About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Front Range Auto

4.8

155 Lifetime Reviews

210 Great Western Rd, Brighton, Colorado 80601
Call (303) 659-1909

155 Reviews of Front Range Auto

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2017

"Easiest car buying experience!!!!"

- Sswarts87

Phil listened to exactly what our situation was and what we were looking for and he made it happen! They were very friendly, knowledgeable and not the typical pushy salesman type. They really treat you like a friend because truly all they want is lifelong customers. Everyone from sales, management, finance and the detail guy were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"We don't feel like customers we feel like Family!"

- Salcido,Johanna 1993

We have purchased a car TWICE from Front range auto and have been helped by Phil both times. We were very pleased by the service we received and never once did we feel pressured. He was very patient with us and helped us find what we were looking for! Phil gives 100% good service every time, very grateful to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Murillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Amazing"

- Autumn Kreutz-segura

So let me just say hands down the best place to get a car! We had bad credit and they helped us get a car. I even bet a 100 dollars it couldnt be done. Well Phil did it. Thank to to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2017

"AWESOME PLACE!"

- kestinkb

Thanks for Phil, He went above and beyond to help My daughter get the best price with a low interest.. Highly recommended, everyone there was very Helpful and friendly ... Thank you again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2017

"Great place...fair prices"

- ShwaggyP

Very happy with my purchase and a great experience...you do get kind of rushed but definitely not as unpleasant as a large dealership. The conversation was great and their used cars come with a warranty which is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred MacDonald
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

""Nice to deal with""

- D and R

Phil was very nice and straight forward with us through the whole buying process. Fastest vehicle I've ever bought! Thank you Phil for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2017

"Very Professional"

- rlindsay

When my husband and I stopped we basically went to look. Our credit has some issues and I didn't think we would actually be able to get a car that I was looking for. Mr Fite was our salesman and he greeted us with a smile, was very informational from the beginning as to what we should expect. Through the whole deal of the purchase he was honest, straightforward and was actually trying to get us into the vehicle. There was no run around, no salesman games just honest, knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend the dealership and Mr. Fite to anyone either in the market or someone whom is just out looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2017

"Stands by their word"

- efrey100

This is the second car I have bought from Phil and Front Range Auto. After I arrived home I noticed my back hatch was misaligned. I brought it back in a couple of days later to let them know. Without hesitation, they agreed to fix the hatch later in the week. True to their word, it was fixed by the weekend. Thanks Phil and Front Range Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- HappycarownerRenee

The customer service at this dealership is outstanding! My first point of contact was with Phil Fite and he provided me with a top rate service. From the beginning to the end of my experience, he was professional, personable and trustworthy. He is a reliable source of valuable information on all makes and models. I felt like I was treated with integrity @ this dealership. There wasn't a long wait time, paperwork was handeled in a timely manner, and I was out the door in an effecient amount of time. This was my best car buying experience ever, and I'm a female in my mid 50's who has purchased her fair share of vehicles. I had zero frustration, and got a good deal which says a lot for Front Range Autos. This company goes the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2017

"Amazing "

- Brooke D Krichmar

Phil was awesome helped me out tremendously. Will go back in the future to get another vehicle from them! Thanks again for your amazing help Phill!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results