About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Freeland Chevrolet

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Sales: (615) 731-3000
Service: (615) 731-3020
Parts: (615) 731-3040

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

130 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Freeland Chevrolet
130 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Freeland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Freeland Chevrolet

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Freeland Chevrolet Learn More

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
130 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
smccurdy
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service and fast too!"

My husband and I dealt with Jeff McCarty at Freeland and it was a pleasure. He knew his cars, our price range and everything just clicked extremely well. We would definately buy from him again and refer others as well. Mrs.Don Burkhardt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Silerado Purchase"

Tommy Poston provided excellent customer service during our recent purchase of a 2015 Silverado. He provided excellent communication during our question asking time period and provided telephone contact several times to keep us informed of truck pickup times.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jewelh
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A GOD SEND"

I came in on Dec.13,14, to trade in my HHR, Mr. Rodger Smitherman, was my sales rep. and he made me feel relaxed, and trusting right from the start,he got me in what I really felt comfortable in, and what I wanted. A new 2015 Malibu, Thank you, Mr Smitherman. Ms J. Hodge

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Desmona Allison
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT SERVICES AND CUSTOMER FRIENDLY"

MY SALESMAN TOMMY POSTON WENT OVER AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED AND THAT I WAS ABLE TO GET THE VEHICLE THAT WORKED FOR ME AND WAS THE BEST DEAL FOR ME. I APPRECIATE HIS HARD WORK AND DEDICATION TO SERVING ME AS A CUSTOMER.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristi61
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1st time car buyer, SUPER PLEASED!! Thanks Jeff!! "

Walking into Freeland I was nervous as a 1st time car buyer, and Jeff made my experience GREAT! He was friendly, made my visit super easy, and honestly there was little pressure. I would buy from him again! He was super nice, thank you Jeff for making my visit the best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwfudge
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"outstanding"

I have purchased two cars from Darrell. He was there from the start to finish,keep me up to date on everything .Will be buying car number 3 from Darrell. Thank you again for all the hard work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bettystilts
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience"

From the time I stepped foot in the showroom and met Tabris Sanders from Internet Sales, everything went like clockwork. He was friendly, knowledgeable and has a A+ rating with me for in cs. Freeland is like no other dealership I have ever been in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Valda Magee
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chevy Spark "

I recently went to this dealership because a coworker said I should go. I took the bus to get there a hour and 30 min bus ride and 15 min walk. I orginally wanted to get a older car. But they were very friendly and honest with me. My dealer was Lee Linton. He miraculously put me in a 2014 Chevy Spark. Now honestly at first I didn't like it because it was super bright red and small. But after test driving her I immediately felt comfortable in her. Any who I love love my car. She had 3k on her and the mpg is 38 city. Perfect for what I needed. A gas saver, reliable and affordable. I honestly didn't realize it had 3k miles on it until 2weeks later! Lol That's how much I was detached from the car. But now I'm totally grateful for them because they could have tooken advantage of me because I was a woman but they didn't. I definitely recommend them. Wonderful customer service!!! Thank you all so very much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shigginbotham80
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car sales - excellent, friendly service"

Went in to purchase a used vehicle and Tim worked with me to get the payments I needed. Very friendly service, and a great deal on the car I bought. The salesman I worked with was not the typical, pushy, annoying salesman. He listened to what I needed/wanted in the car and the payments and he made it work. He was there to help me, not sell something to me I didn't want. He answered all the questions I had so he was knowledgeable too. I would for sure do business here again and recommend this dealership. They are very accommodating and a pleasure to do business with (which is not something you can say about many dealerships!).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coultercmi
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Awesome Experience"

Awesome, I have bought my last 3 trucks from here and would not go anywhere else. It's always hassle free and they meet my needs with not only the vehicle, but everything else as well. Lee Linton is a great guy to work with in sales and management and finance will get your payment where you need it to be!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff McCarty
Jeff McCarty

Sales Executive

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Linton
Lee Linton

Sales Executive

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Donaldson
Sean Donaldson

Finance Director

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Poston
Tommy Poston

Sales Executive

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Meyer
Darrell Meyer

Sales Executive

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joyce Lewis
Joyce Lewis

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tabris Sanders
Tabris Sanders

Internet Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan Rice
Susan Rice

Ascent Auto Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Riley
Tim Riley

Sales Executive

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Brittain
Carlos Brittain

Sales Executive

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory