About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Freeland Chevrolet

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Sales: (615) 731-3000
Service: (615) 731-3020
Parts: (615) 731-3040

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

307 Lifetime Reviews

Freeland Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway,
Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Freeland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Freeland Chevrolet

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Freeland Chevrolet Learn More

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
307 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mame28
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer"

Freeland Chevrolet is one of the best dealerships I have ever been to. They made sure I got everything I wanted and the way I wanted it. They were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend everyone there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tcv21
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless and non pushy transaction"

I experienced an easy and non pushy buying process. Felicia took her time to listen to my requirements for the new vehicle that I wanted, found several options and then presented them to me on my schedule. Shane then took over and handled the financing portion in record time with an outstanding rate. This was truly an easy transaction from start to finish. I will be coming back for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lrbkr
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job with ordering my first Stingray!"

Lee Linton did a fantastic job in helping me design, and ultimately build my dream car. Lee was their to help in the very beginning of the process and kept me informed all along the way. I have never purchased a car like this and Lee was great in answering every question and was always quick to respond. Once the car arrived, Lee pulled in Danny and the service team to once again answer all my questions and complete a great buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tlee77
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional and Polite Staff"

The staff was very professional and polite!!! Ellis Roberts in the service department was very polite with me. I would definitely go back and recommend Freeland Chevrolet to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Nick1865
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pain free experience"

Perre Whitaker was extremely helpful and made the buying experience easy from start to finish. Everyone I dealt with was polite, professional, and genuinely seemed like they wanted to make the buying experience as stress free as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
greendragon
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our New Sonic Car"

From the start we had a fantastic day!!! All of the salesman personnel bend over backwards to get us into our new Sonic . The finance manger was more then helpful getting our loan approved . The service personnel were very friendly as well , a big ten for everyone in this dealership . Oh don't want to forget , the popcorn tasted great ! LOL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
2011 Cruze Owner
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service"

My overall experience has been great here. Tim was awesome when I bought my car in March 2011. Lately, it's been having some issues, so I've taken it to the service center, and they have been very helpful. Jonathan is especially accommodating. Thanks, Freeland!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
chevygal2015
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience! "

I had no idea that I would ever be the owner of a "brand new car", but I am now!! Jeff, Shane and Bob were totally amazing! I told them what I could afford to pay and they helped me find a great car! Great customer service there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
templar37221
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top notch"

Michael was awesome! Everyone was so nice. No sales tactics, and they gave us a fair price on the our trade in! Very reasonable prices!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
adsails1
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick, courteous, and efficient"

Always quick, courteous, and efficient!! I've had oil changes to engine issues and have never had any issues. Jonathan is awesome and always ready to help, along with everyone else. They get you in and out, while you sip coffee and watch television!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shane Turner
Shane Turner

Assistant Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Stanton-James
Jonathan Stanton-James

Service Advisor

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Donaldson
Sean Donaldson

Finance Director

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joyce Lewis
Joyce Lewis

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellis Roberts
Ellis Roberts

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Felicia Fregene
Felicia Fregene

Internet Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Watson
Michael Watson

Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Linton
Lee Linton

Sales Executive

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Ybarra
Robert Ybarra

New Car Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy Dunning
Cindy Dunning

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory