About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frontier Toyota

23621 Creekside Road, Valencia, California 91355
Sales: (661) 255-7575
Service: (661) 291-2900
Parts: (661) 291-2900

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.6

73 Lifetime Reviews

Frontier Toyota

Hours: Open Now

23621 Creekside Road,
Valencia, California 91355
Frontier Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frontier Toyota

"We don't close deals, we open relationships"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frontier Toyota

"We don't close deals, we open relationships"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
73 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
arleeng13
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

I am very happy with the service I received. I am very happy with my car. I definitely will be coming here for all my future car purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zoli Ratkay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grrepa
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Frontier Toyota! And my interaction with Internet manager, Jeff Johnson. I am an older female who had never, in my life, purchased a NEW car. (Used, yes, but never new) I was looking for an amazing deal on a 2015 Toyota Prius three. I contacted the internet sales desk and spoke with Jeff Johnson. Dealing with Jeff over the phone was a great experience. He worked hard to get me the right car for the right price. In fact it was an amazing price! I know because I researched all options for weeks. Jeff was so genuine on the phone that I drove 59 miles to the dealership in Valencia (Frontier Toyota) I met with Jeff and we went for a test drive. Jeff was so upfront about pricing and what was included that I purchased the Prius on the spot. I highly recommend Jeff at Frontier along with the entire team. The drive is well worth it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lizarty
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple and Done Deal "

It took a couple of minutes to get a price so no haggling. They made it possible to get the truck sooner than expected and had it expedited. I'm impressed with the professionalism, honesty and really appreciated their effort!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deeenzo
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Buying a car for the first time is scary and I was afraid of dishonest dealers but everyone made it an easy and enjoyable experience. I have recommended Frontier Toyota to many people and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MattAlhmam
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"quick and easy"

Called and asked for thier best price. They didn't give me the second best but definitely there best. Had my papework ready, car washed and preped and I was in and out in 30 minutes so I could enjoy the rest of my Saturday. Internet Sales is the way to go! Ask for them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eliladz
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure car buying"

No one tried to pressure us to buy the car we test drove and although they were busy, we were able to get out of there with our new car in less than 3 hours! They also gave us a great deal on the car that couldn't be beat and made sure we got the best deal possible. Everyone we saw that day carefully explained to us everything we needed to know about the car we were buying and the warranties that were being offered by Toyota. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car, this was my first car purchase and I was pleasantly surprised by the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ajohnson84
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Insulting"

I guess Frontier Toyota proves that car salesmen fit the stereotype of being in it only for themselves. I don't know why I expected a dealership to treat me any differently than any other person, but i was truly insulted when they offered me 75% of my trade in "fair" condition price and $10,000 less than what they could turn around and sell it for. My car easily fits the description of "very good." Here is some advice: don't call yourself and "aggressive dealership" when confronted by a customer on a low ball trade in price. Basically what you are saying is "sure, we try to screw people whenever we can." You only get one chance for a first impression, and you guys totally messed it up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy customer
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Toyota sales people"

I have been buying my cars with Frontier Toyota since before 1992. But I have never taken the time to express my satisfaction with their services. Buying my cars with Frontier Toyota already tells you how pleased I am with my cars and their customer sales people. Especially with Sanjay Gupta who is now the Director of sales . He has made each of my car purchases a fun journey. Sanjay makes a point to stay connected with his customers. Every year I get a happy birthday text from him. Sanjay thank you for being a pleasant down to earth person. Frontier Toyota is very fourtunate to have you in their business. There one other man who I can't remember his name. I am sorry for not remembering, but thank you very much for all your help as well. You brought Sanjay to work with my car purchases and leases. Thank you Merce Judge

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris 818-267-7728

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
beallison1
8/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealer to work with!!"

I was searching online for a used Prius at a reasonable price. I contacted Jeff Johnson via their website (Internet). He was so easy to work with. I stopped in to see a 2010 Prius I was interested in and he was so helpful. I was still undecided but he was willing to keep in contact and help me find the car I was was looking for. In the end I purchased a CPO 2012 Prius and could not be happier with my experience with Jeff and the dealership as a whole. Thank you Jeff and Frontier Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
macarena
7/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 cars bought from Frontier Toyota"

They treated us great! Jeff Johnson answered our questions and was very helpful. Bob Corson, General Sales Mgr. went to bat for us and got us the color we wanted. This is the 5th car we have bought from Frontier Toyota and will continue buying from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Corson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Johnson
Jeff Johnson

Internet Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Drew  Katigbak
Drew Katigbak

Internet Director

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saif  Kahn
Saif Kahn

Used Car Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sanjay  Gupta
Sanjay Gupta

Director of Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stew  Kearin
Stew Kearin

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marlin White
Marlin White

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Camacho
Aaron Camacho

Internet Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al  Hernandez
Al Hernandez

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Lem
Adam Lem

Internet Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory