About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gatorland Toyota Scion

5.0

132 Lifetime Reviews

2985 N. Main St., Gainesville, Florida 32609 Directions
Sales: (352) 376-3262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Gatorland Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2016

"Efficient and pleasant. "

- hannahjbrown1

I came in this monday 11/21 on short notice for my complimentary 5,000 mile check up. I had shad as a representative and he was a joy. Very sweet, helpful, and made sure I was informed about what was going on with my car so I had no questions when I left. What a great experience. Although, the gentleman working the desk to his right during that same time, was not very nice to anyone who walked through the doors, including myself, very off putting. I'll be sure to request shad every time I go in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shad
November 15, 2016

"Great service"

- S Choi

My experience was very pleasant. Explanations for service were very thorough. Kindness of employee was also good. I can't not but recommend your center to my acquaintances. Thanks for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Dansby
September 01, 2016

"Best experience!"

- Samantha Wright

I just bought my new prius and I had to write about my experience with gatorland. There was no pressure and no gimmicks. It was the absolute best experience. I walked it and was met by Eliajah, so polite and respectful. He asked me what I was looking for and asked some great questions to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I got an amazing deal, a great trade in for my 2011 prius, and great service. As fate would have it I got a flat tire 2 days later and the tire was ruined. The parts department overnighted the tire, we took it tot the service department and had no wait while they mounted my tire. I ended up interacting with sales, management, finance, parts, and service. Every aspect was 5 stars. Gatorland was completely different than any dealership I had dealt with before and I am so happy I went to them. Respect and genuine manners go along way with me. If you are looking for a great car buying experience, you should go to gatorland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah
August 11, 2016

"Great Experience "

- TaMyra

My experience was very pleasant. Gene took great care of me. He was very thorough. My service was speedy as well. I will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Hall
August 08, 2016

"Great experience "

- 4Runner16

If you're looking for a new vehicle ask for Trevor! My experience was beyond excellent and Trevor worked with me quickly, efficiently, and treated me as a priority. I came from out of town and needed to get back quickly as I didn't have a lot of time. I was shown what I was looking for right away and Trevor was able to make everything happen for me. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor klinker
July 01, 2016

"Good job."

- Pat Taylor

Chris always gets me in and out as quickly as possible. I make my living with my truck, so every minute it sits on a lift is time lost for making a living. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 10, 2016

"Good news "

- Iluvmytruck

Dan was very helpful.Everthong was done in a very timely and professional manner.I would recommend gatorland toyota to anyone interested in a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan in service center
March 10, 2016

"Happy and confident."

- Happycamper

Always happy after an oil change check and confident my car is as safe as possible and confident my car is up to any trip. I have had a Toyota since 2009 and have stayed with the same service man because he is the best. He is interested, competent and doesn't waste time. Everyone should drive a safe car, our roads would be more relaxing to drive on. Bring back the inspections! Sometimes I think I'm the only one out there that would pass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
February 29, 2016

"pleasant experience"

- poohbear82

I recently purchased a 2015 chevy malibu lt. It was a quick process and rob richardson was an excellent salelsman. Would recommend any and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Richardson & Cliff
February 24, 2016

"I love Toyota's and this is the Gatorland is the best"

- Retired Techie

I have owned Toyota's for the past 24 years. I just took my 2005 Toyota Sienna Minivan in for a complete check up. Austin, the assistant service Manager took care of all my needs from checking me in to making sure I was notified of the problems they found that needed immediate service and those that could wait till next time. He and the rest of the staff are very professional and friendly. If you need a car (I've bought 6 Toyota's there) or service, this is the place to go in North Central Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Owens
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results