About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gary Rome Kia

4.4

68 Lifetime Reviews

809 Enfield Street, Enfield, Connecticut 06082 Directions
Sales: (860) 253-4753

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Gary Rome Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2017

"Auto purchase & service"

- BGF

I always have a good experience when bringing my Kias to the dealership for service. They are thorough with the service. I also just got a Kia Nero there. Love it! See Mike Robare who was our salesman. He is honest and thorough [not a fast talker]

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Robare
April 22, 2017

"Fast friendly service"

- HAPPY IN WEST SIDE

This was my 1st time for service was impressed with how friendly I was greeted. Plus all work that was done was explained when I was informed my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I was greeted by a service rep & she was very helpful
April 11, 2017

"Still the One !!!"

- 365jim

I understand that this dealership has recently been extraordinarily busy with service demands, due to the change of seasons... Once I was able to speak to a service rep. and make my needs known, I was immediately given the earliest appointment possible...... My car was decently serviced and repaired. I received a call back within two hours. All repair work was covered under the terms of my factory warranty. Mellissa was great! (STILL) a fine dealership!!!! Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Mellissa
April 10, 2017

"Friendly /Efficient / Polite"

- BUD42

I have purchase two new Vehicles since 2010, always had Great experience, from sales to service. would recommend Gary Rome kia to any one looking for new or used transportation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Dimauro
April 09, 2017

"Easy, Friendly and Informative"

- Sandra Jones

I booked my apt online easily. Greeting and atmosphere was friendly. I was informed of issues with my vehicle with iPad photos. I was happy with the service and price. I would recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Ranney
April 02, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- NewKiaGal

The experience was easy and pleasant. They were very helpful and accommodating. I feel we were treated fairly and received a decent deal. We would be likely to use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa, Steve, Will
March 25, 2017

"Oil Change"

- Steve Jackson

As always everyone at Gary Rome Kia were helpful and friendly. Service took no time at all. Kristin as alway was happy and always has a smile on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Ranney
March 19, 2017

"Car Service"

- acfont56

Car was finished quickly, and it was also cleaned I will recommend this Gary Rome to .anyone who needs to have there car seviced, Thank you for taken such care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Fontaine
February 24, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- r5916

My vehicle had a rustproof recall and I received quick and excellent service. The service took about an hour and I received a call when the service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Ranney
February 14, 2017

"2011 Kia rio"

- Shadow819641

This place is horrible. They sold me a car they power washed the engine on. As it was breaking down, they would claim my complaints were normal wear and tear. When the problems were too big to ignore the answer was out of warranty. I am upside down on this car and I can't even drive it?? They should consentrate more on actual customer service and less on writing fake reviews to improve ratings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary rome
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results