About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gainesville Chevrolet Cadillac

4.1

36 Lifetime Reviews

2600 N Main St, Gainesville, Florida 32609 Directions
Sales: (352) 376-7581

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Gainesville Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2017

"Excellent salespeople and good price"

- Graybeanz

Came here looking for a used Kia Sorento that we saw online. Worked with Landy Hidalgo to get the car we wanted at a reasonable price. Had a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy Hidalgo
January 31, 2017

"Great service"

- isabella11

This is the 2nd car purchase at Davis Chevrolet and a wonderful experience both times. They worked with us for a great deal and made it easy. We will definitely recommend people to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy and Joe.
January 22, 2017

"Excellent "

- T & J

I worked with Landy Hidalgo who provided us with excellent, friendly, courteous, fun, and a knowlegeable experience. We will be recommending him to many others. We really love our new SRX Cadillac. It drives like a dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy
January 06, 2017

"People are friendly"

- Iamamomwow1

People are friendly here. And the dealership is very clean. Bought a 2017 Equinox LT from Landy, very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend customers to make a purchase from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy; Mark
January 03, 2017

"Ask for Landy"

- Thomas Waldron

I financed a 2017 Silverado 1500. Landy was very helpful and patient as I know I am a difficult buyer to deal with. I am picky and Landy helped me find just about exactly what I wanted for a decent monthly price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy Hidalgo
December 26, 2016

"Landy's amazing!"

- Carol Douglass

My husband and I just recently purchased a 2016 Cadillac SRX from Davis Cadillac. Landy was so helpful & knowledgeable throughout the entire process. He definitely made the experience much more enjoyable with his sweet personality & sense of humor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy, kerry
December 22, 2016

"Relaxed easy going. "

- Jwinegard

I had a good experience dealing with Landy Hidalgo. He showed me what I asked for and was easy to talk to. I purchased a certified pre owned car and it came with an extended 100,000 mile power train warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy Hidalgo
December 20, 2016

"Christmas shopping !"

- Rhonda0526

I purchased a 2017 Chevy Spark, withe assistance of Landy Hidalgo. This was the best car buying trip I have ever been apart of. Fast & friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy
December 14, 2016

"Exellent service!"

- Christian

Everyone here was awesome and realy helpful specially Landy he was great at getting us exactly what we where looking for, Mark exellent at financing! Helped us get the right price once again. Couldn't ask for a better experience thank you all for such a special Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy and Mark
December 12, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- Reignman

Landy was awesome, he did all he could to make sure i got the car i wanted for the best price and rates possible! The 2016 chevy impala is awesome couldnt have picked a better car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results