About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gene Messer Hyundai

4.8

82 Lifetime Reviews

4025 West Loop 289, Lubbock, Texas 79407 Directions
Sales: (888) 780-1048

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Gene Messer Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2017

"10 Star car buying experience! Thanks a mil!!!!"

- wanda T.

Fantastic buying experience. Salesman Nick (Zulawski) was first rate in every way, as was his manager (Pace), and all downstream support services for the sale. We (wife and I) don't buy vehicles often, but found exactly what we wanted, in the perfect sales environment. Nick was a new salesman...... we salute his great attitude and helpfulness. Pace (his manager) was absolutely top drawer, so we are grateful for his expertise, and making this purchase (2014 Toyota Camry) super smooth sailing. Thanks a mil guys.....pleasure doing business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Nick, and manager Pace
January 12, 2017

"Great Place to do business"

- seacason

I am a returning buyer from Gene Messer. I bought a 2013 Elantra from them. I found the service department when I had issues on top and felt well taken care of. Excellent salesman. Matthew is a definite asset to your company. Listen to my needs and did not pressure me in any way. Can't say enough about him. The finance officer there was also very friendly and explained everything about my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
January 10, 2017

"Glorious!!"

- tmcclarren

Gene Messer is a fantastic dealership that cares for each individual customer. They are not like Reagor at all. They ask you want YOU want and honestly try to fit it into your budget. Shawn Perez is the best salesman in the world and Jeff Pineda is one of the nicesest new car managers that I have ever known. From the ground up, this is a solid dealership who I would 100% recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Perez, Jeff Pineda, Pace
January 04, 2017

"Superb dealership"

- alicia-gaona

Great place to do business look forward to coming back and doing future business with them. Having staff like Mike and Logan are great addition to any place of business. As long as you have employees like them your business will continue to thrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike covington logun Saenz
December 31, 2016

"High Recommend Alex Woolsey "

- Cocauthe

Just purchased a 2017 Hyundai Tuscon through Alex Woolsey at Gene Messer Hyundai in Lubbock, TX. My dad came to help me with his experience in the car industry & him and Alex hit it off right away. Alex was very personable, helpful, & patient. He had plenty of clients coming to see him while we were there, but made sure to take his time in assisting us. Shoterri Owens was also extremely helpful with the finance side of the sale. He was very personable & patient allowing us to discuss options with him. Highly recommend this dealer & dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Woolsey Shoterri Owens
December 30, 2016

"Great Purchase"

- 2008alee

Excellent purchase experience. All questions were answered to my satisfaction. This is my second Hyundai and I will be back again. Easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 18, 2016

"Survey"

- lonelyeyes201

This dealership made my car buying experience absolutely wonderful! I will certainly come back and recommend my friends to as well. I appreciate the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2016

"Good experience"

- bigtimeelm

Very good enjoyed shopping experience. Very friendly salesman. Will go back to shop.Alex knew what he was talking about when it came time to show the csr and the extras that the car had. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Logan
November 30, 2016

"9:40am"

- ciscafran9

Casey was very friendly and help, he new what I need and wanted and was able to help me get into my new 2017 Elantra. I am very happy he was my car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Bolyard
October 14, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- jwill6907

I was looking to purchase a new vehicle and Gene Messer Hyundai was suggested to me. From the very moment I walked in the door I was treated with kindness and professionalism. The salespeople were very knowledgeable and willing to answer any question I had during the process. I would recommend Gene Messer Hyundai to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey was my salesman, The Finance team
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results