About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gene Messer Hyundai

4.8

124 Lifetime Reviews

4025 West Loop 289, Lubbock, Texas 79407 Directions
Sales: (888) 780-1048

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Gene Messer Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2017

"crystal"

- johnnyjohn.martinez

I have wanted to get a new car but was nervous. The staff was great and made me feel comfortable. buying a new car is a big decision and working with the people at the dealer ship was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 17, 2017

"Brown family"

- Brown family

Very please with the service and how quickly the car was brought to us The only problem was blue link was not activated and problems with satellite radio getting activated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember name
July 08, 2017

"Matthew awesome salesman"

- pamcarlile

Outstanding Highly recommend to everyone Easy to work with on pricing of my Santa Fe Took care of us offering water because it was very hot Very patient, takes me a long time to make a final decision. Would not have change a thing! Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
July 05, 2017

"New"

- wpevey

Daughter loves her new car. She really enjoys gas mileage and all the cool things inside. The look is awesome and she says she is extremely happy and that makes me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Perez, hbode Admin
June 30, 2017

"Extremely knowledgeable"

- Christeen

Very happy with Ryan's service. He was extremely knowledgeable about the used vehicles. Thank you for helping us with our daughters first car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
June 27, 2017

"Hyundai"

- mirandavercamp

We were happy with this car purchase. Buying a car is stressful but this was a pleasant and easy process I hope it will be this way next time. I really love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 20, 2017

"sonata"

- claudiahousewright68

I really love the sonata I purchased it was delivered sparkling clean and the sales person was thorough in going over the car. They paired my phone and made sure I had a good understanding of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2017

"Great!"

- l_saenz923

Great place to do business! Easy fast and fun thanks guys for helping us get into another great Hyundai! Anyone who wants a new great car! Go see them! Can't beat the customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Bolyard Jeff Pineda
June 08, 2017

"New car"

- abelalan44

We purchased a new Santa Fe from Gene Messer Hyundai recently. We originally were interested in the Ioniq, however the test drive convinced me that it was not a good fit. I tall and felt somewhat cramped in the Ioniq. The Santa Fe is quiet, and comfortable. The sales team was efficient, although it still seemed to take longer that I would have liked. Unfortunately they are 100+ miles from home, so it was not a really convenient experience, although they did their best to make things work well. In addition, it was over the Memorial Day weekend, and they had hamburgers at lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Covington
June 07, 2017

"Review"

- carolynmchavez

Called dealership and they had the car I wanted. I bought it and they delivered to my satisfaction. It was a smooth transaction. Nice people to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results