About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

161 W Garfield Rd, Aurora, Ohio 44202
Sales: (330) 562-2600
Service: (888) 229-8709
Parts: (888) 609-5041

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

157 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Hours: Open Now

161 W Garfield Rd,
Aurora, Ohio 44202
Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Ganley Chrysler of Aurora is all about you, your car and its well being. When you visit, you'll find friendly, automotive professionals who look forward to being of service. You've gotta get a car....Gotta Get It At GANLEY!! Ohio's largest dealer group, again! At our dealership you'll always find a great selection of Chrysler Group vehicles, a wide variety of hand-picked, fully reconditioned used vehicles and our knowledgeable staff that's here to serve. We also offer a service center that is known for consistent, do-it-right-the-first-time service, that's here for all of your routine maintenance and car repair needs. Additionally, we offer body shop repair services for dings & dents, small or large. So stop by Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Aurora today for all of your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Ganley Chrysler of Aurora is all about you, your car and its well being. When you visit, you'll find friendly, automotive professionals who look forward to being of service. You've gotta get a car....Gotta Get It At GANLEY!! Ohio's largest dealer group, again! At our dealership you'll always find a great selection of Chrysler Group vehicles, a wide variety of hand-picked, fully reconditioned used vehicles and our knowledgeable staff that's here to serve. We also offer a service center that is known for consistent, do-it-right-the-first-time service, that's here for all of your routine maintenance and car repair needs. Additionally, we offer body shop repair services for dings & dents, small or large. So stop by Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Aurora today for all of your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
157 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Caddy222
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER"

DAN KATZ..........HE IS THE MOST AMAZING PERSON HE CAME TO MY RESCUE AFTER GOING TO TWO DIFFRENT CHRYSLER DEALERSHIPS AND HAVING THE AWFUL TIME FINDING THE CAR I WANTED UNTIL HE RESCUED ME.EVERYONE ELSE WAS AWESOME IT WAS SO WARMING AND IT WAS A GREAT ESTABLISHMENT.GANLEY IN BEDFORD NEEDS TO PICK UP SOME POINTERS.I SHOULD OF CAME HERE A LONG TIME AGO WHEN I PURCHASED MY 2013 200.I LOVE MY xxxx CAR IT'S SOOOO AWESOME AND IT'S WHAT I WANTED AND PICKED OUT. 10 ACROSS THE BOARD.THIS DEALERSHIP GETS THE JOB DONE THEY WERE QUICK FAST AND AWESOME

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PAM
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Patriot!"

Don answered all our questions with patience. I am so happy to be back in a Jeep thanks to him! I would highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt123
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience buying a Jeep with Don"

After visiting many dealerships looking at many different cars trying to figure out exactly what I wanted, working with Don was a refreshing change. He was very upfront about everything and I appreciated the low pressure environment while working with him. Most dealerships I visited had me talking to the managers and multiple people on my first visit which only wasted time. Don handled everything himself from my initial visit to picking up my new car. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle and look forward to working with him again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maturebuyer
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice and easy, used van purchase"

We are from Pennsylvania and had never been to Ganley before. We were looking for a clean, used van, and from the first contact, to the completion of the purchase, it was a great experience. Our sales rep was Steven, who stepped in for Josh (who was busy at the time with another customer). Steven was very respectful patient, and courteous throughout the whole process. He spent considerable time with me on a test drive, answered all questions and was very informative. The dealership then allowed me to take the vehicle on an extended test drive so that my wife could see it. I didn't know this kind of customer service still existed! There was no pressure, we quickly agreed on a price, and closed the deal the next day. We are very satisfied. We would recommend that anyone give Ganley a try. Ask for Steven or Josh, they were both very courteous and respectful young men, which was much appreciated by a couple of mature car buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
leasedram1500
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership Experience"

My husband and I worked with Don Hull and from start to finish it was the best dealership experience we have ever had. We came back within one month after leasing one vehicle to lease a second because we were so impressed with Don and the Ganley dealership. I would recommend Don and Ganley of Aurora to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle. The amount of knowledge and professionalism Don displayed was like no other. My husband and I were completely satisfied with our experience and we will be return customers in the years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
newredcar
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A peaceful purchase of a new vehicle."

Buying a car has been, for years, one of the most unenjoyable experiences for me. Pressure to buy, untrustworthy sales people, haggling/playing games to trick into paying more; I'd rather drive my car into the ground than buy a new one. Ganley of Aurora promised me a very good price right up front (advertised on the website) with no games or schemes, didn't pressure me, kept their promise, gave me a very fair honest price for my trade in, and showed me what I wished the "car buying experience" would always be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Local in town
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Price was right"

I came in with a set price that we were comfortable spending and Chris worked to make it happen for a new dodge grand caravan. I appreciate the time spent and would recommend the dealership to others looking for an American made minivan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Lady H
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience !"

I jus wanted to say a big THANK YOU to Josh Gowing for helping me to select and buy my new Dodge Durango-He listened to what I wanted from my vehicle and put me in the perfect car - I love it! Throughout the process he was friendly and attentive, and even let my kids sit in the Ram 3500. It was hands down the best car buying experience I've had, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Josh and the other staff at Ganley to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dino
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nick Ricciardella Service above expectations!"

Hello, I wanted to take a moment to let you know of Nick's outstanding level of service he provided to us Saturday, May 23rd at Ganley of Aurora. My son and I recently purchased a 2013 Dodge Charger that still had some warranty left on it and upon driving it that morning noticed an engine warning light come on and having to jump start the car several times after it starting fine earlier that same day. We did not see the battery light come on so had no strong indication that it was the battery and knowing the engine warning light could mean anything would require it be put on the computer to diagnose the issue. We got into Ganley service around 10:45 am that Saturday and needless to say my son was a little concerned since we just bought the car. Upon coming into the garage, we waited our turn 2nd in line to speak with Nick. He listened to what was going on and informed us that he would really try and get someone to look at it but could not promise due to closing a bit early on Saturday's and there was a limited crew already working on cars. We were only hoping to get it diagnosed and not fixed as we were ok leaving the car there till Monday. A couple of hours after leaving, I received a call from Nick telling us to come pick up the car. Not only was it diagnosed but it was fixed and warranty covered a new battery. The engine light may have needed to be reset due to lack of power etc... Point is, our hopes were to get it diagnosed, it was under a short time frame on limited hours for Sat service, Nick seemed pretty darn busy and it would have been pretty easy for Nick to say 'we'll just need to look at it Monday'. He did not. He said, he would try his best and he did. My son and I were really surprised and very happy to get our car back that weekend and fixed to boot! I don't believe many people today take the time to really support GREAT Service Work, but want as many people to know the type of character Nick has in representing your business. OUTSTANDING! 'Exceeded Expectations'!!!!! We will be back for any and all service needed on that car and be glad to tell the story to others. Thanks again NICK! Regards, Dino DeRoia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary Samol
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car-buying experience ever"

Don Hull was the best auto salesperson we've ever had. He explained every new feature before we could even ask a question. Best of luck, Don! We love our 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kenny Cotto
Kenny Cotto

Business Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Hull
Don Hull

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Katz
Dan Katz

Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Grabowski
Chris Grabowski

Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Gowing
Josh Gowing

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Zivoder
Steven Zivoder

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BJ Holmes
BJ Holmes

General Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Glova
Steve Glova

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick  Ricciardelli
Nick Ricciardelli

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon  Graham
Jon Graham

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory