About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gene Messer Hyundai

4025 West Loop 289, Lubbock, Texas 79407
Sales: (888) 780-1048

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

51 Lifetime Reviews

Gene Messer Hyundai
4025 West Loop 289,
Lubbock, Texas 79407
Gene Messer Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Amarillo Hyundai

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
51 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
amos_hernandez
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place!"

This all the way around was a good experience , looking forward to future trade with this company. The staff is easy to work with aswell as great cars

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pnburks
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pams car"

I love my new Velosrer it is fun to drive. The seats are comfortable..if li.ke the third back door it comes in handy for carrying an extra person. The stereo system is awesome. I enjoy the sirus radio and have learned how to use my phone to listen to my music. My old cds have been transferred to a mp3 player. Much easier than havng all those discs in the car. The sun roof is great fun for these beautiful spring days

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pete201177
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai"

Great place to buy car. Service is the best I every received from dealership. Will buy my next car here in the future. Well being telling all my family and friend to shop at Gene Messer Hyundai for there next car / SUV

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffreymay524
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

The people at the dealership were all very friendly and worked in a timely manner to get us taken care of. this is our second car to buy at this dealership and would recommend them to our family and friends that are considering looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carbuyer48
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buyer beware. "

The dealership tried to sell us a used car as a new car. It had upwards of 1,000 miles on it, and after we discovered we were actually buying a used car, they wouldn't negotiate the price a bit. They kept trying to insist that it was a new car. They didn't seem at all interested in making us happy as customers, nor did they attempt to work with us when we discovered they had misled us, nor even attempt to be fair, kind people in this process. Jeff, the manager was dismissive and rude when we voiced our concerns. So many red flags came up in our dealings with them that we have officially taken our business elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeff, Ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bigdavidcastillo
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Changed my mind about Car Salesmen"

Really good experience at Hyundai. Casey was awesome. We did not feel any pressure to buy. The salesman listened to us and helped us find a car we could afford. I feel confidant that we got a really good deal. I have family members that also plan to visit Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denisemvand
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

We got all questions answered and it was exactly what we wanted at the right price. The financing was handled professionally and as quickly and thoroughly as possible. This car is perfect for our future travels!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Bolyard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maryweigandt21
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

They really went above and beyond to get me taken care of through a rough patch, I had an emergency c-section in the middle of our car deal and they actually delivered the vehicle to the hospital!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joshuaarthur2013
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joshua Arthurs review"

Amazing work and great attitude from salsa person the car is amazing aND I am very happy with the overall everything. I will always recommend people to get a car there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
climb4fun
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people at a great dealership"

My whole experience was wonderful from the beginning to the end! What a wonderful place to buy a car! I love my new car and am glad I came to Gene Messer Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Need a new car?