About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fury Motors

1000 South Concord, South St Paul, Minnesota 55075
Sales: (651) 251-8219

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

157 Lifetime Reviews

Fury Motors
1000 South Concord,
South St Paul, Minnesota 55075
Fury Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

924 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Park Chrysler Jeep

471 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
157 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tom32
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleasant experience. Steve was excellant."

The whole sales experience was awesome. Steve Chapple was very knowledgeable and rest of the staff made us feel right at home. It was like we were a customer for many years not a first time buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Chapple, Pat Mismash and Dominic Kielas.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michelle61
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was helped as soon as I entered and Steve was very helpful"

Steve Chapple helped me figure out which vehicle and which package was right for me, for a price I could afford. It was my pleasure to buy from Fury because of the way I was treated with respect. I really liked how everything went very smoothly also. I would recommend this dealership to every one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Chapel and finance dept too/also met the manager of the dealership

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sam128
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and Professional "

Blane Jackson and the Fury team were very curtious and knowledgeable and made my car buying very comfortable. The delivery process was smooth . Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blane Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nikki4711
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, Professional, Fun"

I had a great experience today and thank Steve Chapple and Bob very much. Very professional, thank you both very much with buying a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob, Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Shopper
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Superb Service"

We felt our needs/voice were heard and Blane took the time to listen and value what we were looking for. We did not feel pressured into something we did not want. He was very knowledgeable and patient with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blane Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New customer
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Went in to look at a vehicle I saw online"

The staff was very professional and buying the vehicle was a smooth process. I was very pleased with the experience and am very happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Laughlin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emmie1631
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease a Jeep Grand Cherokee "

Make appt for my daughters jeep she had purchased from Karen, I had also been looking for a new vehicle. I went with a lease. Karen was very easy to work with, she listen to my needs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen and Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarahk
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely Satisfied"

I was very pleased with the shopping and purchase experience at Fury Motors in South St. Paul. The staff from sales to finance was great to work with. I felt like they really wanted to help me find a car that was in my price range and had the desired features. I would highly recommend purchasing from Fury!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CMJ_Jeep
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of a Jeep Cherokee"

Andrew Day was the salesperson that assisted me with the purchase of my vehicle. When I first walked into the dealership I didn't know what vehicle I wanted, I just know that I wanted an SUV. Andrew listed to what I liked and disliked about the vehicle I had and what I was looking for in a new vehicle. We test drove a few vehicles and, again, he really listed to what I liked and disliked about each vehicle and was able to hone in on the perfect vehicle for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elvira2015
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Satisfied"

Mike King is the best. I had a unique situation of having to turn in a lease vehicle and then purchase one. He made sure I got the best deal and he got me into exactly what I wanted. Everyone at Fury was helpful and made my car buying experience awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike King, Pat, and Dominic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.