About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Ford West

16100 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44111
Sales: (216) 941-9800
Service: (888) 247-9271
Parts: (888) 479-0306

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

80 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Ford West

Hours: Open Now

16100 Lorain Ave,
Cleveland, Ohio 44111
Ganley Ford West Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Ford West

Welcome to your Family, Friendly, Hometown dealer Ganley Ford West! We are proud to announce that we are under NEW management. Ganley Ford West! Located in Cleveland, OH. Ganley Ford West is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Ganley Ford West a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you are considering and New/ Pre-owned vehicle,need Sale, Finance, or Service you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-408-6285 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Ford West

Welcome to your Family, Friendly, Hometown dealer Ganley Ford West! We are proud to announce that we are under NEW management. Ganley Ford West! Located in Cleveland, OH. Ganley Ford West is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Ganley Ford West a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you are considering and New/ Pre-owned vehicle,need Sale, Finance, or Service you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-408-6285 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
80 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RyRitch216
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Katrina Harper did an amazing job. Very professional and got me what I wanted at the end of the day. I would definitely recommend Katrina to everyone I know!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Ford West responded to this review

July 20, 2015

Congratulations on your New vehicle! We are thrilled to hear about your experience here at Ganley Ford West with Katrina. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please contact Katrina or anyone else here for your future vehicle, service and parts needs. We look forward to working with you in the weeks, months and years to come.

JMount45
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new car:) Highly recommend:) "

At firt, they had difficulty locating the car I wanted, but then went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted and also to meet hte price that was most affordable for me. I am so glad that I decided to go with them in the end because I really am beyond happy with my car and that is more affordable. I would highly recommend this dealer because they will treat you with respect and go above and beyond to make you happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Traci Sapienza in Fiance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Ford West responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience here at Ganley Ford West. We are so excited for you and your new purchase! This is just the beginning to our relationship we look forward to working with you in the weeks- months-years to come. We hope that you continue to enjoy your car! Thank you for your business.

Toyota Owner since Ganley low xxxxx their pricing
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Low ball pricing, Bait and Switch"

Not an uncommon practice at your dealership. I have heard from others that Ganley dealerships have questionable sales techniques. I will never even consider a Ganley dealership in the future. There is too much good competition in the market for consumers to have to put up with this type of establishment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
pickles
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My New, Used Car Experience"

Very knowledgeable, kind, trusting and helpful. I would definitely buy from this dealership again. Everyone was friendly and accepted and understood my needs for this specific vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ruth in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Ford West responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Congratulations on your New- Pre-owned car! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Ganley Ford West strives on Customer Service and taking care of each individual guest. We hope that you are enjoying your car. Please contact us with any questions, services, parts needs. We look forward to the relationship that is only just beginning.

Chianti
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2 cars for the price of 1"

I had a 2014 Jeep Cherokee & was short a car in the family- I knew it was going to be a job getting 2 car loans in my name with an average credit score, but Ganley West made it happen and I got 2 cars for almost the price of 1 1/2 cars. I traded in my jeep in for an AWD 2015 ford Escape SE & 2011 XLT ford Escape. They worked with me to be in my budget with zero money down. So without a doubt great customer service- We did half of the process via phone as I work full time as a nurse and don't have the time to sit at a dealer all day. The plus is also that they were open on Sunday so I could do everything on my day off. So to everyone at Ganley Ford West -THANK YOU FOR IMPECTABLE SERVICE WITH A SMILE & GETTING ME 2 BEAUTIFUL CARS THAT I CAN AFFORD AND BOTH DRIVE BETTER THEN THE JEEP :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ANTHONY SALIB

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Ford West responded to this review

June 09, 2015

Congratulations on your 2 vehicles! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying both of them! our staff at Ganley Ford West strive on Customer Service and working with our guest and their busy schedules to the best of our ability. Please don't hesitate to contact Katrina or any of your friends here at Ganley Ford West for any vehicle / service questions and information. We look forward to working with you in the weeks, months and years to come. Congratulations!

lj
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third vehicle from Ganley Ford West"

This is my fourth Ford, my third from Ganley Ford West. I truly value the customer/dealer bond we've built. I had total confidence working with Ed Schurdell and his team that we would agree on a deal that would be a success for both. I absolutely love my new Escape and will continue to share my excitement.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Ford West responded to this review

June 09, 2015

Your Friends and staff at Ganley Ford West are thrilled to have been able to assist you with your 3rd vehicle from us. Please contact us with any questions, future service or vehicle needs. We look forward to working with you in the weeks, months and years to come! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope that you are loving your NEW Escape!

anelson1809
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"4 Cars in 6 Years"

Within the past 6 years, my family and I have purchased 4 cars from Ganley Ford West. Without a doubt the best service available. On top of selling great cars, the sales men and women are friendly, helpful, and understanding. They take the time to get to know you, your situation, and help you find a car that fits your budget, wants, and needs. Special shoutout to Kelly for all of her help and kindness through the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Ford West responded to this review

June 09, 2015

Congratulations on your NEW vehicle! Your friends at Ganley Ford West are pleased to have been able to assist you with your last 4 vehicles and hope that we can continue to take care of you and your families service and vehicle needs. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you and your family. We look forward to continuing the relationship that we have built. Hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle!

hh
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast curteous and relaxing"

My experience was one of the best I've had when purchasing a vehicle. The atmosphere was relaxed and more importantly enjoyable. Would recommend highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Ford West responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Congratulations on your New Vehicle! Ganley Ford West is pleased to hear about your purchase experience. We strive to make your buying experience as fast, easy and exciting as possible. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs now, and in the future!

Bogeyman
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ganley"

They were not pushy or overbearing while I tried to decide between 2 cars. Sale would have been lost if they were too pushy. Very fair price on car. The 3 hours it took was due to my indecisiveness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ganley Ford West responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Congratulations on your New Vehicle! We strive on Customer Service and really try to work with our guest as we understand that this is a big decision! Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you in days, weeks, months and years to come.

cmrs12
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

I had a great experience at the dealership. Mark S. did a great job and was very accommodating. Highly recommended! A great place to lease or purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ganley Ford West responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you have any questions or need to schedule a Service appointment please don't hesitate to contact us! We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Ganley Ford West

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ed Schurdell
Ed Schurdell

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Spaziani
Mark Spaziani

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katrina Harper
Katrina Harper

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Hamilton
Mike Hamilton

Sales/ Fleet

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly  Kidd
Kelly Kidd

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Frye
Scott Frye

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate  Ford
Nate Ford

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elonzo Harvey
Elonzo Harvey

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pam Koglman
Pam Koglman

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Terbrack
Tom Terbrack

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory