About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Freeland Chevrolet

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Sales: (615) 731-3000
Service: (615) 731-3020
Parts: (615) 731-3040

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

452 Lifetime Reviews

Freeland Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway,
Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Freeland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Freeland Chevrolet

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Freeland Chevrolet Learn More

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
452 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Vprassel
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Had a wonderful car buying experience. Denny was great and went above and beyond to help me out. Got me exactly what I wanted at a "truecar" great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jackey Harper
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EZ BREEZY!!"

Everyone was friendly. My salesperson, John Schmitz was not pushy at all. I was not treated like a woman who didn't know anything. The finace process was great. I bank with Ascend FCU and they contacted them directly instaed of me having to physically go back and forth. They were also great with 8 year old throughout the process. She got free bags of popcorn while we waited and was allowed to "shop around" herself. John was very patient in answering ALL her questions. Have already recommended these folks to some co-workers and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonh Schmitz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coste, Nancy
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

To say we normally hate car buying is an understatement. Lloyd made this experiece easy and successful. He was respectful of our price range & found the perfect match! THANK YOU!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maurice
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

They made it easy for to decide if I wanted to upgrade. My sales man explained everything, this is my second car from them and it get's easier every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Logan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience in First Car Purchase"

Chris Claude was great, very helpful, and no pressure. It was a great first experience purchasing a vehicle. The online pricing was a couple thousand below market value.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Claude

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DBeane
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my new malibu"

Excellent service and fast. They had exactly what we needed. One minor flaw but overall very satisfied. Will definitely recommend to anyone. Love my new Malibu!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joni2016
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Customer Service!"

I took my Equinox that I had purchased from Freeland to the dealership and was given a great trade-in price and also a customer loyalty discount. Chris Clause handled my deal and was wonderful in listening to my situation and needs and getting me into a 2016 Chevy Cruze. I am recommending them to all my friends! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Claude

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jfdavis
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman"

Denny Kaufman is AWESOME......He took excellent care if me with the purchase of my new Chevy Trax. I love love love it.........There was no pressure at all and would reccomend Denny and Freeland Chevy to anyone. Thank you, Jo Ann D

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amanda259
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2016 Malibu "

I purchased a new Malibu and love it! Lloyd was great! This is my second vehicle I've purchased from him! Great dealership would recommend anyone to do business there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mason
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

We have lived in the Nashville area for two years and Freeland Chevrolet has been servicing the car we traded in. We were very impressed with the service department and especially Stephanie who was our service representative. Freeland's loner car program using current year models as loners is second to none. When my wife and I decided to upgrade our car we saw a car online at Freeland in which we were interested. Tommy Poston was our sales representative and did a great job of not only helping us with the vehicle we had seen online but also checking to see if there were other options which would fit into our criteria. I highly recommend not only Freeland Chevrolet but also Tommy Poston and the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lloyd Harris
Lloyd Harris

Sales Executive

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denny Kaufman
Denny Kaufman

Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Donaldson
Sean Donaldson

Finance Director

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Linton
Lee Linton

Sales Executive

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Stanton-James
Jonathan Stanton-James

Service Advisor

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Turner
Shane Turner

Assistant Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellis Roberts
Ellis Roberts

Service Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Brittain
Carlos Brittain

Sales Executive

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff McCarty
Jeff McCarty

Sales Executive

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Poston
Tommy Poston

Sales Executive

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory