About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Friendly Kia

4.6

72 Lifetime Reviews

5819 U.S. Hwy.19, New Port Richey, Florida 34652 Directions
Sales: (727) 815-9611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Friendly Kia

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"i love these guys. two cars in 15 months. super deals."

- tonyseffner62

i drive over an hour to get to these guys to buy a car. my wife and i love them. super deals and super customer service. no pressure to buy and they will bend over backwards to help you. two cars in 15 months and when i'm ready again i will drive up to them again, all the way from Brandon,fl. past all the other KIA pretenders.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
danny, louis, don
May 11, 2017

"Awesome Team at Friendly KIA!"

- Connie

My experience from the time I entered your showroom and was greeted by Joe Lucatra to my final moments in Finance with PJ Leary was a pleasure. Your team was curteous, informative and the entire experience was stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lucatra, PJ Leary
May 04, 2017

"Best experience buying a car"

- Kim Starr

My husband and I recently leased a new Kia. We worked with Joseph DiMaggio and Steve Shambaugh at Friendly Kia. Best team ever! We were in and out with exactly what we were looking for. The dealership was clean and everyone we met was so helpful and friendly. It was well worth the drive. I highly recommend Friendly Kia and definitely ask for Joseph DiMaggio and or Steve Shambaugh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph DiMaggio and Steve Shambaugh
April 18, 2017

"Service Experience"

- Rick Williams

Pricing was fair and service very professional. Offered discounts where available. Although I didn't have an appointment, my car was serviced immediately. Great customer care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John the service writer and John Schmidt the service director
April 17, 2017

"Exceptional sales Staff"

- Richard in New Port Richey

Josh Julian was patient and exceptional in helping me meet the needs of my wife no only in choice of a vehicle but financial needs as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Julian
April 11, 2017

"Best dealership ever!!"

- Troidls

My husband and I swore we would never buy a new car again, let alone go to a car dealership. We had very bad experiences with pushy salesmen and that sort. Imagine our surprise when we walked into Friendly Kia and said, this is our credit score, this is what we have to put down, this is where we want our payments, and this is the vehicle we want. Can you do it? They immediately began running numbers and came back with exactly what we wanted. Now our payment did go up a tad, but that was because we requested the extended warranty. I had to be to work and could NOT be late. I left and went to work. The salesman brought the paperwork to me so I could sign it for the deal to be completed that same day!! My husband was in and out with the entire transaction and sale in no more than 2 1/2-3 hours. That is the shortest amount of time we have ever been in a dealership while making a deal. Yes, I would recommend this dealership to ANYONE I know. As a matter of fact, I have already referred two friends to go there. Steve was amazing and went above and beyond for us. Thank you Friendly Kia and thank you Steve!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hambaugh,
April 10, 2017

"Very professional salesman, great experience, "

- Gem

I was greeted outside as I was getting of my car, the salesman was very friendly and knowledgable . I never felt rush or pressured I could buy another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Armstrong
April 09, 2017

"Amazing staff "

- Sergthepurge

Was about to get a lot of information this time when buying a car that I didn't get the first time I bought a car here. Danny and carl are amazing and did everything they could to help me out and make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and carl
April 04, 2017

"Very happy!"

- Tumaniszwili

Went to Friendly Kia after shopping online and finding they had the best prices. Our sale rep Brian, was great. We did not feel pressured or rushed, he answered all questions well, and was very helpful in picking out our vehicle. We went looking for a Soul and bought a 2017 Niro, that we Love! The process was fast, considering all the paperwork that is involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ferdinand and Diane McDonald
March 28, 2017

"Great customer experience"

- Capt Duck

Bill Sizemore and Don understood our needs and provided us a very professional expediate car buying experience. They were extreamely customer focused and made sure we completely satisfied. They were a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sizemore and his manager Don
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results