About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave, Norwalk, Connecticut 06851
Sales: (203) 845-8040
Service: (203) 845-8040
Parts: (203) 845-8040

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,357 Lifetime Reviews

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

300 Westport Ave,
Norwalk, Connecticut 06851
Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is a new and pre-owned vehicle dealer in Norwalk also providing automotive service and parts for all Chrysler group cars. We carry the full line of all new Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge Ram vehicles, as well as an extensive selection of high-quality pre-owned cars. Need financing? We have a variety of options to fit your specific situation. In addition to an extensive inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, Garavel provides service and maintenance to keep your car in great condition. We Our experienced technicians are ASE-certified and trained to work on all Chrysler makes, and receive regular training from the Chrysler Academy. Each new or pre-owned vehicle purchase comes with a lifetime of oil changes. We also offer EarlyBird/NightOwl drop-off, and a complimentary rental car with any major service

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Learn More

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is a new and pre-owned vehicle dealer in Norwalk also providing automotive service and parts for all Chrysler group cars. We carry the full line of all new Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge Ram vehicles, as well as an extensive selection of high-quality pre-owned cars. Need financing? We have a variety of options to fit your specific situation. In addition to an extensive inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, Garavel provides service and maintenance to keep your car in great condition. We Our experienced technicians are ASE-certified and trained to work on all Chrysler makes, and receive regular training from the Chrysler Academy. Each new or pre-owned vehicle purchase comes with a lifetime of oil changes. We also offer EarlyBird/NightOwl drop-off, and a complimentary rental car with any major service

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Certified Diesel Technicians
  • Certified SRT Technicians
  • Certified Viper Technician
  • Certified Heavy Duty truck technicians
  • Full Vehicle Detail available
1,357 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jms
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Keith Was Great"

Just had my car serviced at Garavel, Keith was professional, upfront, and honest. Whenever I have a problem with my car, I'll always call Kieth in the future, because I know that I will get the best service possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cliffrobinson
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep lease"

Kyle and henry and Amir were all great.they taught me all about the car and made it easy. I will definitely use them again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lexie330
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Above and Beyond"

I love this dealership they go completely above and beyond for their customers, especially Keith & Nick. I had to have my car brought because I couldn't get it to start, within in minutes they knew that I had a dead cell in my battery, replaced it, and had me on my way. I continue to bring my car to Garavel because their customer service is amazing and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brijeter18
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great dealership!"

I have always been treated as the very best whenever I visit the dealership. Mr. Garavel sets the bar and all his staff follow suit. Highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here along with servicing it at the dealership as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ronald austin
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WRANGLER ROB WAS GREAT!"

NICE EXPERIENCE NO PRESSURE! I received a good price and fair trade in value.Nice people to work with.I got a lot more than I asked for .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FT
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience with Mark Porcheddu"

Mark made this process seamless, from start to finish. He was very straight forward and honest - no pushiness - and fun to work with! Paula was very thorough when reviewing the numbers and warranty information. Everyone that I interacted with was very friendly. Awesome experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Costel
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Awesome transparent sale. Pretty straight forward people, no gimmicks . I have to admit, this is my first American car and everyone from the family is so excited about it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coors light
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was treated very well by Wrangler Rob."

I received the exact Jeep I wanted plus more at a reasonable lease price. This is my 5th Jeep from Garavel/Georgetown Jeep. The service has always been excellent. All the people I dealt with were friendly and extremely helpful. Hopefully, I'll be buying/leasing my 6th Jeep from Garavel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peter
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!"

Renzo was so professional and informative. He made it so easy to buy a jeep. In fact, so easy that my sister brought one also. Everyone was great. Thanks Renzo. Love my Jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laura Martin
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Renzo was really great. He was extremely helpful. I felt like he did his best to make sure that I got everything I wanted at the best price. I would definitely recommend Renzo and Garavel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,357 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paula Ramos
Paula Ramos

Finance Manager

220 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of "Wrangler Rob" McGuire
"Wrangler Rob" McGuire

Certified Sales Consultant

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle O'Melia
Kyle O'Melia

Certified Sales Consultant

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Welkes
Henry Welkes

Sales Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Renzo Pineiro
Renzo Pineiro

Certified Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Hughes
Kevin Hughes

Certified Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Koenig
Mark Koenig

Internet Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karl Pingol
Karl Pingol

Certified Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rony Gonzalez
Rony Gonzalez

Finance Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Annie Granchelli
Annie Granchelli

Certified Sales Consultant

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Dodge Ram
2016 Dodge Ram

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Chrysler Pacifica
2017 Chrysler Pacifica

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chrysler 200
2015 Chrysler 200

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Compass
2016 Jeep Compass

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Compass
2016 Jeep Compass

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Patriot
2016 Jeep Patriot

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.