About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gene Messer Hyundai

4.9

134 Lifetime Reviews

4025 West Loop 289, Lubbock, Texas 79407 Directions
Sales: (888) 780-1048

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Gene Messer Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"A Good Day"

- john.baccus

This was the tenth new car I have purchased. This purchased has to rank among the top two experiences. I knew what I wanted to buy and Matt made the purchase straight forward without the typical salesman trying to tell me what I wanted. All in all, an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, hbode Admin
September 14, 2017

"Elantra"

- rexonmosely

My elantra is great it meets all of my needs and it gets great gas mileage. Salesperson and the finance got me done without much difficulty and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 14, 2017

"survey"

- jordanhutzman

Went to several car dealerships but was not pleased with the way the did business. Gene Messer Hyundai was transparent and friendly. They did what they said the would do and in a timely manner a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 14, 2017

"new hyundai"

- cassiesnyder4

I spent some time looking for different brands of cars but the warranty and the staff at Hyundai were really great. It made buying my car a great experience and I left a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2017

"Hyundai"

- courtneyduran012

Hyundai is the best secret out there for buying a new car. The dealership was great the price of my car was great and the staff was great. What more could one ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2017

"adrian"

- adriancollazo301

Wow I got a new car! This was a great experience and I left with a new car. Finance and sales made it easy and I was able to get my new car in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2017

"Great service"

- tinatanner05

People were great awesome service will go back have not had better service. Worked with Jeremy and a Jeff and Shetarie almost everyone was friendly and treated me great was nervous about buying another car my 6th in a few years but can't help it with these guys A++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2017

"car"

- zrobinson150

The staff at dealership was great and professional. All my questions were aswered and it did not take to long for the purchase to be completed. Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 05, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Martinator Cubs

Was very happy with the customer service I received from Kristen Chen. She is very professional and helpful especially grateful since I only dealt with her on the phone. I live in El Paso Texas and my son is currently in Lubbock attending TTU. It was his car that needed servicing. Good to know there is a Hyundai in Lubbock with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Chen
August 25, 2017

"Great Job!"

- tinatanner05

This is the 3rd car that I have purchased from Gene Messer Hyundia! They have always done a Great Job from beginning to end! I love my car, and Jeremy took very great care of me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Safran, hbode Admin
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results