About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fury Motors

1000 South Concord, South St Paul, Minnesota 55075
Sales: (651) 251-8219

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
85% Recommend
4.3

140 Lifetime Reviews

Fury Motors
1000 South Concord,
South St Paul, Minnesota 55075
Fury Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

812 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Park Chrysler Jeep

452 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
140 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
William Molumby
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Karen Garcia and Joe are the best! "

We procrastinated turning in our leased Town and Country and needed a car quickly. Karen took care of everything including finding us the car my wife wanted to buy. Timely, efficiently and with a big smile. Thanks for making a stressful situation for us a pleasant and effortless purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe from finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GabrielF
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sean Laughlin at Fury Motors is the best!"

Sean was friendly, professional, listened to my needs, and was NOT high pressure. I saw a used vehicle (Town & Country minivan) online and went to dealership. I explained I was going to multiple dealerships to check out others. I left and later that day he called me with another van that he found. I went back and liked it. He worked with sales manager to bring price down significantly and we agreed. He arranged to get 2nd key and also free oil change and fix front brakes/rotors at no add'l cost. Very satisfied. Yes I would use this dealership specifically Sean again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

salesperson Sean Laughlin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kimberk
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Blane at Fury Motors"

First time experience at fury motors and so St. Paul was great ! Blaine helped us out and was very knowledgeable upfront and very easy to work with I will definitely be a reoccurring customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blane Jackson; Bob G.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
salmander0522
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time car buying experience"

I recently bought my first new car from Steve Chapple at Fury Motors. He was a very genuine, honest, knowledgeable salesperson. He went above and beyond to help me find a car that would work best for me. I would definitely recommend Steve to anyone that is looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Chapple

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
five car family guy
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We love Fury Motors!"

I have worked with Karen Garcia for several years now and love the positive experience of working with a true professional. Karen always delivers, is diligent on follow through and makes the entire experience a true pleasure. This is the third car we have purchased from Fury, and will return again when ready for our next vehicle purchase. We also love the service department, they take the time to explain thoroughly the diagnosis and every time I have had a vehicle serviced at Fury the results have been perfect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JLu1013
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant car buyin experience"

I bought a new car recently from Amy Peppin at Fury Motors and it was a positive experience. Amy wasn't supposed to be my salesperson but helped out when her coworker got bogged down with customers on a very busy Saturday. She was helpful, efficient, and checked on me often when I was waiting for finance, which took a while. The only reason I give four stars is because it took a long time to meet with finance and there was a bit of a scramble to help me at first, but again it was a very busy weekend day. Love my new car and I feel it was priced fairly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Chappe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James B Wagner
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy with my experience with Fury Motors!!!"

I recently completed a purchase at Fury Motors in South St. Paul and worked exclusively with Vincent Branchaud. He was really a pleasure to work with. I had stopped in to find out some information, and he was the first person to greet me at the door. He was able to give me the information that I was seeking. He was a very effective communicator, and he really has a passion for what he does. He was able to send me some different options for the vehicle I was looking at, and made a great effort to help me out. After I found a vehicle I was interested in, he arranged everything for me to come in and check it out. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle, and provided an Excellent customer service experience. I would not hesitate to work with him again. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Branchaud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gogerry
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to buy a new car"

Vincent was very friendly and was a pleasure to work with he made my buying experience a pleasure I would highly recommend going to see him I will go back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Branchaud and Dominic Kielas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRMILLER
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership we have ever worked with!!"

Fury has just become my go to dealer because of the way they did business with my wife and I. We have had some not so pleasant experiences before when it came to shopping for vehicles and Fury really impresses. Steve Chapple and Mike King were our first contacts at Fury and stayed with us through the whole process of buying our vehicle. They answered any questions and made sure we knew exactly what was available to us. We felt like we hand picked all the options we wanted and they found us the perfect truck! Pat Mismash is the kind of sales manager you wish every dealer had. First class!! He explained where they could negotiate with us and where they couldn't. Being upfront and honest with us along with working with us a bit on pricing sealed the deal. When we picked up the truck he made a point to come out to the parking lot and congratulate us on our purchase. We didn’t feel like just another business deal for Fury. Once the vehicle was ready for delivery, Dominic Kielas worked us through the financials involved with our purchase. This guy is fun to work with and knows the process and makes the business part easy. We love our new truck and will be back to Fury to buy our next vehicle. Great job Fury Motors!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Chapple, Mike King, Pat Mismash, Dominic Kielas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeepguy
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Worked with Vinny the Sales Rep. and he was thoughtful and was able to answer all of my questions. Nice follow up phone call to make sure all was ok with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent, Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Need a new car?