About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gainesville Chevrolet Cadillac

3.6

26 Lifetime Reviews

2600 N Main St, Gainesville, Florida 32609 Directions
Sales: (352) 376-7581

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Gainesville Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2016

"Lovely salesman very happy about my service"

- Iamamomwow1

We were pleased with our salesperson i love love love our vehicle it is perfect for our family my children will be very safe with our new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy
December 02, 2016

"Greatest Experience Ever"

- Darlene0405

Hello, I'm trying to get the GLK 350. This has been my dream car for s long time now. Thanks to Landy and Paul I have the opportunity to get this car. I haven't gotten approved yet but Landy has been keeping me inform every step of the way and have been really great at calling me and texting me in regards to how things are going. This is my second time buying a car and never expericed this customer service before. I would like to thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy
November 29, 2016

"Beyond the normal call of duty"

- Jane C.

This is our seventh Chevy car and our third Chevy dealership. Our salesman, Landy, went above and beyond the normal "call of duty" to make sure we got everything we wanted at the very best price. We almost bought another car from another dealership but we had a change of mind. We will not buy from anyone else in the future! Fast service; I recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy; Mark Wyant
November 26, 2016

"Excellent Service and willing to help"

- Shelby B.

Staff was great. Im so thankful! Landy and everyone else was willing to help me. I was able to trade in the two vehicles that I was heavily upside in while getting into my dream car, a 2016 Chevy Tahoe for the monthly price that I wanted to be at. Definitely will recommend the dealership to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy
November 22, 2016

"Not a bad ride"

- Businessmonkey

Cant complain about my experience. Atmosphere in store is nice. People were friendly and helped me get what i needed. Could only ask for better snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy
November 17, 2016

"Very delightful"

- Taylor W.

I enjoyed the the overall dealership experience.. everyone seemed like they wanted to help. Landy was great and so was paul in getiing me finaicee. I ended up buy a Chrysler 200. The process was very delightful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy; Kerry
November 14, 2016

"It was great"

- Nate2SS

I thought the service was awesome. Everybody is friendly. I bought a 2015 Dodge Charger..Its a great enviroment. Landy did a great job servicing us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy
November 14, 2016

"2016 2SS first encounter"

- Nate2SS

Very friendly! I brought in my used 2016 Camero 2SS to have it inspected/oil change and Inwas in and out in less than 2 hours, no appoinment needed. Great service Considering I didnt even buy it from them; I am very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy; Destin
November 09, 2016

"Great time driving Camero SS"

- Jonell

I came into Davis Chevorlet and Test drove a 2010 Camero SS. Never had driven one before but it runs great. Dealt with Landy, his service was also good, and the demo ride was well explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy
November 08, 2016

"Demo Ride XT5"

- Jerome Frizzle

The sales consultant did an excellent job of explaining the operation and features of the new 2017 Cadillac XT5. The demo ride was totally awesome. The car rode very smooth. I was impressed by the cars engine start-stop feature that saves gas. Highly recommend working with Landy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy
1
1 - 10 of 26 results