About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gatorland Toyota Scion

4.8

151 Lifetime Reviews

2985 N. Main St., Gainesville, Florida 32609 Directions
Sales: (352) 376-3262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of Gatorland Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

"Customer Service received"

- Happycustomef

This has been a pleasant experience. Buck Bynard was so great. He answered all my questions and worked diligently to get me the car I wanted and for the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron "Buck" Bynard
June 19, 2017

"EXCELLENT-Tim Gier "

- POPRAV4

We bought a used Rav 4 from Gatorland, Tim Gier was great over the internet and in person. They seemed to be honest and worked with us. I would recommend they to anyone in their area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gier, can't remember his bosses name
June 07, 2017

"Got the tire no one could"

- nissan4ever

Blew out a tire,weird size I guess. Jon Dansby in service went out of his way to see I got one fast.The price was really good to. Thanks for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Dansby
June 01, 2017

"Great people "

- R.cartasco

They helped me right away and gave me several options. Tim was really knowledgeable and had a passion to make sure we got what we wanted. I would recommend anyone who wants a new car to go speak with him. I'm glad I had made my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gier
May 24, 2017

"Nicest people, best price. "

- Dan

Contacted your dealership on the internet for a price on a new Camry. Drove to a dealer close to home. Sitting at the table of that dealer, waiting for the salesman to return with the magic price, I noticed Buck Byard sent of Gatorland Toyota sent a reply asking if I was transferring a tag or getting s new one. Also wanted to know if I was getting info or buying soon? I responded with " tranferring, and am at a dealer getting price". Bucks quick response was a great price for the exact same car I was still waiting for a price on. Left and went to meet Buck. Great guy. Honest, comfortable talking, and had the car ready and waiting for the exact price he quoted. No fuss. No waiting. Just nice honest people. I had financing from my bank, but Gatorland Toyota found me a better rate than my own bank. Left shortly with our new camry. Thank you Buck Byard, Jim in financing, and your fabulous dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck Byard, Jim in financing.
May 20, 2017

"Jeff Smith...The Best"

- No

Jeff Smith treats you with genuine interest. I was unsure of my warranty and without hesitation he pulled my Toyota's record and explained it to me. He has a great sense of humor and I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Smith
May 12, 2017

"I would buy at Gatorland Toyota again"

- Whynot

My salesperson Trevor made it very pleasurable to buy my vehicle. Usually for me it is not a fun experience to purchase a vehicle but Trevor made it very pleasurable I would definitely by there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, I forget the finance gentleman's name but both Trevor and the finance gentlemen were very easy to work with
May 11, 2017

"Juan was courteous and efficient"

- Oldchas

Excellent service and service personnel Juan was very helpful in explaining everything, this was my first visit and my first Toyota and I was very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
April 15, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- Satisfied Customer

This experience was one of the best experiences I've had purchasing a vehicle. It was low key and no pressure. Trevor and Robert were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Klinger, Robert ?, Brent Biehl
April 13, 2017

"Sara's graduation present!"

- MegaHertz

Trevor - Thanks again for all your help with purchasing the new Tacoma. Sara loves it. You were a huge help with explaining the various base packages and options for multiple vehicles that day. What we thought was going to be one vehicle, turned into one that my daughter loves much more than she initially thought. When the time comes, we will definitely keep Gatorland and you in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Klinker
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results