About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fury Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

264 Lifetime Reviews

1000 South Concord, South St Paul, Minnesota 55075 Directions
Sales: (651) 251-8219

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

264 Reviews of Fury Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2017

"Not your typical salesteam"

- MrsDmanz80

My husband and I had visited a handful of dealerships looking for a new (used) vehicle. We were only "looking"!! Needless to say Sean and the rest of the team made our experience so relaxing, no pressure sales, that we purchased a new truck that night. They stayed late to handle all the paperwork and were so nice about it. If your looking for a pressure free experience with an amazing selection and pricing you should definitely go see the Fury team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Laughlin & Dominic Kielas
April 28, 2017

"Fury truck purchase"

- Badabing

Hands down best dealer experience, Andrew,chuck and joe took care of us with ease I will definately keep our business with fury for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Chuck Joe
April 27, 2017

"Above the rest "

- Whtwoulf

Three words, No Pressure Sales.... my grandmother raved about Fury Motors, I was not sure why until now. Easy purchase due to friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was not chased around the parking lot to commit to a purchase, no piranhas here. Chris, the salesman, was helpful and continues to answer my texts, even after buying our car. Thanks Fury... Shout out to the service dept as well, they had to work on our Avalanche. They were friendly as well and didn't cause me a heart attack over the cost of the brake repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 27, 2017

"We traded in our car for a van "

- Emilymarie2

Very friendly staff, answered all our questions that we had. And the time to do the trade in was very smooth. We where very pleased with the service on how quick and efficient it went to do the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
April 26, 2017

"EXCELLENT Customer Service"

- If You Can't Dodge It, Ram It!

We have leased three Ram Trucks through Fury. Our salesperson, Mike, is fantastic! We now consider him a friend! He was amazing to work with and we would refer him to our closest friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike King
April 25, 2017

"05 Durango service"

- cjhs

I have all of my vehicle services done with Fury and I am always very happy with the service, which is why I keep coming back. I only worked with Chris and the oil change tech this time but I have worked with most of the service staff at one point or another and have always been treated very well by anyone I have worked with or that has worked on my car. Body shop not so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, and I think Eric
April 23, 2017

"No pressure buying experience"

- M Olson

Jason Houge was helpful, and I didn't feel pressured into buying, unlike at some dealerships. I knew what I wanted when I visited to test drive, and I felt comfortable walking away and then going back for a second test drive. The buying experience was pleasant, and I liked that I could deal a bit on my trade in value. My mom is also searching for a car, and I know she would also have a stress free transaction with Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Houge, Charlie Fick
April 22, 2017

"2017 Wrangler Purchase"

- WLC85

Jason Houge went extra yard to meet all my requests job well done Charlie ( Sales Mgr. ) as well Could not be happier! this is vehicle #10 purchased from Fury!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic in Finance Charlie Sales Mgr.
April 15, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Displax23

Great dealership, guys are super friendly without the pushy sales pitch. Considering the Jeep Wrangler is the hottest vehicle on the market, other dealerships a bit pushy and arrogant but not this one. Love these guys!!!! Will be purchasing from Fury for all future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JoJo
April 13, 2017

"Always consistently positive and good"

- Michael A. Boylan

Staff is always kind, knowledge able, and helpful. Always a positive experience. the Service staff always has a good attitude, is helpful, smart, and knows their stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kramer, Service Manager, who is outstanding, smart, kind, and knowledgeable
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results