About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gary Rome Kia

4.4

53 Lifetime Reviews

809 Enfield Street, Enfield, Connecticut 06082 Directions
Sales: (860) 253-4753

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Gary Rome Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2016

"new car"

- KiaCars

Bought a new 2017 Kia Sorento. Love it! Had to haggle a little for the trade-in value of my old Kia, but ended up somewhat close to what I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie McBroom, the man in financing
September 30, 2016

"Terrible "

- Easy to please

Work not done and when I took it back in to get fixed they told me my car was not safe and it cost $550.00. Let them do the work and when I got it back the airbag light was onand my window button was broken. When I ask them about it they said "well the mechanic didn't do anything around those places." It felt like revenge for the bad review I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
That does not matter in my opinion.
September 28, 2016

"Oil Change,2014 KIA Cadenza"

- Cadenza 14

As a new customer,Service was timely and complete and Kristen was very professional and attentive. I will return for any future work and I want to meet Gary's dog!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen,service advisor
August 17, 2016

"Excellent and Quick!!! "

- Brewin

I recently visited Gary Rome Kia for a service and Al Fontaine was the employee that helped me through every step of the process! I can't say enough how excellent he was! I knew every thing that was going on with the vehicle as well as was checked on by Al while waiting repeatedly just to reassure me that they didn't forget about me and that everything was going smoothly! I was so comfortable at the dealership and will continue to return for every service necessary! Thank you Al!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Fontaine
August 10, 2016

"Service"

- Angelo

Just in for an oil change but the service is great. Angela is very friendly and prompt. I was out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Lynch
August 01, 2016

"Great service"

- sharon st pierre

Everyone at Gary Rome Kia are friendly and provide great customer service. I was there for a brief amount of time and they did a great job servicing my vehicle. I drive from MA to CT to get my car serviced there because they do a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Ranney and Angela Lynch
July 25, 2016

"Gary Rome, President please call me rio kia 2013"

- Tiredtires

How does a Kia Rio2013 23,000 miles original owner end up having to replace 4 new tires due to cheap tires? Then told they won't honor my lifetime tire warranty. Who do you trust?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Fontaine
July 16, 2016

"I apologize to Kia"

- shadow819641

Upon yet further review, I see I owe Gary Rome Kia a big apology for my previous post. Now that I have the facts in front of me, it seems that the cause of my problems was Farm Car Care, Not Gary Rome Kia. In Fact, Farm Car Care insisted that the tranny pan and the corresponding seal were leaking, and Gary Rome fixed it at no charge. That seal is no longer leaking, but the rear seal is. I Have been told that this is because of an overfilled transmission, something that Gary Rome had nothing to do with. I also have been told this is the kiss of death for a transmission. So, in short Gary Rome Kia is dedicated to making clients happy.. Too bad Farm Car Care cant say the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
June 21, 2016

"Terrible"

- saTilinka

Car came back from service with a serious vibration issue that was not present when it went in. Was told two wheel rims were bent and needed to be replaced. Absolutely no communication as to why this started immediately after bringing the car to them, just some vague "maybe you hit a pothole or curb or something" (did not happen in the 15 minute drive home) statement. Follow-up: Took car to Town Fair Tire; was told rim was a little damaged, but not enough to cause the problems I had, however the tires (which Kia had supposedly balanced twice at this point) were all out of balance. They rebalanced the tires and everything was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
June 08, 2016

"Great service"

- Sax 26

I brought my car in for an oil change. As I waited in the waiting room enjoying the complimentary coffee and watching my favorite afternoon tv show it wasn't long before they came and told me my car was ready. Fast service, which is important when you need to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember her name
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results