About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2339 E Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Sales: (704) 874-6000
Service: (704) 874-6000
Parts: (704) 874-6000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

1,031 Lifetime Reviews

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

2339 E Franklin Blvd,
Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 2339 East Franklin Blvd to see for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 2339 East Franklin Blvd to see for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
1,031 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jeff3340
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

James was great. He was very helpful and took care of everything for us. We will definitely recommend him to others. James answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hotrod
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

Gerald was extremely helpful in my recent purchase. He was very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erik0708
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I have been to a lot of dealerships looking at trucks but Gerald took his time helping me find the right truck I didn't feel like I was rushed and that was one of the most important things to me if I ever buy another new truck it will be with this dealership and with this same salesman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy owner
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ornetta46@gmail.com"

Daniel was great, he was enthusiastic, and knowledgeable of the vehicles . I came in wanting one thing, but he gently and correctly re directed me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
guido64
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to shop"

Brian was very helpful with the purchase of our Dodge 1500 Ram truck. Great experience up and down the line, from sales to finance. Brent in finance was a real joy to talk to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChristinaG
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience again the second time around"

Very easy and didn't take a lot of time and wasn't pushy. Second car I've bought from Danny Craig, a good guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glevar
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Amazed""

As a first time buyer I was a little nervous with the process. However, two thumps up to Brian Lane, Lance Black, and Alan Absher. All the way from sales to the finance department they all took the time to explain and help me with the purchase. Would I recommend this dealership? Absolutely. Look for these guys to help you when shopping around for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lbeam
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jordan Snipes, hats off."

Jordan is the last of a dying breed if you ask me. Jordan asked my wife and I multiple questions in order to get a complete picture in order to solve a problem. The problem being, I needed a truck. But Jordan didn't try to "sale" my wife and I. He helped us solve a problem, and as my title states...hats off to you Sir!! Keep up the great work!! I will reference you and your dealership to everyone that needs a "problem" solved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrs. B89
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Department! Answered Every Question I Had"

I have not purchased a car in over 10 years, so I came into Gastonia Chrysler Dodge with lots of questions. Mike Gomes was the perfect salesperson. He answered all of my questions and requests with patience and expertise. He responded to my emails quickly and professionally. When I picked up my car, he helped with all of the details from programming my phone to the Bluetooth, to showing me what every button was used for. Jeremiah Bradshaw was a great help when Mike was busy with another customer. Overall, a great job from great salesmen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adavis364
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great People, Great Service"

I came to Gastonia CDJR looking to buy my first car after years of leasing was no longer practical for mileage reasons. I had seen a used vehicle at this dealership online that I wanted to test drive. However I was dreading the process...Dreading having to deal with sleazy sales reps with poor attitudes, trying to talk me into cars I didn't want....as was the experience I'd had at all other dealerships. I quickly realized, this was NOT a place I'd have to deal with those anxieties. My sales rep, Jimmy Grant, was beyond friendly. He made the entire process enjoyable. He went above and beyond. No one tried to talk me into a brand new vehicle or a vehicle they're dealership specializes in. They just showed me what I wanted to see. They gave me time to make my own decisions, didn't rush me into anything. I have no doubt, the next time I need a vehicle, I will go to them and I will refer all my friends there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,031 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gerald Morrison
Gerald Morrison

Sales and Leasing

222 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan  Absher
Alan Absher

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Craig
Danny Craig

Sales

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Johnson
Jason Johnson

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Lane
Brian Lane

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Todd
Michael Todd

Sales

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Raines
Mark Raines

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lance Black
Lance Black

New Vehicle Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gomes
Mike Gomes

Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Maple
Kelvin Maple

Sales

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ram 2500, $27475
2015 Ram 2500

Price$27,475

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Jeep Wrangler, $59995
2015 Jeep Wrangler

Price$59,995

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $20515
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$20,515

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRedline 2 Coat Pearl

Interior ColorBlack/Ruby Red

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $21840
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$21,840

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $21840
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$21,840

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVelvet Red Pearlcoat

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2016 Dodge Charger, $30430
2016 Dodge Charger

Price$30,430

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $19575
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$19,575

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $19575
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$19,575

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.