About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Freeland Chevrolet

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Sales: (615) 731-3000
Service: (615) 731-3020
Parts: (615) 731-3040

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

343 Lifetime Reviews

Freeland Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway,
Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Freeland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Freeland Chevrolet

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Freeland Chevrolet Learn More

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
343 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ehagan53
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car purchase "

We love it we have never been treated so good. Everyone treated us wonderful. We will definitely recommend and come for our next car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
solstice
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

""Awesome Prompt Service by Jonathon""

Antioch Freeland is my home base dealer and they are "The Bomb" Every visit is warm, friendly and prompt. The service department from Jonathon, to the shuttle driver are like my family. Thank you for your special care!!! See you at Thanksgiving!!! Tracey Spencer aka "Catwoman"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jane4156
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience!"

From the moment we stepped onto the lot to the time we drove away in our new car, the entire car buying experience at Freeland Chevrolet was awesome! Our salesman, Tommy Poston, was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He worked hard to find a car within our budget and answered many questions along the way. We got what we wanted for our trade and couldn't be happier with our Chevy Malibu! Thanks Freeland for a pleasant, friendly car-buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Megan 30
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rodger Smitherman"

I had a wonderful experience buying from this dealership. My salesman Rodger Smitherman made the whole process a breeze thanks for helping me drive my brand new Chevy cruze

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mandi427
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience! "

Buying a car isn't usually a pleasant experience but Stacey made this time the exception. It was quick and easy. We got what we wanted for our trade in and a great price for our new Impala. Would highly recommend them !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FGoodlow
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department (EPIC)"

I visited the Freeland dealership to have a motor replaced for my windshield wipers and as a woman I am not happy anytime I have to get repairs on my car. Jonathon Stainton - James was my consultant and he made my experience carefree and fun and just had me cracking up the whole time I was there. (All while being completely professional) It's the best customer service I've EVER had and this is coming from a woman that's been to a lot of repair shops in my life. All the consultants there are always so nice but Jonathon really stood out. Oh and not to leave out the part that the repair shop had my car ready in 1 hour and that's also including repairing a recall on my car. I highly recommend Freeland Chevrolet for not only repairs but my car buying experience was easy and carefree. Thank you Freeland & Thank You Jonathan, Frances Goodlow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
harold1
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car purchase"

My used car purchased was great .The Sales person Stacy stay in touch with me from first step of my inquiry from the internet.Then few days later we came into Freeland dealer to checkout the vehicle and start the paperwork.Stacey was professional,courteous,honest and made sure we were taken care of every step in that process until we drive that car of the dealer lot.I would highly recommend her and others checked below for buying a automobile from Freeland Chevrolet Dealership. Harold

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lisa Allstate Ins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chucky
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

Jonathan Stainton-James and the Freeland employees showed me great service Jonathan gave step by step info on what was going on with my car and went over and beyond to make sure i was taken care of. He got me in a loner car for the time of service. I am higly pleased with the professional manner in which your mechanics serviced my automobile. You have definitely gained a new customer who will refer all of her friends, Such a commitment to great customer service is to be commended. You can be sure that I will continue to do business with Freeland Chev for years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CUSTOMER1989
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome "

I had to take my car there several times. And every time that they looked at it they were always extra caring when it came to helping me out on what I needed to do. One of the employees named Jonathan was very friendly he was really nice and he kept me up to date on everything when they had my car. I recommend them because they're friendly they're outgoing and they really will try to help you to the best that they can.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jwat15
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful! "

The employees are always upfront with information and kind with their services. I have been servicing my vehicles here, off and on, for six years now. This is where I enjoy going when in need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shane Turner
Shane Turner

Assistant Finance Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Stanton-James
Jonathan Stanton-James

Service Advisor

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Linton
Lee Linton

Sales Executive

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Donaldson
Sean Donaldson

Finance Director

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lloyd Harris
Lloyd Harris

Sales Executive

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellis Roberts
Ellis Roberts

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff McCarty
Jeff McCarty

Sales Executive

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey Schroeder
Stacey Schroeder

Internet Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodger Smitherman
Rodger Smitherman

Sales Executive

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carol Joscelyn
Carol Joscelyn

Service Assistant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory