About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fury Motors

1000 South Concord, South St Paul, Minnesota 55075
Sales: (651) 251-8219

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

168 Lifetime Reviews

Fury Motors
1000 South Concord,
South St Paul, Minnesota 55075
Fury Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

994 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Park Chrysler Jeep

475 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
168 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BorderLong
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Listened to my needs"

I came in looking for a used Ford Escape, but after talking with Steve he showed me not only the Escapes they had but also a better option in Grand Cherokee. After test driving the Grand Cherokee I was sold. Very good experience of a sales person listening to my needs and finding a vehicle that was perfect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve McCord

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RT2011
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Truck purchase "

Fury motors did a great job drove truck from lake Elmo to south Saint Paul dealership so I could look at the 2011 Ram 1500 RT which I purchased great service thanks Andrew Day and Bob in fiancing for getting deal done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew,Day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Victoria Ngo
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

I am very happy with the service that I got from Fury Motor employee when we purchased the Chrysler Pacifica Van. The sale consultants are very friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jenn Kunkel, Dee J Saren, Bob Giacomini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a great experience at Fury Motors. I did a lot of research and visited many dealerships during the process, and Fury was by far and away the most honest and fair that I worked with. Jenn Kunkel was fantastic to work with. She was knowledgeable and friendly, but the best part about her was that she actually LISTENED. That may sound silly, but in all my interactions with other dealers and sales-people it was a rare attribute. Many others simply just told me what they thought I wanted to hear, regardless of my question or concern. At no time in the process did I feel pressured to buy. I would recommend her to anyone. Bob G in finance was also very nice to work with. He was professional and was not pushy (if you've had a pushy finance person in the past as I've had, you'll appreciate this as well). He was professional and willing to explain and address any question I had. Charlie (did not get a last name) is another person that was nice and easy to work with. I didn't spend very much time with him but he was behind the scene making calls to help me out and was upfront with information. Overall a fantastic experience and I would not hesitate to return or recommend them to my family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jenn Kunkel, Bob(finance), Charlie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Curtiss Seiler
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Andrew Day did a great job!!"

Andrew helped us a lot during a busy time trying to locate the vehicle we wanted. He kept us informed during the entire process and made it as painless as possible. Thanks !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roadtripper
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Andrew Day is awesome!!!"

We recommend Andrew to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. We purchased a new Pacifica it is complex digitally complex vehicle. Andrew was patient and knowledgeable in explaining all the functions of electronics. When we didn't buy the vehicle right away he was attentive but did nit use any strong arm tactics to get us to make a decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominic in financing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimbo
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Blane Jackson at Fury is the best"

Blane Jackson is a sincere, professional truck salesman. It was a pleasure working with him and the whole team at Fury Motors, South Saint Paul.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blane Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cass9
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fury Motors South St Paul"

Great experience! Love my new Jeep Compass. Great sales and customer service. The buying experience was one of the best I have ever had. Super friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve chapel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steelerguy
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very professional, low key, friendly and very helpful."

We were very pleased with our experience and believe that this should be known. We are very happy with our 2104 Jeep grand Cherokee Limited, and are telling everyone we know how pleased we are wit the vehicle and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Chapple

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jj2000
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I will purchase from them again. Jason Houge was great."

Jason Houge and the folks at Fury made the buying experience a pleasure. Everyone I worked with was very knowledgeable and professional. I will Definitely be back for our future vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Houge and Finance Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.