About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2339 E Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Sales: (704) 874-6000
Service: (704) 874-6000
Parts: (704) 874-6000

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

381 Lifetime Reviews

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
381 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 2339 East Franklin Blvd to see for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 2339 East Franklin Blvd to see for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
381 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
slunsford
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesperson"

Danny was great to work with, he went abouve and beyond for us to get where we need to be to get the best deal we could. He is one of the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure to meet. We will definitely go back to him for our next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrluft2
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nothing but the best!"

After getting hassled around at Keffer in charlotte I called Gastonia CDJR the next day after seeing an ad online. I spoke with Kelvin Maple and I explained what had happened with my other experience. He invited me to come down and assured me we could get me in the car I wanted for the price I needed. Well after only 2 hours after arrival I left with a brand new 2015 Cherokee with no hassle. Kelvin was down to earth and made everything so easy and smooth. He is the man to see if you are looking for a vehicle with no hassle. Thanks Kelvin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greene537
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever"

Alex took the time to come out on a day we were just pulling through the lot to look. A week later he comes in on his day off to help us get the jeep! He wasn't a "salesman" near as much as a friend who helped us out buying a car. He comes from me, highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Noah
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE""

I have bought several autos from Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and have all my service work done there. As always you get top shelf quality, professional service from all departments and all employees. Danny Craig not only has years of sales experience but he also makes the whole buying experience very easy, relaxed and stress free. It is extremely nice to do business with someone that knows the meaning of great service, which has seem to become a rarity in this world today. And I also know from experience Danny does not forget about you, he truly provides service long after the sale. It has always been such a pleasure to do business with Danny and the entire gang at Gastonia and look forward to many more years of service from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"" Very Professional""

I have bought many of cars in my life and never had the experience i got when i bought my 2014 Jeep Compass... i felt like i had known them my whole life ....a very friendly and professional bunch of people i had the pleasure of dealing with. They made buying a car fun and the most important to me stress free!!!! Michael Todd respected me and took the time to explain things about the car and he knew what i wanted and didnt pressure me into anything i didnt want !!!! Being a woman in a mans world can be tough but NOT at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, they are truly a winning team there and i would highly recommend anyone to go there for your next car or truck buying experience....Thanks for making it a wonderful expereince in this stressful world :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Charger R/T"

Once again Mr. Gerald Morrison has done an excellent job assisting me in my purchase of a 2014 Charger. As always he was a professional at his job. He explained every part of the car and even set a few XM stations for me before I left. This is the 3rd auto I have bought from this dealership and each visit has been a pleasure. I can't say enough about Gerald and the rest of the staff. Each time I was treated with respect and valued my business to the highest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Drenix
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, Clean facility, friendly workers"

I bought a 2014 dodge charger. The salesman that assisted me was Mr.Kelvin Maple. He has great customer service, and great knowledge of all the cars on the lot. I highly recommend when you go down you ask for him if you want some new wheels!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Black ace
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional "

Very Professional Team!!!!! They made my car experience fun and easy. I didn't feel any pressure to buy a car, however, I felt like they genuinely respected my discussion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amber(front desk)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tamilliken
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new vehicle."

We have dealt with Gerald for the purchase of 3 vehicles in the past and it would have been 4 had he not been out on medical leave. Gerald is not only knowledgeable, but also friendly and personable. We pass other dealerships on our way to Gastonia just to deal with Gerald.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashuford72
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Chrysler 200s"

Gerald was very patient and allowed us to drive every vehicle that we were interested in, and answered every question that we had without fail. He explained every step of the process and all of our options allowing us to make an informed decision. We would definitely visit this dealership again and would recommend Gerald to any of our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gerald Morrison
Gerald Morrison

Sales

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristine Dickey
Kristine Dickey

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Zorn
Tony Zorn

Finance Director

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Beck
Brandon Beck

Finance Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Maple
Kelvin Maple

Sales

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Welle
Rich Welle

Sales Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Craig
Danny Craig

Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Lovelace
Ron Lovelace

General Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Grant
Jimmy Grant

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Carlisle
Chris Carlisle

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory