About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garvey Hyundai

4.9

381 Lifetime Reviews

257 Dix Avenue, Queensbury, New York 12804 Directions
Sales: (518) 792-9003

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

381 Reviews of Garvey Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Love my new Hyundai!"

- katsmiow1028

I have owned 3 other Hyundai's and loved every one of them, they just keep getting better! Service is great and staff is very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Goodwin
Other Employees : Don Carlino
June 22, 2017

"Very happy"

- w.dee17

Aschley was great I told her what I was looking for and the price range and she found the right fit for me and the price was right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aschley Anastasi
Brad Jarvis
June 22, 2017

"Satisfaction"

- naebock

I was very satisfied with how the sales department (Dennis Albrecht) dealt with my new car needs and I felt that it was worth working with him to see if we could reach an area in which I was comfortable to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Albrecht
June 15, 2017

"Excellence!"

- kimilene0

Love my new Sonata! I hesitated after owning a Tuscan for 12 years, but each day surprises me more about this great car. I now wish I had purchased this car sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Goodwin
June 14, 2017

"2016 Tuson"

- 2016 Tuson, Mike&Chris

We set a appointment for a test drive via E-mail, test drove the car, Tom was very helpful and knowledgeable, answered all are questions, and we where able to complete a deal the same day. He also followed up to make sure every thing was to our satisfaction after the delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"DanMacGregor and his new Ioniq"

- drdanmac

We are very satisfied with Garvey Hyundai and especially their best salesman....Jesse Maiola ! We've been customers since 2002! And bought over 10 Hyundai's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Maiola - salesman
June 13, 2017

"pleasant"

- vcpjrp

Ashley was very easy to work with. She got me the car I wanted in less than 3 days. 2 other dealer tried and couldn't get the car after weeks of trying. She had every thing prepared when I came in so I wasn't there very long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aschley Anastasi
June 13, 2017

"Excellent Purchasing Experience"

- wgolden0

Mark Goodwin provided excellent sales service. He effectively communicated what I needed to know to make a purchase decision in a timely manner. He was not overly aggressive and showed me respect as a prospective buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Goodwin
June 12, 2017

"One of the best car buying experiences"

- mwburkhardt

I like many others are not fans of car dealerships due to high pressure buying tactics by sales persons. However, after dealing with Bill and Don I cannot say that about Garvey Hyundai and will indeed recommend them to anyone I know of that is looking for a car. Prior to coming to Garvey, I stopped in another Hyundai dealer, Haddock in Pittsfield MA, and was apprehensive about dealing with another Hyundai dealer, but Bill and Don quickly changed by mind. Garvey now has a satisfied customer and when the need arises will be back to due business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Albrecht
Other Employees : Don Carlino
June 11, 2017

"Extremely pleased."

- cinnysue1952

Buying my new 2017 Hyundai Sonata from Garvey was by far the best new/used car experience I have ever had.. I was treated with respect and I was the person in charge. There was no pressure from anyone for me to buy. I would definitely recommend the dealership to my friends and family.. I would also tell them to ask for the salesman Jesse. He was great..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Albrecht
Other Employees : Jesse
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results