About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Friendly Kia

4.7

96 Lifetime Reviews

5819 U.S. Hwy.19, New Port Richey, Florida 34652 Directions
Sales: (727) 815-9611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Friendly Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2017

"Great experience "

- Tonedeft

Great service. Bill Sizemore was my salesman and was not only genuinely friendly and helpful, but he and the gentleman in financing did everything in their power to help me leave in a brand new car at a great, affordable price. I would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sizemore
July 14, 2017

"Outstandingly positive new care experience."

- rwilgus48

There were many things that we loved about our experience. The first one was the excellent customer service we received from Bill Ely. He took the time to ask us what was important in our purchase of a vehicle. Never once did he pressure us, which helped us make our decision even easier. During our purchase, he made sure that things went as smoothly as possible. We both have purchased vehicles before and this was the first time that we felt that Bill and the Friendly Kia team made sure that they took care of us as quickly as possible. We can't say enough of good things about Bill and his excellent customer service. Friendly Kia has a gem in Bill and you are lucky to have him on your team. We will definitely be back when it comes time to purchase another Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Ely
July 12, 2017

"Outstanding Service experience as usual"

- jjm2carr

Exceeded my expectations in all areas: Quick response to my appointment request; thorough pre and post service proactively verifying work to be done, estimated cost, etc; completed all service work in effective and timely manner; and finally returned car on time, vacuumed, and washed. John Schmidt's staff continues to impress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schmidt's staff....administrative and servicing personnel
July 11, 2017

"Grade A Product...Grade A Staff"

- Paul E

All Friendly employees we talked with were very hospitable and, well, "friendly". J.B., who facilitated our purchase, did an exceptional job of making us feel comfortable throughout the process. He seemed to anticipate questions we might have, and knowledgeably provided information we needed to feel good about our purchase. Our overall impression is that we have made this substantial purchase with no doubt that we have been treated honestly, fairly and respectfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JB and the Top-Notch Financing/Insurance Lady Whose Name I Can't Remember
July 11, 2017

"Very possitive experience"

- elbow

I will be a return customer,and refer all my friends to Friendly Kia.The staff was friendly,kind,and very helpful.Dan went out of his way to help me get my car.They know how to treat their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
July 10, 2017

"Will refer this dealership and be a return customer"

- Larry Paulson

The people were friendly, kind, helpful, not pushy, a well customer service facility. They are GREAT! If I had a chance to buy a car again, this will be the dealership I will go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, and Diane
July 09, 2017

"Positive Experience "

- Jewels

Beautiful customer waiting area with snacks and drinks. Staff was prompt and courteous. Free lifetime oil changes and courtesy car wash with my vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 03, 2017

"Fantastic Experience"

- Bridgitte Williams

JB (my sales person) was incredibly knowledgeable about my car and the company as a whole. He spent a great deal of time with me answering questions and making sure my purchase was exactly what I wanted. I appreciated how comfortable he made me feel as I was a nervous wreck. Josh Julian - Amazing! Also spent a great deal of time explaining the financial side of things. He made it possible for me to have my car and be comfortable with the payments. Five star experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JB and Joshua Julian
June 30, 2017

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF."

- sally massaro

SERVICE DEPARTMENT FROM FIRST ARRIVAL TO LAST GOODBYE WAS A PLEASURE AND A FACT THAT SHOULD BE PRAISED. HATS OFF ONE AND ALL. YOUR STAFF IS WELL VERSED AND PATIENT ,KNOWLEDGEABLE IN AN RESPECTABLE MANNER. THANKS AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MAKAYLEE AND lEO.
June 24, 2017

"Best salesman ever Mike McKnight "

- Patti

I went to Friendly Kia on 5/26/17 to test drive two different cars. My salesman Mike McKnight spent about 4 to 5 hours with me explaining everything about them and took the time to answer all my questions. He never pressured me to buy at that moment. Yesterday my 2007 Sorento, that I also purchased at Friendly Kia by another great sale man Ed Smiley, needed a new door handle. While there I decided to wait for Mike to come to work so I could buy my dream car, 2017 Sportage SX Turbo. I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie in Internet Sales and Mike McKnight
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results