About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2339 E Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Sales: (704) 874-6000
Service: (704) 874-6000
Parts: (704) 874-6000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

948 Lifetime Reviews

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

2339 E Franklin Blvd,
Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 2339 East Franklin Blvd to see for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 2339 East Franklin Blvd to see for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
948 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jason2323
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome!!!"

Quick in and out!! They gave me a great deal!! I will buy another car from them in the future!! They gave me a deal I couldn't pass up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa Plyler
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional experience"

No hassle. Excellent service and experience. Michael listened to us and helped us pick the perfect car! We couldn't make our mind up between the Charger or the Challenger. He went over all the pros and cons for both to help us make our decision. Will be back for our next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyJeepHune
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun Times"

Jeremiah Bradshaw worked with me to help me find a Jeep Wrangler that worked for what I was looking for. I highly recommend Gastonia Dodge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drii3
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT GROUP "

Mike Gomes and Kelvin Maple super nice and easy to work with. This was my first time at Gastonia Dodge and the best dealership I have dealt with. I will be back and recommend. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rr54318
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Mark Raines knew exactly what I wanted and was able to put me in a car that I love. It was very easy to trade in my car and I was able to lower my payments. The process was efficient and not too time consuming. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MOHemi#4
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased 2016 Dodge Charger SRT"

My wife and I have purchased 8 vehicles from Gastonia Dodge. We can always count on them for both good deals from sales and excellent service after the vehicle is purchased. I highly recommend Gastonia Dodge to anyone looking to find a new home for any of their vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T. Hensley
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Gerald is the man! He is the best salesman I have ever met. I switched to him because he is such a good guy and great to deal with! He answered all my questions and did everything he could to get me what I wanted. I dealt with Gerald for about 7 months before I made my final decision and he never ONCE called me or bugged me! He gave me his cell number and told me if I ever needed anything or had any questions to call or text him no matter what time it was. If you want a great salesman he's your man! I found a few small cosmetic defects with the car, took it up there and Jay ordered my parts needed right away!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sid
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

Danny Craig and James McGinnis worked as a team to get me the deal I needed to lease my new Grand Cherokee Jeep. I went there thinking I would drive the Compass, but left with a Grand Cherokee!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nicholashayes1281
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased new Dodge Dart II"

This is the second vehicle that I've purchased from here and both times I worked with Gerald Morrison. Absolutely great guy and will do everything in his power to get you the best deal that he possibly can. Always super friendly and just an overall great guy! Appreciate it G!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pam Williamson
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and friendly"

Pedro was extremely helpful and courteous... great experience. I came in just looking and left with a new car! They were quick on the sales pitch and finance negotiation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 948 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gerald Morrison
Gerald Morrison

Sales and Leasing

207 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Parks
Aaron Parks

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Craig
Danny Craig

Sales

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith  Langford
Keith Langford

Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan  Snipes
Jordan Snipes

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James McGinnis
James McGinnis

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Maple
Kelvin Maple

Sales

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Lovelace
Ron Lovelace

General Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel  Thombs
Daniel Thombs

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Johnson
Jason Johnson

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory