About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Friendly Kia

4.4

56 Lifetime Reviews

5819 U.S. Hwy.19, New Port Richey, Florida 34652 Directions
Sales: (727) 815-9611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Friendly Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2017

"Changed my mind about dealerships!"

- Pkeo68

Dubious by nature, especially when dealing with SALES, I went in half expecting to argue to get what I wanted. My sales rep was NASH, from Nashville. He was the most courteous and non-pushy sales person, absolutely the definition of 'FRIENDLY' like they promise. He was able to remove the stigma of sales and help me by a Forte before nights end. I will be back to get another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nash
February 13, 2017

"Great!"

- Donna Sturgis

They made the whole experience smooth and worked with our credit to make owning a new vehicle possible! Great experience. Went in to look at our options, and never felt pressured to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and Joe
February 07, 2017

"Very friendly service and staff"

- Sandb

I drove 89 miles to see a car that I found online and my online experience was great with Katherine and when we arrived to test drive the car the staff were all very friendly and outgoing! I never felt pressure it was a positive experience! All their prices were good too! Long story short I did purchase my mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and Katherine and joe
January 30, 2017

"I kept my word and went and they treated me like a leper"

- Rodinstpete

Very embarrassedI have fico score 610 and was told I could not be helped.. could not even get a second look from manager..I have paycheck 1157 every two weeks,car payment excellent,not late for over 2 years,from older car to my car now.,my 2011 kia sorento in excellent condition 77000 miles with every single bell and whistle on new sorentos.credit cards,never late for years.i showed them proof of all of this , however they say my score is 497 and from then on I was treated as a leper..I kept my promise to Louis or Luiz and drove 50 minutes to get there from St pete. The sales guy was OK but the manager was brief,said he could not do anything and that was the last of him. I DROVE BACK HOME FEELING LIKE A LOSER. Thank YOU friendly kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
January 28, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- BlWilson

My experience was excellent from the moment I pulled in to the time I left with my brand new Kia Soul! Steve was an excellent salesman and everyone else was super nice. They gave me a great deal and I love my new ride:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
January 28, 2017

" Amazing car buying experience "

- Cldasen

When they say friendly they mean it. From start to finish everything went smoothly the staff was awesome. John Michael sold me the best Kia I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Michael
January 13, 2017

"Wonderful, respectful, honest and knowledgeable staff"

- Salemjoe

A very well trained and knowledgeable staff. I spent considerable time question all the courteous persons I mentioned and left after purchasing my brand new car completely at ease that I had made the right choice and my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Smith, Brian, Matt and Paul.
January 11, 2017

"Service Department"

- SassySadie

Service Department is always outstanding!! I have been a very satisified & happy customer for 5 years!! Scott is my regular Service tech, outstanding employee!! he was off when my appt was made for. This day I had a new service tech! Shaun!! He was very helpful, attentive, & kept me informed on the progress of my service. He even had it washed! I did not have to take more time out to that!! Great day Great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun
January 05, 2017

"Issue(s) resolved "

- BrandonRB

Previous issue(s) resolved. I have to give Friendly Kia credit for following up on the issues that I encountered during and after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
January 04, 2017

"One happy customer"

- Theresa1

Had a great experience at Friendly Kia. The staff did everything they could to make my car buying experience fast and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Angelotti, Don Mullis, Paul Wittke
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results