About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fury Motors

1000 South Concord, South St Paul, Minnesota 55075
Sales: (651) 251-8219

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
82% Recommend
4.2

129 Lifetime Reviews

Fury Motors
1000 South Concord,
South St Paul, Minnesota 55075
Fury Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

765 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Park Chrysler Jeep

432 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
129 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carrie Bergstrom
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

My first experience with Fury Motors was about 7 years ago and although the car buying process went well, my experiences afterward with the service department left much to be desired. I resolved never to go back to Fury. Now, years later, I found the car I wanted and low and behold it was at Fury. I decided to give them a second chance and I am glad I did. Blane helped us with buying our new car and it couldn't have been a more pleasant exchange. I told Blane our story and he and the service manager Charlie were dead set on making sure I walked out of there happy. And I did! Thanks to the team at Fury for changing my mind about your dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blane Jackson, Charlie Flickr, Dominic Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Margaret R Jones
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fury team was amazing!"

I worked with Vinny as my sales Rep. He picked me up from my home since my vehicle died. He asked the right clarifying questions and went over and above to make sure that we found the right vehicle for me. When we had trouble finding financing the entire team went to work to help me. I ended up with a better car and everyone made the process happen and treated me with respect and compassion even though I was a hard sell. Thanks fury, and Vinny for making my first new car happen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinny, Dominic, Paul, and Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rowe
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership and Customer Service"

New vehicle purchase, salesperson was outstanding. They listened to what I needed and located a vehicle for me that had the features that I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy Peppin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjcarroll2
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Fury Motors"

Want to take time to give a positive shout out to Blane Jackson sales representative and Fury motors for making our recent vehicle purchase fun, efficient and trouble free. Blane went above and beyond for us working late hours and taking the extra time to make sure we were 100% satisfied. Was able to locate the vehicle I wanted in less than a day, which we ended up changing on him at the day of pick-up. Locking forward to working with Fury for servicing, and will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blane Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mkoppi
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fury Motors - Great Experience!"

Was perusing the lot looking for a Ram 1500 and was greeted by the friendly face of Vincent Branchaud. Vincent was really knowledgeable about the Ram series and was able to guide me through all of the options. Sometimes I get paralyzed when given too many options but Vincent helped me narrow down my wants/needs and gave me a great recommendation on which truck fit my needs. Fast forward to today, I'm driving a beautiful truck and I have Vincent and Fury Motors to thank. If you are researching or looking to purchase a vehicle, do not hesitate to drop by Fury Motors. You will not be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Branchaud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandra Gebhardt -fisher
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

I felt that Vincent was very hepful,professional and personable! I would definitely return to purchase a vehicle from him! I like the selection FURY has to meet my buying needs !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Branchaud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Theresa33
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

The sales person was friendly and willing to help to meet all my needs. They got me into a vehicle that I wanted. I give them a two thumbs up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dee, Vikki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mk
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very easy and helpful"

Vincent Branchaud was great to work with. All of the staff were very nice. We had an enjoyable afternoon and are very happy with our new van!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Branchaud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cadenx
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Very professional and clean dealership, Blane Jackson was great to work with. I highly recommend Fury to anyone looking for a great experience and vehicle. Thank you Fury!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blane Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shelly
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

Wonderful and helpful staff! I have dealt with Karen Garcia before and returned to her because I was so impressed with her customer service! She makes me feel like I'm getting an honest and fair deal! I would recommend Fury to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Need a new car?