Stephanie Beasley

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denny Kaufman
Denny Kaufman

Internet Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Uria
Steve Uria

Sales Executive

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Poston
Tommy Poston

Sales Executive

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Beam
Jim Beam

Sales Executive

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory