About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

161 W Garfield Rd, Aurora, Ohio 44202
Sales: (330) 562-2600
Service: (888) 229-8709
Parts: (888) 609-5041

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

215 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Hours: Open Now

161 W Garfield Rd,
Aurora, Ohio 44202
Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Ganley Chrysler of Aurora is all about you, your car and its well being. When you visit, you'll find friendly, automotive professionals who look forward to being of service. You've gotta get a car....Gotta Get It At GANLEY!! Ohio's largest dealer group, again! At our dealership you'll always find a great selection of Chrysler Group vehicles, a wide variety of hand-picked, fully reconditioned used vehicles and our knowledgeable staff that's here to serve. We also offer a service center that is known for consistent, do-it-right-the-first-time service, that's here for all of your routine maintenance and car repair needs. Additionally, we offer body shop repair services for dings & dents, small or large. So stop by Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Aurora today for all of your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Ganley Chrysler of Aurora is all about you, your car and its well being. When you visit, you'll find friendly, automotive professionals who look forward to being of service. You've gotta get a car....Gotta Get It At GANLEY!! Ohio's largest dealer group, again! At our dealership you'll always find a great selection of Chrysler Group vehicles, a wide variety of hand-picked, fully reconditioned used vehicles and our knowledgeable staff that's here to serve. We also offer a service center that is known for consistent, do-it-right-the-first-time service, that's here for all of your routine maintenance and car repair needs. Additionally, we offer body shop repair services for dings & dents, small or large. So stop by Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Aurora today for all of your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
215 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bert3155
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and honest"

I bought a new Jeep from Chris and Jen and was extremely happy, not only with the deal I received, but with their attitude, friendliness and willingness to listen during the experience. I did not feel forced into anything or that someone sort of game was being played between us to negotiate the price of the vehicle, everything was straight forward. You could tell from talking with them they are both passionate about what they do and very knowledgeable about all cars. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nigel
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Superb service from Jon Graham and the team at Ganley in Aurora. Very pleased. I had previously purchased a Jeep from Jon, and was so satisfied with the whole Ganley experience that I got one for my wife!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
corvette dave
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Surprisingly Honest"

David Wilson of Northern KY; I made phone contact with Josh Gowing. I was looking for a used Corvette! I had a lot of bad experiences with other local dealers and private sellers. I extended my search to 300 miles. I wanted my perfect Corvette. I came across a 2009 Corvette at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora. Josh Gowing, understood my Corvette needs. He took an extended amount of pictures, and text them to me. He told me the truth about this 2009 Corvette. It was worth the 4 plus hours trip north. I bought this beautiful 2009 Corvette, and I drove it home, right off the lot. I am very pleased. Josh Gowing was honest with me. He put me first when I got there. He made a big sale. Buy at Ganley, you too can have a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Madison Matthews
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very comfortable enviroment "

I recently went into Ganley Aurora to trade in my jeep for a new one. Upon arrival, I was immediately greeted and directed to the right person. Everyone was very friendly and ready to help. My salesman, Josh Gowing was very pleasant. He made everything very easy to understand and laid out all my options clearly. This was a very low pressure comfortable car buying experience. The mechanics also are very friendly and knowledgeable. Brad Keller was my mechanic and he was very thorough about servicing my new vehicle. Overall this was a great place to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Keller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dennis76
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Made car buying fun again. Jay and his staff made everything easy and pleasurable the purchase of a Ram 2500 4×4 was great choice. Would do it all again thanks to all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bigbruno99
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"false advertising "

Drove from andover to aurora to by an suv for what was supposed to be 114 month to learn there add is false on cars Com they told me 250 a month I showed them the add and was told I wasn't getting the car for what it said in the add I wasted a trip I really wanted that car but they acted like they didn't care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carchar
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service! "

Steve and Bruce were both awesome. Great service on both of their parts! Bruce was extremely helpful and explained everything so I could understand and made the whole experience enjoyable!!! Very knowledgable and easy to work with, I felt like they both helped me get the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Jack
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The BEST salesperson I've ever dealt with!"

While speaking with Stephanie Eisen on the phone, I liked the way she handled herself, her knowledge of the vehicles and her down to earth/shoot from the hip personality. I knew then that this girl is genuine and this is who I want to deal with. Even though I already paid a visit to a local dealership and spoke with a salesperson there, I knew that I needed to travel 26 miles and see what Stephanie has for me. Keep in mind that there are 7 Dodge dealers that are closer to my home than Ganley in Aurora. I'm 61 years old and have purchased more cars than you can imagine. I've seen it all and have had my share of BS and theatrics from sales people, so called managers etc. I even tell people that if I want theatrics, I'll go see a play, I'm here to buy a car! That being said, I have all good things to say about Stephanie. I was comfortable with her and sure that I'd walk out of there with the van of my choice at a very fair price. And I did! My lady friend of many years accompanied me because I value her input, she has good business sense and has a great mind for numbers and common sense. She feels exactly as I do about Stephanie. Good job, Stephanie. I'm happy with my van as well as the whole buying process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TM2016
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying My First Car"

Buying your first car can be an extremely stressful experience. Josh Gowing made my experience as easy and exciting as he could. He immediately welcomed my family and I to the dealership with a smile and began asking me questions about the kind of car I was looking for. As a first time car buyer, his knowledge about all of the cars was very helpful. Josh was honest, sincere and took the time to help me understand which car would be the best fit for me. I appreciate how patient he was with my random questions and with my family and I as we went through the process. His motivation and commitment to his job was highly noticed, not only when working with me but also with other customers. Josh made me feel like a friend instead of a customer. I can honestly say that he is the reason I left extremely happy and excited about my new car. I highly recommend going to Ganley Chrysler of Aurora for your next car purchase experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went to dealer to sell my car "

I was considering them to trade in a car. I just got a low ball offer, $5000 under wholesale value. What a waste of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kenny Cotto
Kenny Cotto

Business Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Gowing
Josh Gowing

Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BJ Holmes
BJ Holmes

General Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Hull
Don Hull

Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Glova
Steve Glova

General Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Grabowski
Chris Grabowski

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon  Graham
Jon Graham

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jen Giunti
Jen Giunti

Business Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Katz
Dan Katz

Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt  Collura
Matt Collura

Service Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chrysler 300, $33809
2016 Chrysler 300

Price$33,809

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $24635
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$24,635

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $35751
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$35,751

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $47836
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$47,836

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack/Dark Sienna Brown

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $21767
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$21,767

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 300C, $36839
2016 Chrysler 300C

Price$36,839

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $23238
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$23,238

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Charger, $33868
2016 Dodge Charger

Price$33,868

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.