About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gene Messer Hyundai

4025 West Loop 289, Lubbock, Texas 79407
Sales: (888) 780-1048

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

46 Lifetime Reviews

Gene Messer Hyundai
4025 West Loop 289,
Lubbock, Texas 79407
Gene Messer Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Amarillo Hyundai

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Car Town Hyundai

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
46 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bigdavidcastillo
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Changed my mind about Car Salesmen"

Really good experience at Hyundai. Casey was awesome. We did not feel any pressure to buy. The salesman listened to us and helped us find a car we could afford. I feel confidant that we got a really good deal. I have family members that also plan to visit Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denisemvand
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

We got all questions answered and it was exactly what we wanted at the right price. The financing was handled professionally and as quickly and thoroughly as possible. This car is perfect for our future travels!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Bolyard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maryweigandt21
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

They really went above and beyond to get me taken care of through a rough patch, I had an emergency c-section in the middle of our car deal and they actually delivered the vehicle to the hospital!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joshuaarthur2013
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joshua Arthurs review"

Amazing work and great attitude from salsa person the car is amazing aND I am very happy with the overall everything. I will always recommend people to get a car there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
climb4fun
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people at a great dealership"

My whole experience was wonderful from the beginning to the end! What a wonderful place to buy a car! I love my new car and am glad I came to Gene Messer Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennifer.duckworth
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Excellent service, honest as well! He was upfront and gave our family what we needed. I would def. recommend using Alexis services again for our family or friends..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexis Woolsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sdgalt
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kudos"

Wonderful team here. From the greet in the parking lot to the leisurely test drive with lots of patience. to the detailed financial eval and the service team cooperation with the final details.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
duranabran
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase"

Great experience , I Was able to accomplish what I set out to do. Buy an new suv, with a warranty that cover bumper to bumper, and get very close to the payments I needed. Overall it was a huge success.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Bolyard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denaegomez
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

I was absolutely ecstatic with my new car and with the service I received. We were not pushed by persistent people. Everyone there was courteous and listened to our needs and wants.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sarah00239
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

Had a great experience informed Alex of exactly what we were looking for and that's what he got us! We had been dreading purchasing a new car but the experience was by far the best one we've had in the car world!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Need a new car?