About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gary Rome Kia

809 Enfield Street, Enfield, Connecticut 06082
Sales: (860) 253-4753
Service: (860) 253-4753
Parts: (800) 509-2652

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

35 Lifetime Reviews

Gary Rome Kia
809 Enfield Street,
Enfield, Connecticut 06082
Gary Rome Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Shaker's Kia

277 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Executive Kia

289 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
35 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brittany h
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

I was in and out of the service shop quickly. My car was washed inside and out, i was not expecting that. The man helping me was friendly. He was helpful and cooperative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dont remember names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michael07
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the best time buying from rome kia than buying from other de"

i want to let you know how happy we are buying a car from rome kia besides the salesman richie broom was the best salesman i ever dealt with with any other dealers in the past he is a great person to work for you and he knows how to please people and not not sell a car you should be so lucky to have a man like him work and be part of the rome family i want to say thank you to everyone in the enfield kia dealership for making this happen for us we are so pleased and want to thank the financial office there to for making this happen you do have a life long customer at rome kia please make sure you thank richie broom for the great help he gave and the great personal family feeling he showed to us a great guy to know

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mr. richie broom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ivan7044
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle. The salesman, Dave Jordan, was extremely helpful and gave me great information. He really knew what he was talking about and he helped me choose the features for my car and gave me a good deal. Without him I probably would not have purchased the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mini1222
12/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Went out his way"

My husband and myself went to get our vehicles service. We were just waiting an looking around an John came up to us an started showing us the vehicles that were on the property an how well Kia is doing against other models. By him going out of his way an showing us the different models an the bells an whistles they have we are now more likely to purchase one. I always love the Sorento so if everyone was like John you would have an amazing crew..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe5
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service appointment was easy, and work on my Kia completed "

Good experience with calling for appointment. The person setting up appointment was very kind and helpful. The service advisor Jeffrey had work on my Kia recalls completed quickly and had cleaned and washed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey service adviser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glenn A.
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service"

Extremely easy appointment scheduling. Megan guided me throughout the entire service process. She was there for me from start to finish. I am very satisfied with the service work that was done and highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Megan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
j & k's mom
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful experience"

Buying a car is a very stressful experience for me. John Bruso at this dealership made it a very pleasant and easy experience for me. My son was in an accident in which his car was no longer drivable. I came to Gary Rome to look for a new car. This was the sixth car our family bought from this dealership and it will not be the last. Gary is always there greeting the customers and helping out. John was extremely knowledgable about the cars. I felt I got a great deal, great customer service and a easy experience. Oh yeah I got a brand new Rio and love it, unfortunately I have to give to my kids as it is their car. Darn, now I have to get my own. Ill be back and would highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Bruso and I am sorry I don't remember name but the young man who did all the financing paperwork was wonderful also

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fritz
12/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome place"

The appointment of dropping off and picking up my car was very accommodating. Everybody was super friendly. They called when the car was done unlike some places I have been to in the past. They fixed everything that needed to be fixed and I was not over charged. I would definitely recommend this place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

do not remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kato
11/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change and front brakes"

What can I say? Excellent service yet another time. Went in for an oil change and I also ended up needing front brakes and rotors. They put 2 techs to work on the car so my wait time was minimized. I have been very pleased with each time I have come in for maintenance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Megan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frank P. Jackson
10/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Well Satisfied-"

Both Jeff and Julio are indeed "men of their word". They had my 2015 Kia Optima ready for a repair paint job to the left rear bumper this past Monday, 9/28, as scheduled. I was completely satisfied with the paint job. Kudos to whoever did the paint repair. Frank P. Jackson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio, Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory