About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Freeland Chevrolet

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Sales: (615) 731-3000
Service: (615) 731-3020
Parts: (615) 731-3040

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

490 Lifetime Reviews

Freeland Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway,
Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Freeland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Freeland Chevrolet

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Freeland Chevrolet Learn More

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
490 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
anntthurman
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Freeland Chevrolet's Tabris Sanders makes car buying 👍👍"

Dealing with Freeland's Tabris Sanders Online Sales was easy, productive, and painless. As a result, I have a great Honda Accord not to mention a dependable contact for future purchases. He was friendly and helpful in meeting our requirements and needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tabris Sanders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cathy
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman"

I had three people try an help me . Then The salesman Tommy Poston was very helpful and honest . I am happy with the job he did!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jack W
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Al Bourgeois"

My experience with Al Bourgeois from beginning to end was great! Al went above and beyond to make sure the deal on the Venture I wanted went through. He never gave up. I am very satisfied with Al’s care and customer service even after the sale. I will most gladly recommend him to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith & Tonya Mullins
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Our experience with Tommy Poston today was Amazing! He listened to our needs and wants in our new vehicle purchase and he delivered! Thank you Tommy, we will be back to see you in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gene & Renea
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The bomb.com"

John Vollmuth helped us with our purchase of a new malibu. It was an easy, painless experience and I will definitely return to Freeland for my car buying needs in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dawn1011
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing car purchase experience from beginning to end!"

I would like to Thank Tommy Poston for making my car buying experience perfect from the first time I spoke with him on the phone until I purchased my new car I feel he went above and beyond to make sure he was listening to What I wanted as far as the kind of car and also where I wanted and needed my payment to be. From beginning to end my experience with Freeland and Tommy Poston was perfect!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cterry
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service!"

Freeland Chevrolet's CSR Steve Uria is awesome! He will take his time and assist you in all avenues of getting a car you not just can drive, but that you like. He was great. I have been referring him to all of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sweet7
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience"

Our experience from beginning to end was wonderful. Our salesman went above and beyond to make sure our family of 7 had exactly what we needed. He never gave up, and did everything he could to make us satisfied. He presented all the possible options and deals, and would create a new one when it didn't quite work. I would highly recommend Freeland Chevrolet for your car purchasing needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tabris Sanders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bell,pamela062
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"IT WAS SUPER FROM BEGINNING TO END..JIM BEAN IS GREAT!"

This was the best experience I have ever had...MY SALES PERSON WAS MR. JIM BEAN...HE WAS GREAT,AND WENT ABOVE ANYTHING I COULD HAVE DREAMED OF! He listened to what my needs were and gave me more than I anticipated.this DEALERSHIP is FIVE STARS FOR SURE!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MICHAEL WAS GREAT AS WELL.HELPING ME SIGN UP FOR ON STAR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SubaruDave
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle free, kind helpful salesperson"

Our salesman at Freeland Chevy changed the way we think about dealerships. Our experience was nothing but positive. We bought the preowned vehicle we had been looking for at the right price. The whole process was enjoyable and fun.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tommy Poston
Tommy Poston

Sales Executive

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellis Roberts
Ellis Roberts

Service Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lloyd Harris
Lloyd Harris

Sales Executive

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denny Kaufman
Denny Kaufman

Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Silvers
Nathan Silvers

Sales Executive

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Funk
Danny Funk

Floor Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Stanton-James
Jonathan Stanton-James

Service Advisor

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindsey Jordan
Lindsey Jordan

Customer Experience Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Uria
Steve Uria

Sales Executive

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Beam
Jim Beam

Sales Executive

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $74225
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$74,225

Mileage 4,825

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $44230
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$44,230

Mileage 2,508

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $37920
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$37,920

Mileage 3,113

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Impala, $31998
2015 Chevrolet Impala

Price$31,998

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorRed Rock

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$58,170

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$53,460

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Cruze, $21999
2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$21,999

Mileage 3,072

Exterior ColorRed Hot

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$51,045

Mileage 1,000

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.