About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frisco Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.4

124 Lifetime Reviews

9640 Texas 121, Frisco, Texas 75035 Directions
Sales: (855) 768-9103

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Frisco Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2017

"Wonderful service "

- Ashok

Went for shop for jeep wrangler it was my long dream come true. I was sold already. My sales man Jay Z, he was patient did a wonderful job of convincing my wife, explaining her all features, do's and don't. .. Happy with the overall service :) :) It's been 2 weeks now and I enjoy the wrangler Ashok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Z
May 20, 2017

"It was great!"

- candace

Everyone was so helpful very happy with my experience! Salesman James was very informative and helpful for me to find what I needed and also did what he could To find the perfect price for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Popplewell
May 15, 2017

"Quality Service"

- Charlesr

I came in to have my vehicle checked for problems. Micah readily asssited me with my problem and also identified a recall item that needed to be replaced. The service on my vehicle was quick and the environment was welcoming in the service department and other areas of the dealership. Thanks again Micah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah
May 13, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- JoshV1403

Worked with Clint and Kobe on the purchase of a new Jeep. Both were extremely personable and more than helpful. My wife and I will be recommending both of them and the dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint, Kobe
May 12, 2017

"Professional and respectful service department "

- JGRam2500

Frisco CJDR has become my go to dealership for service on my 14 Ram 2500 6.7. My experiences with them have always been handled professionally. The attention given to every client is a quality not found everywhere. My service advisor Mycah has always kept me up todate on the progress of my vehicle. Highly recommend them for all CJDR service. I will continue to use them for my truck's service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mycah
May 11, 2017

"More than a nightmare"

- Armyguy123

I went to go look at a 2016 RAM truck i saw online. The price was good but i still wanted to negotiate the overall price of this particular truck. James Popplewell reacted as if I insulted him by trying to negotiate and was rude to me the whole time. I don't remember exactly what he said but he mentioned something like I need to use their bank to finance for my truck if I wanted a better price on the truck because i cant win everything. Overall, he was very pushy and unprofessional. Matthew on the other hand, was nice and helpful but couldn't answer alot of questions i asked him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, matthew
May 10, 2017

"Very professional auto purchase experience "

- Thomasrcraig

Rogers and team were a pleasure to deal with. I got the exact car I was looking for the perfect price. Overall an outstanding used auto purchase experience from the initial phone call to competing for financing. They worked hard to get me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rogers and Manning
April 03, 2017

"Nightmare"

- Nightmare

Bought a Cherry Red Ram Truck 2015 Brand New they wrote all the paper work for the Flame Red which was 2000.00 more didn't realize the mistake until I got home told them about the mistake they changed the paper work to the finance company changing the Vin number but did not change the price when I told them about the price Danny Easton argued with me about the price until I showed him proof I have been dealing with them since 3/7/17 and they still haven't taken care of the over charge This has been nothing but a big nightmare there has been more problems that went on but I don't have enough room to list all the problems and the other people I have talked with no one at this dealer ship knows what they are doing from sales to upper management my son also bought a Journey the day before and has problems with them too I have never had such a horrible experience as this one trying to buy an auto - NIGHTMARE - today's date 4/3/17 still dealing with them if they had a minus star that's what I would give them, had to give a one star before you can submit, in my opinion all their good reviews I think are fake people, you need to check your contract figures

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Zoubi,Danny Easton, Shaun Swenson, Todd Bigham, Katie in Accounting, Chris in Finance
March 15, 2017

"Great Experience!!!!"

- Ryanguy12345678

Walked in with a car in mind...left with the car I wanted at a great price!!! Couldn't be happier. Thanks Josh for making it all happen! I would definitely recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
March 09, 2017

"Wonderful Service!"

- .

Walked in and out with the brand new car I wanted, at the price I wanted, all within an hour and a half. James is the absolute best car salesman I could have asked for. If he's available, request him! Thank you both James and Mack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Mack, Danny?
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results