About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gene Messer Hyundai

4.8

75 Lifetime Reviews

4025 West Loop 289, Lubbock, Texas 79407 Directions
Sales: (888) 780-1048

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Gene Messer Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2016

"Good experience"

- bigtimeelm

Very good enjoyed shopping experience. Very friendly salesman. Will go back to shop.Alex knew what he was talking about when it came time to show the csr and the extras that the car had. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Logan
November 30, 2016

"9:40am"

- ciscafran9

Casey was very friendly and help, he new what I need and wanted and was able to help me get into my new 2017 Elantra. I am very happy he was my car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Bolyard
October 14, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- jwill6907

I was looking to purchase a new vehicle and Gene Messer Hyundai was suggested to me. From the very moment I walked in the door I was treated with kindness and professionalism. The salespeople were very knowledgeable and willing to answer any question I had during the process. I would recommend Gene Messer Hyundai to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey was my salesman, The Finance team
October 06, 2016

"Love Gene Messer!"

- pvpgrammie

This is my second experience leasing a vehicle with Gene Messer, and I know I will be back! The staff worked efficiently and in a timely manner. Even before I stepped through the door, my salesman and I had communicated several times. It was almost as though he could see inside my head! The perfect car was waiting for me with all of the features I wanted and at a monthly lease price that was with a few dollars of what I had indicated worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Covington
September 29, 2016

"Elantra 2017"

- redzachattack

I thought the dealership did a great job. They helped me find exactly what I was looking for and even tried to get me a lower after being pre approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey and Logan
September 27, 2016

"Salesperson / Dealership review"

- steph898

Our salesperson was knowledgeable on our vehicle. He shared with us that the color I desired to have would be on route to dealership within the next week. He seemed pleased to sell a color vehicle prior to having on lot. Supposedly dealership didn't know how well the car would sell in that color. Dealership now knows color "sold" prior to arrival!! Customer service was evident by all team members at dealership. We will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Bolyard
September 20, 2016

"Should have come a year ago."

- vsoto1321

Last year I purchased a car at another lot and although the service was wonderful, the car not so much. I had stopped by at hyundai back then but I don't know what crazy thinking I was doing and kept on going. Needless to say a year later I came back to my gut feeling about hyundai got the car I wanted and met a great of guys that worked there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Perez
September 16, 2016

"My car buying experience"

- britth1573

My car buying experiences have been good I just have not had good experience with service department, I feel 3 months was too long to have a vehicle and then it still not be fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 09, 2016

"Wonderful"

- dchun566

Everything was just great. I will most definitely recommend friends and family to visit, when they're in need of a new vehicle. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Woolsey
September 08, 2016

"Review"

- ratb08

Obesides being lied to about my car payments just to get me to get the car, besides that my overall experience was great would recommend the people that I trust there to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results