About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2339 E Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Sales: (704) 874-6000
Service: (704) 874-6000
Parts: (704) 874-6000

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

432 Lifetime Reviews

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

2339 E Franklin Blvd,
Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 2339 East Franklin Blvd to see for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 2339 East Franklin Blvd to see for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
432 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SabrinaM
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My First Car"

My experience at Gastonia Chrysler was EXCELLENT!!!!! They made my first time buying a car on my own easy and stress FREE. I'm very Grateful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bill
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new cherokee"

We went to look at a used Jeep liberty but found it was already sold. Gerald showed us a nearly new Cherokee and after we drove him crazy with questions for most of the afternoon we decided on a new Cherokee. He was great to deal with, knowledgeable and went the extra mile to be sure were satisfied. This is the 4th vehicle we've bought at this dealership, the first from Gerald. We will definitely seek him out the next time we need a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vsapeach
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding customer service!"

Great experience with this dealership! Communication was excellent throughout the purchasing process, even after the purchase our salesman followed up. they were patient and straight forward which was appreciated. They have definitely earned our business and would highly recommend to friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wrangler Lover
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not your normal dealership experience"

Mike Gomes worked with us to find just the perfect Wrangler. It seems that I am that person who wants the hardest one to find. I seem to love what so many others hate...manual transmission for example. Mike was very patient and helpful. The process took longer than most, but he seemed to be determined to help us find the exact one we were looking for. This dealership has a very pleasant, relaxed and friendly environment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrbosnak@gmail.com
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gerald "

I highly recommend going to see Gerald for all your car needs. I've bought several car from him and refuse to use anyone else, he's just a very friendly non push salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoyceAnn
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience!"

I am going to turn 20 in May and have been needing a car. We came to Gastonia Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep/Ram today and found that we had come to the right place! We were able to purchase a beautiful 2010 Chrysler Sebring for an extremely reasonable price. I appreciated everyone understanding our financial situation and for not being pushy or rude. Thank you to Gerald Morrison and everyone else at Gastonia Chrysler for making this special day possible!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bcoyle
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great!!!"

Worked extremely hard to get me the best possible deal. Even the manager stepped up to bat for me. A very great group of people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michelle
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"LOVING MY CHARGER"

I would recommend to everyone,great customer service, he was very helpful, not pushy like salesman I've had before. Brad Smith your an awesome salesman!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hayhay93
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

This is my first time purchasing a new car and I couldn't be happier. It was fast easy and no hassle at all. I will definitely be recommending Brad Smith and the team at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vhaney
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We had a very positive experience at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram this past Saturday. Michael Todd was very helpful and patient as my wife and I explored our options, reviewed pricing, etc. There was no pressure, no games, and none of the horror stories people sometimes relate about buying a new car. Just a pleasant, relaxed and accommodating atmosphere, especially for our two young sons. The very last place they probably wanted to spend 3-4 hours on a Saturday was a car dealership, but Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is very family-friendly. From the complementary lunch, drinks and snacks to the dedicated children's play room, they go out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable and the kids entertained. If and when we're in the market for another vehicle, this will be the first place we go. Ask for Michael Todd and you can't go wrong.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gerald Morrison
Gerald Morrison

Sales

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Beck
Brandon Beck

Finance Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Zorn
Tony Zorn

Finance Director

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Douglas
Bryan Douglas

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Welle
Rich Welle

Sales Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Smith
Brad Smith

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Craig
Danny Craig

Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Todd
Michael Todd

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Maple
Kelvin Maple

Sales

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gomes
Mike Gomes

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory