About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fury Motors

1000 South Concord, South St Paul, Minnesota 55075
Sales: (651) 251-8219

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Average
60% Recommend
3.3

92 Lifetime Reviews

Fury Motors
1000 South Concord,
South St Paul, Minnesota 55075
Fury Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

New Prague Ford Chrysler

470 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ryan Auto Mall

1128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
92 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lee83
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"exciting and suspenseful "

My experience was exciting a lot of cars to choose from......Zack was very helpful and for that I will refer others to Fury Motors....Zack went above and beyond to help me and Im thankful for that.......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zachary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bpmurphy
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pre-owned Vehicle Purchase"

Great dealership, great selection of vehicles, and great service from staff who go the extra mile to seal the deal and make the customer feel great and truly valued!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nicegal
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"More pleasant than I expected it to. Car shopping is NOT som"

The van at Fury Motors was the first of several we wanted to check out and our sales guy, Jeremy Koller, was OK with this. At a couple of the other dealerships we were almost held prisoner when we wanted to leave without purchasing. This was a major reason we came back to Fury to buy our vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Kollr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boff
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Too much Haggling"

I told him a price I was looking for and it went back and forth and so on then when I thought the deal was done for trade, however I was taken for about $100 on the deal. No free fill, oil changes or any extras included.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Allan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjkirby18
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

I went to Fury to explore the possibility of trading in my used Town & Country for a newer one. They succeeded in helping me and we're flexible, friendly and attentive to my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ehabson35
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"joe Lenord"

Joe Leonard helped me out so much. He knew his stuff and founded out what my needs were. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommended him. By far the best car sales person I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

joe lenord

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yang
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience buying a used car ever"

I purchased a used vehicle at Fury in South Saint Paul. I came in alone and wasn't sure what to expect since I am a woman. I was greeted with a smile and a warm welcome by my sales guy. He sat me down at his desk and he started off with asking me what I currently drive and what the things were that I liked about my car. He asked me what I was looking for exactly in a newer car and my budget. I really like Toyota and was looking for something with AWD. He showed me two SUVs that fit perfectly in my budget. In my opinion, the wait from picking the car to getting into the finance dept was a little bit too long, but David offered me something to drink while I waited. They have a waiting lounge upstairs, but I chose to stay at his desk. Other than the hour+ wait to get into finance, I was happy with everything. The guys I worked with were perfect gentlemen and were straight forward with all the information I asked for. I couldn't ask for anything more. I would buy from David again and I recommend him to anyone I know who is looking. Good selection of used cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Allan in sales, Dominic in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
USAF VET
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE"

Don’t waste your time! My wife and I found a used vehicle that we were ready to buy (after heavy pressure). We pointed out that the tires were worn and had to be replaced before we would make the purchase . We showed this issue to the salesperson while making an offer to purchase the vehicle. The salesperson agreed that they looked worn. The salesperson said “I will speak to the sales manager.” After waiting an hour + to get a response from the “too busy to assist” sales manager (We saw him lollygagging around). He refused to accommodate our request or speak to us directly. He then walked right by us with haste and looked at us like we were “idiots.” He basically said to the salesperson he will not help us. We stormed out of that place and reminded them that they need to work on their customer service. We will never go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I dont remember..sorry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DavidMarketon
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wouldn't spend a penny here!"

I have nothing positive to say about this place, except for the fact that the dealership building is quite nice and neat. Sales and service, avoid. Overpriced and rude!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service and two sales employees

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coachbill14
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"pre sale inspection, NOT"

While purchasing a used 2011 SUV from Fury, you would expect that the vehicle was inspected and problems would be fixed. After 1 month and 600 miles, while having a front end alignment, I get a bill for $1200 because the front strut is leaking. I trusted to buy a vehicle from them that was inspected and safe, that was not the case.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

owner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory