About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Freeland Chevrolet

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Sales: (615) 731-3000
Service: (615) 731-3020
Parts: (615) 731-3040

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

496 Lifetime Reviews

Freeland Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway,
Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Freeland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Freeland Chevrolet

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Freeland Chevrolet Learn More

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
496 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
New to Nashville
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best price & service BY FAR!"

Submitted an inquiry in the early morning and received a response first thing in the morning by Lindsey J.. She was professional, very knowledgeable and not pushy! The entire buying process was seamless and everyone treated you very respectfully. Our car was priced at least $5,000 less than any comparable vehicle that we looked at in the past 3 weeks prior to purchase. Since we had just moved from FL, we had been searching in FL where cars are cheaper than TN and Freeland price was still the best. I just hope the service department is at the same level of service as the sales department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ThomasFamily
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Experience"

Steve Uria is a complete asset to Freeland Chevrolet. Not only was he polite and determined to take care of our vehicle, he went above and beyond to ensure that our whole family had a wonderful experience. So thankful we were able to work with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonathan & Araceli Leal
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience with Mr. Steve Uria"

Mr. Steve Uria made sure all of questions were answered and made our dream come true.. We never thought such process would be so easy!!!! I am very thankful with Mr. Steve, he is not only a sales person, he actually cares about your needs. He is very loving and caring. THANK YOU MR.STEVE URIA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cydya
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience!"

I started the car buying process online at 10:30 pm. I got a call the next morning from Tabris who told me that I was approved and all I needed to do was come in, test drive the car I chose, and sign the paperwork. Tabris was able to get me a GREAT interest rate on a new 2016 Traverse. I'm very happy with my new car and my monthly payment!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tabris Sanders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tayrenae
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service "

I'm very happy with my new car purchase. Logan sold me a used 2014 Buick Verano & he was very polite, helpful, & knowledgable. Everyone was very friendly, and took care of me even after the sale was finished. Service department did a great job on my car. Highly recommend these people!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Logan Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Santos123
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, Steve did a wonderful job and easy on purchasing o"

He goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you want. Always answering every question you have! Thanks Steve for everything! Loving car-KB

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anntthurman
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Freeland Chevrolet's Tabris Sanders makes car buying 👍👍"

Dealing with Freeland's Tabris Sanders Online Sales was easy, productive, and painless. As a result, I have a great Honda Accord not to mention a dependable contact for future purchases. He was friendly and helpful in meeting our requirements and needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tabris Sanders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cathy
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman"

I had three people try an help me . Then The salesman Tommy Poston was very helpful and honest . I am happy with the job he did!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jack W
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Al Bourgeois"

My experience with Al Bourgeois from beginning to end was great! Al went above and beyond to make sure the deal on the Venture I wanted went through. He never gave up. I am very satisfied with Al’s care and customer service even after the sale. I will most gladly recommend him to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith & Tonya Mullins
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Our experience with Tommy Poston today was Amazing! He listened to our needs and wants in our new vehicle purchase and he delivered! Thank you Tommy, we will be back to see you in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 496 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Uria
Steve Uria

Sales Executive

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellis Roberts
Ellis Roberts

Service Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Poston
Tommy Poston

Sales Executive

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lloyd Harris
Lloyd Harris

Sales Executive

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denny Kaufman
Denny Kaufman

Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Silvers
Nathan Silvers

Sales Executive

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Funk
Danny Funk

Floor Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindsey Jordan
Lindsey Jordan

Customer Experience Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Stanton-James
Jonathan Stanton-James

Service Advisor

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Donaldson
Sean Donaldson

Finance Director

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $74225
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$74,225

Mileage 4,825

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $35920
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$35,920

Mileage 3,113

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$58,170

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$53,460

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Cruze, $21999
2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$21,999

Mileage 3,072

Exterior ColorRed Hot

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$51,045

Mileage 1,000

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $17998
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$17,998

Mileage 3,176

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$52,915

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.