About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

161 W Garfield Rd, Aurora, Ohio 44202
Sales: (330) 562-2600
Service: (888) 229-8709
Parts: (888) 609-5041

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

213 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Hours: Closed

161 W Garfield Rd,
Aurora, Ohio 44202
Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Ganley Chrysler of Aurora is all about you, your car and its well being. When you visit, you'll find friendly, automotive professionals who look forward to being of service. You've gotta get a car....Gotta Get It At GANLEY!! Ohio's largest dealer group, again! At our dealership you'll always find a great selection of Chrysler Group vehicles, a wide variety of hand-picked, fully reconditioned used vehicles and our knowledgeable staff that's here to serve. We also offer a service center that is known for consistent, do-it-right-the-first-time service, that's here for all of your routine maintenance and car repair needs. Additionally, we offer body shop repair services for dings & dents, small or large. So stop by Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Aurora today for all of your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Ganley Chrysler of Aurora is all about you, your car and its well being. When you visit, you'll find friendly, automotive professionals who look forward to being of service. You've gotta get a car....Gotta Get It At GANLEY!! Ohio's largest dealer group, again! At our dealership you'll always find a great selection of Chrysler Group vehicles, a wide variety of hand-picked, fully reconditioned used vehicles and our knowledgeable staff that's here to serve. We also offer a service center that is known for consistent, do-it-right-the-first-time service, that's here for all of your routine maintenance and car repair needs. Additionally, we offer body shop repair services for dings & dents, small or large. So stop by Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Aurora today for all of your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
213 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
corvette dave
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Surprisingly Honest"

David Wilson of Northern KY; I made phone contact with Josh Gowing. I was looking for a used Corvette! I had a lot of bad experiences with other local dealers and private sellers. I extended my search to 300 miles. I wanted my perfect Corvette. I came across a 2009 Corvette at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora. Josh Gowing, understood my Corvette needs. He took an extended amount of pictures, and text them to me. He told me the truth about this 2009 Corvette. It was worth the 4 plus hours trip north. I bought this beautiful 2009 Corvette, and I drove it home, right off the lot. I am very pleased. Josh Gowing was honest with me. He put me first when I got there. He made a big sale. Buy at Ganley, you too can have a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Madison Matthews
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very comfortable enviroment "

I recently went into Ganley Aurora to trade in my jeep for a new one. Upon arrival, I was immediately greeted and directed to the right person. Everyone was very friendly and ready to help. My salesman, Josh Gowing was very pleasant. He made everything very easy to understand and laid out all my options clearly. This was a very low pressure comfortable car buying experience. The mechanics also are very friendly and knowledgeable. Brad Keller was my mechanic and he was very thorough about servicing my new vehicle. Overall this was a great place to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Keller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dennis76
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Made car buying fun again. Jay and his staff made everything easy and pleasurable the purchase of a Ram 2500 4×4 was great choice. Would do it all again thanks to all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bigbruno99
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"false advertising "

Drove from andover to aurora to by an suv for what was supposed to be 114 month to learn there add is false on cars Com they told me 250 a month I showed them the add and was told I wasn't getting the car for what it said in the add I wasted a trip I really wanted that car but they acted like they didn't care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carchar
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service! "

Steve and Bruce were both awesome. Great service on both of their parts! Bruce was extremely helpful and explained everything so I could understand and made the whole experience enjoyable!!! Very knowledgable and easy to work with, I felt like they both helped me get the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Jack
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The BEST salesperson I've ever dealt with!"

While speaking with Stephanie Eisen on the phone, I liked the way she handled herself, her knowledge of the vehicles and her down to earth/shoot from the hip personality. I knew then that this girl is genuine and this is who I want to deal with. Even though I already paid a visit to a local dealership and spoke with a salesperson there, I knew that I needed to travel 26 miles and see what Stephanie has for me. Keep in mind that there are 7 Dodge dealers that are closer to my home than Ganley in Aurora. I'm 61 years old and have purchased more cars than you can imagine. I've seen it all and have had my share of BS and theatrics from sales people, so called managers etc. I even tell people that if I want theatrics, I'll go see a play, I'm here to buy a car! That being said, I have all good things to say about Stephanie. I was comfortable with her and sure that I'd walk out of there with the van of my choice at a very fair price. And I did! My lady friend of many years accompanied me because I value her input, she has good business sense and has a great mind for numbers and common sense. She feels exactly as I do about Stephanie. Good job, Stephanie. I'm happy with my van as well as the whole buying process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TM2016
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying My First Car"

Buying your first car can be an extremely stressful experience. Josh Gowing made my experience as easy and exciting as he could. He immediately welcomed my family and I to the dealership with a smile and began asking me questions about the kind of car I was looking for. As a first time car buyer, his knowledge about all of the cars was very helpful. Josh was honest, sincere and took the time to help me understand which car would be the best fit for me. I appreciate how patient he was with my random questions and with my family and I as we went through the process. His motivation and commitment to his job was highly noticed, not only when working with me but also with other customers. Josh made me feel like a friend instead of a customer. I can honestly say that he is the reason I left extremely happy and excited about my new car. I highly recommend going to Ganley Chrysler of Aurora for your next car purchase experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went to dealer to sell my car "

I was considering them to trade in a car. I just got a low ball offer, $5000 under wholesale value. What a waste of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ERI2016
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don Hull was the best"

Don was very helpful and explained everything about the Journey we bought and he was very knowledgeable regarding the whole car buying process. We appreciate when a salesman says call me with any problems . He said to let him know when we bring the car in for service so he can make sure we are still happy with the car and the service we received from the service department. He made buying this Journey stress free. If you are looking for a new car Don is the guy to talk to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carrian
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Makes Car Buying Fun !!!"

We love working with Josh so much, we just bought our third car in 2 years just so we could see him again ;-) Josh is great and everyone is so friendly, BJ, Steve G. and of course Kenny the Finance guru. If you are in the market for a Jeep or any other Chrysler car (JEEP is the best) then I highly recommend you stop in and see the crew at Ganley in Aurora. Look for Josh and tell him Howard and Robin sent you ! Now, I'm off to drive my brand new Grand Cherokee Limited 75th Anniversary Edition !!! Look out Ohio, here I come !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Josh Gowing
Josh Gowing

Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Cotto
Kenny Cotto

Business Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BJ Holmes
BJ Holmes

General Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Hull
Don Hull

Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Glova
Steve Glova

General Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Grabowski
Chris Grabowski

Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Katz
Dan Katz

Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt  Collura
Matt Collura

Service Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon  Graham
Jon Graham

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Holly Ferrara
Holly Ferrara

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chrysler 300, $32297
2016 Chrysler 300

Price$32,297

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $24635
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$24,635

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $19916
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$19,916

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

New 2016 Jeep Wrangler, $34463
2016 Jeep Wrangler

Price$34,463

Mileage 412

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $24078
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$24,078

Mileage 27

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $41787
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$41,787

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorRed/Black

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $35463
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$35,463

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $37264
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$37,264

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.