About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gene Messer Hyundai

4.8

113 Lifetime Reviews

4025 West Loop 289, Lubbock, Texas 79407 Directions
Sales: (888) 780-1048

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Gene Messer Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2017

"Way to go Mike!"

- clawhammer007

I made an appointment where travel included over four hours to arrive and upon arrival was met by Mike that understood the time constraints in completing business based on my schedule. He helped identify the perfect car, color, and package to bring a smile to this Army veteran, which by no means an easy task. Thanks again Mike for a great purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Covington
May 20, 2017

"new car"

- sheppardmr2

this was a great experience the people were friendly and honest. I would definitely tell my friends to come and buy a car here and also use the service department. Lubbock is lucky to have a dealership like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 30, 2017

"Good place to Buy a Car"

- sportypostal

They will get what you are looking for. They didn't have the color that I wanted so they got one from some where else and had it the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
April 29, 2017

"Satisfaction "

- DMorales

Need to go see Ryan Keveren @ Gene Messer Hyundai, he's fast, honest, and knows his business. I am very satisfied with his business . Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Keveren
April 28, 2017

" Was miss led many time by salesman and finance department"

- William36

even though my deal was not smooth the general manager pace baxlir was awesome and professional addressed all the issues at the end I was a very satisfied customer pace bent over backwards for me treated me with respect and dignity That's why I would use this dealership agin would recommend to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pace baxlir
April 27, 2017

"Buying a Car"

- sheppardmr2

My experience was great! Would definitely recommend Gene Messer Hyundai to others. The car is great and can not beat the price. I will return to this dealership in the future and will recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 27, 2017

"my new car"

- c.williams11711

This was a great car purchase experience. The sales person who helped new his product and was not to pushy. The service department was friendly and comfortable, and the finance people helped me in a timely manner. I will definitely come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 27, 2017

"hyundai review"

- ag382556

excellent dealer the staff was polite, service was clean and friendly, the finance people did a great job. I would very much recommend this dealer ship to my fiends,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 26, 2017

"Sales"

- raiderred1923

Great sales person that helped every step of the way. He showed many vehicles to us and was able to explain each package that they contained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Perez
April 22, 2017

"Buying a used car at Gene Messer Hyundai "

- Kturner

Super friendly no-pressure service from both Manuel Lopez and Pace the sales manager. Responsive and resourceful customer service. Very easy to work with. I enjoyed my purchase experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Lopez and Pace Bixler
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results