About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Friendly Kia

4.4

43 Lifetime Reviews

5819 U.S. Hwy.19, New Port Richey, Florida 34652 Directions
Sales: (727) 815-9611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Friendly Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2016

"It was an outstanding EXPERIENCE"

- Lola

My wife and I are at a point that ever penny has to be account for. We have purchased Kia's in the past and decided to once again purchase one. We told Mr. Di Maggio (salesman) what we were looking for and the amount we could afford. Also that we only had about an hour, since we were on grandparent duty. Mr. Di Maggio told us that he would have out in an hour, and he was good on his word. We received a great deal on our trade in. We purchase a 2016 Kia Sedona, and now we all fit 3 grandchildren, 2 dogs and yes my wife and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Di Maggio
December 01, 2016

"Excellent car buying experience"

- KiaHappy1122

Joe Digeronimo and PJ were great to work with. I went to Friendy Kia to look at the cars they were offering and did some test drives. When I found the one I wanted, with help from Joe D and his co-workers I was able to drive home with a car I love. Great guys to do business with, and that is the first time I can say that about a car dealership experience of mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Digeronimo and PJ
November 28, 2016

"Exceeded expectations"

- Fitz9er

I was dreading buying a new car. I liked my old car but our family had outgrown it. I did not really know what kind of car I wanted. Todd was extremely nice and no pressure whatsoever; he was new but I think that helped put me at ease that he wasn't trying to simply get me into a car. He took the time to ask me questions about what I was looking for AND he listened to my answers. That doesn't always happen, especially as a woman on a used car lot. The car I came in to see was not the one I ended up purchasing. Todd and another individual (manager? asst. manager?) recommended a car that had the features/amenities I was looking for, the ride and size I wanted and it was even in my budget. It was a Kia and I hadn't really considered buying a Kia when I showed up. I think we struck a fair deal and I drove away with a new (to me) car that day. When I went to Friendly Kia that morning I was definitely not expecting to buy a car that day but I loved the car and we couldn't walk away from the price. The dealership was also pretty busy when we were there but I never felt rushed or like just another person to move through the process. The general manager (I believe) was also extremely pleasant and stopped by to check on us several times during the process which was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
November 23, 2016

"I bought a new car :)"

- Yvetshan$

Anthony Diaz is an Awesome salesman not only did he make us feel comfortable but he answered all questions that we had he is very caring and understanding I will definitely buy a car again at Friendly Kia !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Diaz , Diane in finance,.
November 11, 2016

"Great service from darnell"

- First time Kia

I went here with my wife after communicating via the internet. Darnell guided us through the process and was great at helping us find the solution to our negative equity. We settled on the Kia Optima and I was amazed at the value offered by the car for the price. I really liked the friendly Kia add ins such as lifetime tint, lifetime car washes, and 5 year fabric protection which is going to be invaluable. Kia finance gave me a great rate and has a great loyalty program. I was also surprised by the friendly Kia pickup and drop off service that was a very unique feature. My overall experience was great and Darnell and friendly Kia have actually made me consider another Kia in the future. Go visit them there everyone is knowledgeable and can take care of you everyone one I interacted with was great especially my salesman Darnell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell
November 09, 2016

"Awesome!!"

- yellowkiario

I went to Friendly Kia after doing a lot of research. I knew what car I wanted to puchase. Idrove home in yellow Kia Rio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laszlo
November 09, 2016

"Great customer service at our Friendly Kia!"

- Mike Panagiotou

Apprehensive before entering this Kia dealership. However, all that went away with the friendly attitude of EVERYONE at this dealer! Made this a totally stress-free experience, even though I had not purchased a vehicle in quite some time. Orlando made me feel totally at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando and Skye
November 07, 2016

"Respectful, Friendly, Work Hard to Satisfy Your Need!"

- LpSp1130

Friendly Kia, is not your "normal" car dealership, I was literally driving around in what I called "a death trap", so scared to drive it I would shake while driving. We were recommended to go to Friendly Kia, & ask for Jonmichael Coakley, knowing what we were looking to get into, affordable payments etc., he immediately brought us to Tim Miles. I can't say enough about this two gentleman, they both worked VERY hard to get me into a safe reliable car, they never gave up until I drove out of there in a 2016 Forte w/only 12 miles on it! I LOVE it! No more shaking & being afraid to drive, for this lady! :-) They, as well as the whole staff, have been a true blessing to us! I would definitely recommend Friendly Kia, Jonmichael & Tim, to anyone who may be interested in buying a car, & want to be treated w/respect the entire time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonmichael Coakley, Tim Miles
October 23, 2016

"Buying a new car"

- NancyD357

Jonmichael was very helpful.. Took his time and explained everything about the Kia Soul that I was about to purchase. The staff was very upbeat and helpful. I was first greeted by PJ who directed me to Jonmichael.. Skye was also helpful in explaining how what and why I was signing my life away. It was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Thank you Friendly Kia..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonmichael, PJ and Skye
October 13, 2016

"The BEST dealer in Florida!"

- Kcaamano1979

I do not ever write reviews, but I have to let everyone know what an amazing experience I had at Friendly Kia. They are friendly, professional and very very helpful. I bought my new Kia Soul from Friendly Kia, they financing was great and quick. I highly recommend this dealer and Mr. Willie Taylor to everybody that is looking for a new vehicle. It is worth driving the extra miles if you life in Tampa like I do. Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Taylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results