About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fury Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

308 Lifetime Reviews

1000 South Concord, South St Paul, Minnesota 55075 Directions
Sales: (651) 251-8219

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

308 Reviews of Fury Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2017

"Great experience. Great deal."

- Mark1958

I haven't purchased a vehicle for 17 years. Working with Sean took any apprehension away. Answered all my questions, and I had a lot. Did my homework on the internet and feel I got a good and fair deal, hassle free. Sean and all the staff were very attentive both during and after the sale. Highly recommend Fury motors and specifically Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
July 16, 2017

"I bought a used jeep in march"

- MPichner

I know Matt isn't there anymore but when I bought my jeep he was extremely helpful. Being a first time buyer and being 19 and not having a lot of income he helped me narrow down my choice by reasonable thinking and what would be the best choice. He was a really good salesman and I'm really greatful for buying my first car through him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt And Vicky
July 15, 2017

"Repairs"

- Avenger

I went in to get my brakes checked, my visit resulted in them finding my water pump issue and getting it fixed before it left me stranded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer
July 08, 2017

"Pleasant and Courteous"

- Wendy

Curtis Lyon and Jason Houge were very friendly and not pushy. The entire process from enquiring about the Durango, the test drive and our vehicle trade-in was efficient, professional and easy. I appreciate that everyone involved stayed late on a Friday night to complete the process. We look forward to purchasing our next vehicle from Fury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lyon, Jason Houge
June 29, 2017

"Convenient and friendly"

- GLK

We found Andrew Day to be straightforward and very easy to do business with. We bought a 2016 Dodge Van and are satisfied with the price and ease of buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Day
June 28, 2017

"Highly recommend!"

- Hailey L

Ask for Andrew Day! I went in to trade in my vehicle for a new purchase. He was very helpful and patient. He did not try to push a sale on me and helped me to find a vehicle that worked for me and that I love! Everyone was very professional and pleasant. This was hands down the easiest and smoothest car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Day, Michael Novick, Dominic
June 22, 2017

"Im very happy"

- Charles

I must say Fury Chrysler & Jeep,Dodge,Ram are very Good. I mean I have a low credit score and they worked with me to get dreams car, I am very thankful for the employees that work there they are very helpful very kind and very thoughtful. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family versus going to other car dealerships that are not very open about prices and packages you can get with your vehicle I'm very satisfied with my vehicle. I thank Fury dealerships for everything they have done and help me with and I do appreciate it. I meant a associate that work there she was very nice and asked if I needed any help I said yes I would like to trade in my car for a used car and if she could help me find my car. I must say I've never had anybody out of my entire experience with any car dealership like this one with open hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaia Banics and Sean Laughlin
June 20, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Nathan H

Our experience was very good. We had to wait but Kyle made sure we knew how long a wait it would be. He was very good at making us feel like we were not forgotten about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
June 20, 2017

"I shopped around"

- Nicki

My dream car is a White Jeep Wrangler and I knew what I wanted. I am a single female shopping alone and went to three other dealers. One rate was nearly $100 more per month than what Fury gave me for a jeep that had less upgrades. Another had me test drive a Sahara when I was buying a sport and said they drive 'similar'. I wanted a soft top and a hard top for my jeep (dual tops) when I asked at other dealers they said they did not have those. When I went to Andrew at Fury he said he could get me in the hard top and order in the soft top and wrap it all into my lease payment. Everything about buying my Jeep with Andrew at Fury went well. He even cleaned my trade in car out and had all of my stuff in my jeep ready when I got out of finance (we needed to get to my son's lacrosse game). He gave us two jeep hats and I just can't say enough about how great Andrew (and everyone) at Fury is! I will not buy a car from anywhere else as long as Andrew is at Fury !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Day
June 17, 2017

"Car Shopping "

- Fitz8712

Sean Laughlin was a very knowledgeable and easy person to talk to and understand great advice and all carsi new and used. When I decide to buy a car that is the salesman that I would have do the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Laughlin
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results