About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Freeland Chevrolet

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Sales: (615) 731-3000
Service: (615) 731-3020
Parts: (615) 731-3040

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

324 Lifetime Reviews

Freeland Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway,
Antioch, Tennessee 37013
Freeland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Freeland Chevrolet

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Freeland Chevrolet Learn More

We are a locally owned and operated dealership that has been awarded Chevrolet's Mark of Excellence award for customer service, sales volume, and employee training for each year we have been opened. No dealer fees, low price guarantee, and 3 day return policy make our employees accountable to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
324 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kirkadams89
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First car buying experience "

I recieved honest and friendly service and was very pleased with my first car buying experience. I was nervous as I went in but the sales representatives and finance department made me feel very comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stacy Shroeder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deborah144
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

My experience was great! We had an awesome salesman Rodger Smitherman. I will be referring my family and friend that are in the market for a new car. Thanks for all your help! Deborah Sales/Vicky Small

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristindare27
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Josh Miller was very helpful"

He's a great salesman! He made purchasing my camaro so easy! I would recommend my friends to go there and ask for josh! He was very helpful, friendly, and not pushy at all! & I am so happy with my new car (:

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
May Lyons
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

This was my first new car experience, they didn't teach up about loans and leases in high school, and they make it so easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kel's car
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

This purchase was not painful at all! We had bought from Freeland before and expected what we got. Straight answers and help. Love our car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ctaylor
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience - Honest People"

We had a good experience with Freeland. Everyone was honest with us at all points throughout the process. Never did we feel uncomfortable or like someone was taking advantage of us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Uria

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eddy31
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new car n I loved"

I get my new car last week n I like how they help me with all my questions about "Jeff McCarty is so awesome salesman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rugby7
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Expert service"

If you want to buy a Corvette, then Lee and Danny are the chaps for you. They are super knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the car, without being pushy. They helped us build our perfect car, providing sound advice and making sure we understood the options. They also had great patience, especially towards the end of the process, when we hounded Lee with multiple phone calls. Given their knowledge of all the technical aspects of the car and their top notch customer service, I wholeheartedly recommend Danny and Lee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SsterSuzie
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing place! Go here to buy your next car!"

I've purchased two vehicles from Freeland now and this experience was even better than the last. Steve Uria is great and made sure I got the vehicle that I wanted and not the one he wanted to sell. He's very humble and friendly and did his best to get me the deal that I wanted. Shane and Sean in finance are great, too! I and my family are lifelong customers! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
phil514
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great,Great,Great!!"

Sean and Lee made the whole experience Great! Was not lied to or pressured into anything I didnt want or need. This is the 2nd car ive purchased and because of these two guy ill will continue to go back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sean Donaldson
Sean Donaldson

Finance Director

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Stanton-James
Jonathan Stanton-James

Service Advisor

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Turner
Shane Turner

Assistant Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joyce Lewis
Joyce Lewis

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Linton
Lee Linton

Sales Executive

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellis Roberts
Ellis Roberts

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Felicia Fregene
Felicia Fregene

Internet Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lloyd Harris
Lloyd Harris

Sales Executive

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Ybarra
Robert Ybarra

New Car Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Watson
Michael Watson

Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory