About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freeland Chevrolet

4.9

585 Lifetime Reviews

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, Tennessee 37013 Directions
Sales: (615) 731-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

585 Reviews of Freeland Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Never Shop at Freeland Chevy"

- Chevy2017

Upon my arrival for an appointment with John Schmitz I was immediately told he was too busy for me, so I got thrown in with someone else I did not know. All my information was lost and we had to start from scratch. As we looked around the lot all I saw was nothing but over priced cars and the crooks trying to get you in any car they possibly could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Schmitz
June 09, 2017

"Tommys an all star "

- Stetson Moses

Tommy did a great job helping me. He did all he could through out a day to get me a man with no credit out the door in a brand new 2017 chevy Cruze. No hassle. No haggling. Just me him and a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Poston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Freeland Chevy"

- Dorsten

Worked with Evan Diehl on the purchase of our new Suburban and the experience was excellent! He was great to work with and the dealership was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Diehl
May 22, 2017

"new corvette purchase"

- redray13

Steve Uria and the staff were great. Very efficient and easy to work with. They helped me buy my dream car, a new corvette stingray, with no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Uria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Overall the best car buying experience I've ever had!!"

- CharityJ

This is honestly the best car buying experience I've ever had. I had a chance to work with Evan, from internet sales, and I highly recommend everyone to ask for him. He was very professional and responsive to any questions I had. He went above and beyond with the company to make sure I was financed and able to drive home in the car of my dreams! I would highly recommend this dealership to any and everyone who wants a hassle free, 110% effort driven experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Diehl
May 17, 2017

"Very helpful and courteous"

- Kenneth and Lynne Price

We purchased a 2017 Chevy Equinox - they were very helpful in getting our trade in and new purchase done with little trouble. We did the pre approval on line so there was very little for us to do but show up, sign and drive. Evan Diehl was very helpful to us, also the gentleman that was at the insurance desk was very nice and very friendly, we chatted with him while waiting for our turn in the finance office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Diehl
May 13, 2017

"Great experience at Freeland"

- Craig M

Charlie Rhodes and John Vollmuth were great to work with. They helped me wrangle my 4 year old and I couldn't have gotten a better deal. Overall, everyone there seemed happy, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vollmuth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charles Rhodes
May 03, 2017

"C7 Purchase"

- Lurtonk

My weekend sales experience at Freeland was great!!! This is the 4th Corvette I have purchased through that location and Lloyd and the rest of the staff could not have been better. I know I can be inflexible but they were very accommodating and we drove away pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ricky Clark
May 02, 2017

"Very good experience "

- Tt2033

My salesman Denny and the staff were very cordial and it didnt take long to get us in a brand new car. The service department and finance personnel were really nice. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Kaufman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017

"Experience of A Lifetime"

- micaCHRIS28

Jim Bean was the Sales Men that helped me. He helped me pick out the car for me. Mr. Bean is Resourceful and helped me to be able to get on track with building my credit. He didn't just care about the sale He also cared about me as a Person and made sure I Got a Car that was affordable but, one I could use for years to come reliable. At FreeLand Chevy they all treat you like Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Beam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 585 results