About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fury Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.7

215 Lifetime Reviews

1000 South Concord, South St Paul, Minnesota 55075 Directions
Sales: (651) 251-8219

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

215 Reviews of Fury Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"Trust was built throughout the experience "

- Danny Jenkins

I never felt like I was under any pressure to hurry up and close the deal. Andrew, answered any and all questions with a very positive and helpful attitude. Charlie Fick was also very helpful in explaining his part of the process. I went to 7 different dealerships looking for a truck, and decided to deal with Fury Motors due to the trust I found ln Andrew and Charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Charlie
January 17, 2017

"some of the employees were nice "

- amberncarner

not happy with the car we got. we bought the car and the next day already having issues with the tire. We have had the SUV for maybe a month and we have had to get the rim replaced on one of our tires ( which yes they did help us with) had a fuse that needed to be replaced for our windshield wiper fluid wasnt working. ( did help us with) and now the starter is going out. I feel like if we were told more about the SUV and that it had all these problems we wouldnt have bought the car we have looked for something different so we didnt have to deal with all these issues. We didnt even make a first payment yet and already had to get all of these things fixed. Yes the dealership did help us with these issues and we do appreciate it but again not to happy that we had to deal with all these issues within the first month of having it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
more than one person
January 17, 2017

"As usual... great expirence"

- Darren

I have purchased several vehicles from fury motors. Each visit is always seamless. I tell Jenn what I am looking for and she gets it done. Charlie, the manager, always checks in to make sure I am taken care of with the best of service. Bob, in finance, knows what I want and makes each visit short and accomadating to my time schedule. Overall, I have never been dissapoitned leaving the dealership with a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn, Charlie, Bob
January 17, 2017

"5 hours, two cars "

- Ekubala22

Sean was great when I was trying to figure out what kind of car I wanted! When my family and I showed up we were just looking not thinking we would buy anything. After sitting down and talking with Sean he told me about the great deal that is going on with the 300's if I wasnt to like the Durango that I was looking at! Luckily I did like the Durango and had a great time! My sister even left with a dodge Challenger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Laughlin
January 16, 2017

"Jenn is a Rockstar!"

- tiawucher

No one ever said car buying was easy but with Jenn at Fury and USAA's car buying service it just got easier! I will never buy a car any other way! Jenn went out of her way to find the perfect car for our needs and lifestyle. I can finally say, buying a car was a piece of cake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Kunkel
January 13, 2017

"Perfect Service"

- Julian Alvarado

Walked in with a lot of questions on whether or not I should buy a car. I needed to get my car appraised as well and see if it was even feasible for me to do it. Andrew Day was great at answering all my questions and being up front and HONEST with all my options. The overall service he provided was fantastic. I highly recommend him if you go in but all the people there were extremely helpful and curtious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Day
January 13, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Joncorwin27

I just bought a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica and I couldn't be happier with the entire experience. Jenn at Fury Motors in So St Paul was the best. She went the extra mile to make sure we got the best deal possible and wasn't satisfied unless we were ecstatic about every part of the car buying experience. Jenn's attention to detail, knowledge of every facet of the vehicles sold today, and attitude about getting you into the best vehicle possible is second to none. She went out of her way to make the entire process as hassle free, and enjoyable as possible. I have and will continue to recommend Jenn to anyone I know who is in the market for a vehicle and plan to return to her for any of my future transportation needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Kunkel
January 13, 2017

"Phenomenal Dealership!"

- Joshua Conroy

I have dealt with many other Jeep dealerships in the past... I will never set foot on any other Jeep lot ever again! Jason Houge helped walk me through every step of the process from just a window shopper to a proud owner of my 2015 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk. There was no pressure to push me into a "deal of the day" or whatever like I have experienced with other dealerships. I had an interest in Patriots or Renegades, with no real knowledge of options, comfort or even prices. Jason did a great job with assessing which options were going to be most important to ME and after filtering down the options they had... ALAS! There it was! A Silver 2015 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk with less than 7,000 miles that I absolutely COULD NOT walk away from! I'm very picky and would have walked away from any other "Here you should buy this" if it did not meet my requirements for a vehicle, but this purchase fits me perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Houge
January 12, 2017

"It was very good."

- Dawnrob

Walked in and walked out with a new car. Sales man Blane Jackson was wonderful..we got the car we wanted. Also Bob was great in getting it financed..the whole process was fast and looking out for my best interest. We will always come to FURY for our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blane Jackson and Bob in finance.
January 09, 2017

"great staff great experience "

- Crookz651

Very happy with the service I received when I walked through the door.... The sales person that helped me made the experience great I wouldn't be writing this review if it wasn't for him taking the time to work with me and listen to what I was looking for in a vehicle.....if your looking for less of a headache when buying or leasing a car go see Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Laughlin
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results