About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gary Rome Kia

4.4

56 Lifetime Reviews

809 Enfield Street, Enfield, Connecticut 06082 Directions
Sales: (860) 253-4753

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Gary Rome Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2017

"Friendly & knowledgeable salesman"

- wheels

Did everything they said they would do with very fast and efficient service. I left very satisfied and happy with my purchase and the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
salesman, financial person
December 31, 2016

"Quick"

- Dmorace1218

Went in for an oil change a few hours before my appointment. They ended up getting me right in and done right away. Its always great to see Gary also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
December 30, 2016

"2004 1500 truck for beautiful Sorento"

- Klr650

vehicle really good for me and I gotta tell you I've never driven a vehicle that handles the road this well ..it's not a car not a truck in between and I just took it on Frozen ice pack for half the road and the other half is black top and it goes straight just as nice as can be... I really like the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robare.. real good man I enjoyed talking to him and I thought he helped me
October 31, 2016

"new car"

- KiaCars

Bought a new 2017 Kia Sorento. Love it! Had to haggle a little for the trade-in value of my old Kia, but ended up somewhat close to what I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie McBroom, the man in financing
September 30, 2016

"Terrible "

- Easy to please

Work not done and when I took it back in to get fixed they told me my car was not safe and it cost $550.00. Let them do the work and when I got it back the airbag light was onand my window button was broken. When I ask them about it they said "well the mechanic didn't do anything around those places." It felt like revenge for the bad review I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
That does not matter in my opinion.
September 28, 2016

"Oil Change,2014 KIA Cadenza"

- Cadenza 14

As a new customer,Service was timely and complete and Kristen was very professional and attentive. I will return for any future work and I want to meet Gary's dog!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen,service advisor
August 17, 2016

"Excellent and Quick!!! "

- Brewin

I recently visited Gary Rome Kia for a service and Al Fontaine was the employee that helped me through every step of the process! I can't say enough how excellent he was! I knew every thing that was going on with the vehicle as well as was checked on by Al while waiting repeatedly just to reassure me that they didn't forget about me and that everything was going smoothly! I was so comfortable at the dealership and will continue to return for every service necessary! Thank you Al!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Fontaine
August 10, 2016

"Service"

- Angelo

Just in for an oil change but the service is great. Angela is very friendly and prompt. I was out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Lynch
August 01, 2016

"Great service"

- sharon st pierre

Everyone at Gary Rome Kia are friendly and provide great customer service. I was there for a brief amount of time and they did a great job servicing my vehicle. I drive from MA to CT to get my car serviced there because they do a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Ranney and Angela Lynch
July 25, 2016

"Gary Rome, President please call me rio kia 2013"

- Tiredtires

How does a Kia Rio2013 23,000 miles original owner end up having to replace 4 new tires due to cheap tires? Then told they won't honor my lifetime tire warranty. Who do you trust?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Fontaine
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results