About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2339 E Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Sales: (704) 874-6000
Service: (704) 874-6000
Parts: (704) 874-6000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,130 Lifetime Reviews

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

2339 E Franklin Blvd,
Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 2339 East Franklin Blvd to see for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 2339 East Franklin Blvd to see for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
1,130 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joe Cantello
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gerald goes above and beyond!!!"

I was looking for a Jeep Rubicon Hard Rock version with specific options and I shopped around. Gerald was the only sales rep who went above and beyond and found me what I was looking for. The other dealerships just blew me off but not Gerald and Gastonia Jeep. He is extremely knowledgeable and was fun to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of a kind experience!"

Gerald was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made this experience stress free and enjoyable. Gerald took it to another level with his expertise in going over all the features of our new truck. I will definitely buy here again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brett12345
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

friendly and easy to deal with they made the whole buying experience smooth and pleasant. in particular gerald morrison was excellent. highly recommended, A A+

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Go raiders
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and easy. "

Mark raines was very quick to understand the type of truck i needed,for the type work i do. Everyone on the floor were readily available to help get me on my way in a new dodge ram.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SCJ
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience ! Keep coming back."

Just purchased another vehicle from this dealership. Danny Craig is awesome to work with. I like it when salesmen are there to help you and are not worried about how many cars they can sell. I have purchased several vehicles from Danny. He is respectful and wants you to walk away satisfied. Great experience. Thank you !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristen Runde
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I woke up in a new Hyundai"

I can't say enough positive things about this dealership. Sunday night I test drove my vehicle with Brad (he stayed after their closing hours waiting for me to get there to test drive), Monday Brad had it serviced and inspected (at my request), and Tuesday I rode home in it. Brad was incredibly helpful, positive, and did everything he could to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I'm so excited for my new car, I'm absolutely in love.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JCJJ
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

Working with Aaron and Devin was very much a pleasant experience, not pushy, comfortable to talk to, and made sure we understood everything. My only complaint is the website clearly had the vehicle listed for $2000 less than what they were willing to sell it for; then blamed the other dealers for their price practices. Not a deal breaker since the vehicle was already price below other charlotte dealers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devin schrad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thomas Rathe
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Highly Recommend""

My experience purchasing a vehicle at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was very rewarding and pleasant. Jordon Snipes is very professional with a comforting and friendly approach to the customer. I will be sharing my experience with friends and leading anyone interested in buying to Jordon Snipes and Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HaleyYoung
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

I would definitely recommend going to Gastonia dodge jeep ram. Daniel made buying a car a fun experience! I will for sure go back whenever I decide to buy another jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Truck,greg
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Silverado Z71 Greg Latham"

They were honest about the condition of the truck.Staff was very easy to work with and made you feel like they were your friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,130 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gerald Morrison
Gerald Morrison

Sales and Leasing

248 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Craig
Danny Craig

Sales

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Todd
Michael Todd

Sales

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Buckley
Tony Buckley

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Maple
Kelvin Maple

Sales

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gomes
Mike Gomes

Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Raines
Mark Raines

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Johnson
Jason Johnson

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel  Thombs
Daniel Thombs

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Bradshaw
Jeremiah Bradshaw

Sales

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ram 2500, $24977
2015 Ram 2500

Price$24,977

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Jeep Wrangler, $49995
2015 Jeep Wrangler

Price$49,995

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $21840
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$21,840

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $21840
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$21,840

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVelvet Red Pearlcoat

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $19575
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$19,575

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $16830
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$16,830

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $16830
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$16,830

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorLaser Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $16830
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$16,830

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPitch Black

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.