About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Friendly Kia

4.5

63 Lifetime Reviews

5819 U.S. Hwy.19, New Port Richey, Florida 34652 Directions
Sales: (727) 815-9611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Friendly Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2017

"Great customer experience"

- Capt Duck

Bill Sizemore and Don understood our needs and provided us a very professional expediate car buying experience. They were extreamely customer focused and made sure we completely satisfied. They were a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sizemore and his manager Don
March 27, 2017

"Lowest price in the Bay area!"

- KristiLove

The Price for the vehicle I purchased was the lowest in the Tampa bay area. No Haggling over price! Would definitely recommend to other friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Martin and Joshua (Sales)
March 20, 2017

"I would go back"

- New car

I went in knowing what I wanted and I got it for the price I wanted. I wasn't hassled into spending more money and felt like I was in control of my purchase. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Smith
March 20, 2017

"Came to only look and got Two Cars."

- Hole in one Hank

Our Sales person , Bill Ely, was great .He was very personable ,asked us what we were looking for , took us for a demo ride , and reached our expectations as to a price we would be happy with We were so happy with Bill and the deal he gave us that my wife decided she also wanted a car since both our leases were ending and again Bill provided us with a deal we could not turn down. When my wife and I came into the dealership to just look and said to each other we are not getting a car today so we did notget one car we got two thanks to Bill Ely and the rest of the dealership which very well represented its name Friendly Kia. It was the best experience my wife and I ever had in buying a car and so we got two !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Ely
March 11, 2017

"Car buying"

- Fsumom

Was in search of a new car. My previous car was a Kia Forte which I loved. Was in a car accident and it was totaled, I knew I would be buying another Kia. I visited friendly Kia and my salesman Nash was awesome. I highly recommend him. I settled on a 2016 Kia Optima. Best decision I made. Love this car. Friendly is the dealership to go to. Entire staff is incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nash
March 02, 2017

"great people! Great deals!"

- rob 1234

We're on our 3rd car from Friendly Kia. Mike McKnight was a great "no pressure" salesman. Every person we interacted with during this transaction was pleasant and knowledgeable. We we're so pleased with our experience that we went back 2 days later and bought another car from Tom Smith, another cool laid back salesman! I will recommend both of these guys to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McKnight, Skye Cheyne, Tom Smith
February 27, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Charles J Styn

The friendliest of the staff, I knew what I wanted and they accommodated me, Everyone wanted to be sure I was taken care of. I definitely would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince,Samantha and PJ
February 24, 2017

"Changed my mind about dealerships!"

- Pkeo68

Dubious by nature, especially when dealing with SALES, I went in half expecting to argue to get what I wanted. My sales rep was NASH, from Nashville. He was the most courteous and non-pushy sales person, absolutely the definition of 'FRIENDLY' like they promise. He was able to remove the stigma of sales and help me by a Forte before nights end. I will be back to get another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nash
February 13, 2017

"Great!"

- Donna Sturgis

They made the whole experience smooth and worked with our credit to make owning a new vehicle possible! Great experience. Went in to look at our options, and never felt pressured to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and Joe
February 07, 2017

"Very friendly service and staff"

- Sandb

I drove 89 miles to see a car that I found online and my online experience was great with Katherine and when we arrived to test drive the car the staff were all very friendly and outgoing! I never felt pressure it was a positive experience! All their prices were good too! Long story short I did purchase my mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and Katherine and joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results