About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2339 E Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Sales: (704) 874-6000
Service: (704) 874-6000
Parts: (704) 874-6000

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

450 Lifetime Reviews

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

2339 E Franklin Blvd,
Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 2339 East Franklin Blvd to see for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 2339 East Franklin Blvd to see for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
450 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rosscoe
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Rapport, Friendly, Easy."

Kelvin had a great rapport and was so friendly it made the purchase a pleasure. We found a vehicle exactly as described on their website, and were out the door with an easy purchase procedure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tskephart
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome, relaxed atmosphere and no pressure sales"

I have the most relaxing day at a dealership that I have EVER had. It was a sunday and everyone was comfortable in their jeans and I knew it was going to be a good day. No pressure, no fuss, no talking me into something else. Gerald was great and Brandon did his magic and I was back the next day to pick up my vehicle. Thank you both for being nice and taking that extra effort with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
druiz
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bryan was the best car salesman we have ever dealt with"

I went in with a friend to look at some jeeps and after seeing the Dodge Journeys and seeing the price was somewhat within my range I test drove the car and fell in love with it. I was worried at the time that I couldn't get approved due to some circumstances but Bryan Douglas made sure that he talked to his manager to see what they could do for me and my wife. After a few hours of working with him and the financial manager Brandon Beck we came down to some prices for the car we wanted. They worked with us to get a price we could afford and Bryan went above and beyond to get us what we wanted at an affordable price for us. We got an excellent trade in value for our car even though we had some negative equity on it and Bryan even gave us some floor mats even though they didn't come with our car. I am sad to say Bryan will be leaving soon but I will definitely go back to this dealer for my next car in the next few months. I have to give a big shout out to Brandon Beck for working really hard for hours with the finance part of it to get us an affordable rate and good trade in. Overall I am extremely satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bbelcher2
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and Hassle Free"

I have been having my vehicles serviced at Gastonia CDJR for the past five years with great customer service and honest assessment of my vehicle. It was the only place I would consider buying my new vehicles. We found two great cars in the past two months, with the help of Danny Craig, who understood what we wanted and our price range. We are very happy with the purchases and having the service package with new vehicles is wonderful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darvin Capps
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Customer Service""

Our Experience was great. I told my salesman "Gerald Morrison" exactly what i was looking for and he found me exactly what i wanted and did not try and push anything else on me. I also told him i dont do the back and forth with the price and we agreed on a price the first time up to the manager. My time is valuable and he respected that. Good job Gastonia Chrysler Jeep Dodge you got yourself an excellent sales guy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pennylou
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Proud Customer Service"

the customer service that I receive at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was way above my expectation. I had been to several dealerships and the attentiveness of the salesman for my business was superb. Everyone was friendly and performed their job above and beyond what I expected. Great customer service is what keeps a customer coming back and referring other. Phil Brehmer, your salesmanship is to be commended. I appreciate every minute you took to make sure I drove away with exactly what I wanted. You and your team made a miracle happen for someone with NO Credit!!! God bless Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gradallman
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchase experience"

We had no idea of what we were looking for and Danny took all the time we needed for us to process what we were looking at. We stayed way to late on Sat night and Danny came in on his day off for us to pick up our car. We are very pleased with the whole experience and really love our new ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr. Clowney
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great job"

Would like say wonderful buying experience the sale team was great. Would like to thank Jimmy Grant and Mark Gomes they made me feel like family and handle business like professionals everything was on time from phone calls too emailing everything was done when they said it would be. I would recommend this dealership for any one that's buying a car. DO NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE BUY from this dealership. Thanks Delando Clowney

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lang2013
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience for a first time buyer!!"

Currently a full-time college student about to graduate and also working full-time. I came in looking at a specific truck and started talking to Phil Brehmer and he helped me find a vehicle I could afford as a first time buyer. with my credit score being very good I didn't need my mother to co-sign for me either! I traded my car in for a 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat with 51K miles. it drives great and gets pretty good gas mileage. I had a couple problems a couple days after taking it off the lot but they were fixed with no cost under warranty. I recommend Phi Brehmer for you first visit or any other visit. everyone at Gastonia Dodge was very friendly and any questions I asked I got a answer to it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angela82
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep"

I have always wanted a Jeep Wrangler! I dropped by to look at the Jeeps and consider options not expecting to purchase a new vehicle. Gerald was super friendly and very knowledgeable about Wranglers. He took extra time to show me all of the features and even little tricks when putting the top down. He worked hard to get me the Jeep I wanted at a price I could afford. If you're looking for a Jeep, so see Gerald!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 450 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gerald Morrison
Gerald Morrison

Sales

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Beck
Brandon Beck

Finance Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Craig
Danny Craig

Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Maple
Kelvin Maple

Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Smith
Brad Smith

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Douglas
Bryan Douglas

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gomes
Mike Gomes

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Todd
Michael Todd

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Welle
Rich Welle

Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Grant
Jimmy Grant

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory