About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gene Messer Hyundai

4025 West Loop 289, Lubbock, Texas 79407
Sales: (888) 780-1048

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

69 Lifetime Reviews

Gene Messer Hyundai
4025 West Loop 289,
Lubbock, Texas 79407
Gene Messer Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Amarillo Hyundai

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Car Town Hyundai

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
70 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
steph898
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesperson / Dealership review"

Our salesperson was knowledgeable on our vehicle. He shared with us that the color I desired to have would be on route to dealership within the next week. He seemed pleased to sell a color vehicle prior to having on lot. Supposedly dealership didn't know how well the car would sell in that color. Dealership now knows color "sold" prior to arrival!! Customer service was evident by all team members at dealership. We will return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Bolyard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vsoto1321
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Should have come a year ago."

Last year I purchased a car at another lot and although the service was wonderful, the car not so much. I had stopped by at hyundai back then but I don't know what crazy thinking I was doing and kept on going. Needless to say a year later I came back to my gut feeling about hyundai got the car I wanted and met a great of guys that worked there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
britth1573
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My car buying experience"

My car buying experiences have been good I just have not had good experience with service department, I feel 3 months was too long to have a vehicle and then it still not be fixed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dchun566
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Everything was just great. I will most definitely recommend friends and family to visit, when they're in need of a new vehicle. Thanks again for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexis Woolsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ratb08
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Obesides being lied to about my car payments just to get me to get the car, besides that my overall experience was great would recommend the people that I trust there to anybody

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMJENN
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought 2 new Hyundais"

Customer Service And Price was top notch, we walked out with two new Hyundais. The windshield cracked within first two weeks and it was replaced with no hassle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Safrin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bfireguy702
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great working with Teagan and staff"

I did have a good experience there at Gene Messer Hyundai. I will look here for my future purchases.Thank you for the time to be able to test drive different vehicles to see what I was really looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Teagan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
philjchatterton
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Gene Messer Hyundai"

Excellent, friendly, positive, and supportive staff. No problems purchasing and great support after the purchase...excellent experience and strongly recommend Gene Messer Hyundai to all. Everyone member of staff was courteous and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Teagan McClarren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maralee.barrett
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had a great experience here and worked with great people who really worked to get me a great deal. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey and Jessica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerry.servantez
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Gene Messer Hyundai Lubbock!"

David Vargas was our salesman. Originally we were looking at a used car and then he showed us the Veloster. This really fit our needs the best. He was very professional and very kind. He introduced us to Service, Finance, and the General Manager. Thank you David!! Pleasure doing business with you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Vargas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.