About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frontier Toyota

23621 Creekside Road, Valencia, California 91355
Sales: (661) 255-7575
Service: (661) 291-2900
Parts: (661) 291-2900

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

66 Lifetime Reviews

Frontier Toyota

Hours: Open Now

23621 Creekside Road,
Valencia, California 91355
Frontier Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frontier Toyota

"We don't close deals, we open relationships"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frontier Toyota

"We don't close deals, we open relationships"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
66 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy customer
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Toyota sales people"

I have been buying my cars with Frontier Toyota since before 1992. But I have never taken the time to express my satisfaction with their services. Buying my cars with Frontier Toyota already tells you how pleased I am with my cars and their customer sales people. Especially with Sanjay Gupta who is now the Director of sales . He has made each of my car purchases a fun journey. Sanjay makes a point to stay connected with his customers. Every year I get a happy birthday text from him. Sanjay thank you for being a pleasant down to earth person. Frontier Toyota is very fourtunate to have you in their business. There one other man who I can't remember his name. I am sorry for not remembering, but thank you very much for all your help as well. You brought Sanjay to work with my car purchases and leases. Thank you Merce Judge

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris 818-267-7728

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beallison1
8/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealer to work with!!"

I was searching online for a used Prius at a reasonable price. I contacted Jeff Johnson via their website (Internet). He was so easy to work with. I stopped in to see a 2010 Prius I was interested in and he was so helpful. I was still undecided but he was willing to keep in contact and help me find the car I was was looking for. In the end I purchased a CPO 2012 Prius and could not be happier with my experience with Jeff and the dealership as a whole. Thank you Jeff and Frontier Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
macarena
7/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 cars bought from Frontier Toyota"

They treated us great! Jeff Johnson answered our questions and was very helpful. Bob Corson, General Sales Mgr. went to bat for us and got us the color we wanted. This is the 5th car we have bought from Frontier Toyota and will continue buying from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Corson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cynthia.mullen
7/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the best i have ever had"

The atmosphere actually felt welcoming and the people were in fact nice. It was amazing. I was upside down in my car. I actually had been to another dealership where they threw my keys at me and told me I was buried and to kick rocks. Thankfully I tried Frontier. They worked magic and I drove away in my dream car. They are my dealership for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Reggie Badr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Agmorris
7/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeff Johnson and Frontier Toyota took great care of us!"

Jeff Johnson, Internet Manager, and Frontier Toyota made a dealer trade to get our Avalon in the desired color and options, and at the right price. The overall sales process was quick and painless. I plan to buy my next Toyota from Jeff and Frontier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
victor.h.rodriguez.716
7/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Service and Value!"

Jeff Johnson, the Internet Manger with whom we transacted, did an exceptional job for us. He was honest, approachable, and accommodating. He answered our many questions, went along on a test drive, and was able to negotiate an excellent value on a new vehicle for our daughter (2014 Toyota Corolla LE). We are most appreciative and grateful to him for his excellent work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Privateuserlmd
7/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my 2014 Camry"

Drew went above and beyond. Knowing I work full-time he sent me emails and found the perfect car. Only took two hours to buy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunnigessel
5/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeff Johnson was great!!!"

Jeff was fabulous and direct when questioned. Everything he said was true Which can't be said for a lot of dealerships. I would definitely return If he was my salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yengh0108
5/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience!!!"

We were shopping for a certified used vehicle for my father-n-law and was able to narrow down to Frontier Toyota as one of the few dealers that we wanted to visit. This dealership was our first choice to visit due to their multiple inventory of the specific vehicle we were looking for. Our great experience with this dealership started when we arrived at the dealership to meet with Jeff Johnson, who was the sales person that showed us the few vehicles that we were shopping for. I liked the fact that Jeff was friendly and not aggressive in the selling points. He covered all the basics about the car and was friendly with sharing with us some personal things about himself. He took the time and allowed us to test drive a couple vehicles. When we decided to sit down and negotiate, both Jeff and Kevin Kelly, who is the assistance sales manager were very engaged and willing hear us out on our offer. In the end, we walked away with a car that my father-n-law really liked at a price that worked for both sides. We are out of town shoppers and had to drive 3 hours to this dealership but I must say that it was well worth it. I definitely would recommend anybody looking for a vehicle to visit Frontier Toyota in Valencia, Ca and meet with Jeff or Kevin. We look to do business again hopefully soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Kelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rose89
5/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BAIT & SWITCH"

Was negotiating a deal with Quaid on a 2007 4Runner.He never called back with a firm answer for me to drive 52 miles. Then asked for manager VIC and he wanted my business for life. We agreed on an "out the door" price and I said I was leaving with full payment in hand. 30 miles down the freeway I get a call from Quaid, Vic did not have the courtesy to come to the phone, and said the car is just sold but we have other cars so come on down and we'll make a deal. I called Vic who stated that they never hold cars. Wow!! I just had a discussion with this man 30 minutes ago and we agreed on a price and I said I was driving out. Don't waste your time with these guys. Moorpark, CA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Quaid & Vic (818) 825-5715 Cell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sanjay  Gupta
Sanjay Gupta

Director of Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saif  Kahn
Saif Kahn

Used Car Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Johnson
Jeff Johnson

Internet Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Drew  Katigbak
Drew Katigbak

Internet Director

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Camacho
Aaron Camacho

Internet Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al  Hernandez
Al Hernandez

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Lem
Adam Lem

Internet Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory