About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garvey Hyundai

4.9

359 Lifetime Reviews

257 Dix Avenue, Queensbury, New York 12804 Directions
Sales: (518) 792-9003

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

359 Reviews of Garvey Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2017

"Bought 2 cars."

- osuch34

Very happy with the product. A great value per dollar spent. You have replaced Nissan as my first review. Bill did a great job and has an adorable son. Corrine could use a smile and maybe to act as if the customer wasn't bothering her. Brad, nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Albrecht
Brad Jarvis
May 18, 2017

"Hyundai Sonata purchase"

- leo46er

I am very happy with my new 2017 Sonata plug-in Hybrid. The car is meeting all of my expectations. This is my second Sonata and I was very impressed with the service I received with my first Sonata. That influenced the purchase of the second Sonota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Miller
May 18, 2017

"Great Sales Assistance and Great Service Department!"

- green5525

Jesse Mailo was our salesperson during our recent trade-in/leasing experience of a 2017 Santa Fe Limited SUV. We have a long history of working with Mr. Mailo at Garvey Hyundai, having purchased several vehicles over the past 15 or more years. He has always been extremely amiable, knowledgeable and eager to thoroughly assist us with any questions/concerns we may have regarding our vehicles. His expertise and friendly, positive relationship with us as customers, has always served to engender our loyalty to the Hyundai brand. We love our 2017 Santa Fe and will no doubt, keep returning to do business with Jesse and the terrific service department at Garvey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Mailo
May 17, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- dcar423

Great prices along with excellent, knowledge able staff. Definitely will purchase my next vehicle at Garvey. Tom Miller was one of the best sales people I have ever dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Miller
May 15, 2017

"My New Elantra"

- mgerasia

Very positive experience... The people that worked with me were very polite and helpful, and I LOVE my new Elantra! I would be very comfortable returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Albrecht
May 13, 2017

"Great people. Great product. Great Service"

- Richard D Snyder

I have been getting my Sante Fe serviced by Garvey for quite a few years. Great service dept. I just traded my 2009 Sante Fe for a 2015 Tucson. Am very satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Corine
May 13, 2017

"great"

- bluejeep3018

My husband and I were looking at a car and one of the sales men came out and asked us what car we are looking at and went and got the right one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
May 13, 2017

"Best experience in buying a car!"

- emilystrassburg

Bill was very helpful and did everything to get me in a car I wanted! I would definitely recommend seeing Bill at Garvey Hyundai. Thank you for the best customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Albrecht
May 13, 2017

"A Dealership With the Customer In Mind"

- cmaetta

I initially was not certain about buying (leasing) a car, but after I saw the new Hyundai Tucsons and spoke to the knowledgeable Sales Person, Jesse Maiolo, I made up my mind right away. His efforts on my behalf were greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Maiolo - Sales Representative
May 12, 2017

"Third Purchase"

- k.brown2

Each time I have purchased from this dealership I have had great experiences. Bill Albrecht has been my salesman twice. Love working with him, I will most definitely be looking to work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Albrecht
Other Employees : Kyle Garvey
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results