About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2339 E Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Sales: (704) 874-6000
Service: (704) 874-6000
Parts: (704) 874-6000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

552 Lifetime Reviews

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

2339 E Franklin Blvd,
Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 2339 East Franklin Blvd to see for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 2339 East Franklin Blvd to see for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
552 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
misnwilG
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely the BEST!!"

I went in today just to see what my options may be. I had very specific needs to accommodate a person with disabilities, how I like to use my vehicle, storage space, etc. I was greeted immediately by Ron who listened to my needs and took my information and entered it to the computer right away to get things moving. As Ron and I talked with Michael we talked about some of the vehicles I read about online and I explained each of my needs. Michael suggested a van and explained why he thought that would be the best vehicle for me. Ron got things together and we took and ride and they were absolutely right! That was the ideal vehicle for my driving needs. Then to the $$$$. I had very specific needs there as well and they worked with me to find the right deal that worked for me. I highly recommend you ask for Ron and Mike. You can tell they care about their customers and want you to have the right vehicle at the right price point.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!!!! "

The salesmen I worked with were very nice and worked hard to get the truck that I wanted. They worked fast and efficiently. I will definitely buy another car from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car gal
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

Mike made buying our new car painless and easy, we will be back again and definitely send people we know to see him when they need a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justguy
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Right on dude "

This place helps you where you need well if you need it, spot on chap. I would surly recommend this dealer to people I know

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sscreecy12
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best ever experience"

I purchased a Chrysler 200 from you with the super salesman Danny N. I don't find him listed in the sales people. Danny N should be at the top of the list. I have never traded cars with less hassle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarolinaKim
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best customer service by far!"

This dealership made it incredibly easy to buy a vehicle. Jimmy and Steve were great salesmen who got me exactly what I wanted. I drove away in my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited in a matter of hours with the price that I needed to make it work. Both went above and beyond to help and the entire staff was extremely courteous, unlike some other dealerships I've been to. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle at this location!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gdavisjr69
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Ram 1500 Sport Edition"

Gerald was easy to work with, no-pressure, but knew everything about the truck. Highly recommend the dealership. They provide free car washes and other services after the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep Buyer
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keep purchase"

The guys at Gastonia Jeep did a good job with giving us a fair deal and was able to get us in our Jeep quickly. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dereksmith
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied with Jeep purchase"

Needed to trade 2011 Jeep Patriot with 75,000 miles that was worth half of what I owed. Wasn't sure I was going to be able to get into a 2015 Jeep Patriot. Used a 2007 Buick LaCrosse that was paid for to help with the negative equity on the Jeep. I made preliminary inquiries a few months ahead of actual purchase with Gerald Morrison who stayed in touch with me without any pressure t buy right away. He was very honest about the vehicle purchase and knowledgeable of the buying process. In the end I was able to drive away in a new Jeep at a much lower interest rate and only a few dollars more than the previous loan despite a less-than-perfect credit situation. I chose to add-on the extended warranty which included a maintenance plan, dent repair and GAP insurance. Free car washes for life and free window tinting also made me feel I got a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mb0725
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Shopping"

Bought a new Jeep from Gastonia CDJR and Steve Ross was my salesman. Steve is a no pressure salesman which was great. He showed me vehicles and information for every question that I had. Steve was patient and allowed me the time to think about and evaluate what I had seen and heard. Steve provides great customer service and wants to make sure that you are very satisfied with the vehicle you choose to buy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy from a place that takes pride in the way customers are treated and the service they provide after the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gerald Morrison
Gerald Morrison

Sales

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Grant
Jimmy Grant

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Kanabroski
Brian Kanabroski

Finance

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Beck
Brandon Beck

Finance Manager

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Maple
Kelvin Maple

Sales

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Lovelace
Ron Lovelace

General Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Craig
Danny Craig

Sales

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Holder
Brett Holder

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Ross
Steve Ross

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Bradshaw
Jeremiah Bradshaw

Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory