About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Freeland Chevrolet

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Sales: (615) 731-3000
Service: (615) 731-3020
Parts: (615) 731-3040

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

357 Lifetime Reviews

Freeland Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway,
Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Freeland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Freeland Chevrolet

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Freeland Chevrolet Learn More

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
357 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Steven
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience with "NO PRESSURE""

Freeland Chevrolet had a wide range and variety of the vehicle I was looking for. They had very fair prices with incentives/rebates, worked with me on my trade in, and got me the deal I was looking for. Excellent customer service, was able to answer all my questions, and was given the attention I would expect when purchasing a new vehicle. Lee was great and I appreciated his assistance in every step of my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GiftedAndGoofy
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car"

The service was fantastic. Soon as I walked in I had gotten instant service. Jim Beam treated me like I was his very own son.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tommy Poston is an amazing guy to buy a vehicle from."

Freeland chevy cares for their customers. They were very intintive to my needs and my budget. I would call these guys friends. I will definitely come back to buy my new vehicle from Freeland chevy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silveradogirl
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience!!!"

My husband and I had been looking for a Silverado for 3 months. Went to Freeland Chevrolet and found the truck of our dreams. Staff was wonderful and pleasant. Everything went so well and we would recommend them to anyone. Jeff was incredible. If we need another vehicle we know where to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cadillac092015
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Ultimate Service"

I have brought my used Cadillac in a couple times to get fixes done, and the service has been incredible. I got the Cadillac from the dealership, and they've been nothing but helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bbarch01
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and Courteous"

I began maintenance program with Freeland for my Equinox. The experience was pleasant. Easy in easy out. Nice waiting area. Staff is courteous and polite.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DynamoDiva
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Most exciting 3 hours experience!!!! "

Please purchase your car from Freeland. I was shopping for a 2015 Impala black in color. All the Chevy dealerships has new ones for over $36k. When I went onto Freeland's website I found two black 2015 Impala's under $27K used with no more than 30,000 miles. I was sold, I starting entering in my information online to get pre-approved. Lloyd Harris, my salesman said I did save time by entering my information online. Well Lloyd was there waiting on me with the car pulled up ready for a test drive. He is the sweetest most professional sales guy I've ever met. He did not pressure me or make me feel uncomfortable. I felt right at home and also knew another sales guy Smitherman, our sons play football together. Freeland is a family orientated atmosphere, a great team. Shane my financial guy made the process of signing my life away, easy as cutting pie. He was so friendly and personable, we knew each other kid's names by the time we were done. Did I mention the entire process was only 3 hours. I was in and was out. I didn't sit around bored waiting for the banks to come back with an answer. The team kept me entertained and very comfortable. My car is great I love it so much!!!!! Thank you guys so much!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vietvet
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought a car"

I was torn between fixing my 14-year-old car or getting a new one. I owned an Impala so went to Freeland Chevrolet to look. I left with MY new car. Chris Carrier (the salesman) was personable, efficient and knowledgeable, Everyone I met at the dealership was friendly and helpful. My new Impala has a lot of bells and whistles, which my old one did not, so it will take this old Vietnam vet some time to practice and learn about things like On Star. But it doesn`t diminish the fact that I have a well-build, smooth-running vehicle. I love American-made cars, and having a Chevy fits me to a tee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky.....AND I forgot his last name right now....with my paperwork

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mashtong12
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Painfree, fast, and extremely friendly"

After purchasing my used car from Freeland Chevrolet, I noticed some minor detail issues that were over looked when buying the car. I called the service line to see what could be done and if I could use my insurance to cover the cost. After listing my issues and hearing my story, I was told "Not a problem." Not only did I get next day service, but they went on and covered the cost of the problems without touching my insurance. Everything was fast, I was in and out, and I truly was treated like a friend that they had known for years. Two thumbs up from this girl!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nickydrake21
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Review"

I had an old beat up car on its last leg. i ended up barely making it to freehand on a hope and a prayer and had a diagnostic and knew soon what my cars fate would be....The cost to repair my badly broken vehicle surpassed the initial amount spent to acquire the car. I was worried i would not find a car with new credit such as mine. But Mr Ellis Roberts took great care of me in services and linked me with Lee Linton who worked hard to make sure i left there with a reliable car that i was happy to own! He was very patient with me and unlike any sales man I've ever encountered. I feel like i really got a great car at an affordable rate for me. My experience here was top notch and Id tell any friend needing a new vehicle; to find lee linton at freeland.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jonathan Stanton-James
Jonathan Stanton-James

Service Advisor

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Turner
Shane Turner

Assistant Finance Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Linton
Lee Linton

Sales Executive

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lloyd Harris
Lloyd Harris

Sales Executive

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Donaldson
Sean Donaldson

Finance Director

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellis Roberts
Ellis Roberts

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Poston
Tommy Poston

Sales Executive

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Carrier
Chris Carrier

Sales Executive

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey Schroeder
Stacey Schroeder

Internet Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Vollmuth
John Vollmuth

Sales Executive

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory