About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fury Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.7

191 Lifetime Reviews

1000 South Concord, South St Paul, Minnesota 55075 Directions
Sales: (651) 251-8219

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of Fury Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2016

"Excellent working with Karen Garcia "

- Monica

Karen Garcia quickly identified the vehicle to match our requirements and made the entire lease process very easy, quick, and cost effective. We will work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Garcia
November 29, 2016

"Wonderful experience with Sales Rep Sean Laughlin!"

- mahowald

Sean Laughlin was the sales representative that I worked with to find a vehicle for my daughter. We walked in considering a Toyota Rav4 and we walked out with a Jeep Renegade that we are thrilled with and our daughter loves! To be honest, I am not a Jeep guy, but that Renegade sold me. The sales rep was super to work with. He listened to us, heard what we wanted and lead us to the Renegade. He did a great job and I would work with am again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Laughlin
November 29, 2016

"Great car buying experience!"

- Jenna

I went in to try out a Jeep Grand Cherokee, and though I liked it the price was a bit higher than expected. I found a Ford Fusion online and call TJ about it. He said to come in and we would look into financing. To my surprise the car was sitting outside ready for to take for a test drive. I instantly fell in love with the car and it was mine! TJ and Joe in Financing did an amazing job! I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ and Joe
November 28, 2016

"Fury Motors"

- Gary

This is the 2nd Jeep I've leased from Fury Motors. Andrew Day was the salesman and he worked with me to get the deal that I wanted and took the time to explain features on the new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Day
November 26, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- Kathy

We had a great experience at Fury Motors. The facility is beautiful, and the inventory of vehicles is amazing. The sales people and staff were helpful and courteous. In particular, our salesperson, Todd Jones was very personable, likable, and professional. He attended to details extremely well, and he followed up on every question we asked. Todd was a great listener, and we felt that he worked very hard to find the vehicle that was just right for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Jones and Matt Floerke
November 21, 2016

"Andrew Day"

- Doug 2951

Sales man did a good job explaining things and worked to get me the best deal Car came in when he said it would did a good job showing me the details of the car features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Day
November 16, 2016

"Good customer service and response. "

- dm burnsville

Great service, nice working with the staff. Found a great value on their website, was in and out in a short time. Follow up the next day was very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Kunkel
November 15, 2016

"Another amazing experience at Fury Motors!!!"

- Dave Heebner

We keep coming back for a reason. Well, many reasons. It all starts with Karen who works hard for us...finding the perfect car, the perfect terms and perfect service. No doubt we'll keep coming back as our family grows. Bob helped a ton through the paperwork and kept that moving along very smoothly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Garcia & Bob (Finance)
November 10, 2016

"Easy purchase"

- daveplummermd

This Rubicon purchase was really straight-forward, easy. Mr Day does a great job. Had it custom built, delivered on time. great updates during shipping overall great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Plummer
November 08, 2016

"GREAT Experience"

- AtHomeWithSue Realtor

I had a great experience purchasing a car from Jason Houge. He's the BEST! Honest, straightforward, and he went the extra mile for me!! Because of my busy schedule, Jason actually brought the car to ME at my place of employment!!! I took it for a test drive and decided on the spot to purchase! He took HIS time to bring the car to ME and that made all the difference! I am recommending him to my family and friends as a result of my great purchasing experience with Jason! Thank you again, Jason!! You're the best! Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Houge
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results