About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gene Messer Hyundai

4.8

90 Lifetime Reviews

4025 West Loop 289, Lubbock, Texas 79407 Directions
Sales: (888) 780-1048

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Gene Messer Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Tucson"

- gonboxer66

Great to do business with! Have already recommended several people to do business with General Messer went to several dealerships and came back was the best deal overall Thanks for ur Help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Perez
March 22, 2017

"Michael review"

- mikejamesp

Great dealership to purchase from. The prices are great with major rebates so no need to go in swinging with the cost. Work with Shawn, Jeff, and Logan and you will see and experience on why I recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
March 15, 2017

"Amazing new/used car!!"

- Manuel.sanchez558

Went to 3 different dealerships and felt like I had wasted all day when i pulled into Gene Messer Hyundai!! I was immediatly greeted by a friendly gentleman, whom seemed eager not to make a sale but help in any way. When we walked inside we were asked to drive the vehicle and fell in love with it. The car was clean, fast and already well within our budget (which is always a plus)!! Financing went fairly quick and it seemed like i was in and out in no time. I felt like they had nothing to hide and I got a spectacular deal!! We will continue business here from hence forth. I will recommend Mr. Kevin to any one that is even thinking about purchasing a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Kevin, Mr. Bixlar and Mr. Owens.
March 05, 2017

"Great first time buying experience "

- Shelby

Everyone was very friendly and able to answer all questions, as well as help us find the right car we needed. Ryan showed showed us where to go if we ever needed service in the future for our new vehicle. He gave us plenty of time to figure out and discuss our options and made our first time buying a car a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Keveren
February 28, 2017

"Pleasant experience. Excellent Price. Geoff was great!"

- Julie H

Great minivan, super service. Geoff worked with our schedule (since we were from out of town!) We came to agreement on our trade in easily. The entire experience went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Schramme
February 06, 2017

"Outstanding Dealership"

- sarjam18

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership and each time I have found the experience to be very satisfying. The price was very competitive, the sales process very low key (no pressure), and the attention to detail at the time of delivery exceptional. Couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Bolyard and Logun Saenz
February 04, 2017

"Love my Tucson"

- svroa8

Guess you could call me long time customer. Always good service. My Tucson had a few flaws and I am glad customer comments are heard. Love the interior of my new car and no wind noise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 28, 2017

"Meets all expectations"

- pameliabrown1993

Had a wonderful experience here purchasing my first new vehicle. Everyone was nice and friendly and made me feel they wanted me to have what I wanted in a vehicle. My salesman's was great. Thank you Matthew Woodruff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Woodruff
January 15, 2017

"10 Star car buying experience! Thanks a mil!!!!"

- wanda T.

Fantastic buying experience. Salesman Nick (Zulawski) was first rate in every way, as was his manager (Pace), and all downstream support services for the sale. We (wife and I) don't buy vehicles often, but found exactly what we wanted, in the perfect sales environment. Nick was a new salesman...... we salute his great attitude and helpfulness. Pace (his manager) was absolutely top drawer, so we are grateful for his expertise, and making this purchase (2014 Toyota Camry) super smooth sailing. Thanks a mil guys.....pleasure doing business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Nick, and manager Pace
January 12, 2017

"Great Place to do business"

- seacason

I am a returning buyer from Gene Messer. I bought a 2013 Elantra from them. I found the service department when I had issues on top and felt well taken care of. Excellent salesman. Matthew is a definite asset to your company. Listen to my needs and did not pressure me in any way. Can't say enough about him. The finance officer there was also very friendly and explained everything about my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results