About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gatorland Toyota Scion

4.9

157 Lifetime Reviews

2985 N. Main St., Gainesville, Florida 32609 Directions
Sales: (352) 376-3262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Gatorland Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2017

"Great experience "

- Daehne

Kyle was very professional and personable. He took the time to find out what are needs were and worked to find the car that met them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Strawn
August 14, 2017

"Very pleasant experience."

- Toyotagirl, kim

My salesman was very friendly and welcoming and worked hard to get me the best deal. I left a happy camper and very satisfied. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck
July 26, 2017

"Truck purchase with Kyle Strawn"

- Frenchfryman

Excellent experience. It took about 30 minutes over the phone and an hour at the location to be driving out with my brand new car. I am pleased with the quality, price, and overall experience. Kyle was an excellent Toyota rep with knowledgeable insight on their inventory. Could not be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Strawn
July 24, 2017

"it is good"

- look

it is a good experience though my friend says the price could be lower. it would be better if I can have more free maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gier
July 24, 2017

"Great experience"

- Marvina1234

I purchased a car yesterday. The salesman, Buck Byard, answered my internet quiry in a timely manner. I went to the dealership the next day, found the car I wanted, did all the paperwork and went home with my new car. Everyone was polite, worked quickly and gave me a positive experience. I will gladly recommend your place to my friends. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck Byard and man in finance dept.
July 18, 2017

"Nice, a new car!!"

- mishanme

I had been thinking about it for awhile but talking to Faith while I was at Gatorland, and hearing about my excellent options, that convinced me it was time to make a change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faith
June 21, 2017

"Customer Service received"

- Happycustomef

This has been a pleasant experience. Buck Bynard was so great. He answered all my questions and worked diligently to get me the car I wanted and for the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron "Buck" Bynard
June 19, 2017

"EXCELLENT-Tim Gier "

- POPRAV4

We bought a used Rav 4 from Gatorland, Tim Gier was great over the internet and in person. They seemed to be honest and worked with us. I would recommend they to anyone in their area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gier, can't remember his bosses name
June 07, 2017

"Got the tire no one could"

- nissan4ever

Blew out a tire,weird size I guess. Jon Dansby in service went out of his way to see I got one fast.The price was really good to. Thanks for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Dansby
June 01, 2017

"Great people "

- R.cartasco

They helped me right away and gave me several options. Tim was really knowledgeable and had a passion to make sure we got what we wanted. I would recommend anyone who wants a new car to go speak with him. I'm glad I had made my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gier
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results