About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2339 E Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Sales: (704) 874-6000
Service: (704) 874-6000
Parts: (704) 874-6000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,116 Lifetime Reviews

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

2339 E Franklin Blvd,
Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 2339 East Franklin Blvd to see for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 2339 East Franklin Blvd to see for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
1,117 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chastity Burns
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership around!!!"

I would recommend gastonia chrysler, dodge, jeep to anyone the salesman, esp. Daniel are the best along with the fiance guys and the general manager. These guys/lady's are amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bam123
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

The sales person was great He knew a lot about the Jeep Wrangler .He really help with getting my monthly payment low so it fit my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mirmir1889
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hands down best salesman!"

Salesman Bradley was a gem! Helped me find the perfect jeep for me. Would highly recommend to anyone! (He is awfully cute too!). Will definitely be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danielletrainor
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. Found a Jeep I love."

Michael Todd did a great job letting me test drive what I wanted till I could figure out the Jeep I really wanted. He found me the perfect one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kery goodrich
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"another great experience"

Ron and his crew have done it again. Just purchased another Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT and the experience was exceptional. We always feel like we are being taken care of and given the best deal when we purchase from Gastonia Chrysler. This is our 4th purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wave
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever."

Great job by Kelvin and the rest of the dealership. They were easy to work with which made the whole experience stress free. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim and Devon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thegreens
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dodge Journey"

Pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends in need of new transportation. We are pleased with our new car and the salesman Danny Craig.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christopher McElroy
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing helpful friendly outstanding "

Very friendly and helpful people. Not pushy at all. Very knowledgeable about the business. Outstanding customer service. I would highly recommend this dealer for anybody searching the cars. My wife and I told them what we can do money wise and they 100 percent met what we want

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shuford8
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Ram"

i traded for a 2016 Ram sport and as always Gerald came through for me. My wife and I have bought several cars from this dealership and always with Gerald. Couldn't ask for a better salesman than Gerald .Thanks for all you do for us. Also, thanks to Aron for working the numbers that I was satisfied with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deborah McNamara
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my Dodge Dart !!!"

Wonderful pressure free experience. Jordan and Kelvin worked really hard along with their manager to get me in the car I came to buy......I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle.......thanks guys!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,117 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gerald Morrison
Gerald Morrison

Sales and Leasing

245 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Craig
Danny Craig

Sales

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Buckley
Tony Buckley

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Maple
Kelvin Maple

Sales

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Todd
Michael Todd

Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Johnson
Jason Johnson

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gomes
Mike Gomes

Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Raines
Mark Raines

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Lovelace
Ron Lovelace

General Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Bradshaw
Jeremiah Bradshaw

Sales

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ram 2500, $24977
2015 Ram 2500

Price$24,977

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Jeep Wrangler, $49995
2015 Jeep Wrangler

Price$49,995

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $20515
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$20,515

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRedline 2 Coat Pearl

Interior ColorBlack/Ruby Red

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $21840
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$21,840

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $21840
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$21,840

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVelvet Red Pearlcoat

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $19575
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$19,575

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $16830
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$16,830

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $16830
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$16,830

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorLaser Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.