About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garvey Hyundai

4.9

416 Lifetime Reviews

257 Dix Avenue, Queensbury, New York 12804 Directions
Sales: (518) 792-9003

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

416 Reviews of Garvey Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"Leasing"

- karen.manney

Dennis is a very fine salesman. Thank you Garvey family. I will be coming back to you(55357)(56397)Its hard to find a car dealer that you can trust. I feel i found a wonderful team at Garvey Hyundia. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Albrecht
August 20, 2017

"My new car"

- tonya4whatever

When I went to Garvey I knew what I wanted and the payment I wanted if I bought a new car. Within hours of showing up to first look at the car I was driving home my new Hyundai accent. They were very friendly and not pushy at all, working with me to make it a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Maiolo
August 20, 2017

"Love my new 2017 Hyundai Sonata purchase"

- Karol

We felt very comfortable and even confident that we were going to make a deal to buy a new car from Garvey Hyundai with our salesperson, William (Bill) Albrecht and his team. It was a pleasure doing business with Bill because he was upfront, dedicated, knowledgeable,and patient with us in our quest to buy a car. We would certainly drive the 1 hour trip to Garvey again to do business with Bill and his team. Karol and Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Albrecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : and Don in finance
August 19, 2017

"Hyundai review"

- lakebg

After completing the sales process with Dennis Albrecht we were passed on to the financial / insurance person. At this point we thought the sales process was finished. We were then informed the car was not rust proofed but the plugs were there to perform this task as an extra, that's when we were told of other options extended warranties paint protection tire and rim protection at a cost of $5,000.00 + / - we were just not prepared for all the addons. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Albrecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Brand new car"

- ashleyann31995

I'm very satisfied with the purchase of my car. The staff at Garvey Hyundai was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend someone to purchase a car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Albrecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Santa Fe Sport Lease"

- bpcollins4

The dealer worked very well with us showing us several different vechicles that could meet our needs and they were very clear in discussing costs and competitively priced the lease with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Maiolo
August 15, 2017

"Great first buying experience"

- mwilkin8

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership! Jesse Maiolo gave me all of the tools I needed to get exactly what I wanted in my price range. I am a student and he put me in a car that was not only stylish but also safe and affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Maiolo
August 12, 2017

"Hyundai Accent Hatchback 2017"

- illissad16

Overall I had an excellent experience doing business with Garvey. Aschley was a tremendous help and was able to get me the price I wanted and have the vehicle ready for me the next morning. She took the initiative to call my insurance company and have the car added to the policy before I even came in to pick up the car. Compared to experiences I have had in the past with other dealerships that one was refreshing, and gave me reassurance that I can rely on Garvey throughout the lifetime of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aschley Anastasi
August 10, 2017

"Surprise"

- annejoy0

Surprisingly fast transaction, lasting several hours, from choosing an auto and driving away with it! Dennis gave me excellent assistance and information about several cars that interested me, making the choice easy. I went away for a couple hours while the Sonata was being prepped for delivery..returned.. signed the papers and drove off HAPPILY into the sunset..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Albrecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Garvey Genesis"

- timbo7040

I have bought 5 cars from Garvey! They have always met all of my expectations! Dennis Albrecht has sold me all of my cars! He is an excellent salesman with a thorough knowledge of Hyundai and Genesis automobiles! I will always continue to do business with Garvey and Dennis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Albrecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results