About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fury Motors

1000 South Concord, South St Paul, Minnesota 55075
Sales: (651) 251-8219

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
75% Recommend
4.0

118 Lifetime Reviews

Fury Motors
1000 South Concord,
South St Paul, Minnesota 55075
Fury Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

713 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Park Chrysler Jeep

419 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
118 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
K&L
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased vehicle"

Excellent & friendly staff. Easy to work with. Purchase & service vehicle at Fury. Would highly recommend Fury to anyone. Karen Garcia in Sales is wonderful & Bob in Finance was super. This is second vehicle purchase from Fury and have been very pleased with both.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Garcia, Bob in FinNce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chrysler200
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An honest dealership"

In the last 2 months we bought 2 cars from Karen Garcia and Mike King at the Fury motors South Saint Paul location. My wife is not the easiest person to win over, but prior to the purchase when we walked in the dealership, we were never at any point pressured to buy. The honesty of both Karen and Mike blew us away. My family will be purchasing all our cars from them. It is the integrity of these great people that will keep us coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Garcia, Mike King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jemab1212
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buy new car"

I have to say I had a pleasant experience buying this new compass. It's my third??. I got a card from Charlie Fick and decided to take him up on his offer to buy my my compass. Vincent B immediately helped me when I walked in. It was nice to not have to"go find help" when I walked in. I usually wander for a while before I go look for help at any place I go to. Vincent was so helpful and accommodating . He waited with me while I was waiting for them to clean my new car. Which I will add took FOREVER!!!! Vincent was so nice just visiting with me during that awful wait. He could have sent me to the lounge but stayed with me. I really appreciated that. Thanks again to Vincent B.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Branchaud, Joe Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Craig P
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a car!"

I've been a repeat customer for years because of the great selection of Jeeps, the excellent customer service and the ease of the buying/leasing process!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Garcia & Joe Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GovnahShepherd
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience was very good in spite of small inventory"

Even though the selection of the type of vehicle we were looking for was a bit lacking, the searching and sale process went very well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Branchaud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
journey
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

We had a great experience buying our car at Fury - I would absolutely recommend it to any one. Our thanks go especially to Blane Jackson for his wonderful salesmanship- he was helpful, fun, and really listened to what we wanted and needed. And Bob in financing was great to work with. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blane Jackson and Bob in financing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donald mark branchaud
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"smooth"

I have purchased many vehicles from dealers in the past this was by far the smoothest and fastest transaction I have had. I would recommend anyone looking for a car or truck to contact Vincent. He is very knowledgeable and informative. I will go to him the next time when I buy a truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Branchaud and Joe Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Beth & Family
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Time well spent"

Thank you to Vincent Branchaud for an amazing experience. He wasn't a typical "salesman" He took his time but didn't waste mine. He respected how much i waned to spend. He sent me a text that night saying "Found It!" Had it delivered and shined up for me the next day. I love it!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinny B.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wells
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly"

The place is very nice and a very comfortable waiting area, the salesman Vincent is fun energetic, and gave me the quality of service I would hope for when shopping anywhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent branchaud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AshleyEgan
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent customer service!!"

Steve Berg provided excellent customer service. Steve was very polite and used his resources to answer all of my questions. I very much appreciated the fact that Steve was NOT a "pushy" salesman. I would refer any friend or family member to Fury Motors because of my great experience purchasing my new vehicle there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Berg & Dominic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Need a new car?