About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gary Rome Kia

4.4

60 Lifetime Reviews

809 Enfield Street, Enfield, Connecticut 06082 Directions
Sales: (860) 253-4753

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Gary Rome Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- r5916

My vehicle had a rustproof recall and I received quick and excellent service. The service took about an hour and I received a call when the service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Ranney
February 14, 2017

"2011 Kia rio"

- Shadow819641

This place is horrible. They sold me a car they power washed the engine on. As it was breaking down, they would claim my complaints were normal wear and tear. When the problems were too big to ignore the answer was out of warranty. I am upside down on this car and I can't even drive it?? They should consentrate more on actual customer service and less on writing fake reviews to improve ratings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary rome
February 05, 2017

"Excellent "

- Hndsum1949

They Always Deliver Excellent Service and I Would Reccomend them To Everyone. I Always Use Gary Rome Of Enfield For All My Vehicle Service. Thanks Gary Rome Kia Of Enfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
January 26, 2017

"Oil change"

- dl64

Had my oil changed and tires rotated on Sat 1/21/17. The service woman was very friendly. Didn't have to wait long. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inknown
January 06, 2017

"Friendly & knowledgeable salesman"

- wheels

Did everything they said they would do with very fast and efficient service. I left very satisfied and happy with my purchase and the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
salesman, financial person
December 31, 2016

"Quick"

- Dmorace1218

Went in for an oil change a few hours before my appointment. They ended up getting me right in and done right away. Its always great to see Gary also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
December 30, 2016

"2004 1500 truck for beautiful Sorento"

- Klr650

vehicle really good for me and I gotta tell you I've never driven a vehicle that handles the road this well ..it's not a car not a truck in between and I just took it on Frozen ice pack for half the road and the other half is black top and it goes straight just as nice as can be... I really like the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robare.. real good man I enjoyed talking to him and I thought he helped me
October 31, 2016

"new car"

- KiaCars

Bought a new 2017 Kia Sorento. Love it! Had to haggle a little for the trade-in value of my old Kia, but ended up somewhat close to what I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie McBroom, the man in financing
September 30, 2016

"Terrible "

- Easy to please

Work not done and when I took it back in to get fixed they told me my car was not safe and it cost $550.00. Let them do the work and when I got it back the airbag light was onand my window button was broken. When I ask them about it they said "well the mechanic didn't do anything around those places." It felt like revenge for the bad review I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
That does not matter in my opinion.
September 28, 2016

"Oil Change,2014 KIA Cadenza"

- Cadenza 14

As a new customer,Service was timely and complete and Kristen was very professional and attentive. I will return for any future work and I want to meet Gary's dog!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen,service advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results