About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Freeland Chevrolet

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Sales: (615) 731-3000
Service: (615) 731-3020
Parts: (615) 731-3040

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

465 Lifetime Reviews

Freeland Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway,
Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Freeland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Freeland Chevrolet

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Freeland Chevrolet Learn More

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
465 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dboswin
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales experience was terrific"

The sales experience with Tommy Poston was terrific, I bought two vehicles in one day, 4-2-2016, he is a great asset to Freeland. I did encounter a few issues with my new High Country Silverado, but with Tommy's help, worked easily thru them, the truck was in the shop longer than I expected, but a loaner was available to me as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
McAtee01
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great price. "

Best price on the Tahoe I was looking for. Denny was great to work with. Danny was a trip! (360 burgers was fabulous btw, thanks Danny!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin Holman
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

Great experience, helpful staff and very professional. Internet salesman John Schmitz went out his way to get this deal done. He made buying of a new vehicle from Freeland Chevrolet a memori

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John schmitz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Impala2012
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unexpectedly Good"

This dealership was like a blessing in the sky. I walked away with Used(Brand New) car that was practically new for one heck of a price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tabaris Sanders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cathryn L Smith
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was GREAT!"

It was a pleasure working with Tommy! I would recommend anyone to Tommy for buying a vehicle. He's a Great salesman and did everything to make sure I was a satisfied customer. I give him 5 stars!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SuryaRavi
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Hello All, Myself Ravi has got a privilege to purchase auto car from freeland chevrolet , nashville. Marketing sales person and manager are very patient enough to meet the customer requirements. They have very good relationship with customers and provided best deal when i have purchased Camaro 2016 model. Regards, Ravi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GaryH
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

My experience was a great overall experience. I went in knowing a bit of what i wanted, Freeland was able to get me into a new unit for less that a used. The process was not aggressive like most dealers, Tom Poston was an excellent Salesperson. He even followed-up with me on his day off. John then assisted with the sale paperwork. The dealership made sure I had a good experience. I would definitely recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANASTASIA KELLUM
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had been getting the run around from the Wilson County Chevrolet Dealership and had to do all the calling to them when I decided I was not messing with bad service anymore and called Freeland Chevrolet. I spoke with Jim Bean and he went to work fast and in a hurry and kept in touch with me throughout the day since I was at work. When I arrived at the dealership I met with Jim and discussed my options. Jim is a classy kind of guy. No pressure, no sales tactics. I am a very independent and up front kind of person that hates feeling like she is being sold something that she did not want or need. I simply told him what I was looking for and he started the process and helped guide me to the right vehicle. I ended up coming in late that evening and in order to finish the sale so that I would not have to come back in after work the next day the whole staff stayed until my deal was done. I am very GRATEFUL for the service that I received above and beyond what was expected. I will most definitely use them again and tell all of my friends what a wonderful car buying experience I received from Freeland. Thanks guys!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carolyn G
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience and great staff!"

Staff was very nice and hardworking for the customer. Staff was patient and really worked hard for the customer! Brian was great!! ThE dealership met my need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Greene was my salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephanie ford
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best salesman ever"

the best salesman I ever had was chip Heflin...he wasn't pushy at all he even took me around the dealer to meet everyone ..I came to get a used car but he put me in a 2016 ..he even took time out to teach me how I can put cool music on my radio ...thank you chip

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chip heflin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tommy Poston
Tommy Poston

Sales Executive

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denny Kaufman
Denny Kaufman

Internet Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindsey Jordan
Lindsey Jordan

Customer Experience Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Donaldson
Sean Donaldson

Finance Director

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Stanton-James
Jonathan Stanton-James

Service Advisor

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Beam
Jim Beam

Sales Executive

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Silvers
Nathan Silvers

Sales Executive

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Funk
Danny Funk

Floor Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Carrier
Chris Carrier

Sales Executive

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Vollmuth
John Vollmuth

Sales Executive

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory