About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gene Messer Hyundai

4025 West Loop 289, Lubbock, Texas 79407
Sales: (888) 780-1048

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

26 Lifetime Reviews

Gene Messer Hyundai
4025 West Loop 289,
Lubbock, Texas 79407
Gene Messer Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Amarillo Hyundai

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Car Town Hyundai

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
26 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BMARTINEZ0
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great work"

Alex is a great salesman a credit to the dealership and sales a great product at a great price. I would recommend Alex to all my friend and family and the Hyundai product when they are ready to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Woolsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BEACH45597
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

I knew I wanted another Hyundai. My Sante Fe is nearly 12 years old! Still a great car. I was purchasing my Tuscon on my own and was treated awesome! The staff is very friendly and know what they're doing. I felt very comfortable, it was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STEFANIESHOULTSGOMEZ
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Friendly "

Salesman Scott Smith amazing, took a cold file/deal and got me the car I was seeking. He did a great job and met all my vehicle needs and my wants. I come back to Gene Messer because of the staff in the service department, they are fantastic and meet a customer coming from out of town. Dealership is welcoming and the staff are friendly and oriented to customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Smith, Michael Covington, Cassie, Shetari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BBAILS
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Elantra "

Great customer service and the BEST price in NEw Mexico and Texas! Definitely going to recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle! Love my Elantra!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Wosley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STARWARSFANATIC83
12/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

Seems like we visited just about every dealership in the Lubbock area! Really were not to thrilled about the idea of getting a Hyundai. We just did not know that much about them. However after visiting with our salesman at Gene Messer Hyundai we decided maybe Hyundai was worth a second look! We could not be happier! The folks at Gene Messer Hyundai are not your typical "car guys". We've purchased several cars in our life time and have never felt as good about a purchase as we do now! You guys ROCK - GENE MESSER HYUNDAI! Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BETHSIMMONSHOWARD
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

I absolutely love this place. This is the 2nd new car I have purchased and I cannot imagine going anywhere else. They are great. You tell them what you need and they fix you up. There is no problem getting what you need and they make the financing easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn & Casey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AIDENGRIMM21
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So going back"

The staff was quick and friendly. I love my new Veloster. I will definitely be going back. And will absolutely tell all my friends and family about it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Broadway.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KARRILINKS
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We LOVE Gene Messer Hyundai"

My husband and I have bought 4 & leased 2 New Hyundai vehicles and bought 1 used vehicle from Gene Messer Hyundai! We are always treated fairly and with respect! We will continue to buy from them in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VRODRIGUEZ095
11/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LOVE!!"

Love the dealership. My car buying experience was literally a hour. Although I gave all my information over text. Jessica Broadway went out of her way to help me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Broadway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FRKAHUI
11/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very excellent service! I'm a very satisfied customer! "

I was very happy with my time there! They helped me find a car that I want and it has all my needs met! I would come back to buy another car in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory