About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Front Range Auto

4.8

145 Lifetime Reviews

210 Great Western Rd, Brighton, Colorado 80601
Call (303) 659-1909

145 Reviews of Front Range Auto

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Friendly and Quick"

- Annette Hall

Extremely friendly and customer oriented. Best of all quick with all the paperwork. Great deal on a great car. We will recommend to all we know. Thank you for your help today, Micheal, Ramon, and Andrew!! Thanks for working with our situation!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Murillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Murillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Candelaria
June 23, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Jonah.parks

Phil helped my wife get in a car at a time I thought we couldn't get one. He took the time to call banks and talk to them to work out the best deal possible. Threw out the time we have had the vehicle front range has always been there threw any issues we have had for instance when we lost the paper work from the purchase during a move they went threw their paper files to give us copies of the documentation that we needed. Recently my wife totalled her car and Phil helped me get all the paper work in order for the gap insurance. He even walked me threw canceling the extended warranty. Phil is an outstanding salesman who will do whatever he can to get you in the, car truck or suv, that you are looking at for the payments you are looking for. He stated when we bought the car that he was always there for us if we needed anything. At the time i thought it was just him being a salesmen but he and the other members at front range have gone above and beyond. I'll be in the market for a new car in the near future and front range will be the first place I look and Phil will be the salesmen I work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Looking for a vehicle? Front Range Auto is the place HANDS D"

- Javier025

Phil is the man to go to! My wife and I just purchased a truck from Front Range. (Second purchase there.) Phil will help you drive off in the vehicle that's perfect for you and your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2017

"Thank you Phil! "

- Us liles

We met Phil years ago when my son got his first car. He assisted us in purchasing a car that would be safe and economical. My turn for a new car, once again, Phil was a great help. Car purchased, everything done in less than 90 minutes. There were a few minor issues with the car, Front Range taking care of everything. Right price, easy negotiation. We love you, Phil!!!! So nice to work with you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Thank you finance guy! You are awesome!
June 09, 2017

"Our 3rd time buying from Front Range Auto"

- Jurene Rhees

This is our third time purchasing a car from Front Range Auto. The first time was in 2012 with Alphonso, and now we have purchased two more with Phil Fite. Phil is a very nice guy and doesn't put pressure on us to buy anything we aren't interested in. He also helps us stick to our budget each time we visit him. Phil works hard to make sure the buying process is fun and on task. I would definitely recommend working with Phil in the future! When we first got onto the lot, Antonio came out to meet us. He figured out we had worked with Phil in the past and handed us off to Phil. It's great because they don't work off of commission so there is no pressure or competition between the salesmen. Andrew handled the paperwork and he was as amicable as always. Such a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antonio Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Murillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2017

"Great!"

- gr8mom123

Phil was a very great salesman not pushy and helped us find a great car we were looking for. I would recommend this car dealership to everyone who wants a good clean used car not junk. This is a great friendly place. I have already recommended this place to a few people. And I didn't have to spend a who day here like a lot of places I have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2017

"Amazing perfect"

- Lebronj23

Best car dealership I have ever been to first time car buyer and it was the best experience Phil made quick and painless and easy to pull the trigger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2017

"first time car buyer"

- loveme2

i came here looking for s pecific car i test drove it and fell inlove with it i really didnt think i was going to get a aproved for it specialy because i didnt have a co signer they helped me so much and i got the car i couldnt be happier! first time car buyer and got the car i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : pete
May 31, 2017

"Have recommended several times! Great experience "

- Ed56789

We have bought 4 cars from here. Once we started working with Ramon and the team there we won't buy used car anywhere else Besides friendly and low pressure sales, their cars all seem to be in great shape. We have had no mechanical issues on any of the cars we have bought from them Each car was top of the line at great cost. They worked with lenders to meet our payment requirements. Again very impressed Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Murillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Awesome Experience! "

- Badsky94

Bought my first car here! Phil Fite provided all the information I needed and guided ne through the processs, providing answers to all my questions! The people here are extremely friendly and helpful! Just an overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Murillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results