About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Freeland Chevrolet

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Sales: (615) 731-3000
Service: (615) 731-3020
Parts: (615) 731-3040

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

482 Lifetime Reviews

Freeland Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway,
Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Freeland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Freeland Chevrolet

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Freeland Chevrolet Learn More

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
482 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bell,pamela062
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"IT WAS SUPER FROM BEGINNING TO END..JIM BEAN IS GREAT!"

This was the best experience I have ever had...MY SALES PERSON WAS MR. JIM BEAN...HE WAS GREAT,AND WENT ABOVE ANYTHING I COULD HAVE DREAMED OF! He listened to what my needs were and gave me more than I anticipated.this DEALERSHIP is FIVE STARS FOR SURE!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MICHAEL WAS GREAT AS WELL.HELPING ME SIGN UP FOR ON STAR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SubaruDave
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle free, kind helpful salesperson"

Our salesman at Freeland Chevy changed the way we think about dealerships. Our experience was nothing but positive. We bought the preowned vehicle we had been looking for at the right price. The whole process was enjoyable and fun.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charleybrown02
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"We needed help far from home"

We were driving from FL to MN and this particular Saturday, it was 99 degrees and our a/c quit working. We had been sitting on the freeway for a couple of hours due to bumper to bumper traffic. We spotted this dealership sign and pulled off and headed for the dealer. The service staff were exceptional! I'm sure we looked hot and dry, and they immediately with bottled water. They were also kind to our little white dog and ushered all three of us into the show floor and made sure we were comfortable. The gal that especially helped us was so sweet. It was after 2PM and they were closing at 3PM, but the mechanic said he would check it out. Jonathan, the mechanic, told us it needed "surgery" and he couldn't fix it that day. We packed in the car again and headed on our way. The service gal and Jonathan gave us exceptional customer service!! We can't thank them enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The gal in service; do not remember her name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hennings42A
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership better than Carl Black"

Everyone at the Dealership was great and didn't shove something that I didn't want down my throat, and the price I'm paying is definitely cheaper than what I paid over at Carl Black, though the vehicle due to its age needs a little tenderness. Also they made sure the vehicle was in working condition even if it took a little longer to get the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
granny's cruze
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awsome"

great place to buy a car. everyone so nice makes you feel Welcome. Denny was so Helpful. easy to talk to. keep me in my budget

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
shelbyville
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Freeland Experience"

This was my first experience with this dealership. I was uncertain of exactly what vehicle I wanted. Logan Stewart was patient with me for hours while I figured it out. With his help, I left a happy customer. He worked very hard to make sure I was happy with my vehicle choice. We made several different test drives. I had a good experience with him. I have to go back next week for a recall notice so I guess I will check out the service department next. I hope they are on their toes as well. Mike, the "tech guru" was very helpful as well in showing me all the new features of my new LTZ Tahoe. Thank you Logan!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Logan,Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shark1955!
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great no hassle experience. Very helpful staff "

Overall I had a great experience. My salesman was not pushing to anything. I felt at ease all through this process. All my questions were answered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patrickkehoe
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"past experiance"

I've used Freeland in the past and they have the best prices in the area. I'm a GM Retiree so my cost is already set. I like that there is no doc fees and things. Very good staff as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greenhaw Josh 69
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Never go back I will go some where else "

They said I was approved for a 2005 Chevy truck for 16000 drive it for three weeks then all of a sudden they called and said bring truck back ur not approve after I gave the 1000 down plus my car Asa trade n they said I was a proved for a small truck to come get it I told them I want my car back the done sold it and all of a sudden I was approved for 2007 infinity qx56 for 16000 and I bought it everthing worked on test drive the second day I have it half the electric quits working buttons on steering wheel don't work ac works great but turn it to warm and nothing no heat they say they put the cars through a 134 point check they might just don't fix any thang after a month and a half I have a car that really is junk big electric nightmare that is under warranty And they only fix nothing put a radiator cap on it and put a head light n it but makes some crazy noise when u first start it they told me it's just the exhaust warming up in Reality It has way to much freon In it I would not send no one to buy a car from them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harrisr5217
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Not all heroes wear capes! "

My friends and I unfortunately experienced some awful car problems on our travels and we are from STL so we did not know where to go for good, honest service and help. We stopped by this dealership stressed out from our situation and flustered from the past few hours of only getting more bad news about the car issues. the staff here was incredible and actually got us to smile and laugh! They were thoughtful, knowledgable, experienced, and friendly. The service was fast and helpful. They saved the day not only by fixing our problem but also by being wonderfully friendly and genuine. Also, the lobby was nice and had great coffee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 482 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tommy Poston
Tommy Poston

Sales Executive

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denny Kaufman
Denny Kaufman

Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lloyd Harris
Lloyd Harris

Sales Executive

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Silvers
Nathan Silvers

Sales Executive

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellis Roberts
Ellis Roberts

Service Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Funk
Danny Funk

Floor Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Stanton-James
Jonathan Stanton-James

Service Advisor

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindsey Jordan
Lindsey Jordan

Customer Experience Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Beam
Jim Beam

Sales Executive

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Uria
Steve Uria

Sales Executive

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $74225
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$74,225

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $37762
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$37,762

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $44230
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$44,230

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $37920
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$37,920

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Impala, $31998
2015 Chevrolet Impala

Price$31,998

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed Rock

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$58,170

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$53,460

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Cruze, $21999
2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$21,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed Hot

Interior ColorN/A