About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

161 W Garfield Rd, Aurora, Ohio 44202
Sales: (330) 562-2600
Service: (888) 229-8709
Parts: (888) 609-5041

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

125 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Hours: Open Now

161 W Garfield Rd,
Aurora, Ohio 44202
Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Ganley Chrysler of Aurora is all about you, your car and its well being. When you visit, you'll find friendly, automotive professionals who look forward to being of service. You've gotta get a car....Gotta Get It At GANLEY!! Ohio's largest dealer group, again! At our dealership you'll always find a great selection of Chrysler Group vehicles, a wide variety of hand-picked, fully reconditioned used vehicles and our knowledgeable staff that's here to serve. We also offer a service center that is known for consistent, do-it-right-the-first-time service, that's here for all of your routine maintenance and car repair needs. Additionally, we offer body shop repair services for dings & dents, small or large. So stop by Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Aurora today for all of your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Ganley Chrysler of Aurora is all about you, your car and its well being. When you visit, you'll find friendly, automotive professionals who look forward to being of service. You've gotta get a car....Gotta Get It At GANLEY!! Ohio's largest dealer group, again! At our dealership you'll always find a great selection of Chrysler Group vehicles, a wide variety of hand-picked, fully reconditioned used vehicles and our knowledgeable staff that's here to serve. We also offer a service center that is known for consistent, do-it-right-the-first-time service, that's here for all of your routine maintenance and car repair needs. Additionally, we offer body shop repair services for dings & dents, small or large. So stop by Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Aurora today for all of your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
125 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kirby82
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always the best!!"

I was a walk in and was still treated like a vip! Holly went above and beyond to find a way to help me with a non warranty covered problem and I can't thank her enough for all the help and care she gave. I can't express how it feels for someone to look out for me and my family's safety! Thanks Holly and everyone who played a part in making a terrible problem become an awesome story!! <3 oh and btw, thanks Chris for selling me my baby! <3

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
briannerepasy
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a new jeep"

Everyone was so helpful and kind, and I was able to walk in and walk out with a new car in a timely matter!! They were very accommodating and made the process as smooth as possible!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tracycmrn
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i bought ajeep"

i came to test drive a jeep wrangler sport i test drove the sahara,my salesman josh was awesome very knowledgeable and super friendly, my finance guy was great go here to buy a vechicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality Car Buying Experience"

If you are looking for a new Jeep Cherokee, head to Ganley Chrysler of Aurora and ask for Josh! I recently purchased my second Jeep from Ganley Chrysler of Aurora in April of 2015. The dealership and staff made the purchasing experience pleasant and rewarding. Josh Gowing, the sales representative, was courteous, accommodating, professional, knowledgeable and fair. The purchasing and trading process was candid and genuine. For the second time, Ganley Chrsyler of Aurora exceeded my expectations, and proved that car buying can and should be buyer centered endeavor. I highly recommend Josh and the dealership and look forward to my next visit. Thanks again for making our visit enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VivianH
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Jeep"

Great experience. I haven't bought a brand new car in 9 years. Glad we chose Ganley Jeep of Aurora, the sales associates and staff are very knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alyssad247
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unprofessional"

Everytime I have been to this dealership I have had THE WORST customer service experience. Today I had an appointment for a mirror recall on my Jeep Wrangler. First off, when I pulled into the service garage the 7 staff members at the desk took about 8 minutes before even acknowledging me or saying hello. I asked one of the staff members how long the process would take and he advised me about an hour and asked if I would be waiting for my vehicle to be done. I of course said yes and sat in the customer waiting area. After 30 minutes I noticed my vehicle parked outside in the pickup area, so obviously it was done and I figured they would be calling me soon to pickup my vehicle so I could leave. I waited another 15 minutes before I finally went up to one of the staff members inside the dealership and asked how much longer it would be because my vehicle has been sitting in the pickup lot for about 15 minutes and I hadn't heard anything. The best part is that I showed up FIFTEEN minutes early at 1:15 and didn't leave until 2:30. Extremely ridiculous. The staff also knew I was sitting there waiting for my vehicle to be done so the fact that they didn't notify me when it was done makes me so angry. Worst customer experience. I will not be coming back and I will not only not recommend this unprofessional dealership to friends and family but I will also share my horrible experience on social media as well. I would've rated zero stars on everything if the option was available. I also cannot select an employee that assisted me because none of them introduced themselves to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Alyssa, I have read your review and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your recent experience. Based on our lack of customer focus, we have failed to be what we should be and I apologize for that. I cannot return your wasted time, yet I wanted you to know that your concern is important to me and our staff. I hope to hear from you. BJ Holmes General Manager Ganley Chrysler of Aurora (330) 887-9139

Dnorton
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Happy faces"

Truly my best experience ever at Ganley of Aurora. Steve and Ken are the absolute best when it come to knowing to the vehicle they and and getting you financed. Bring in your happy face and met two more happy faces waiting and willing to met your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
taneshianunn
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing and friendly employees"

I went in a couple days ago to trade in my 2012 Chevy Malibu and the salesman Dan and Financier Kenny were so helpful and friendly through the whole process. They were great to work with and they really helped me out into getting me my 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport. Great service, I would definitely recommend more customers to the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
geodude
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They make it easy . . ."

This dealership has always been top-notch. Our family has purchased numerous vehicles from Dan Katz over the years - he's friendly, informative, and makes the daunting task of purchasing a new vehicle a pleasant experience. Kenny Cotto explained the financial nitty-gritty with extreme clarity. Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
farm
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Experience"

I want to thank Dan Katz and BJ for their customer service experience. They were fact based in their sales approach and worked with me to make a deal that I believe was a win / win. The entire team was very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kenny Cotto
Kenny Cotto

Business Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Grabowski
Chris Grabowski

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Katz
Dan Katz

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Gowing
Josh Gowing

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BJ Holmes
BJ Holmes

General Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Hull
Don Hull

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Glova
Steve Glova

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Zivoder
Steven Zivoder

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Holly Ferrara
Holly Ferrara

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon  Graham
Jon Graham

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory