About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2339 E Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Sales: (704) 874-6000
Service: (704) 874-6000
Parts: (704) 874-6000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,078 Lifetime Reviews

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

2339 E Franklin Blvd,
Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 2339 East Franklin Blvd to see for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 2339 East Franklin Blvd to see for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
1,078 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GrandMother Jeanie
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Pleasant and very Professional....."

From the time I got out of my car, I was greeted by Mark Raines and he was very friendly, professional and helpful throughout my my decision making....He explained everything I would need to know about the Van I was interested in. Mark took me for a test ride and the Van rode and seemed to handle beautifully. I am a repeat buyer at Gastonia Chrysler..They treat you right....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheryl Polak
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good shopping experience"

We never look forward to buying a vehicle. Our experience at Gastonia Chrysler was as good as any car buying experience can be. We were approached as soon as we got out of our car (typical), but what we didn't expect was that the salesmen let us be to look around and said to let him know if we had questions and he went back inside. I think that is what made our experience different and tolerable. Once we looked around we got the salesman so we could test drive, and the rest is history.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tc
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Jeep"

Eight years ago I bought my first Jeep when the dealer ship was in Belmont. Today, I traded in my 2008 which has been fantastic for a 2016 model. Not sure I was planning on the purchase when I left the house but talking with Gerald for a bit helped me make my decision. Three hours later off I go. Great team to work with in 2008 and still same experience today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Walden Family
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I want to say Thank you one more time to the Excellent Team of Gastonia Chrysler, in special to Mike Gomez, Michael Todd and Aaron Parks. In the last month has been able to help my son, my daughter in law and myself to get the car we want, and also helping us to get the car payment that fit our budget. We appreciate it, Trust I will keep recommending this dealer to my friends and family for the Excellent Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brannon sanders
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience as usual never had any issues with them "

Kelvin is a great salesman he has been very helpful the pass few times I have purchased a vehicle he goes far and beyond to do what he can to get the best deal for me and because of that is why I would recommend him and anytime I want to consider getting a new vehicle no matter the consequence I will only deal with kelvin he has won my loyalty because of what all he does and has done for me when purchasing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Skidmo
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Kelvin is a great Salesman and the dealership is very blessed to have him! I will recommend Dodge of Gastonia and Kelvin to all my family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
caxhxc931e
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I came to Gastonia from about 200 miles looking for a Charger, they didn't have the used one I wanted but Danny showed me a brand new one and I couldn't pass it up. I worked out financing with my bank and got it the next week.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hstyles01
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever."

About a month ago I went to trade in my car for a bigger suv type. I really liked the jeep renegades so this was the first place we went. Mike was our sales person and he made the process so easy and he was very knowledgeable of the products. He really made the experience wonderful. A week ago my boyfriends kia forte broke down so he took it to the kia dealership to trade it in for another one. We were ignored for an hour and a half after they initially took our information. I finally told him that we needed to go back to see mike, and we did. He treated us well very well once again and we were in and out of there in no time. Every one there is so friendly and I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brent
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience!"

Jordan is very knowledgeable and his customer services skills are unmatched. I highly recommend this dealership. If your in the market for a car you owe it to yourself to see Jordan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
minivanjane
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new minivan"

This is the second van I have bought from Gerald Morrison. He is very knowledgeable about what he is selling. He is friendly and does not pressure you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,078 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gerald Morrison
Gerald Morrison

Sales and Leasing

235 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Maple
Kelvin Maple

Sales

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Craig
Danny Craig

Sales

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Lane
Brian Lane

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Lovelace
Ron Lovelace

General Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gomes
Mike Gomes

Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Johnson
Jason Johnson

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Todd
Michael Todd

Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Raines
Mark Raines

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan  Absher
Alan Absher

Finance Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ram 2500, $27475
2015 Ram 2500

Price$27,475

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Jeep Wrangler, $49995
2015 Jeep Wrangler

Price$49,995

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $20515
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$20,515

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRedline 2 Coat Pearl

Interior ColorBlack/Ruby Red

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $21840
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$21,840

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $21840
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$21,840

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVelvet Red Pearlcoat

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $19575
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$19,575

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $19575
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$19,575

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $16830
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$16,830

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.